LONE PINE CAPITAL LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +30.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 46.8% Est. buys $8,135,426,475 · sells $6,763,059,215
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 47.9% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +34.1% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 34 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NBIS | $1,175,934,069 | 7.19% | 4,258,008 | Up ×1 | |||
| ASML | $1,132,337,523 | 6.92% | 569,174 | $266,998,390 | Down ×1 | ||
| STX | $965,105,185 | 5.90% | 1,000,109 | Up ×1 | |||
| HD | $918,092,697 | 5.61% | 2,603,189 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMAT | $873,193,851 | 5.34% | 1,207,737 | Up ×1 | |||
| MDLN | $826,992,394 | 5.06% | 20,968,367 | $302,374,952 | Up ×2 | ||
| LIN | $808,550,554 | 4.94% | 1,558,081 | Up ×1 | |||
| TER | $722,411,827 | 4.42% | 1,493,080 | $167,179,008 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLW | $696,827,855 | 4.26% | 2,728,058 | $191,271,407 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVNA | $692,470,236 | 4.23% | 10,520,666 | $140,824,821 | Up ×1 | ||
| HUT | $666,469,180 | 4.07% | 5,773,045 | $381,305,589 | Down ×1 | ||
| PFGC | $654,277,805 | 4.00% | 5,852,740 | $313,508,791 | Up ×1 | ||
| NU | $630,855,419 | 3.86% | 47,219,717 | $84,634,116 | Up ×3 | ||
| WULF | $596,372,238 | 3.65% | 24,144,625 | $308,906,003 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRS | $593,917,609 | 3.63% | 962,839 | $-122,623,442 | Down ×1 | ||
| MTZ | $559,666,021 | 3.42% | 1,345,157 | $67,065,994 | Down ×1 | ||
| APP | $537,007,742 | 3.28% | 1,042,268 | $-46,031,612 | Down ×1 | ||
| TTMI | $512,074,787 | 3.13% | 2,738,075 | Up ×1 | |||
| STRL | $511,709,948 | 3.13% | 609,643 | Up ×1 | |||
| USFD | $502,506,807 | 3.07% | 4,914,492 | $152,477,831 | Up ×1 | ||
| ONON | $470,378,663 | 2.88% | 13,280,030 | Up ×1 | |||
| LPLA | $343,395,806 | 2.10% | 1,219,099 | $-273,295,767 | Down ×3 | ||
| AGX | $294,403,824 | 1.80% | 368,673 | $80,283,391 | Down ×1 | ||
| BTDR | $111,407,813 | 0.68% | 7,020,026 | Up ×1 | |||
| SHAZ | $102,425,731 | 0.63% | 1,209,848 | Up ×1 | |||
| GOOGL | $77,039,680 | 0.47% | 215,574 | $23,104,639 | Up ×1 | ||
| KGS | $63,490,109 | 0.39% | 845,070 | Up ×1 | |||
| V | $56,939,216 | 0.35% | 165,960 | $28,898,900 | Up ×2 | ||
| IBKR | $50,280,049 | 0.31% | 577,666 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSM | $48,350,142 | 0.30% | 101,242 | $-421,241,522 | Down ×2 | ||
| SE | $47,395,697 | 0.29% | 494,581 | ||||
| MCK | $43,712,216 | 0.27% | 57,851 | $-295,702,745 | Down ×1 | ||
| TDG | $38,005,765 | 0.23% | 28,532 | $-3,342,451 | Down ×1 | ||
| BN | $33,761,817 | 0.21% | 792,717 | $-419,865,158 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| NU | $630,855,419 | 3.86% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| NBIS | $1,175,934,069 | 4,258,008 | 7.19% |
| STX | $965,105,185 | 1,000,109 | 5.90% |
| HD | $918,092,697 | 2,603,189 | 5.61% |
| AMAT | $873,193,851 | 1,207,737 | 5.34% |
| LIN | $808,550,554 | 1,558,081 | 4.94% |
| TTMI | $512,074,787 | 2,738,075 | 3.13% |
| STRL | $511,709,948 | 609,643 | 3.13% |
| ONON | $470,378,663 | 13,280,030 | 2.88% |
| BTDR | $111,407,813 | 7,020,026 | 0.68% |
| SHAZ | $102,425,731 | 1,209,848 | 0.63% |
