Skye Global Management LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +2.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 5.64% Est. buys $286,319,663 · sells $301,518,825
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 29.1% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +21.3% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 30 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMZN | $2,305,224,480 | 44.84% | 9,672,000 | $274,175,440 | Down ×1 | ||
| V | $477,484,529 | 9.29% | 1,391,718 | $190,356,529 | Up ×2 | ||
| GE | $410,355,540 | 7.98% | 1,098,000 | $69,264,000 | Down ×3 | ||
| MSFT | $213,367,440 | 4.15% | 572,000 | $-16,804,266 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPGI | $198,131,990 | 3.85% | 486,500 | $-25,596,850 | Down ×1 | ||
| WCN | $191,360,120 | 3.72% | 1,148,000 | $39,966,040 | Up ×4 | ||
| TDG | $159,844,800 | 3.11% | 120,000 | $23,087,520 | Up ×1 | ||
| MLM | $145,328,400 | 2.83% | 252,000 | $-12,437,840 | Down ×2 | ||
| MCO | $141,311,040 | 2.75% | 312,000 | $-19,228,960 | Down ×1 | ||
| HLT | $126,235,720 | 2.46% | 382,000 | $-1,477,880 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $114,358,400 | 2.22% | 320,000 | $16,012,880 | Down ×1 | ||
| VMC | $91,010,585 | 1.77% | 308,500 | $-8,106,615 | Down ×2 | ||
| DHR | $81,144,480 | 1.58% | 426,000 | $34,123,680 | Up ×2 | ||
| TMO | $75,454,680 | 1.47% | 150,500 | $17,208,375 | Up ×2 | ||
| FERG | $58,857,840 | 1.14% | 248,000 | $9,873,240 | Up ×5 | ||
| SHW | $55,263,360 | 1.07% | 160,500 | $769,860 | Down ×1 | ||
| RSG | $51,245,740 | 1.00% | 240,500 | $7,332,230 | Up ×5 | ||
| FER | $45,008,160 | 0.88% | 656,000 | $14,304,560 | Up ×6 | ||
| UNP | $38,624,000 | 0.75% | 142,000 | $1,260,520 | Down ×2 | ||
| DASH | $32,846,340 | 0.64% | 178,000 | $10,624,140 | Up ×4 | ||
| NFLX | $27,274,800 | 0.53% | 382,000 | $-7,531,500 | Up ×3 | ||
| SPOT | $25,160,324 | 0.49% | 54,800 | $-442,924 | Up ×3 | ||
| CPNG | $14,972,940 | 0.29% | 862,000 | $-1,905,780 | Down ×1 | ||
| SE | $13,032,880 | 0.25% | 136,000 | $2,391,795 | Up ×4 | ||
| CP | $12,304,300 | 0.24% | 142,000 | $-1,579,190 | Down ×2 | ||
| MELI | $10,523,818 | 0.20% | 6,200 | $5,786,303 | Up ×1 | ||
| KVUE | $8,714,160 | 0.17% | 456,000 | $-4,939,920 | Down ×2 | ||
| CL | $7,563,600 | 0.15% | 82,500 | $1,938,420 | Up ×1 | ||
| LPX | $4,719,600 | 0.09% | 60,000 | $209,100 | Down ×2 | ||
| COST | $4,116,068 | 0.08% | 4,400 | $-268,224 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMZN | Trimmed | -80K | +$274.2M |
| V | Bought more | +442K | +$190.4M |
| GE | Trimmed | -104K | +$69.3M |
| WCN | Bought more | +216K | +$40.0M |
| DHR | Bought more | +178K | +$34.1M |
| SPGI | Trimmed | -40K | -$25.6M |
| TDG | Bought more | +2K | +$23.1M |
| MCO | Trimmed | -56K | -$19.2M |
| TMO | Bought more | +32K | +$17.2M |
| MSFT | Trimmed | -50K | -$16.8M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,012,000 | $229,207,880 | 69.3% |
| META | March 31, 2026 | 106,000 | $69,969,540 | 27.3% |
| MA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 95,000 | $54,036,950 | -3.3% |
| U | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,028,000 | $49,077,600 | 8.9% |
| LRCX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 342,000 | $45,793,800 | 103.0% |
| KLAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,000 | $40,986,800 | -83.0% |
| CMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 948,000 | $37,152,120 | -12.5% |
| UAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 406,000 | $32,329,780 | 16.6% |
| PG | March 31, 2026 | 183,300 | $26,268,723 | 0.3% |
| AMAT | June 30, 2025 | 172,000 | $24,960,640 | 195.0% |
| AAPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 90,800 | $23,120,404 | 22.7% |
