Pegasus Asset Management, Inc.
Portfolio value QoQ: +12.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.72% Est. buys $16,342,215 · sells $12,328,622
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 85.2% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +26.2% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 75 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SCHB | $33,646,114 | 9.59% | 1,161,813 | $4,514,062 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $23,694,395 | 6.75% | 81,886 | $2,809,376 | Down ×3 | ||
| GOOG | $20,775,804 | 5.92% | 58,800 | $3,810,616 | Down ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $16,282,776 | 4.64% | 81,377 | $2,052,039 | Down ×1 | ||
| PH | $14,602,354 | 4.16% | 14,929 | $1,213,144 | Down ×2 | ||
| GS | $14,032,759 | 4.00% | 13,875 | $2,280,265 | Down ×2 | ||
| ETN | $13,669,504 | 3.89% | 32,079 | $2,230,502 | Up ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $13,632,016 | 3.88% | 36,545 | $152,645 | Up ×5 | ||
| JPM | $11,175,817 | 3.18% | 34,142 | $1,174,861 | Up ×6 | ||
| LLY | $11,161,896 | 3.18% | 9,306 | $2,693,573 | Up ×1 | ||
| PWR | $10,414,659 | 2.97% | 14,464 | $2,493,398 | Up ×4 | ||
| RTX | $9,949,252 | 2.83% | 52,439 | $-92,351 | Up ×6 | ||
| META | $9,837,817 | 2.80% | 17,465 | $-90,215 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $9,164,889 | 2.61% | 38,453 | $1,188,356 | Up ×2 | ||
| BRK-B | $8,576,685 | 2.44% | 17,140 | $436,514 | Up ×6 | ||
| PANW | $8,193,347 | 2.33% | 24,026 | $4,618,531 | Up ×5 | ||
| BLK | $7,568,439 | 2.16% | 7,871 | $83,450 | Up ×6 | ||
| CARR | $6,672,430 | 1.90% | 90,967 | $1,633,191 | Up ×6 | ||
| SPY | $5,611,977 | 1.60% | 7,515 | $748,734 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVX | $5,511,852 | 1.57% | 33,252 | $-1,300,124 | Up ×6 | ||
| PG | $5,438,292 | 1.55% | 37,086 | $247,840 | Up ×6 | ||
| SBUX | $5,192,070 | 1.48% | 50,808 | $705,313 | Up ×4 | ||
| DUK | $5,139,275 | 1.46% | 40,601 | $-58,127 | Up ×6 | ||
| MAR | $5,060,407 | 1.44% | 13,655 | $669,165 | Up ×6 | ||
| BA | $4,885,295 | 1.39% | 22,568 | $486,732 | Up ×5 | ||
| VTI | $4,715,944 | 1.34% | 12,744 | $599,508 | Down ×3 | ||
| HD | $4,588,015 | 1.31% | 13,009 | $582,134 | Up ×6 | ||
| NVS | $4,448,811 | 1.27% | 28,387 | $275,681 | Up ×1 | ||
| BWXT | $4,298,846 | 1.22% | 22,085 | Up ×1 | |||
| SOFI | $4,111,045 | 1.17% | 229,283 | $732,003 | Up ×6 | ||
| DIS | $3,993,798 | 1.14% | 41,494 | $217,436 | Up ×2 | ||
| SYK | $3,973,281 | 1.13% | 12,620 | $3,585 | Up ×6 | ||
| NFLX | $3,658,822 | 1.04% | 51,244 | $-1,150,121 | Up ×3 | ||
| MDY | $3,492,787 | 1.00% | 4,966 | $426,873 | Down ×3 | ||
| IBM | $3,066,877 | 0.87% | 10,906 | $2,362,734 | Up ×1 | ||
| GE | $2,825,399 | 0.81% | 7,560 | Up ×1 | |||
| GLD | $2,102,714 | 0.60% | 5,708 | $-355,533 | Down ×2 | ||
| CRM | $2,064,623 | 0.59% | 13,179 | $-2,593,914 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $1,972,683 | 0.56% | 5,520 | $358,896 | Down ×2 | ||
| MRK | $1,412,858 | 0.40% | 10,995 | $90,269 | |||
| SCHM | $1,323,217 | 0.38% | 35,889 | $307,552 | Up ×3 | ||
| JEPI | $1,132,820 | 0.32% | 20,057 | $377,785 | Up ×4 | ||
| SCHA | $1,111,865 | 0.32% | 30,774 | $274,448 | Up ×3 | ||
| XOM | $1,106,298 | 0.32% | 8,092 | $-283,583 | Down ×4 | ||
| ED | $1,099,663 | 0.31% | 9,940 | $-25,347 | |||
| TSLA | $1,039,724 | 0.30% | 2,472 | $120,758 | |||
| DIA | $1,026,497 | 0.29% | 1,965 | $111,696 | Down ×6 | ||
| WMT | $1,022,512 | 0.29% | 9,028 | $-153,550 | Down ×2 | ||
| VOO | $890,106 | 0.25% | 1,296 | $105,213 | Down ×2 | ||
| SGOL | $838,576 | 0.24% | 21,935 | $-36,155 | Up ×2 | ||
| SCHF | $807,901 | 0.23% | 29,166 | $290,918 | Up ×2 | ||
