Plotkin Financial Advisors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +21.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.51% Est. buys $8,189,485 · sells $7,727,947
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 90.9% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 110 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VTI | $22,834,428 | 9.48% | 61,708 | $2,932,659 | Down ×1 | ||
| SMH | $22,003,141 | 9.13% | 33,547 | $8,028,978 | Down ×2 | ||
| QQQ | $17,277,047 | 7.17% | 23,461 | $3,873,486 | Up ×6 | ||
| RDVY | $15,659,413 | 6.50% | 193,183 | $2,642,719 | Up ×4 | ||
| CIBR | $10,810,392 | 4.49% | 120,316 | $3,294,810 | Up ×6 | ||
| VIG | $10,295,785 | 4.27% | 43,511 | $1,045,001 | Up ×2 | ||
| AAPL | $8,398,018 | 3.48% | 29,022 | $1,048,835 | Up ×2 | ||
| FAD | $8,340,919 | 3.46% | 41,711 | $1,242,474 | Down ×3 | ||
| JPST | $8,338,487 | 3.46% | 164,890 | $657,610 | Up ×6 | ||
| SPY | $8,121,870 | 3.37% | 10,876 | $1,079,989 | Up ×6 | ||
| GSLC | $6,286,152 | 2.61% | 44,303 | $617,013 | Down ×2 | ||
| MTUM | $6,205,223 | 2.57% | 18,100 | $1,664,853 | Down ×6 | ||
| FTCS | $5,638,768 | 2.34% | 60,038 | $-380,150 | Down ×6 | ||
| FJAN | $4,359,547 | 1.81% | 79,135 | $371,612 | Up ×2 | ||
| FDN | $4,055,510 | 1.68% | 15,320 | $297,223 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $3,931,168 | 1.63% | 19,647 | $525,834 | Up ×1 | ||
| SKYY | $3,556,555 | 1.48% | 26,431 | $567,091 | Down ×6 | ||
| QTEC | $3,220,052 | 1.34% | 9,621 | $1,133,038 | Down ×3 | ||
| DIVO | $3,175,601 | 1.32% | 69,488 | $184,151 | Up ×5 | ||
| SSO | $3,134,787 | 1.30% | 46,524 | $250,348 | Down ×2 | ||
| MOAT | $2,749,118 | 1.14% | 26,444 | $141,893 | Down ×5 | ||
| FXL | $2,415,051 | 1.00% | 11,118 | $648,735 | |||
| SCHX | $2,402,812 | 1.00% | 81,645 | $323,306 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $2,047,030 | 0.85% | 5,728 | $473,511 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $1,987,755 | 0.82% | 8,340 | $293,896 | Up ×6 | ||
| FNOV | $1,910,166 | 0.79% | 32,658 | $160,069 | Down ×6 | ||
| PANW | $1,806,723 | 0.75% | 5,298 | $947,729 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $1,795,133 | 0.74% | 13,130 | Up ×1 | |||
| FXO | $1,785,668 | 0.74% | 28,589 | $-30,392 | Down ×6 | ||
| PTY | $1,536,363 | 0.64% | 127,711 | $-48,767 | Down ×1 | ||
| RDVI | $1,493,226 | 0.62% | 50,790 | $314,145 | Up ×6 | ||
| PG | $1,468,892 | 0.61% | 10,017 | $22,037 | |||
| JEPI | $1,330,781 | 0.55% | 23,562 | $-46,769 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $1,327,884 | 0.55% | 9,060 | $-878 | Up ×2 | ||
| MRK | $1,301,833 | 0.54% | 10,131 | $83,176 | |||
| IBM | $1,280,067 | 0.53% | 4,552 | $176,708 | |||
| VOO | $1,251,367 | 0.52% | 1,822 | $174,582 | Up ×1 | ||
| TECL | $1,195,336 | 0.50% | 5,180 | $747,007 | |||
