Straight Path Wealth Management
Portfolio value QoQ: +14.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.96% Est. buys $21,168,952 · sells $3,845,689
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 77.5% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 141 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DFAC | $83,566,355 | 19.53% | 1,883,822 | $12,819,881 | Up ×6 | ||
| TSLA | $49,796,937 | 11.64% | 118,395 | $5,768,726 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFIC | $39,560,140 | 9.25% | 1,061,732 | $2,484,340 | Up ×6 | ||
| DFGP | $28,178,024 | 6.59% | 517,408 | $1,782,380 | Up ×6 | ||
| MTUM | $24,580,467 | 5.75% | 71,699 | $6,362,312 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFEM | $18,329,692 | 4.28% | 451,026 | $2,472,900 | Down ×1 | ||
| IMTM | $15,931,776 | 3.72% | 298,739 | $1,768,757 | Up ×6 | ||
| BSCS | $11,395,345 | 2.66% | 559,555 | $383,953 | Up ×6 | ||
| BSCT | $11,127,623 | 2.60% | 599,064 | $188,438 | Up ×6 | ||
| BSCR | $10,916,974 | 2.55% | 556,563 | $284,615 | Up ×6 | ||
| BSCQ | $9,786,959 | 2.29% | 501,253 | $360,701 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFAR | $8,628,372 | 2.02% | 329,831 | $1,010,812 | Up ×6 | ||
| STIP | $7,234,869 | 1.69% | 70,819 | $329,779 | Up ×5 | ||
| IVV | $5,541,545 | 1.30% | 7,400 | $1,301,922 | Up ×5 | ||
| BND | $4,703,913 | 1.10% | 64,077 | $2,495,179 | Up ×5 | ||
| BSCU | $4,540,131 | 1.06% | 272,762 | $-2,961 | Up ×6 | ||
| BSCV | $4,321,062 | 1.01% | 263,721 | $-3,178 | Up ×6 | ||
| BSCW | $3,754,797 | 0.88% | 183,072 | $58,620 | Up ×4 | ||
| PJUL | $3,535,357 | 0.83% | 72,431 | $315,563 | Up ×4 | ||
| IBHH | $3,207,731 | 0.75% | 136,499 | $200,743 | Up ×6 | ||
| ALAB | $3,018,875 | 0.71% | 6,250 | $2,333,875 | |||
| IBHI | $3,002,384 | 0.70% | 128,362 | $288,795 | Up ×6 | ||
| IBHG | $2,988,161 | 0.70% | 135,333 | $164,893 | Up ×6 | ||
| IBHF | $2,828,032 | 0.66% | 124,858 | $115,785 | Up ×6 | ||
| PLTR | $2,095,277 | 0.49% | 17,959 | $-480,568 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBHJ | $1,962,878 | 0.46% | 74,169 | $23,858 | Up ×6 | ||
| CRDO | $1,917,248 | 0.45% | 7,050 | $1,241,384 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFSD | $1,797,208 | 0.42% | 37,638 | $1,079,397 | Up ×2 | ||
| BNDX | $1,725,513 | 0.40% | 35,629 | $933,101 | Up ×6 | ||
| HDV | $1,703,351 | 0.40% | 62,143 | $458,785 | Up ×5 | ||
| IBHK | $1,680,984 | 0.39% | 65,230 | $33,081 | Up ×6 | ||
| BE | $1,664,850 | 0.39% | 5,500 | $919,655 | |||
| PAPR | $1,309,297 | 0.31% | 31,026 | $92,332 | Up ×6 | ||
| PFE | $1,301,861 | 0.30% | 54,064 | $-216,256 | |||
| IJUL | $1,261,396 | 0.29% | 35,068 | $91,786 | Up ×4 | ||
| IBHL | $1,249,487 | 0.29% | 49,163 | $39,026 | Up ×3 | ||
| COHR | $1,242,581 | 0.29% | 3,150 | $492,219 | |||
| ABBV | $1,111,746 | 0.26% | 4,418 | $146,090 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $1,108,249 | 0.26% | 3,830 | $123,544 | Down ×1 | ||
| PSEP | $988,233 | 0.23% | 21,460 | $64,165 | |||
| IBTH | $985,577 | 0.23% | 44,058 | $13,237 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBDR | $966,930 | 0.23% | 39,906 | $132,519 | Up ×3 | ||
| INFL | $951,710 | 0.22% | 19,080 | $-32,484 | Up ×3 | ||
| LYB | $895,050 | 0.21% | 17,000 | $-474,470 | |||
| BOXX | $886,840 | 0.21% | 7,574 | $710 | Down ×2 | ||
| HOOD | $866,921 | 0.20% | 8,645 | $267,822 | |||
| CLS | $857,280 | 0.20% | 2,350 | $195,332 | |||
| ARKK | $823,233 | 0.19% | 10,186 | $148,347 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBTG | $818,775 | 0.19% | 35,770 | $-48,066 | Down ×2 | ||
