Legacy Advisory Services, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +8.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.7% Est. buys $6,394,352 · sells $5,056,348
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 72.0% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 54 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SHV | $23,102,797 | 16.26% | 209,359 | $-2,143,107 | Down ×4 | ||
| SPYM | $21,306,180 | 15.00% | 242,446 | $2,972,856 | Up ×1 | ||
| SGOV | $15,891,568 | 11.19% | 157,858 | $-737,291 | Down ×3 | ||
| USMV | $11,779,334 | 8.29% | 122,116 | $1,527,193 | Up ×1 | ||
| QUAL | $10,351,544 | 7.29% | 47,174 | $1,774,901 | Up ×6 | ||
| IWX | $6,683,243 | 4.70% | 63,553 | $855,129 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVV | $6,112,904 | 4.30% | 8,162 | $465,241 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWM | $5,152,448 | 3.63% | 17,149 | $875,916 | Down ×1 | ||
| DYNF | $4,680,992 | 3.30% | 68,828 | $710,963 | Up ×1 | ||
| IQLT | $4,594,722 | 3.23% | 92,729 | $470,636 | Up ×1 | ||
| IOO | $3,257,946 | 2.29% | 23,850 | $842,943 | Up ×3 | ||
| IWL | $2,833,639 | 1.99% | 15,321 | $486,470 | Up ×4 | ||
| LGLV | $2,731,994 | 1.92% | 15,055 | $262,592 | Up ×2 | ||
| AOR | $2,396,430 | 1.69% | 34,481 | $194,502 | Up ×2 | ||
| MGC | $2,324,741 | 1.64% | 8,495 | $316,731 | Down ×2 | ||
| SHYM | $1,800,490 | 1.27% | 80,200 | $27,880 | Down ×1 | ||
| VBIL | $1,571,647 | 1.11% | 20,767 | $-156,880 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $820,099 | 0.58% | 2,198 | $403,123 | Up ×1 | ||
| MGK | $760,244 | 0.54% | 8,647 | $142,239 | Up ×2 | ||
| SMMD | $719,628 | 0.51% | 7,853 | $140,669 | Up ×4 | ||
| CROX | $714,189 | 0.50% | 5,920 | $228,273 | Up ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $693,261 | 0.49% | 1,835 | $127,728 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $632,753 | 0.45% | 3,162 | $93,830 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $596,223 | 0.42% | 798 | $159,013 | Up ×1 | ||
| SHOP | $578,093 | 0.41% | 5,063 | $-22,480 | |||
| EWBC | $559,347 | 0.39% | 4,333 | $101,667 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMT | $551,939 | 0.39% | 4,873 | $-29,799 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $530,552 | 0.37% | 1,833 | $57,577 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRK | $526,465 | 0.37% | 4,097 | $2,482 | Down ×1 | ||
| ETN | $520,719 | 0.37% | 1,222 | $76,493 | Down ×1 | ||
| AN | $455,557 | 0.32% | 2,452 | $-17,753 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNP | $418,608 | 0.29% | 1,539 | $10,279 | Down ×1 | ||
| DIS | $395,054 | 0.28% | 4,104 | $-9,623 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDT | $392,260 | 0.28% | 5,014 | $-72,634 | Down ×2 | ||
| ONEQ | $377,372 | 0.27% | 3,656 | $66,941 | |||
| MAR | $373,925 | 0.26% | 1,009 | $43,911 | |||
| SCHD | $355,063 | 0.25% | 11,197 | $43,411 | Up ×1 | ||
| ARTY | $343,140 | 0.24% | 4,505 | $133,498 | Down ×1 | ||
| VST | $316,308 | 0.22% | 1,994 | $-11,562 | Down ×1 | ||
| RKLB | $304,950 | 0.21% | 3,000 | ||||
| SPTM | $302,773 | 0.21% | 3,334 | $22,188 | Down ×3 | ||
| ORCL | $294,859 | 0.21% | 2,012 | $-25,399 | Down ×1 | ||
| EPD | $290,294 | 0.20% | 7,897 | $-37,438 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRWD | $289,993 | 0.20% | 380 | Up ×1 | |||
| XLK | $286,161 | 0.20% | 1,502 | ||||
| CAT | $266,225 | 0.19% | 250 | Up ×1 | |||
| GLW | $256,963 | 0.18% | 1,006 | Up ×1 | |||
| QQQ | $238,898 | 0.17% | 324 | Up ×1 | |||
| PSKY | $234,155 | 0.16% | 23,748 | $-36,698 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $232,011 | 0.16% | 193 | ||||
| MRSH | $230,506 | 0.16% | 1,383 | $-8,051 | Up ×6 | ||
| PLD | $219,070 | 0.15% | 1,617 | $2,182 | Down ×2 | ||
| ATR | $205,011 | 0.14% | 1,637 | Up ×1 | |||
| BOND | $202,917 | 0.14% | 2,200 | $-156,342 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TLT | June 30, 2025 | 125,436 | $11,418,453 | |
| VTWO | March 31, 2026 | 9,166 | $912,200 | |
| BLK | March 31, 2026 | 642 | $687,426 | 10.0% |
| V | March 31, 2026 | 1,845 | $647,040 | 20.8% |
| VCSH | March 31, 2026 | 7,700 | $613,903 | |
| AAPL | June 30, 2025 | 2,489 | $552,909 | 62.5% |
| TMUS | June 30, 2026 | 2,417 | $507,643 | -2.1% |
| ARTY | June 30, 2025 | 14,505 | $456,198 | |
| BSV | March 31, 2026 | 5,715 | $450,399 | |
| LLY | June 30, 2025 | 538 | $444,340 | 47.9% |
| MRK | June 30, 2025 | 4,494 | $403,381 | 76.4% |
| CRS | March 31, 2026 | 1,210 | $380,866 | -1.3% |
| CMCSA | March 31, 2026 | 12,270 | $366,743 | -25.2% |
| SLGN | June 30, 2026 | 8,960 | $347,648 | -25.2% |
| SCHD | June 30, 2025 | 12,066 | $337,374 | 25.3% |
| HYS | March 31, 2026 | 3,534 | $335,093 | |
| GTLS | June 30, 2025 | 2,291 | $330,729 | No longer tracked |
| VIS | June 30, 2026 | 1,035 | $323,175 | |
| SPMB | March 31, 2026 | 12,195 | $273,350 | |
| TSLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 600 | $266,832 | -16.5% |
| ACWV | March 31, 2026 | 2,047 | $243,126 | |
| HYMB | March 31, 2026 | 9,669 | $241,133 | -4.5% |
| NET | March 31, 2026 | 1,175 | $231,651 | 72.7% |
| AES | March 31, 2026 | 15,393 | $220,736 | 5.8% |
| RKLB | March 31, 2026 | 3,100 | $216,256 | 12.9% |
| XLK | March 31, 2026 | 1,502 | $216,243 | 51.1% |
| PLD | June 30, 2025 | 1,870 | $209,073 | 22.7% |
| SMH | June 30, 2025 | 965 | $204,076 | 126.3% |
| LLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 265 | $202,348 | 7.3% |
| RDDT | March 31, 2026 | 875 | $201,136 | 11.0% |