LWM Advisory Services, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -40.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 14.62% Est. buys $10,943,308 · sells $54,413,091
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 56.3% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 80 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $5,957,350 | 10.63% | 7,977 | $-8,267,965 | Down ×2 | ||
| AAPL | $4,484,778 | 8.01% | 15,499 | $-3,733,722 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $2,277,768 | 4.07% | 4,552 | $-1,109,701 | Down ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $1,847,819 | 3.30% | 9,235 | $-944,176 | Down ×3 | ||
| MSFT | $1,722,967 | 3.08% | 4,619 | $-997,093 | Down ×3 | ||
| GOOG | $1,576,554 | 2.81% | 4,462 | $-631,476 | Down ×5 | ||
| FBND | $1,366,002 | 2.44% | 30,029 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMZN | $1,312,289 | 2.34% | 5,506 | $-1,749,480 | Down ×2 | ||
| QQQ | $1,272,281 | 2.27% | 1,727 | $-1,063,806 | Down ×2 | ||
| GDE | $1,221,900 | 2.18% | 20,000 | $-48,177 | Down ×1 | ||
| USFR | $1,216,103 | 2.17% | 24,153 | $-4,193,916 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $1,080,679 | 1.93% | 901 | $319,115 | Up ×1 | ||
| SGOV | $1,051,093 | 1.88% | 10,441 | $-116,058 | Down ×1 | ||
| JCPB | $1,032,147 | 1.84% | 21,989 | Up ×1 | |||
| JPM | $1,020,932 | 1.82% | 3,119 | $-159,814 | Down ×3 | ||
| SPYM | $883,350 | 1.58% | 10,052 | Up ×1 | |||
| IWV | $842,993 | 1.50% | 1,977 | $-205,943 | Down ×2 | ||
| EELV | $792,600 | 1.41% | 28,511 | $-2,735,869 | Down ×2 | ||
| LRGF | $725,653 | 1.30% | 9,595 | Up ×1 | |||
| TIGO | $724,083 | 1.29% | 7,978 | $126,212 | |||
| APH | $714,800 | 1.28% | 4,054 | $211,297 | Up ×2 | ||
| AVDE | $712,423 | 1.27% | 7,987 | Up ×1 | |||
| NEE | $684,165 | 1.22% | 7,795 | $-88,108 | Down ×1 | ||
| PVAL | $654,894 | 1.17% | 12,854 | Up ×1 | |||
| GOOGL | $618,959 | 1.10% | 1,732 | $-337,070 | Down ×2 | ||
| JPME | $587,128 | 1.05% | 4,726 | $-612,480 | Down ×2 | ||
| JMUB | $583,342 | 1.04% | 11,516 | $-3,683,482 | Down ×2 | ||
| FVD | $569,054 | 1.02% | 11,811 | $-35,709 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVEM | $549,686 | 0.98% | 5,697 | Up ×1 | |||
| FE | $537,628 | 0.96% | 11,309 | $-35,284 | |||
| VFLO | $527,393 | 0.94% | 11,528 | Up ×1 | |||
| SHV | $527,252 | 0.94% | 4,778 | $-293,387 | Down ×1 | ||
| AON | $512,458 | 0.91% | 1,545 | $94,460 | Up ×2 | ||
| ETN | $504,525 | 0.90% | 1,184 | $84,979 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBIT | $495,189 | 0.88% | 14,875 | $-76,309 | |||
| WCN | $491,241 | 0.88% | 2,948 | $13,740 | |||
| PYLD | $483,578 | 0.86% | 18,235 | Up ×1 | |||
| QLTY | $467,959 | 0.84% | 11,244 | Up ×1 | |||
| V | $465,912 | 0.83% | 1,358 | $-79,426 | Down ×6 | ||
| BLK | $462,508 | 0.83% | 481 | $-73 | |||
| GEV | $442,920 | 0.79% | 377 | $119,949 | Up ×1 | ||
| YPF | $435,557 | 0.78% | 9,579 | $-7,184 | |||
| JPSE | $426,662 | 0.76% | 7,091 | $-113,146 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBM | $416,751 | 0.74% | 1,482 | $-50,001 | Down ×6 | ||
| GLDM | $410,274 | 0.73% | 5,166 | $-3,806,450 | Down ×4 | ||
| NU | $403,606 | 0.72% | 30,210 | $-30,512 | |||
| SCI | $402,815 | 0.72% | 5,303 | $-34,734 | |||
| T | $395,701 | 0.71% | 19,116 | $-190,012 | Down ×1 | ||
| GE | $395,404 | 0.71% | 1,058 | $117,313 | Up ×1 | ||
| NDAQ | $372,027 | 0.66% | 4,720 | $-28,653 | |||