| BRK-A | $748,850 | 0.21% | 1 | $30,710 | |||
| MU | $704,117 | 0.20% | 610 | $498,034 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $581,437 | 0.17% | 3,403 | Up ×1 | |||
| VYMI | $551,091 | 0.16% | 5,612 | $22,250 | |||
| IWO | $534,604 | 0.15% | 1,357 | $108,763 | |||
| SCHD | $514,594 | 0.15% | 16,228 | $149,322 | Up ×3 | ||
| MDXG | $477,400 | 0.14% | 124,000 | $-12,400 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $393,393 | 0.11% | 1,757 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $388,217 | 0.11% | 1,756 | Up ×1 | |||
| COST | $384,479 | 0.11% | 411 | $44,696 | Up ×1 | ||
| AFL | $357,847 | 0.10% | 3,052 | $23,012 | |||
| V | $347,235 | 0.10% | 1,012 | $4,903 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNP | $343,269 | 0.10% | 1,262 | $28,587 | Down ×2 | ||
| IJR | $319,609 | 0.09% | 2,155 | $51,720 | |||
| SCHX | $308,634 | 0.09% | 10,487 | $-49,985 | Down ×1 | ||
| PEG | $239,341 | 0.07% | 2,949 | $619 | |||
| GEV | $238,497 | 0.07% | 203 | Up ×1 | |||
| XLK | $233,578 | 0.07% | 1,226 | Up ×1 | |||
| IRM | $227,358 | 0.06% | 1,800 | ||||
| AMGN | $221,256 | 0.06% | 611 | $6,275 | |||
| BX | $214,513 | 0.06% | 1,823 | $-4,543 | Down ×3 | ||
| IVV | $206,694 | 0.06% | 276 | ||||
| WPC | $202,917 | 0.06% | 2,838 | Up ×1 | |||
| SCHG | $200,720 | 0.06% | 5,931 | ||||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| ETN | $13,669,504 | 3.89% | up ×6 |
| MSFT | $13,632,016 | 3.88% | up ×5 |
| JPM | $11,175,817 | 3.18% | up ×6 |
| PWR | $10,414,659 | 2.97% | up ×4 |
| RTX | $9,949,252 | 2.83% | up ×6 |
| BRK-B | $8,576,685 | 2.44% | up ×6 |
| PANW | $8,193,347 | 2.33% | up ×5 |
| BLK | $7,568,439 | 2.16% | up ×6 |
| CARR | $6,672,430 | 1.90% | up ×6 |
| CVX | $5,511,852 | 1.57% | up ×6 |
| PG | $5,438,292 | 1.55% | up ×6 |
| SBUX | $5,192,070 | 1.48% | up ×4 |
| DUK | $5,139,275 | 1.46% | up ×6 |
| MAR | $5,060,407 | 1.44% | up ×6 |
| BA | $4,885,295 | 1.39% | up ×5 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| BWXT | $4,298,846 | 22,085 | 1.22% |
| GE | $2,825,399 | 7,560 | 0.81% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $581,437 | 3,403 | 0.17% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $393,393 | 1,757 | 0.11% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $388,217 | 1,756 | 0.11% |
| GEV | $238,497 | 203 | 0.07% |
| XLK | $233,578 | 1,226 | 0.07% |
| IRM | $227,358 | 1,800 | 0.06% |
| IVV | $206,694 | 276 | 0.06% |
| WPC | $202,917 | 2,838 | 0.06% |
| SCHG | $200,720 | 5,931 | 0.06% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MA | June 30, 2026 | 17,703 | $8,845,481 | 10.3% |
| ACN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,548 | $5,842,702 | -21.6% |
| ASML | March 31, 2026 | 5,164 | $5,524,758 | 38.9% |
| PEP | March 31, 2026 | 30,381 | $4,360,282 | -19.0% |
| ADP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,556 | $2,804,686 | 2.0% |
| NKE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,602 | $2,316,047 | -50.4% |
| CRWD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,491 | $1,221,537 | -40.5% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 3,514 | $794,270 | -4.9% |
| ORCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000 | $281,240 | -25.7% |
| PFE | June 30, 2025 | 9,112 | $230,899 | 13.4% |
| IVV | June 30, 2025 | 385 | $216,332 | |
| BR | March 31, 2026 | 968 | $216,029 | -2.4% |
| SCHG | March 31, 2026 | 6,431 | $209,792 | 24.5% |
| CLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,663 | $205,048 | -17.2% |
| PFE | June 30, 2026 | 7,235 | $203,159 | 14.2% |
| ISRG | March 31, 2026 | 357 | $202,191 | -12.2% |
| IRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,950 | $200,012 | 14.3% |