SABBY MANAGEMENT, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +145.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 4.01% Est. buys $63,453,985 · sells $3,117,086
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 17.8% still held
Put-notional exposure: 62.3% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 23 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 78462F953) | $54,140,825 | 48.99% | 725 | Put option | $25,070,627 | Up ×4 | |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 78462F903) | $15,308,785 | 13.85% | 205 | Call option | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 464287905) | $13,279,890 | 12.02% | 442 | Call option | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 464287955) | $13,249,845 | 11.99% | 441 | Put option | $5,809,845 | Up ×1 | |
| SPY | $4,107,235 | 3.72% | 5,500 | $2,329,205 | Up ×2 | ||
| TOYO | $3,501,730 | 3.17% | 503,846 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00370M903) | $1,092,732 | 0.99% | 82 | Call option | $235,337 | Up ×1 | |
| FAMI | $840,307 | 0.76% | 3,515,929 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 826165951) | $816,305 | 0.74% | 2,905 | Put option | $572,937 | Up ×1 | |
| CRVO | $771,528 | 0.70% | 248,880 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 488445956) | $612,318 | 0.55% | 427 | Put option | $295,438 | Up ×2 | |
| TPST | $567,527 | 0.51% | 511,286 | $538,243 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G4289N155) | $560,519 | 0.51% | 75,440 | Up ×1 | |||
| BIAF | $296,905 | 0.27% | 365,647 | ||||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 168913507) | $263,214 | 0.24% | 127,774 | Up ×1 | |||
| BCTX | $261,536 | 0.24% | 80,721 | $-48,168 | Up ×1 | ||
| REVB | $216,899 | 0.20% | 210,582 | $97,581 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNES | $211,216 | 0.19% | 141,756 | $-147,178 | Down ×1 | ||
| BCTXL | $169,441 | 0.15% | 190,383 | $-222,704 | Down ×1 | ||
| SIDU | $121,889 | 0.11% | 43,377 | ||||
| INM | $69,704 | 0.06% | 44,970 | $-72,342 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 67113Y801) | $49,935 | 0.05% | 16,372 | Up ×1 | |||
| BCTXZ | $11,464 | 0.01% | 120,802 | $-17,481 | Down ×4 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| None | $54,140,825 | 48.99% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 78462F903) | $15,308,785 | 205 | 13.85% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 464287905) | $13,279,890 | 442 | 12.02% |
| TOYO | $3,501,730 | 503,846 | 3.17% |
| FAMI | $840,307 | 3,515,929 | 0.76% |
| CRVO | $771,528 | 248,880 | 0.70% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G4289N155) | $560,519 | 75,440 | 0.51% |
| BIAF | $296,905 | 365,647 | 0.27% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 168913507) | $263,214 | 127,774 | 0.24% |
| SIDU | $121,889 | 43,377 | 0.11% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 67113Y801) | $49,935 | 16,372 | 0.05% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| · | Bought more | +278 | +$25.1M |
| · | Bought more | +141 | +$5.8M |
| SPY | Bought more | +3K | +$2.3M |
| · | Bought more | +2K | +$573K |
| · | Bought more | +87 | +$295K |
| · | Bought more | +5 | +$235K |
| BCTXL | Trimmed | -190K | -$223K |
| SNES | Trimmed | -77K | -$147K |
| REVB | Bought more | +111K | +$98K |
| INM | Trimmed | -175K | -$72K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SRFM | June 30, 2025 | 1,766,151 | $4,715,623 | -75.9% |
| LLY | June 30, 2025 | 3,420 | $2,824,612 | 46.6% |
| TPST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 276,587 | $1,880,792 | -92.3% |
| EOSE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 342,303 | $1,752,591 | -71.3% |
| EMPD | March 31, 2026 | 341,857 | $1,560,577 | -27.0% |
| BLNK | March 31, 2026 | 2,125,958 | $1,418,014 | -3.0% |
| BTM | March 31, 2026 | 1,001,384 | $1,291,785 | No longer tracked |
| KSCP | June 30, 2025 | 444,367 | $1,253,115 | -85.3% |
| LEXX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,165,144 | $1,013,675 | 190.7% |
| ABVX | March 31, 2026 | 7,026 | $947,491 | -17.6% |
| EVEX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 232,458 | $885,665 | -57.4% |
| CANF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,406,050 | $870,626 | No longer tracked |
| SVRN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 668,969 | $822,832 | 4343.5% |
| CYN | June 30, 2025 | 160,000 | $724,800 | -95.6% |
| IMNN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 900,000 | $720,000 | -75.8% |
| BIAF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 242,757 | $718,561 | -65.0% |
| SPY | June 30, 2025 | 1,190 | $665,674 | No longer tracked |
| ATON | June 30, 2026 | 2,072,103 | $654,785 | No longer tracked |
| BTBT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 295,000 | $646,050 | -48.7% |
| UCAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 240,260 | $485,325 | -74.6% |
| SGBX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 702,000 | $450,684 | No longer tracked |
| CORZ | June 30, 2025 | 60,000 | $434,400 | -2.8% |
| IWM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,004 | $432,443 | 17.1% |
| ITRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 430,761 | $428,607 | No longer tracked |