| AAPL | June 30, 2026 | 82,500 | $20,937,675 | 15.3% |
| WMB | June 30, 2025 | 346,500 | $20,706,840 | 12.3% |
| AXP | June 30, 2026 | 65,500 | $19,812,440 | -10.5% |
| PRM | June 30, 2026 | 652,000 | $15,921,840 | -23.0% |
| SHOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 102,000 | $15,158,220 | -6.0% |
| WWD | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $14,316,800 | -22.1% |
| DAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 274,500 | $13,499,910 | 48.2% |
| UNH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,800 | $13,052,340 | 12.7% |
| WM | June 30, 2026 | 56,800 | $13,052,072 | -8.3% |
| GEHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 170,000 | $12,767,000 | -21.6% |
| LIN | March 31, 2026 | 25,200 | $10,745,028 | -3.3% |
| SHEL | June 30, 2025 | 136,500 | $10,002,720 | 36.7% |
| ONTO | June 30, 2025 | 80,000 | $9,707,200 | 224.7% |
| BA | March 31, 2026 | 38,000 | $8,250,560 | -2.7% |
| WMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 76,000 | $7,832,560 | -6.4% |
| CLH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,600 | $7,802,592 | 35.8% |
| WDAY | June 30, 2026 | 52,600 | $6,833,792 | 52.1% |
| TOST | June 30, 2026 | 248,000 | $6,574,480 | 7.1% |
| HEI-A | June 30, 2026 | 29,500 | $6,227,155 | No longer tracked |
| CASY | June 30, 2026 | 8,200 | $5,968,452 | -22.3% |
| WM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,200 | $5,766,264 | -7.4% |
| GRND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 254,000 | $5,765,800 | -10.6% |
| LYFT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 252,000 | $5,546,520 | -20.2% |
| KMI | June 30, 2025 | 160,000 | $4,564,800 | 5.7% |
| AUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 840,000 | $4,527,600 | 47.7% |
| AXON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,300 | $4,521,132 | -27.2% |
| NTRA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,200 | $4,257,288 | 154.9% |
| ICE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,200 | $4,245,696 | -7.3% |
| SAP | June 30, 2026 | 23,200 | $3,972,072 | 35.3% |
| DE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,400 | $3,840,984 | 47.6% |
| C | March 31, 2026 | 31,500 | $3,675,735 | 13.3% |
| JPM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,500 | $3,312,015 | 3.2% |
| CART | June 30, 2026 | 82,000 | $3,071,720 | -6.5% |
| BAC | March 31, 2026 | 48,400 | $2,662,000 | 10.3% |
| QXO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 126,500 | $2,411,090 | -37.5% |
| CNM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,000 | $2,293,300 | -23.2% |
| QSR | March 31, 2026 | 31,815 | $2,170,737 | -5.4% |
| FIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,520 | $2,079,454 | 85.2% |
| STE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,400 | $2,017,848 | -15.7% |
| VRSK | June 30, 2026 | 10,500 | $1,992,375 | -8.7% |
| PRMB | June 30, 2025 | 52,500 | $1,863,225 | -34.1% |
| VIK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,600 | $1,790,544 | 29.6% |
| LOAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,000 | $1,680,000 | -9.2% |
| IBP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,300 | $1,553,958 | -25.6% |
| RL | March 31, 2026 | 4,200 | $1,485,162 | 5.6% |
| MTN | March 31, 2026 | 10,180 | $1,351,904 | 10.0% |
| HII | June 30, 2025 | 6,300 | $1,285,452 | 11.2% |
| CMG | June 30, 2025 | 25,200 | $1,265,292 | -42.4% |
| PRMB | June 30, 2026 | 63,200 | $1,190,056 | -20.2% |
| KNF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,600 | $1,028,664 | -34.5% |
| GTM | June 30, 2026 | 168,500 | $1,007,630 | 26.6% |
| TSCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,800 | $955,416 | -37.8% |
| XLII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000 | $308,460 |