TB Alternative Assets Ltd.
Portfolio value QoQ: +29.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 51.59% Est. buys $394,211,242 · sells $284,792,282
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 30.6% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +23.4% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 34 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| INTC | $81,955,270 | 13.15% | 586,946 | $69,410,391 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRVL | $76,876,472 | 12.34% | 258,070 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSM | $75,642,312 | 12.14% | 158,390 | $66,517,662 | Up ×2 | ||
| SNDK | $64,764,925 | 10.39% | 28,484 | Up ×1 | |||
| META | $57,478,112 | 9.23% | 102,040 | $-19,759,438 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $56,297,482 | 9.04% | 159,334 | $32,287,300 | Up ×1 | ||
| WDC | $40,911,293 | 6.57% | 64,052 | Up ×1 | |||
| PDD | $17,554,164 | 2.82% | 230,128 | $-17,210,333 | Down ×1 | ||
| STX | $14,139,180 | 2.27% | 14,652 | Up ×1 | |||
| LEU | $12,916,925 | 2.07% | 76,946 | $-6,153,672 | Down ×1 | ||
| UGL | $12,491,368 | 2.00% | 284,736 | $-30,391,671 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLW | $11,954,124 | 1.92% | 46,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| NU | $11,885,577 | 1.91% | 889,639 | Up ×1 | |||
| TCOM | $11,442,845 | 1.84% | 287,220 | $-4,784,712 | Down ×1 | ||
| COHR | $11,415,567 | 1.83% | 28,939 | Up ×1 | |||
| ZM | $10,376,533 | 1.67% | 120,224 | Up ×1 | |||
| PSKY | $9,265,265 | 1.49% | 939,682 | $2,426,382 | Up ×2 | ||
| UNH | $6,515,000 | 1.05% | 15,675 | $-6,252,519 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $6,094,651 | 0.98% | 5,280 | ||||
| GEV | $5,974,163 | 0.96% | 5,085 | Up ×1 | |||
| RKLB | $5,357,260 | 0.86% | 52,703 | $-17,710,757 | Down ×1 | ||
| SY | $4,540,452 | 0.73% | 3,067,873 | $-3,834,841 | |||
| AGQ | $4,007,149 | 0.64% | 58,920 | $688,954 | Up ×1 | ||
| YMM | $3,352,212 | 0.54% | 412,834 | $-535,790 | Down ×1 | ||
| NOK | $3,221,064 | 0.52% | 242,550 | $-8,332,167 | Down ×1 | ||
| OKLO | $1,989,639 | 0.32% | 38,021 | Up ×1 | |||
| MOGU | $1,142,507 | 0.18% | 684,136 | $-394,186 | Down ×1 | ||
| TME | $695,973 | 0.11% | 83,350 | $-182,379 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRNA | $609,261 | 0.10% | 8,700 | ||||
| ALAB | $586,869 | 0.09% | 1,215 | Up ×1 | |||
| YOUL | $562,000 | 0.09% | 1,000,000 | $-412,700 | |||
| RBLX | $555,274 | 0.09% | 10,211 | Up ×1 | |||
| AVGO | $435,168 | 0.07% | 1,152 | ||||
| YJ | $45,636 | 0.01% | 32,138 | $-3,062 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| MRVL | $76,876,472 | 258,070 | 12.34% |
| SNDK | $64,764,925 | 28,484 | 10.39% |
| WDC | $40,911,293 | 64,052 | 6.57% |
| STX | $14,139,180 | 14,652 | 2.27% |
| GLW | $11,954,124 | 46,800 | 1.92% |
| NU | $11,885,577 | 889,639 | 1.91% |
| COHR | $11,415,567 | 28,939 | 1.83% |
| ZM | $10,376,533 | 120,224 | 1.67% |
| MU | $6,094,651 | 5,280 | 0.98% |
| GEV | $5,974,163 | 5,085 | 0.96% |
| OKLO | $1,989,639 | 38,021 | 0.32% |
| MRNA | $609,261 | 8,700 | 0.10% |
| ALAB | $586,869 | 1,215 | 0.09% |
| RBLX | $555,274 | 10,211 | 0.09% |
| AVGO | $435,168 | 1,152 | 0.07% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| GOOG | Bought more | +76K | +$32.3M |
| UGL | Trimmed | -413K | -$30.4M |
| META | Trimmed | -33K | -$19.8M |
| RKLB | Trimmed | -306K | -$17.7M |
| PDD | Trimmed | -110K | -$17.2M |
| NOK | Trimmed | -1.2M | -$8.3M |
| UNH | Trimmed | -32K | -$6.3M |
| LEU | Trimmed | -33K | -$6.2M |
| TCOM | Trimmed | -39K | -$4.8M |
| SY | Price move only | +0 | -$3.8M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| COIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 114,051 | $38,491,072 | -19.1% |
| HOOD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 241,680 | $34,603,742 | -0.3% |
| FIGR | June 30, 2026 | 997,433 | $33,862,850 | -7.1% |
| OXY | June 30, 2026 | 514,702 | $33,455,630 | 19.6% |
| ASML | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,244 | $29,045,579 | 92.9% |
| TQQQ | June 30, 2025 | 462,387 | $26,494,775 | |
| Z | March 31, 2026 | 366,272 | $24,987,076 | -33.8% |
| AEM | June 30, 2026 | 100,073 | $20,312,818 | 18.4% |
| MSTR | March 31, 2026 | 132,801 | $20,179,112 | 28.2% |
| DHI | March 31, 2026 | 138,614 | $19,964,574 | -1.6% |
| AAPL | March 31, 2026 | 72,024 | $19,580,445 | 31.5% |
| SQQQ | June 30, 2026 | 220,987 | $17,787,244 | |
| MRNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 658,881 | $17,018,896 | 544.3% |