| XTIA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 244,780 | $398,991 | -49.8% |
| ZONE | March 31, 2026 | 1,448,598 | $376,635 | No longer tracked |
| HEPA | June 30, 2025 | 836,615 | $359,661 | No longer tracked |
| SUNE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 226,710 | $358,202 | 62.1% |
| STSS | June 30, 2025 | 11,722,215 | $350,494 | No longer tracked |
| DSY | June 30, 2026 | 137,611 | $337,147 | 31.7% |
| JZXN | March 31, 2026 | 187,951 | $325,155 | 20.4% |
| GOVX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 661,376 | $312,897 | -92.5% |
| WLGSF | June 30, 2025 | 1,074,214 | $290,038 | No longer tracked |
| CHSN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,185,933 | $283,078 | -99.6% |
| AEON | June 30, 2025 | 449,687 | $260,594 | No longer tracked |
| GVH | March 31, 2026 | 178,645 | $257,249 | -50.2% |
| VMAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 186,536 | $253,689 | -99.3% |
| PLRZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 340,464 | $251,569 | 757.4% |
| TC | June 30, 2026 | 23,239 | $241,686 | -11.4% |
| LITM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 63,044 | $228,219 | No longer tracked |
| TIRX | March 31, 2026 | 624,551 | $225,775 | No longer tracked |
| AKTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 179,785 | $210,330 | 785.1% |
| LITM | June 30, 2025 | 400,000 | $205,880 | No longer tracked |
| WOK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,724,004 | $204,028 | -32.8% |
| CPOP | June 30, 2026 | 664,449 | $201,129 | -76.5% |
| VLCNXXXX | June 30, 2025 | 211,336 | $188,596 | No longer tracked |
| DGLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 78,245 | $186,223 | No longer tracked |
| NVA | March 31, 2026 | 29,858 | $182,283 | No longer tracked |
| MBRX | June 30, 2026 | 75,021 | $171,798 | -82.9% |
| AIRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 523,449 | $159,861 | 73.4% |
| BDRX | June 30, 2026 | 257,472 | $159,092 | -78.9% |
| RKDA | June 30, 2026 | 114,554 | $158,085 | -57.8% |
| NUWE | March 31, 2026 | 89,685 | $156,052 | -33.9% |
| TRX | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $150,000 | No longer tracked |
| EEIQ | March 31, 2026 | 667,108 | $147,097 | -43.0% |
| HUSA | June 30, 2025 | 185,860 | $143,112 | No longer tracked |
| CETX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,987 | $141,426 | -24.7% |
| LGMK | June 30, 2025 | 7,044,022 | $139,472 | No longer tracked |
| CANF | June 30, 2026 | 42,559 | $131,933 | No longer tracked |
| SXTC | June 30, 2026 | 78,170 | $131,326 | -98.8% |
| NNOX | June 30, 2025 | 26,146 | $130,599 | -87.6% |
| NBY | June 30, 2025 | 218,045 | $127,556 | No longer tracked |
| BNBX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,355 | $125,428 | No longer tracked |
| VANI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 93,825 | $121,034 | -13.5% |
| ENSC | June 30, 2025 | 46,954 | $120,202 | -81.2% |
| BCTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,530 | $116,218 | -62.0% |
| FMTO | June 30, 2025 | 93,000 | $113,460 | No longer tracked |
| RNAZ | June 30, 2025 | 229,052 | $113,381 | -77.4% |
| PBM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,328 | $108,348 | -95.9% |
| CLDI | June 30, 2026 | 434,903 | $103,855 | No longer tracked |
| SNGX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 81,000 | $93,960 | -73.2% |
| ALUR | June 30, 2025 | 27,890 | $89,527 | No longer tracked |
| AIM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,855 | $79,063 | No longer tracked |
| GNLN | June 30, 2025 | 287,000 | $78,638 | -34.0% |
| PMCB | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $72,400 | -41.4% |
| RVPH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 169,921 | $64,757 | No longer tracked |
| TC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,983 | $55,251 | -76.5% |
| BJDX | June 30, 2026 | 28,726 | $52,856 | -36.6% |
| LYRA | June 30, 2026 | 104,059 | $51,103 | No longer tracked |
| OGEN | March 31, 2026 | 61,740 | $48,355 | No longer tracked |
| SDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,200 | $46,410 | -83.5% |
| BJDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,628 | $45,035 | -71.5% |
| RUBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,835 | $44,170 | -99.9% |
| ACXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,705 | $37,344 | -47.4% |
| SCPX | June 30, 2025 | 266,100 | $36,988 | No longer tracked |
| SIDU | June 30, 2025 | 24,186 | $35,795 | 1.2% |
| CORZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,040 | $18,658 | 14.0% |
| KPRX | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $15,050 | -12.2% |
| LMFA | March 31, 2026 | 26,459 | $11,745 | No longer tracked |
| ELAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,307 | $11,463 | -99.7% |
| SLAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,865 | $10,436 | No longer tracked |
| BNBX | June 30, 2026 | 13,541 | $8,666 | No longer tracked |
| AGMH | June 30, 2025 | 155,719 | $7,257 | -68.7% |
| GLBS | June 30, 2025 | 4,438 | $5,370 | 193.9% |
| SBFM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,558 | $2,244 | -71.8% |