| IDV | $352,277 | 0.63% | 8,503 | $-22,372 | Down ×2 | ||
| NFLX | $344,860 | 0.62% | 4,830 | $-185,116 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOO | $335,850 | 0.60% | 489 | $43,649 | |||
| VGIT | $334,991 | 0.60% | 5,680 | Up ×1 | |||
| PAM | $334,351 | 0.60% | 4,071 | $-25,933 | |||
| AMD | $333,439 | 0.60% | 574 | ||||
| BX | $331,357 | 0.59% | 2,816 | $-32,700 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $323,137 | 0.58% | 2,205 | $76,439 | Up ×1 | ||
| IQLT | $321,366 | 0.57% | 6,486 | Up ×1 | |||
| META | $316,000 | 0.56% | 561 | $-76,172 | Down ×2 | ||
| DFIS | $315,217 | 0.56% | 8,999 | Up ×1 | |||
| JEPI | $311,486 | 0.56% | 5,515 | $-1,103 | |||
| TMUS | $298,557 | 0.53% | 1,780 | $-75,294 | |||
| DELL | $295,549 | 0.53% | 685 | Up ×1 | |||
| TMO | $290,286 | 0.52% | 579 | $-62,164 | Down ×3 | ||
| MTSI | $278,428 | 0.50% | 732 | Up ×1 | |||
| BIPC | $274,451 | 0.49% | 7,119 | $-5,991 | |||
| LNG | $272,231 | 0.49% | 1,139 | $-217,254 | Down ×3 | ||
| SMLF | $253,686 | 0.45% | 2,846 | $-244,356 | Down ×3 | ||
| WMT | $245,542 | 0.44% | 2,168 | ||||
| MBB | $244,711 | 0.44% | 2,589 | Up ×1 | |||
| GPRK | $229,184 | 0.41% | 25,185 | $-10,074 | |||
| MS | $228,477 | 0.41% | 1,093 | Up ×1 | |||
| JNJ | $226,283 | 0.40% | 891 | Up ×1 | |||
| MA | $218,790 | 0.39% | 426 | $-57,054 | Down ×3 | ||
| TSLA | $215,766 | 0.39% | 513 | $-199,313 | Down ×2 | ||
| COST | $212,348 | 0.38% | 227 | $-96,673 | Down ×3 | ||
| MRK | $211,767 | 0.38% | 1,648 | Up ×1 | |||
| MELI | $207,081 | 0.37% | 122 | $-3,859 | |||
| MGK | $202,368 | 0.36% | 2,302 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| FBND | $1,366,002 | 30,029 | 2.44% |
| JCPB | $1,032,147 | 21,989 | 1.84% |
| SPYM | $883,350 | 10,052 | 1.58% |
| LRGF | $725,653 | 9,595 | 1.30% |
| AVDE | $712,423 | 7,987 | 1.27% |
| PVAL | $654,894 | 12,854 | 1.17% |
| AVEM | $549,686 | 5,697 | 0.98% |
| VFLO | $527,393 | 11,528 | 0.94% |
| PYLD | $483,578 | 18,235 | 0.86% |
| QLTY | $467,959 | 11,244 | 0.84% |
| VGIT | $334,991 | 5,680 | 0.60% |
| AMD | $333,439 | 574 | 0.60% |
| IQLT | $321,366 | 6,486 | 0.57% |
| DFIS | $315,217 | 8,999 | 0.56% |
| DELL | $295,549 | 685 | 0.53% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | Trimmed | -14K | -$8.3M |
| USFR | Trimmed | -83K | -$4.2M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -17K | -$3.7M |
| EELV | Trimmed | -97K | -$2.7M |
| AMZN | Trimmed | -9K | -$1.7M |
| BRK-B | Trimmed | -3K | -$1.1M |
| QQQ | Trimmed | -2K | -$1.1M |
| MSFT | Trimmed | -3K | -$997K |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -7K | -$944K |
| GOOG | Trimmed | -3K | -$631K |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RSP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49,466 | $8,989,991 | 11.3% |
| COWZ | June 30, 2025 | 132,312 | $7,245,377 | |
| JFLX | June 30, 2026 | 79,111 | $3,929,522 | |
| IWP | March 31, 2026 | 11,372 | $1,557,305 | 12.0% |
| XMHQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,721 | $1,347,981 | |
| FDL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,483 | $1,234,450 | |
| FDS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,000 | $1,145,960 | -6.3% |
| SMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52,187 | $909,098 | -2.8% |
| SPDW | June 30, 2026 | 19,208 | $876,877 | |
| SPMO | June 30, 2026 | 7,496 | $840,375 | |
| RWL | June 30, 2026 | 6,444 | $740,491 | 2.5% |
