ELLERSON GROUP INC /ADV
Portfolio value QoQ: +10.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.7% Est. buys $6,879,694 · sells $1,123,754
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 83.1% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +27.9% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 64 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $18,871,115 | 11.15% | 94,313 | $2,381,230 | Down ×6 | ||
| AAPL | $11,538,260 | 6.82% | 39,875 | $1,383,336 | Down ×6 | ||
| PLTR | $9,185,196 | 5.43% | 78,728 | $-2,454,596 | Down ×6 | ||
| GOOG | $8,394,770 | 4.96% | 23,759 | $1,553,157 | Down ×2 | ||
| ASML | $8,331,775 | 4.92% | 4,188 | $2,819,951 | Up ×1 | ||
| PANW | $7,639,189 | 4.51% | 22,401 | $3,993,833 | Down ×1 | ||
| PNFP | $5,596,419 | 3.31% | 55,476 | $815,735 | Down ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $5,310,180 | 3.14% | 7,211 | $1,258,954 | Up ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $5,183,620 | 3.06% | 35,371 | $60,073 | Up ×5 | ||
| REGN | $5,164,158 | 3.05% | 8,282 | $-1,078,001 | Up ×2 | ||
| RTX | $5,145,478 | 3.04% | 27,120 | $-68,995 | Up ×1 | ||
| KMI | $4,917,287 | 2.90% | 153,809 | $-254,860 | Down ×1 | ||
| GE | $4,546,459 | 2.69% | 12,165 | Up ×1 | |||
| PSX | $4,471,711 | 2.64% | 26,452 | $-420,915 | Down ×3 | ||
| LAMR | $4,425,933 | 2.61% | 28,375 | $822,076 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMGN | $4,330,231 | 2.56% | 11,958 | $122,809 | |||
| AMZN | $4,174,525 | 2.47% | 17,515 | $472,942 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $4,029,105 | 2.38% | 12,309 | $408,290 | |||
| XOM | $3,755,152 | 2.22% | 27,466 | $-1,024,340 | Down ×6 | ||
| DXCM | $3,595,143 | 2.12% | 53,380 | $241,623 | Down ×6 | ||
| TOST | $3,456,079 | 2.04% | 124,230 | $187,926 | Up ×1 | ||
| TMO | $3,342,567 | 1.97% | 6,667 | $158,927 | Up ×1 | ||
| PFE | $2,794,893 | 1.65% | 116,067 | $-473,282 | Down ×3 | ||
| DHR | $2,766,722 | 1.63% | 14,525 | $7,473 | Down ×1 | ||
| LHX | $2,582,764 | 1.53% | 8,888 | $-461,804 | Up ×1 | ||
| FDX | $2,520,383 | 1.49% | 8,049 | $-298,426 | Up ×2 | ||
| HASI | $2,436,134 | 1.44% | 62,385 | $112,101 | Down ×1 | ||
| BX | $2,359,852 | 1.39% | 20,055 | $54,325 | Up ×3 | ||
| LEU | $1,905,157 | 1.13% | 11,349 | $-13,533 | Up ×1 | ||
| TCHP | $1,385,089 | 0.82% | 27,652 | $163,424 | |||
| ITA | $1,297,917 | 0.77% | 5,354 | $126,729 | |||
| QQQJ | $1,222,836 | 0.72% | 26,911 | $245,818 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $1,117,139 | 0.66% | 3,126 | $218,226 | |||
| ISRG | $979,486 | 0.58% | 2,463 | $144,172 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWP | $827,070 | 0.49% | 5,649 | $82,180 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEFA | $625,066 | 0.37% | 6,472 | $40,242 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $601,735 | 0.36% | 3,985 | Up ×1 | |||
| NOC | $586,725 | 0.35% | 1,152 | $-199,215 | |||
| GS | $535,015 | 0.32% | 529 | $83,256 | Down ×2 | ||
| MDY | $500,075 | 0.30% | 711 | $59,092 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVX | $452,028 | 0.27% | 2,727 | $-112,188 | |||
| IDV | $446,450 | 0.26% | 10,776 | $175,470 | Up ×1 | ||
| AEM | $439,173 | 0.26% | 2,831 | $-135,463 | |||
| DIA | $386,569 | 0.23% | 740 | $43,808 | |||
| XLE | $380,799 | 0.22% | 7,170 | $-58,435 | |||
| MSFT | $345,823 | 0.20% | 927 | $2,644 | |||
| IVV | $337,001 | 0.20% | 450 | $43,056 | |||
| CBRE | $333,358 | 0.20% | 2,475 | $-1,906 | |||
| BA | $329,034 | 0.19% | 1,520 | $26,508 | |||
| XLI | $318,410 | 0.19% | 1,719 | $37,162 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLK | $301,022 | 0.18% | 1,580 | $91,040 | |||
| IHE | $259,307 | 0.15% | 2,619 | $32,292 | |||
| MO | $244,270 | 0.14% | 3,395 | $20,234 | |||
| VTWO | $242,840 | 0.14% | 2,000 | $42,500 | |||
| BRK-B | $241,688 | 0.14% | 483 | $10,234 | |||
| T | $233,703 | 0.14% | 11,290 | $-93,594 | |||
| VSS | $226,498 | 0.13% | 1,468 | $12,478 | |||
| NEU | $221,547 | 0.13% | 280 | ||||
| VOT | $220,536 | 0.13% | 720 | ||||
| CGON | $216,774 | 0.13% | 3,051 | $10,282 | |||
| BAC | $215,384 | 0.13% | 3,780 | Up ×1 | |||
| BITB | $205,720 | 0.12% | 6,457 | $-31,962 | |||
| PEP | $203,100 | 0.12% | 1,500 | $-36,047 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRBS | $44,125 | 0.03% | 12,500 | $-4,175 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| STZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,737 | $3,331,332 | -17.9% |
| OXY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 67,958 | $3,211,016 | 41.8% |
| PNFP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,658 | $2,312,674 | 0.6% |
| IJH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,447 | $1,950,343 | 11.8% |
| SLB | June 30, 2025 | 33,356 | $1,394,281 | 48.8% |
| SHEL | June 30, 2025 | 6,835 | $500,869 | 37.1% |
| SPMO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,835 | $343,205 | |
| VBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,500 | $292,515 | |
| IYE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,000 | $271,320 | 40.7% |
| NEU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300 | $248,463 | 34.5% |
| CAPR | June 30, 2026 | 7,890 | $239,856 | -68.2% |
| MO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,395 | $224,274 | 17.7% |
| QQQM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 868 | $214,501 | |
| META | Dec. 31, 2025 | 284 | $208,567 | 12.4% |
| LDOS | June 30, 2026 | 1,309 | $203,576 | 16.0% |
| VOT | March 31, 2026 | 720 | $200,981 |