| LMND | June 30, 2026 | 235,818 | $14,781,072 | -28.5% |
| AMZN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 64,885 | $14,235,120 | 14.6% |
| NVO | March 31, 2026 | 266,165 | $13,542,475 | 1.6% |
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 79,653 | $13,513,928 | 20.0% |
| NBIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 105,505 | $11,845,046 | 190.1% |
| DUOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,961 | $11,573,688 | -17.8% |
| SNOW | March 31, 2026 | 45,768 | $10,039,668 | 126.1% |
| LNG | June 30, 2026 | 31,966 | $9,070,672 | 12.9% |
| SNAP | June 30, 2025 | 1,023,649 | $8,915,983 | -35.8% |
| SMCI | June 30, 2025 | 254,862 | $8,726,475 | -10.9% |
| NVDA | June 30, 2025 | 77,381 | $8,386,553 | 48.1% |
| GBTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 85,657 | $7,689,429 | -4.8% |
| TSM | June 30, 2025 | 39,098 | $6,490,268 | 108.7% |
| MP | June 30, 2026 | 129,376 | $6,243,686 | -16.1% |
| DIS | June 30, 2025 | 62,728 | $6,191,254 | -17.6% |
| AVGO | March 31, 2026 | 16,120 | $5,579,132 | 14.7% |
| ORCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,616 | $5,516,804 | -27.0% |
| SNOW | June 30, 2025 | 35,659 | $5,211,919 | 52.4% |
| YINN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 123,359 | $5,055,252 | |
| TTD | June 30, 2025 | 91,203 | $4,990,628 | -83.4% |
| MU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,894 | $4,916,936 | 542.4% |
| EQT | June 30, 2026 | 77,095 | $4,906,326 | -5.6% |
| ZTO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 254,948 | $4,895,002 | -6.7% |
| REGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,652 | $4,864,760 | -4.8% |
| ET | June 30, 2026 | 251,006 | $4,844,416 | 7.1% |
| BEKE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 265,711 | $4,713,713 | -13.5% |
| TAL | March 31, 2026 | 400,810 | $4,372,837 | 6.1% |
| SRAD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 152,682 | $4,107,146 | -50.5% |
| TSLA | March 31, 2026 | 8,508 | $3,826,218 | -0.3% |
| TNA | June 30, 2025 | 129,106 | $3,777,642 | |
| CEG | June 30, 2026 | 12,508 | $3,492,859 | 3.7% |
| NVDL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,000 | $3,183,080 | |
| SMR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,237 | $3,174,176 | -78.5% |
| NTES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,895 | $3,023,841 | -14.8% |
| U | March 31, 2026 | 65,846 | $2,908,418 | 98.8% |
| UNH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,163 | $2,818,684 | 12.7% |
| SHOP | March 31, 2026 | 17,074 | $2,748,402 | 27.6% |
| BILI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 92,683 | $2,603,465 | -41.3% |
| EPD | June 30, 2026 | 64,451 | $2,438,826 | -1.6% |
| KORU | June 30, 2026 | 8,283 | $2,353,366 | -44.7% |
| TSLL | June 30, 2025 | 230,762 | $2,196,854 | |
| JEF | March 31, 2026 | 35,234 | $2,183,451 | 11.4% |
| BA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,550 | $1,791,482 | -10.3% |
| APP | June 30, 2025 | 6,418 | $1,700,577 | -23.4% |
| LITE | June 30, 2026 | 2,266 | $1,592,454 | 26.5% |
| EBAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,776 | $1,525,777 | 22.2% |
| CLS | June 30, 2025 | 17,808 | $1,403,448 | 148.1% |
| CHWY | June 30, 2026 | 51,372 | $1,387,044 | -7.5% |
| CF | June 30, 2026 | 10,590 | $1,375,006 | 6.2% |
| APP | March 31, 2026 | 1,221 | $822,734 | -32.6% |
| CRM | March 31, 2026 | 2,813 | $745,192 | 25.7% |
| DE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,384 | $703,750 | 50.2% |
| MU | March 31, 2026 | 2,400 | $684,984 | 218.2% |
| DB | March 31, 2026 | 14,807 | $570,958 | 17.4% |
| AXTI | June 30, 2026 | 9,760 | $556,125 | 19.1% |
| PLTR | March 31, 2026 | 2,900 | $515,475 | 29.0% |
| TPL | March 31, 2026 | 1,650 | $473,913 | -28.3% |
| AMD | March 31, 2026 | 2,200 | $471,152 | 211.6% |
| LLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 590 | $459,923 | 49.8% |
| ALNY | March 31, 2026 | 1,133 | $450,537 | -33.6% |
| CNH | March 31, 2026 | 46,709 | $430,657 | 22.5% |
| SPOT | March 31, 2026 | 720 | $418,111 | -2.5% |
| BE | March 31, 2026 | 4,803 | $417,333 | 113.4% |
| IDXX | March 31, 2026 | 615 | $416,066 | -7.7% |
| LB | March 31, 2026 | 8,141 | $398,828 | 21.3% |
| GS | March 31, 2026 | 447 | $392,913 | 6.7% |
| CLF | March 31, 2026 | 27,358 | $363,314 | 34.0% |
| CRCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $362,580 | -38.7% |
| BNTX | March 31, 2026 | 2,104 | $200,301 | 9.0% |
| ONC | March 31, 2026 | 487 | $147,955 | 20.6% |
| AZO | March 31, 2026 | 19 | $64,439 | -17.3% |