| FTSL | $1,160,367 | 0.48% | 25,930 | $-21,636 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $1,156,250 | 0.48% | 964 | $275,111 | Up ×2 | ||
| QQEW | $1,076,980 | 0.45% | 6,748 | $219,148 | Down ×1 | ||
| FPEI | $1,069,553 | 0.44% | 55,446 | $153,069 | Up ×4 | ||
| MSFT | $1,054,527 | 0.44% | 2,827 | $89,494 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $942,697 | 0.39% | 2,668 | $181,955 | Up ×2 | ||
| GFEB | $908,982 | 0.38% | 20,645 | $-16,652 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $898,447 | 0.37% | 1,595 | $-2,085 | Up ×4 | ||
| DDM | $824,957 | 0.34% | 12,589 | $79,393 | Down ×2 | ||
| JNJ | $821,085 | 0.34% | 3,233 | $30,811 | |||
| AMD | $762,153 | 0.32% | 1,312 | $495,253 | |||
| SPHQ | $721,791 | 0.30% | 8,011 | $135,761 | Up ×2 | ||
| SOXL | $721,183 | 0.30% | 2,704 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPHB | $690,197 | 0.29% | 4,436 | $175,843 | |||
| ILCG | $675,790 | 0.28% | 5,775 | $130,122 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $669,021 | 0.28% | 1,337 | $177,362 | Up ×2 | ||
| KO | $650,891 | 0.27% | 8,009 | $41,807 | |||
| FJUN | $630,014 | 0.26% | 10,509 | $36,224 | |||
| VCIT | $590,121 | 0.24% | 7,140 | $40,248 | Up ×4 | ||
| ANET | $570,287 | 0.24% | 3,357 | $206,981 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $542,713 | 0.23% | 1,658 | $87,060 | Up ×1 | ||
| HD | $527,809 | 0.22% | 1,496 | $35,603 | |||
| CEG | $514,374 | 0.21% | 2,071 | $-63,952 | |||
| LMBS | $504,868 | 0.21% | 10,142 | $46,616 | Up ×1 | ||
| ROBT | $501,726 | 0.21% | 8,918 | $79,868 | Down ×3 | ||
| FVD | $488,834 | 0.20% | 10,146 | $11,668 | |||
| IWM | $488,231 | 0.20% | 1,625 | $109,535 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $485,195 | 0.20% | 1,414 | $76,207 | Up ×6 | ||
| NEE | $476,152 | 0.20% | 5,425 | $-27,722 | |||
| IGV | $476,012 | 0.20% | 5,254 | $62,154 | Up ×1 | ||
| VCSH | $447,230 | 0.19% | 5,659 | $46,204 | Up ×1 | ||
| USD | $445,920 | 0.19% | 4,277 | $218,637 | Down ×1 | ||
| BX | $444,674 | 0.18% | 3,779 | $10,127 | |||
| FTSM | $435,073 | 0.18% | 7,284 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPGI | $422,328 | 0.18% | 1,037 | $-27,256 | Down ×1 | ||
| ITA | $411,871 | 0.17% | 1,699 | $40,215 | |||
| MMM | $368,830 | 0.15% | 2,278 | $37,997 | |||
| AXP | $355,839 | 0.15% | 1,052 | $82,398 | Up ×3 | ||
| FLOT | $349,947 | 0.15% | 6,855 | $685 | |||
| MU | $349,749 | 0.15% | 303 | Up ×1 | |||
| DAPR | $339,304 | 0.14% | 8,300 | $9,260 | |||
| EMR | $329,817 | 0.14% | 2,304 | $27,947 | |||
| FYC | $324,844 | 0.13% | 2,551 | $74,345 | Down ×1 | ||
| COWZ | $324,808 | 0.13% | 5,222 | $-1,880 | |||
| XLI | $319,521 | 0.13% | 1,725 | $85,013 | Up ×2 | ||
| MCO | $317,949 | 0.13% | 702 | $11,702 | |||
| CPNG | $312,660 | 0.13% | 18,000 | $-27,180 | |||