| ONB | $815,151 | 0.19% | 31,473 | $119,598 | |||
| KJUL | $805,836 | 0.19% | 23,722 | $51,150 | Up ×4 | ||
| PMAR | $782,183 | 0.18% | 16,374 | $51,441 | Down ×3 | ||
| PFEB | $769,741 | 0.18% | 17,876 | $52,913 | |||
| NVDA | $766,558 | 0.18% | 3,831 | $98,604 | Up ×2 | ||
| EJUL | $729,035 | 0.17% | 23,338 | $84,601 | Up ×4 | ||
| IBTI | $715,609 | 0.17% | 32,322 | $14,385 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBDU | $698,922 | 0.16% | 30,178 | $263,192 | Up ×3 | ||
| PAUG | $685,422 | 0.16% | 15,018 | $43,853 | |||
| IBDT | $677,660 | 0.16% | 26,838 | $143,501 | Up ×6 | ||
| IBDS | $676,029 | 0.16% | 27,912 | $145,270 | Up ×5 | ||
| TUA | $647,411 | 0.15% | 31,697 | $-37,221 | Down ×1 | ||
| PHYS | $635,079 | 0.15% | 21,050 | $-291,464 | Down ×3 | ||
| VOO | $627,757 | 0.15% | 914 | $137,159 | Up ×1 | ||
| KAPR | $621,238 | 0.15% | 15,609 | $58,239 | Up ×6 | ||
| IBTJ | $619,796 | 0.14% | 28,628 | $-27,958 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $607,279 | 0.14% | 813 | $79,100 | Up ×1 | ||
| PJAN | $581,755 | 0.14% | 11,755 | $60,394 | Up ×5 | ||
| XLK | $566,100 | 0.13% | 2,971 | $221,595 | Up ×5 | ||
| BP | $554,250 | 0.13% | 15,000 | $-150,750 | |||
| RAA | $548,116 | 0.13% | 18,588 | $34,885 | |||
| IAPR | $524,718 | 0.12% | 15,800 | $38,425 | Up ×5 | ||
| BUCK | $496,785 | 0.12% | 21,212 | $-58,897 | Down ×3 | ||
| ABT | $492,627 | 0.12% | 5,429 | $-70,826 | Down ×1 | ||
| IFEB | $476,527 | 0.11% | 15,236 | $22,333 | |||
| IVR | $470,050 | 0.11% | 59,500 | $41,810 | Up ×5 | ||
| BOCT | $448,509 | 0.10% | 8,459 | $39,422 | Down ×2 | ||
| IONQ | $447,917 | 0.10% | 8,410 | ||||
| SCHD | $437,154 | 0.10% | 13,786 | $58,164 | Up ×3 | ||
| IMAR | $413,382 | 0.10% | 13,578 | $19,218 | |||
| GLD | $402,639 | 0.09% | 1,093 | $-65,517 | Up ×3 | ||
| XLI | $391,382 | 0.09% | 2,113 | $81,286 | Up ×5 | ||
| MSFT | $384,766 | 0.09% | 1,031 | $1,462 | Down ×1 | ||
| PNOV | $376,532 | 0.09% | 8,490 | $29,631 | |||
| SIRI | $354,569 | 0.08% | 12,003 | $77,540 | |||
| VTI | $353,217 | 0.08% | 955 | $46,052 | Down ×2 | ||
| RILY | $352,152 | 0.08% | 43,800 | $31,536 | |||
| EAPR | $347,882 | 0.08% | 10,571 | $36,052 | Up ×6 | ||
| IBDV | $347,579 | 0.08% | 15,944 | $-1,435 | |||
| XLE | $343,099 | 0.08% | 6,460 | $-22,714 | Up ×6 | ||
| IWM | $339,509 | 0.08% | 1,130 | $59,269 | |||
| S | $339,400 | 0.08% | 20,000 | $81,800 | |||
| VUG | $338,013 | 0.08% | 3,924 | $52,352 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTV | $335,789 | 0.08% | 1,541 | $33,562 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLY | $332,543 | 0.08% | 2,835 | $88,409 | Up ×5 | ||
| ISEP | $331,468 | 0.08% | 9,580 | $17,340 | |||
| XLF | $328,602 | 0.08% | 6,129 | $102,786 | Up ×2 | ||
| RBRK | $322,726 | 0.08% | 4,020 | ||||
| SLV | $320,660 | 0.07% | 5,997 | $947 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLV | $320,383 | 0.07% | 2,019 | $111,856 | Up ×2 | ||
| POCT | $312,711 | 0.07% | 6,738 | $42,627 | Up ×4 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| DFAC | $83,566,355 | 19.53% | up ×6 |
| DFIC | $39,560,140 | 9.25% | up ×6 |
| DFGP | $28,178,024 | 6.59% | up ×6 |
| IMTM | $15,931,776 | 3.72% | up ×6 |
| BSCS | $11,395,345 | 2.66% | up ×6 |
| BSCT | $11,127,623 | 2.60% | up ×6 |
| BSCR | $10,916,974 | 2.55% | up ×6 |
| DFAR | $8,628,372 | 2.02% | up ×6 |
| STIP | $7,234,869 | 1.69% | up ×5 |
| IVV | $5,541,545 | 1.30% | up ×5 |
| BND | $4,703,913 | 1.10% | up ×5 |
| BSCU | $4,540,131 | 1.06% | up ×6 |
