Objectivity Squared, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +11.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.61% Est. buys $17,811,007 · sells $6,075,082
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 81.2% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 56 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IWD | $35,041,674 | 19.74% | 144,543 | $4,354,308 | Up ×1 | ||
| DGRO | $19,529,149 | 11.00% | 257,674 | $1,556,862 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWF | $18,877,674 | 10.63% | 152,031 | $2,807,466 | Up ×1 | ||
| VEA | $15,612,762 | 8.79% | 219,127 | $1,737,327 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVUV | $11,721,897 | 6.60% | 93,956 | $-1,532,276 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $9,276,835 | 5.23% | 26,255 | $1,840,284 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVEM | $7,477,650 | 4.21% | 77,497 | $1,234,864 | Up ×1 | ||
| USAC | $6,325,956 | 3.56% | 239,710 | $-50,130 | Up ×4 | ||
| MPLX | $5,811,882 | 3.27% | 103,176 | $36,226 | Up ×4 | ||
| DELL | $4,744,906 | 2.67% | 10,997 | $2,542,034 | Down ×2 | ||
| AIA | $3,921,943 | 2.21% | 27,686 | $993,538 | Up ×4 | ||
| AAPL | $3,774,962 | 2.13% | 13,046 | $428,956 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $2,461,099 | 1.39% | 10,326 | $310,295 | Down ×3 | ||
| PWR | $2,446,247 | 1.38% | 3,397 | $517,691 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $2,323,997 | 1.31% | 6,230 | $271,540 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $2,314,838 | 1.30% | 4,847 | $671,194 | Down ×2 | ||
| XOM | $2,074,639 | 1.17% | 15,174 | $-546,321 | Down ×1 | ||
| VST | $2,050,391 | 1.15% | 12,926 | $250,788 | Up ×1 | ||
| BA | $1,908,616 | 1.08% | 8,817 | $148,793 | Down ×1 | ||
| EPD | $1,767,510 | 1.00% | 48,082 | $-26,749 | Up ×4 | ||
| SPTI | $1,517,567 | 0.85% | 53,454 | $380,731 | Up ×5 | ||
| NVDA | $1,367,769 | 0.77% | 6,836 | $427,640 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPOT | $1,280,973 | 0.72% | 2,790 | $62,879 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVV | $1,143,839 | 0.64% | 1,527 | $147,476 | Up ×2 | ||
| UBER | $863,250 | 0.49% | 11,963 | $-416,744 | Down ×2 | ||
| ROBO | $832,151 | 0.47% | 9,715 | $167,382 | |||
| VCSH | $762,288 | 0.43% | 9,646 | $187,688 | Up ×5 | ||
| VCIT | $760,018 | 0.43% | 9,196 | $192,745 | Up ×5 | ||
| JNJ | $644,734 | 0.36% | 2,539 | $26,703 | Up ×1 | ||
| SHOP | $642,148 | 0.36% | 5,624 | $59,487 | Up ×1 | ||
| TPYP | $563,949 | 0.32% | 13,450 | $-291,204 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDY | $552,011 | 0.31% | 785 | $69,071 | Up ×6 | ||
| EWC | $517,929 | 0.29% | 8,986 | $27,887 | Up ×1 | ||
| DUK | $470,642 | 0.27% | 3,718 | $-17,264 | Down ×1 | ||
| AFL | $409,686 | 0.23% | 3,494 | $28,400 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWM | $402,362 | 0.23% | 1,339 | $71,025 | Up ×1 | ||
| ESPO | $384,830 | 0.22% | 4,288 | $-3,215 | |||
| GOOGL | $380,810 | 0.21% | 1,066 | $74,575 | Up ×1 | ||
| NSC | $380,408 | 0.21% | 1,209 | $34,831 | Up ×6 | ||
| IWR | $367,906 | 0.21% | 3,335 | $44,512 | Up ×6 | ||
| META | $357,247 | 0.20% | 634 | $-5,271 | |||
| APH | $321,634 | 0.18% | 1,824 | $91,557 | Up ×1 | ||
| PEP | $286,532 | 0.16% | 2,116 | $-39,444 | Up ×6 | ||
| ASML | $284,581 | 0.16% | 143 | Up ×1 | |||
| BABA | $282,010 | 0.16% | 2,938 | $-84,863 | Up ×4 | ||
| LLY | $262,675 | 0.15% | 219 | $61,245 | |||
| FLEX | $260,933 | 0.15% | 1,610 | Up ×1 | |||
| GL | $242,235 | 0.14% | 1,356 | Up ×1 | |||
| EFA | $239,073 | 0.13% | 2,301 | $18,962 | Up ×1 | ||
| AFBI | $230,949 | 0.13% | 10,219 | $-36,171 | Down ×2 | ||
| T | $216,412 | 0.12% | 10,455 | $-92,468 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $214,167 | 0.12% | 428 | $9,069 | |||
| RTX | $213,636 | 0.12% | 1,126 | $-3,569 | |||
| PNFP | $204,735 | 0.12% | 2,029 | Up ×1 | |||
| GNW | $181,654 | 0.10% | 19,182 | $25,896 | |||
| DARE | $23,031 | 0.01% | 10,915 | $3,166 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| USAC | $6,325,956 | 3.56% | up ×4 |
| MPLX | $5,811,882 | 3.27% | up ×4 |
| AIA | $3,921,943 | 2.21% | up ×4 |
| EPD | $1,767,510 | 1.00% | up ×4 |
| SPTI | $1,517,567 | 0.85% | up ×5 |
| VCSH | $762,288 | 0.43% | up ×5 |
| VCIT | $760,018 | 0.43% | up ×5 |
| MDY | $552,011 | 0.31% | up ×6 |
| NSC | $380,408 | 0.21% | up ×6 |
| IWR | $367,906 | 0.21% | up ×6 |
| PEP | $286,532 | 0.16% | up ×6 |
| BABA | $282,010 | 0.16% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| XOCT | March 31, 2026 | 400,009 | $15,097,780 | |
| MOAT | June 30, 2025 | 122,930 | $10,042,172 | |
| XMAY | March 31, 2026 | 35,025 | $1,221,581 | |
| ABNB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,616 | $803,315 | 19.7% |
| TPYP | June 30, 2025 | 20,035 | $674,163 | 21.4% |
| IBIT | June 30, 2026 | 11,021 | $423,427 | |
| ANIK | March 31, 2026 | 31,575 | $303,436 | 31.7% |
| PYPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,455 | $298,752 | -9.6% |
| CELH | June 30, 2025 | 8,000 | $298,320 | -42.3% |
| PLTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,082 | $283,818 | 3.5% |
| WMT | June 30, 2026 | 1,754 | $217,977 | -7.9% |
| AKRE | June 30, 2026 | 4,109 | $217,161 | |
| LLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 276 | $215,318 | 49.8% |
| DIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,679 | $208,218 | -10.8% |