| VXF | $308,993 | 0.13% | 1,255 | Up ×1 | |||
| FMAR | $301,853 | 0.13% | 5,776 | $17,314 | Down ×1 | ||
| NOBL | $296,412 | 0.12% | 5,278 | $16,652 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLF | $295,819 | 0.12% | 5,518 | $58,004 | Up ×2 | ||
| DFCF | $293,908 | 0.12% | 6,963 | $58,363 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $289,200 | 0.12% | 400 | Up ×1 | |||
| EXC | $288,624 | 0.12% | 6,191 | $-14,858 | |||
| SOXX | $288,342 | 0.12% | 450 | $83,259 | Down ×1 | ||
| VO | $276,193 | 0.11% | 3,428 | $30,080 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVV | $268,851 | 0.11% | 359 | $34,349 | |||
| MCD | $268,147 | 0.11% | 992 | $-40,156 | |||
| IJK | $263,670 | 0.11% | 2,244 | $37,879 | |||
| NSC | $260,795 | 0.11% | 829 | $22,872 | |||
| JAAA | $260,780 | 0.11% | 5,165 | $619 | |||
| BAC | $251,281 | 0.10% | 4,410 | $36,294 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | $17,277,047 | 7.17% | up ×6 |
| RDVY | $15,659,413 | 6.50% | up ×4 |
| CIBR | $10,810,392 | 4.49% | up ×6 |
| JPST | $8,338,487 | 3.46% | up ×6 |
| SPY | $8,121,870 | 3.37% | up ×6 |
| DIVO | $3,175,601 | 1.32% | up ×5 |
| AMZN | $1,987,755 | 0.82% | up ×6 |
| RDVI | $1,493,226 | 0.62% | up ×6 |
| FPEI | $1,069,553 | 0.44% | up ×4 |
| META | $898,447 | 0.37% | up ×4 |
| VCIT | $590,121 | 0.24% | up ×4 |
| V | $485,195 | 0.20% | up ×6 |
| AXP | $355,839 | 0.15% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $1,795,133 | 13,130 | 0.74% |
| SOXL | $721,183 | 2,704 | 0.30% |
| FTSM | $435,073 | 7,284 | 0.18% |
| MU | $349,749 | 303 | 0.15% |
| VXF | $308,993 | 1,255 | 0.13% |
| AMAT | $289,200 | 400 | 0.12% |
| INTC | $242,676 | 1,738 | 0.10% |
| MTB | $215,399 | 905 | 0.09% |
| AOR | $215,241 | 3,097 | 0.09% |
| XLSR | $214,297 | 3,304 | 0.09% |
| PJUL | $203,879 | 4,177 | 0.08% |
| DIA | $201,642 | 386 | 0.08% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 13,103 | $2,223,054 | 20.0% |
| TSLA | June 30, 2025 | 1,237 | $320,580 | 16.7% |
| PECO | March 31, 2026 | 7,173 | $255,143 | 0.9% |
| NOC | June 30, 2026 | 371 | $253,111 | -6.1% |
| TJUL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,801 | $228,452 | |
| ADBE | June 30, 2025 | 595 | $228,200 | -38.6% |
| PLYM | March 31, 2026 | 10,305 | $225,473 | No longer tracked |
| RSP | June 30, 2025 | 1,209 | $209,435 | 16.2% |
| NOC | June 30, 2025 | 403 | $206,340 | -4.4% |
| FDL | March 31, 2026 | 4,617 | $204,717 | |
| RSP | March 31, 2026 | 1,063 | $203,628 | 10.0% |
| ABT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,512 | $202,517 | -22.2% |
| AOR | March 31, 2026 | 3,097 | $201,335 | |
| FDL | June 30, 2025 | 4,617 | $200,562 | |
| KIO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,938 | $163,018 | -10.7% |
| CVM | June 30, 2025 | 92,008 | $21,198 | No longer tracked |