Progeny 3, Inc.
Portfolio value QoQ: +3.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 4.96% Est. buys $98,456,886 · sells $94,476,014
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 61.7% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +15.5% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 29 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CCJ | $241,115,964 | 12.44% | 2,367,131 | $-13,805,934 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBKR | $191,108,506 | 9.86% | 2,195,640 | $43,846,931 | |||
| APG | $149,952,329 | 7.74% | 3,540,787 | $6,479,640 | |||
| TIC | $125,904,589 | 6.50% | 15,562,990 | $25,078,558 | Up ×2 | ||
| IVV | $104,147,383 | 5.37% | 139,069 | $13,306,122 | |||
| SSNC | $82,706,445 | 4.27% | 1,332,900 | $-2,357,428 | Up ×2 | ||
| ARLP | $77,893,371 | 4.02% | 3,248,264 | $-11,409,604 | Up ×1 | ||
| VOO | $70,947,473 | 3.66% | 103,300 | $9,220,558 | |||
| MLM | $65,253,605 | 3.37% | 113,150 | $-1,355,537 | |||
| SOLS | $64,775,460 | 3.34% | 731,100 | $9,094,884 | |||
| AMZN | $64,494,804 | 3.33% | 270,600 | $12,406,477 | Up ×1 | ||
| EPD | $61,982,176 | 3.20% | 1,686,131 | $-1,726,421 | Up ×1 | ||
| POOL | $58,023,000 | 2.99% | 270,000 | $29,696,800 | Up ×1 | ||
| MPLX | $57,229,365 | 2.95% | 1,015,966 | $-751,815 | |||
| DAKT | $53,719,740 | 2.77% | 2,746,408 | $27,464 | |||
| EQT | $53,669,798 | 2.77% | 1,009,400 | $-10,568,418 | |||
| PSMT | $53,152,014 | 2.74% | 272,100 | $12,200,964 | |||
| ET | $52,463,502 | 2.71% | 2,743,907 | $-493,903 | |||
| AEM | $44,200,415 | 2.28% | 284,925 | $-13,633,662 | |||
| TSLX | $42,519,754 | 2.19% | 2,476,398 | $-2,996,441 | |||
| AROC | $42,404,554 | 2.19% | 1,041,625 | Up ×1 | |||
| ARCC | $41,224,210 | 2.13% | 2,224,728 | $1,134,611 | |||
| PAR | $37,001,090 | 1.91% | 2,124,058 | $8,064,219 | Down ×1 | ||
| CLBT | $29,200,000 | 1.51% | 2,000,000 | $13,654,382 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $26,640,263 | 1.37% | 53,239 | $1,128,134 | |||
| NRP | $22,257,911 | 1.15% | 229,463 | $-15,557,372 | Down ×1 | ||
| BXSL | $18,307,819 | 0.94% | 772,156 | $15,443 | |||
| HCC | $4,401,713 | 0.23% | 54,235 | $-650,277 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $1,394,946 | 0.07% | 5,230 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| AROC | $42,404,554 | 1,041,625 | 2.19% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $1,394,946 | 5,230 | 0.07% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IBKR | Price move only | +0 | +$43.8M |
| POOL | Bought more | +130K | +$29.7M |
| TIC | Bought more | +240K | +$25.1M |
| NRP | Trimmed | -83K | -$15.6M |
| CCJ | Bought more | +20K | -$13.8M |
| CLBT | Bought more | +872K | +$13.7M |
| AEM | Price move only | +0 | -$13.6M |
| IVV | Price move only | +0 | +$13.3M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +20K | +$12.4M |
| PSMT | Price move only | +0 | +$12.2M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GFL | June 30, 2026 | 1,937,200 | $80,819,984 | 14.9% |
| CZR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,872,400 | $50,601,610 | 26.8% |
| TLN | March 31, 2026 | 86,500 | $32,423,660 | 4.0% |
| AGI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 813,625 | $28,362,968 | -16.3% |
| GPGI | March 31, 2026 | 1,268,000 | $24,447,040 | -24.1% |
| TECK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 491,327 | $19,839,784 | 54.6% |
| RICK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 408,605 | $15,576,023 | -14.7% |
| AR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 382,400 | $15,403,072 | 3.4% |
| SEI | March 31, 2026 | 322,300 | $14,816,131 | 32.3% |
| JKS | March 31, 2026 | 119,000 | $3,071,390 | -63.8% |
| DQ | March 31, 2026 | 103,400 | $3,050,300 | -48.1% |
| BTU | March 31, 2026 | 89,160 | $2,648,052 | -22.6% |
| ABVX | June 30, 2026 | 12,240 | $1,362,924 | -31.2% |
| PCVX | June 30, 2026 | 23,300 | $1,353,963 | 27.0% |
| ASND | June 30, 2026 | 5,230 | $1,196,258 | -14.5% |
| PRCH | March 31, 2026 | 128,910 | $1,176,948 | 142.0% |
| QXO | March 31, 2026 | 54,500 | $1,051,305 | -38.8% |
| CRNX | June 30, 2026 | 24,000 | $871,680 | No longer tracked |