Parametrica Management Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +45.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 50.04% Est. buys $70,985,711 · sells $53,939,533
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 37.7% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 20 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 77926X320) | $31,460,100 | 24.66% | 426,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| MU | $23,488,647 | 18.41% | 20,349 | $16,816,307 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $11,557,194 | 9.06% | 24,200 | $7,434,204 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $10,160,744 | 7.96% | 28,432 | $3,433,565 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $9,102,766 | 7.13% | 16,160 | $4,434,185 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $6,240,807 | 4.89% | 31,190 | $-419,529 | Down ×1 | ||
| CAT | $5,750,460 | 4.51% | 5,400 | $791,240 | Down ×1 | ||
| INTC | $4,188,900 | 3.28% | 30,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| AVGO | $3,789,210 | 2.97% | 10,031 | ||||
| AAPL | $3,472,320 | 2.72% | 12,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SNDK | $3,410,595 | 2.67% | 1,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| EWY | $3,028,500 | 2.37% | 15,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| STX | $2,919,125 | 2.29% | 3,025 | Up ×1 | |||
| NOK | $2,124,800 | 1.67% | 160,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| RERE | $2,108,941 | 1.65% | 544,946 | $-446,856 | |||
| GLW | $2,002,316 | 1.57% | 7,839 | Up ×1 | |||
| QCOM | $1,860,835 | 1.46% | 10,070 | Up ×1 | |||
| IOVA | $814,852 | 0.64% | 195,878 | $127,320 | |||
| IPSC | $68,208 | 0.05% | 27,840 | $5,290 | |||
| FATE | $49,874 | 0.04% | 18,472 | $27,708 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 77926X320) | $31,460,100 | 426,000 | 24.66% |
| INTC | $4,188,900 | 30,000 | 3.28% |
| AVGO | $3,789,210 | 10,031 | 2.97% |
| AAPL | $3,472,320 | 12,000 | 2.72% |
| SNDK | $3,410,595 | 1,500 | 2.67% |
| EWY | $3,028,500 | 15,000 | 2.37% |
| STX | $2,919,125 | 3,025 | 2.29% |
| NOK | $2,124,800 | 160,000 | 1.67% |
| GLW | $2,002,316 | 7,839 | 1.57% |
| QCOM | $1,860,835 | 10,070 | 1.46% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MU | Bought more | +599 | +$16.8M |
| TSM | Bought more | +12K | +$7.4M |
| META | Bought more | +8K | +$4.4M |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +5K | +$3.4M |
| CAT | Trimmed | -2K | +$791K |
| RERE | Price move only | +0 | -$447K |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -7K | -$420K |
| IOVA | Price move only | +0 | +$127K |
| FATE | Price move only | +0 | +$28K |
| IPSC | Price move only | +0 | +$5K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GLD | June 30, 2026 | 55,000 | $23,665,950 | |
| FSLR | June 30, 2026 | 35,039 | $6,911,793 | -26.0% |
| NU | June 30, 2026 | 378,280 | $5,435,884 | 0.5% |
| FUTU | June 30, 2026 | 36,834 | $5,037,418 | 9.0% |
| TCOM | June 30, 2025 | 58,200 | $3,700,356 | -35.0% |
| AMZN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,490 | $3,181,569 | 9.0% |
| PDD | June 30, 2026 | 29,230 | $2,986,721 | -1.2% |
| AVGO | March 31, 2026 | 8,122 | $2,811,024 | 14.7% |
| BABA | June 30, 2026 | 20,730 | $2,600,786 | 10.3% |
| YMM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 183,840 | $2,384,405 | -23.9% |
| XLF | June 30, 2025 | 42,500 | $2,116,925 | 2.1% |
| ORCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,606 | $2,100,160 | -49.4% |
| GM | June 30, 2025 | 43,800 | $2,059,914 | 59.1% |
| MOAT | June 30, 2025 | 22,900 | $2,015,200 | |
| XLI | June 30, 2025 | 12,400 | $1,625,268 | 15.2% |
| JD | June 30, 2025 | 37,405 | $1,538,094 | -21.0% |
| SE | June 30, 2026 | 16,000 | $1,324,960 | -0.7% |
| NTES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,000 | $1,215,920 | -14.8% |
| MELI | June 30, 2026 | 701 | $1,212,043 | 0.0% |
| BEKE | June 30, 2025 | 59,800 | $1,201,382 | -7.4% |
| TCOM | March 31, 2026 | 16,100 | $1,157,751 | -23.5% |
| ARGT | June 30, 2026 | 11,900 | $1,110,508 | |
| TME | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $876,500 | -16.6% |
| UBER | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,646 | $806,672 | -30.5% |
| BIDU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $658,850 | -35.5% |
| JD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,781 | $621,979 | -10.2% |
| GRAB | June 30, 2026 | 150,000 | $549,000 | -18.3% |
| SLAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,852 | $272,911 | 69.9% |
| EXLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,102 | $267,207 | -18.8% |
| OKTA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,246 | $224,533 | 130.6% |
| ACIW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,560 | $209,350 | -5.0% |
| MARA | March 31, 2026 | 10,735 | $96,400 | 37.6% |
| AG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,125 | $92,004 | 43.8% |
| CLF | June 30, 2025 | 10,153 | $83,458 | 48.9% |
| KOS | June 30, 2025 | 18,856 | $42,992 | 45.9% |
| PLUG | March 31, 2026 | 20,286 | $39,963 | -15.9% |