Systrade AG
Portfolio value QoQ: +7.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.0% Est. buys $3,284,084 · sells $0
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 58.3% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +65.2% · S&P 500: +21.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 14 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMR | $46,183,200 | 28.91% | 280,000 | $-11,292,400 | |||
| IBKR | $43,520,000 | 27.24% | 500,000 | $9,985,000 | |||
| UBS | $31,088,988 | 19.46% | 627,300 | $6,580,377 | |||
| NTRA | $13,572,500 | 8.50% | 50,000 | $3,573,000 | |||
| CRESY | $12,331,000 | 7.72% | 1,100,000 | $-1,661,000 | |||
| LOMA | $2,862,500 | 1.79% | 250,000 | $90,000 | |||
| AMZN | $2,407,234 | 1.51% | 10,100 | ||||
| GGAL | $2,251,350 | 1.41% | 45,000 | $149,400 | |||
| IRS | $1,849,403 | 1.16% | 119,780 | $-92,231 | |||
| GPN | $1,451,200 | 0.91% | 20,000 | $105,200 | |||
| BNTX | $930,500 | 0.58% | 10,000 | $41,700 | |||
| TGS | $743,250 | 0.47% | 25,000 | ||||
| TSLA | $420,600 | 0.26% | 1,000 | $-29,120 | |||
| NU | $133,600 | 0.08% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMR | Price move only | +0 | -$11.3M |
| IBKR | Price move only | +0 | +$10.0M |
| UBS | Price move only | +0 | +$6.6M |
| NTRA | Price move only | +0 | +$3.6M |
| CRESY | Price move only | +0 | -$1.7M |
| GGAL | Price move only | +0 | +$149K |
| GPN | Price move only | +0 | +$105K |
| IRS | Price move only | +0 | -$92K |
| LOMA | Price move only | +0 | +$90K |
| BNTX | Price move only | +0 | +$42K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| B | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,900,000 | $62,263,000 | -7.6% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 2,000,300 | $38,885,832 | 90.7% |
| AMZN | March 31, 2026 | 33,900 | $7,824,798 | 20.8% |
| AMZN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,484 | $6,687,885 | 14.6% |
| NEM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 101,000 | $5,884,260 | 37.1% |
| VAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,000 | $1,950,800 | 55.5% |
| YPF | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $1,808,000 | 7.5% |
| TGS | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $777,250 | -27.7% |
| BRK-A | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $754,800 | No longer tracked |
| BRK-B | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $754,200 | No longer tracked |
| VIST | June 30, 2025 | 12,166 | $566,448 | 34.4% |
| BMA | June 30, 2025 | 6,300 | $475,713 | -8.1% |
| BBAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $249,600 | -31.5% |