GRS Advisors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +17.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 44.98% Est. buys $559,002,918 · sells $493,877,237
Median holding: 2.5 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 43.5% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +17.3% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 27 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CTRE | $94,363,317 | 7.97% | 2,338,620 | $46,202,248 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMT | $88,912,563 | 7.51% | 543,575 | ||||
| CBRE | $75,113,380 | 6.34% | 557,676 | $39,099,036 | Up ×2 | ||
| AHR | $73,458,073 | 6.20% | 1,408,592 | $25,306,675 | Up ×1 | ||
| CURB | $73,387,698 | 6.20% | 2,414,069 | $31,137,695 | Up ×2 | ||
| CDP | $70,266,688 | 5.93% | 1,930,934 | $19,775,005 | Up ×3 | ||
| SBAC | $65,090,624 | 5.50% | 368,869 | $30,767,243 | Up ×1 | ||
| REXR | $61,958,786 | 5.23% | 1,849,516 | Up ×1 | |||
| RHP | $54,483,347 | 4.60% | 423,830 | $52,190,345 | Up ×1 | ||
| BNL | $50,022,868 | 4.22% | 2,420,071 | $1,369,346 | Down ×1 | ||
| NTST | $48,433,658 | 4.09% | 2,292,175 | $6,173,357 | Up ×1 | ||
| OUT | $43,087,623 | 3.64% | 1,315,251 | $8,891,652 | Up ×1 | ||
| EQIX | $42,128,192 | 3.56% | 40,415 | $-1,665,990 | Down ×2 | ||
| MHO | $41,426,900 | 3.50% | 257,646 | Up ×1 | |||
| TNL | $40,227,708 | 3.40% | 526,334 | Up ×1 | |||
| MTH | $38,455,706 | 3.25% | 458,625 | $37,064,059 | Up ×1 | ||
| IRT | $37,745,553 | 3.19% | 2,261,567 | Up ×1 | |||
| SKT | $37,591,504 | 3.17% | 952,407 | $14,128,620 | Up ×1 | ||
| H | $34,882,090 | 2.95% | 179,953 | $-50,828 | Down ×1 | ||
| LINE | $34,422,978 | 2.91% | 795,907 | $2,769,185 | Down ×2 | ||
| PRSU | $24,597,192 | 2.08% | 439,471 | $-8,745,559 | Down ×2 | ||
| HIW | $24,148,931 | 2.04% | 800,694 | ||||
| WELL | $20,550,545 | 1.74% | 90,543 | $-8,232,275 | Down ×2 | ||
| CUBE | $2,704,917 | 0.23% | 68,014 | $-931,130 | Down ×1 | ||
| INVH | $2,555,101 | 0.22% | 84,578 | $453,338 | |||
| IRM | $2,429,068 | 0.21% | 19,231 | $464,814 | |||
| FRT | $1,910,728 | 0.16% | 15,479 | $-71,031,539 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| CDP | $70,266,688 | 5.93% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| CTRE | Bought more | +1.0M | +$46.2M |
| CBRE | Bought more | +292K | +$39.1M |
| CURB | Bought more | +776K | +$31.1M |
| SBAC | Bought more | +169K | +$30.8M |
| AHR | Bought more | +388K | +$25.3M |
| CDP | Bought more | +281K | +$19.8M |
| SKT | Bought more | +262K | +$14.1M |
| OUT | Bought more | +25K | +$8.9M |
| PRSU | Trimmed | -471K | -$8.7M |
| WELL | Trimmed | -55K | -$8.2M |
3 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PLD | June 30, 2026 | 621,204 | $82,110,745 | -4.8% |
| EQR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,045,798 | $70,580,907 | No longer tracked |
| H | Dec. 31, 2025 | 439,810 | $62,422,233 | -0.9% |
| WH | June 30, 2026 | 753,625 | $61,216,959 | -14.7% |
| VTR | June 30, 2026 | 624,771 | $51,093,772 | -5.4% |
| KIM | June 30, 2025 | 2,057,718 | $43,705,931 | 5.8% |
| CUZ | June 30, 2026 | 1,764,460 | $39,823,862 | -6.6% |
| DBRG | March 31, 2026 | 2,571,868 | $39,452,455 | No longer tracked |
| CPT | June 30, 2025 | 316,446 | $38,701,347 | -14.8% |
| AMT | June 30, 2025 | 177,415 | $38,605,505 | -26.6% |
| CPT | March 31, 2026 | 345,599 | $38,043,538 | -1.7% |
| BXMT | June 30, 2026 | 1,985,984 | $38,031,594 | -35.7% |
| RYN | June 30, 2025 | 1,354,183 | $37,754,623 | -18.6% |
| WPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 604,270 | $37,694,363 | -4.5% |
| REG | June 30, 2026 | 475,344 | $35,964,527 | -10.2% |
| MAC | March 31, 2026 | 1,797,730 | $33,186,096 | 22.0% |
| NCLH | March 31, 2026 | 1,415,073 | $31,584,429 | -19.0% |
| TOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 205,612 | $28,403,242 | 1.0% |
| VNO | March 31, 2026 | 848,689 | $28,244,370 | 29.8% |
| ADC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 386,448 | $28,233,891 | -7.3% |
| UDR | June 30, 2026 | 815,632 | $27,552,049 | -16.7% |
| PLD | June 30, 2025 | 228,932 | $25,592,309 | 22.6% |
| HIW | March 31, 2026 | 981,523 | $25,342,924 | 38.6% |
| DRH | June 30, 2025 | 2,678,153 | $20,675,341 | 64.1% |
| PHM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 147,637 | $19,507,277 | -1.3% |
| PEB | June 30, 2025 | 1,859,487 | $18,836,604 | 90.9% |
| DBRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,816,915 | $18,805,070 | No longer tracked |
| BXP | June 30, 2025 | 277,849 | $18,668,675 | -10.4% |
| CCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 399,186 | $11,540,467 | -15.7% |
| SHO | June 30, 2025 | 945,690 | $8,898,944 | 31.2% |
| CCI | June 30, 2026 | 46,938 | $3,816,529 | -12.3% |
| DLR | March 31, 2026 | 16,064 | $2,485,261 | -0.9% |
| EPRT | June 30, 2025 | 74,533 | $2,432,757 | -18.8% |
| PSA | June 30, 2025 | 7,872 | $2,356,011 | -3.3% |
| GLPI | March 31, 2026 | 46,885 | $2,095,291 | -15.1% |
| MTN | June 30, 2026 | 14,977 | $1,921,849 | 3.7% |
| HGV | June 30, 2025 | 47,248 | $1,767,548 | -16.1% |
| MTH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,236 | $1,757,025 | -11.8% |
| BRX | June 30, 2025 | 54,988 | $1,459,931 | 5.2% |
| JLL | March 31, 2026 | 3,926 | $1,320,981 | 0.8% |
| RKT | June 30, 2026 | 25,034 | $356,735 | -25.7% |