| KGS | $63,490,109 | 845,070 | 0.39% |
| IBKR | $50,280,049 | 577,666 | 0.31% |
| SE | $47,395,697 | 494,581 | 0.29% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| HUT | Trimmed | -306K | +$381.3M |
| PFGC | Bought more | +1.9M | +$313.5M |
| WULF | Bought more | +4.2M | +$308.9M |
| MDLN | Bought more | +9.2M | +$302.4M |
| LPLA | Trimmed | -831K | -$273.3M |
| ASML | Trimmed | -86K | +$267.0M |
| GLW | Trimmed | -990K | +$191.3M |
| TER | Trimmed | -380K | +$167.2M |
| USFD | Bought more | +1.1M | +$152.5M |
| CVNA | Bought more | +8.8M | +$140.8M |
3 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| META | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,322,260 | $971,041,299 | 12.4% |
| VST | June 30, 2026 | 6,187,585 | $930,179,653 | -8.7% |
| INTU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 771,666 | $607,787,292 | -58.3% |
| AVGO | March 31, 2026 | 1,730,216 | $598,827,758 | 17.1% |
| MSFT | March 31, 2026 | 1,234,125 | $596,847,533 | 41.9% |
| TLN | June 30, 2026 | 1,817,947 | $580,343,221 | -13.6% |
| DASH | March 31, 2026 | 2,529,879 | $572,966,996 | 27.7% |
| AMZN | March 31, 2026 | 2,414,520 | $557,319,506 | 20.7% |
| UNH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,693,347 | $528,273,464 | 9.6% |
| CRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,863,179 | $508,070,282 | -3.0% |
| CLH | June 30, 2026 | 1,754,950 | $503,196,814 | 7.9% |
| SBUX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,561,954 | $470,541,308 | 12.1% |
| LLY | June 30, 2025 | 551,827 | $455,759,438 | 46.6% |
| EQT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,361,889 | $455,137,618 | -4.6% |
| ASML | Sept. 30, 2025 | 566,862 | $454,277,538 | 92.1% |
| FLUT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,733,336 | $440,267,344 | -64.8% |
| THC | June 30, 2026 | 2,258,717 | $426,242,485 | 38.7% |
| PM | March 31, 2026 | 2,643,579 | $424,030,072 | 14.6% |
| COF | June 30, 2026 | 2,267,056 | $413,579,026 | -2.7% |
| TOL | June 30, 2025 | 3,800,580 | $401,303,242 | 18.6% |
| WING | March 31, 2026 | 1,595,258 | $380,453,080 | -31.1% |
| ENTG | June 30, 2026 | 3,115,054 | $365,208,931 | -7.2% |
| WIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,161,331 | $342,484,510 | -58.3% |
| SE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,869,501 | $334,135,914 | -24.1% |
| CIEN | June 30, 2026 | 809,522 | $314,280,726 | -20.6% |
| CDNS | June 30, 2025 | 1,218,389 | $309,872,874 | 14.7% |
| CIEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,006,662 | $292,310,454 | 66.6% |
| AFRM | March 31, 2026 | 3,817,170 | $284,111,963 | 63.1% |
| ETSY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,880,316 | $257,614,179 | 27.9% |
| ARES | June 30, 2025 | 1,604,441 | $235,227,095 | -32.4% |
| WING | June 30, 2025 | 449,056 | $101,298,052 | -68.3% |
| VMC | June 30, 2026 | 144,179 | $39,259,942 | -16.8% |
| SPOT | June 30, 2026 | 68,844 | $33,383,144 | 5.2% |
| MA | June 30, 2026 | 57,201 | $28,581,052 | 9.9% |
| APH | June 30, 2026 | 223,084 | $28,186,663 | -50.5% |
| HLT | June 30, 2026 | 89,249 | $27,138,836 | -4.3% |
| KKR | June 30, 2026 | 179,308 | $16,585,990 | -2.0% |
| BKNG | June 30, 2026 | 2,405 | $10,125,820 | -11.2% |
| BSX | June 30, 2026 | 104,655 | $6,567,101 | -0.7% |