| BSCV | $4,321,062 | 1.01% | up ×6 |
| BSCW | $3,754,797 | 0.88% | up ×4 |
| PJUL | $3,535,357 | 0.83% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| IONQ | $447,917 | 8,410 | 0.10% |
| RBRK | $322,726 | 4,020 | 0.08% |
| QQQ | $299,719 | 407 | 0.07% |
| IVW | $286,475 | 2,083 | 0.07% |
| XLRE | $262,641 | 5,965 | 0.06% |
| XLP | $247,510 | 2,980 | 0.06% |
| XLB | $244,618 | 4,812 | 0.06% |
| XLU | $237,326 | 5,234 | 0.06% |
| AMD | $232,364 | 400 | 0.05% |
| TEM | $228,824 | 3,950 | 0.05% |
| XLC | $227,677 | 2,125 | 0.05% |
| EJAN | $216,631 | 6,018 | 0.05% |
| IOCT | $216,355 | 5,849 | 0.05% |
| USMV | $202,566 | 2,100 | 0.05% |
| CRWD | $202,232 | 265 | 0.05% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| DFAC | Bought more | +63K | +$12.8M |
| MTUM | Trimmed | -4K | +$6.4M |
| TSLA | Trimmed | -40 | +$5.8M |
| BND | Bought more | +34K | +$2.5M |
| DFIC | Bought more | +18K | +$2.5M |
| DFEM | Trimmed | -8K | +$2.5M |
| ALAB | Price move only | +0 | +$2.3M |
| DFGP | Bought more | +29K | +$1.8M |
| IMTM | Bought more | +4K | +$1.8M |
| IVV | Bought more | +910 | +$1.3M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BSCP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 328,410 | $6,794,793 | No longer tracked |
| BYRN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49,500 | $2,673,720 | -79.3% |
| IBHE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 77,183 | $1,792,195 | |
| TEVA | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $1,560,500 | 31.2% |
| RKLB | March 31, 2026 | 18,200 | $1,269,632 | 15.1% |
| IBTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,428 | $594,129 | No longer tracked |
| IBDQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,477 | $465,432 | |
| MMM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,001 | $456,872 | 4.3% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,604 | $408,734 | No longer tracked |
| BSJP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,245 | $397,673 | No longer tracked |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 20,700 | $370,116 | 106.7% |
| ROK | June 30, 2026 | 931 | $334,117 | -8.2% |
| LRN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,117 | $315,306 | 21.5% |
| RBRK | March 31, 2026 | 4,070 | $311,274 | 142.1% |
| IONQ | March 31, 2026 | 6,410 | $287,617 | 51.8% |
| PLTY | June 30, 2025 | 4,800 | $273,888 | |
| SVOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,100 | $271,800 | |
| PATH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,000 | $268,800 | -1.9% |
| TSLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,111 | $265,085 | |
| DGRO | June 30, 2025 | 3,854 | $238,109 | |
| FCTE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,548 | $227,364 | |
| ULTY | June 30, 2026 | 7,385 | $226,498 | |
| DGRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,304 | $224,947 | |
| IVW | March 31, 2026 | 1,734 | $213,733 | 26.7% |
| SHLD | June 30, 2026 | 2,900 | $205,436 | |
| XLV | June 30, 2025 | 1,404 | $205,033 | 23.3% |
| IVOL | March 31, 2026 | 10,579 | $202,684 | |
| USMV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,130 | $202,648 | |
| RBLX | March 31, 2026 | 2,500 | $202,575 | -22.0% |
| SCHW | March 31, 2026 | 2,021 | $201,918 | 2.9% |
| DDFJ | June 30, 2026 | 10,328 | $193,753 | |
| F | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,208 | $186,707 | 1.2% |
| EC | June 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $156,600 | 87.6% |
| EC | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $149,900 | 16.6% |