Maj Invest Holding A/S
Portfolio value QoQ: -3.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 4.48% Est. buys $100,113 · sells $473,921
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 80.9% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 38 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| QCOM | $193,993 | 8.82% | 1,049,807 | $14,614 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $182,548 | 8.30% | 364,813 | $-17,442 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $170,637 | 7.76% | 302,931 | $24,288 | Up ×3 | ||
| HPQ | $163,996 | 7.46% | 7,474,697 | $1,495 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $127,790 | 5.81% | 176,751 | $-15,283 | Down ×4 | ||
| AXP | $127,018 | 5.78% | 375,514 | $31,981 | Up ×2 | ||
| CI | $122,399 | 5.57% | 443,993 | $18,163 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMP | $120,639 | 5.49% | 262,966 | $-11,649 | Down ×2 | ||
| CSX | $120,097 | 5.46% | 2,526,725 | $-27,137 | Down ×4 | ||
| GOOGL | $117,785 | 5.36% | 329,595 | $10,472 | Down ×6 | ||
| UPS | $104,225 | 4.74% | 969,545 | $-3,813 | Down ×1 | ||
| LOW | $102,617 | 4.67% | 465,406 | $-21,870 | Down ×3 | ||
| KR | $98,875 | 4.50% | 1,780,542 | $-10,793 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNP | $94,975 | 4.32% | 349,171 | $-32,077 | Down ×2 | ||
| HCA | $90,645 | 4.12% | 232,486 | $9,023 | Up ×1 | ||
| ELV | $88,943 | 4.04% | 229,987 | $12,780 | Down ×6 | ||
| AFL | $60,191 | 2.74% | 513,359 | $-2,840 | Down ×1 | ||
| ZTS | $42,877 | 1.95% | 596,697 | $-36,935 | Down ×1 | ||
| NEM | $41,836 | 1.90% | 447,920 | $-10,076 | Down ×6 | ||
| SCI | $25,166 | 1.14% | 331,276 | $-5,771 | Down ×6 | ||
| INTC | $161 | 0.01% | 1,150 | $73 | Down ×1 | ||
| LMT | $160 | 0.01% | 315 | $-31 | |||
| V | $154 | 0.01% | 450 | $-73 | Down ×1 | ||
| USB | $151 | 0.01% | 2,500 | $21 | |||
| GD | $142 | 0.01% | 400 | $5 | |||
| UNH | $128 | 0.01% | 307 | $45 | |||
| ROK | $119 | 0.01% | 240 | $33 | |||
| JNJ | $119 | 0.01% | 470 | $4 | |||
| TXN | $112 | 0.01% | 375 | $-14 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCO | $111 | 0.01% | 245 | $4 | |||
| SONY | $110 | 0.01% | 5,500 | $-4 | |||
| MRNA | $104 | 0.00% | 1,490 | $54 | Up ×1 | ||
| GS | $101 | 0.00% | 100 | $16 | |||
| BIDU | $97 | 0.00% | 850 | $2 | |||
| PFE | $96 | 0.00% | 4,000 | $-16 | |||
| NOC | $92 | 0.00% | 180 | $-31 | |||
| TMO | $80 | 0.00% | 160 | $1 | |||
| JKS | $54 | 0.00% | 3,200 | $-27 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| META | $170,637 | 7.76% | up ×3 |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AZO | June 30, 2025 | 25,217 | $96,149 | -13.8% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 449,139 | $8,731 | 73.5% |
| B | Dec. 31, 2025 | 228,607 | $7,491 | -12.4% |
| TER | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,630 | $224 | 59.6% |
| MU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000 | $167 | 207.5% |
| RUN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,700 | $81 | -58.8% |
| PKG | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $41 | 16.5% |
| CVS | June 30, 2025 | 540 | $37 | 35.5% |
| BBWI | June 30, 2025 | 479 | $15 | -30.1% |