| XLK | June 30, 2026 | 5,468 | $726,643 | 6.4% |
| URTH | March 31, 2026 | 3,901 | $724,704 | |
| QQQM | June 30, 2026 | 2,980 | $708,065 | |
| XLG | June 30, 2026 | 12,647 | $689,881 | |
| BYLD | June 30, 2026 | 28,268 | $636,883 | |
| STIP | March 31, 2026 | 5,672 | $580,791 | |
| IOO | June 30, 2026 | 4,723 | $571,359 | 6.6% |
| SPGI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,088 | $528,904 | -24.2% |
| DIA | June 30, 2026 | 1,106 | $512,288 | |
| NU | June 30, 2025 | 49,799 | $509,941 | 14.1% |
| MCD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,600 | $484,622 | -23.9% |
| AWK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,408 | $474,257 | -1.9% |
| GS | June 30, 2025 | 833 | $455,057 | 26.8% |
| CP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,993 | $446,500 | 16.0% |
| CVX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,857 | $443,498 | 36.2% |
| PG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,806 | $430,464 | 3.6% |
| TXN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,312 | $424,641 | 71.3% |
| IWD | June 30, 2026 | 1,983 | $423,839 | |
| SPYG | June 30, 2026 | 4,146 | $405,993 | 6.3% |
| ABBV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,702 | $393,992 | 16.7% |
| DKNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,935 | $371,568 | -42.7% |
| AMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,925 | $370,359 | -6.1% |
| PAVE | June 30, 2026 | 7,249 | $368,300 | |
| WM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,582 | $349,359 | -5.4% |
| VRSK | March 31, 2026 | 1,539 | $344,257 | -12.9% |
| ALC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,566 | $340,139 | -19.8% |
| SIRI | June 30, 2026 | 13,111 | $302,606 | -10.8% |
| TDG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 225 | $296,554 | -17.0% |
| KD | March 31, 2026 | 10,648 | $282,810 | -12.5% |
| CTAS | March 31, 2026 | 1,440 | $270,821 | 15.9% |
| ZTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,809 | $264,233 | -43.3% |
| HD | June 30, 2026 | 784 | $261,843 | -18.7% |
| APP | March 31, 2026 | 372 | $250,661 | -30.0% |
| BIL | June 30, 2025 | 2,731 | $250,514 | |
| TT | March 31, 2026 | 640 | $249,088 | 14.3% |
| OMFL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,305 | $248,743 | |
| MAR | June 30, 2026 | 737 | $241,343 | -2.5% |
| SPOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 345 | $240,810 | -15.9% |
| ABT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,797 | $240,690 | -21.7% |
| OEF | June 30, 2026 | 753 | $239,582 | |
| QCOM | March 31, 2026 | 1,390 | $237,888 | 40.6% |
| IWB | June 30, 2026 | 659 | $235,005 | |
| ADBE | June 30, 2025 | 611 | $234,158 | -38.5% |
| PWR | March 31, 2026 | 541 | $228,332 | 31.1% |
| WMT | March 31, 2026 | 2,008 | $223,708 | -13.7% |
| CHD | June 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $220,180 | 0.4% |
| CRM | June 30, 2025 | 809 | $217,976 | -16.3% |
| USCB | March 31, 2026 | 11,671 | $214,975 | 20.3% |
| CB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 752 | $212,251 | 7.1% |
| SNPS | June 30, 2025 | 485 | $211,431 | -1.5% |
| UNH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 591 | $208,139 | 14.0% |
| HON | March 31, 2026 | 1,052 | $205,197 | -5.8% |
| AMD | March 31, 2026 | 953 | $204,093 | 219.2% |
| GGRP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,603 | $23,940 | No longer tracked |