Trivest Advisors Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +129.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 33.14% Est. buys $1,275,344,996 · sells $757,226,371
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 20.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +144.4% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 15 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| STX | $711,957,700 | 22.38% | 737,780 | $630,471,620 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $697,999,163 | 21.94% | 604,700 | $433,098,819 | Down ×1 | ||
| WDC | $627,606,272 | 19.73% | 982,600 | $534,287,222 | Up ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $372,663,800 | 11.72% | 860,000 | $198,381,338 | Up ×3 | ||
| SNDK | $270,266,916 | 8.50% | 118,865 | $259,339,068 | Up ×1 | ||
| BE | $238,648,680 | 7.50% | 788,400 | $105,868,480 | Down ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $88,871,974 | 2.79% | 444,160 | $26,087,974 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $50,879,520 | 1.60% | 144,000 | $10,088,028 | Up ×1 | ||
| VXX | $29,445,970 | 0.93% | 1,333,000 | $18,414,670 | Up ×2 | ||
| CIFR | $16,223,900 | 0.51% | 662,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| ZM | $15,777,468 | 0.50% | 182,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| QCOM | $15,707,150 | 0.49% | 85,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMZN | $15,482,566 | 0.49% | 64,960 | $-2,553,616 | Down ×4 | ||
| META | $15,321,488 | 0.48% | 27,200 | $4,336,592 | Up ×2 | ||
| SQQQ | $14,193,579 | 0.45% | 390,900 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| LRCX | $372,663,800 | 11.72% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MU | Trimmed | -179K | +$433.1M |
| LRCX | Bought more | +44K | +$198.4M |
| BE | Trimmed | -192K | +$105.9M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +84K | +$26.1M |
| VXX | Bought more | +1.0M | +$18.4M |
| GOOG | Bought more | +2K | +$10.1M |
| META | Bought more | +8K | +$4.3M |
| AMZN | Trimmed | -22K | -$2.6M |
3 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BABA | June 30, 2025 | 2,233,000 | $295,269,590 | -2.3% |
| GOOGL | March 31, 2026 | 915,700 | $286,614,100 | 20.5% |
| SPOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 280,700 | $215,392,338 | -30.8% |
| ORCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 530,562 | $149,215,257 | -26.9% |
| LITE | June 30, 2026 | 212,000 | $148,985,120 | 27.2% |
| TER | June 30, 2026 | 456,800 | $135,422,928 | -8.1% |
| AMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 860,500 | $122,104,950 | 290.5% |
| SE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 626,000 | $111,884,980 | -24.1% |
| HOOD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 760,000 | $108,816,800 | 0.9% |
| VRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 730,500 | $93,803,505 | 68.1% |
| IBIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,477,800 | $90,456,138 | -25.3% |
| AS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,070,000 | $80,233,200 | -20.9% |
| IBKR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,317,400 | $72,997,134 | 29.4% |
| APP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 98,000 | $70,416,920 | -58.2% |
| DIDIY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,750,000 | $66,865,000 | No longer tracked |
| PDD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 490,000 | $64,763,300 | -31.3% |
| BTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,270,000 | $60,109,100 | -0.4% |
| SAP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 172,000 | $52,305,200 | -22.3% |
| SNOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 215,000 | $48,110,550 | 50.3% |
| FUTU | June 30, 2026 | 279,000 | $38,156,040 | 17.0% |
| NOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,000 | $33,926,640 | -26.1% |
| MU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 270,000 | $33,277,500 | 535.9% |
| SATS | June 30, 2026 | 241,000 | $28,213,870 | No longer tracked |
| GLW | June 30, 2026 | 169,200 | $23,006,124 | -37.6% |
| MRVL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 270,000 | $20,898,000 | 222.6% |
| HSAI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 809,500 | $17,768,525 | -43.4% |
| MS | March 31, 2026 | 96,700 | $17,167,151 | 15.6% |
| AAPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 66,000 | $16,805,580 | 22.4% |
| RDDT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 107,000 | $16,110,990 | -34.6% |
| C | Sept. 30, 2025 | 188,400 | $16,036,608 | 26.7% |
| INTC | June 30, 2026 | 360,000 | $15,886,800 | -16.8% |
| COHR | June 30, 2026 | 62,400 | $14,864,304 | -15.4% |
| MTSI | June 30, 2026 | 64,400 | $14,301,308 | -13.7% |
| DIS | March 31, 2026 | 122,500 | $13,936,825 | 7.5% |
| TSLA | June 30, 2026 | 36,000 | $13,383,000 | -10.0% |
| AVGO | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $12,380,400 | -4.0% |
| AMAT | June 30, 2026 | 29,974 | $10,244,813 | -25.0% |
| KKR | March 31, 2026 | 78,000 | $9,943,440 | -2.7% |
| TCOM | June 30, 2026 | 181,095 | $9,016,720 | -2.6% |
| NBIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 76,000 | $8,532,520 | 177.8% |
| KKR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60,000 | $7,981,800 | -30.8% |
| CRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $7,110,000 | -13.3% |
| BX | March 31, 2026 | 45,400 | $6,997,956 | -2.9% |
| SNAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 895,000 | $6,900,450 | -30.5% |
| MSFT | June 30, 2026 | 18,450 | $6,829,637 | 40.8% |
| CORZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 365,500 | $6,557,070 | 14.0% |
| PANW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,200 | $6,352,944 | 120.8% |
| NFLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,200 | $6,234,384 | -28.0% |
| BEKE | June 30, 2025 | 301,000 | $6,047,090 | -7.0% |
| CRM | June 30, 2025 | 20,292 | $5,445,561 | -15.7% |
| LIN | June 30, 2026 | 10,950 | $5,428,572 | -7.0% |
| RDW | June 30, 2026 | 635,000 | $5,397,500 | -14.7% |
| SNDK | June 30, 2025 | 100,100 | $4,765,761 | 3657.8% |
| TTMI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 116,601 | $4,759,653 | 131.1% |
| HUT | March 31, 2026 | 102,400 | $4,704,256 | 90.3% |
| WULF | March 31, 2026 | 401,875 | $4,617,544 | 2.5% |
| BZ | June 30, 2025 | 204,000 | $3,910,680 | -15.4% |
| COIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,100 | $3,890,439 | -44.2% |
| BABA | March 31, 2026 | 24,400 | $3,576,552 | -11.7% |
| SHOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,000 | $3,120,810 | -0.5% |
| TTMI | June 30, 2026 | 31,500 | $3,068,730 | -28.8% |
| GEV | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $3,052,800 | 87.1% |
| STM | June 30, 2026 | 58,950 | $2,036,723 | -23.0% |
| SMMT | June 30, 2025 | 47,000 | $906,630 | -18.8% |
| CRWV | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $716,100 | 12.8% |
| ZEPP | June 30, 2026 | 30,892 | $369,159 | -25.9% |