VPR Management LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -0.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.13% Est. buys $1,543,348 · sells $314,000
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 86.8% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 66 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VEA | $37,449,000 | 15.04% | 525,600 | $3,768,552 | |||
| IAU | $29,858,919 | 11.99% | 395,430 | $-5,002,190 | |||
| GUNR | $24,521,728 | 9.85% | 497,600 | $-2,925,888 | |||
| EWC | $17,972,152 | 7.22% | 311,800 | $888,630 | |||
| VTI | $16,725,808 | 6.72% | 45,200 | $2,225,196 | |||
| EWZ | $13,572,300 | 5.45% | 393,400 | $-1,530,326 | |||
| VIG | $12,453,311 | 5.00% | 52,630 | $1,134,703 | |||
| IEMG | $10,504,112 | 4.22% | 126,800 | $1,659,812 | |||
| EMLC | $8,082,072 | 3.25% | 316,200 | $142,290 | |||
| ACWI | $6,859,589 | 2.75% | 43,700 | $812,820 | |||
| MELI | $5,421,464 | 2.18% | 3,194 | $-101,026 | |||
| GNR | $5,219,891 | 2.10% | 77,550 | $-570,768 | |||
| FCX | $5,094,090 | 2.05% | 81,000 | $332,910 | |||
| EWU | $4,498,650 | 1.81% | 97,500 | $56,550 | |||
| NU | $3,815,616 | 1.53% | 285,600 | $-288,456 | |||
| ITUB | $3,578,566 | 1.44% | 438,013 | $-91,983 | |||
| EFV | $2,732,835 | 1.10% | 35,700 | $78,540 | |||
| SE | $2,711,989 | 1.09% | 28,300 | $368,466 | |||
| KOF | $2,633,831 | 1.06% | 24,789 | $215,664 | |||
| XOM | $2,625,024 | 1.05% | 19,200 | $-632,448 | |||
| PBRA | $2,258,366 | 0.91% | 154,260 | $-634,009 | |||
| VWO | $2,250,313 | 0.90% | 37,700 | $212,628 | |||
| PBR | $2,146,791 | 0.86% | 132,846 | $-609,764 | |||
| VALE | $1,835,030 | 0.74% | 122,010 | $-106,149 | |||
| BHP | $1,666,200 | 0.67% | 20,000 | $211,400 | |||
| RIO | $1,613,810 | 0.65% | 17,000 | $27,880 | |||
| CVX | $1,442,112 | 0.58% | 8,700 | $-357,918 | |||
| ARCC | $1,172,097 | 0.47% | 63,254 | $43,721 | Up ×4 | ||
| AXIA | $1,057,098 | 0.42% | 100,104 | $-72,075 | |||
| CPNG | $1,042,200 | 0.42% | 60,000 | $-90,600 | |||
| ABEV | $904,097 | 0.36% | 287,929 | $-228,656 | Down ×1 | ||
| SBS | $854,775 | 0.34% | 147,885 | $-46,826 | Up ×3 | ||
| XLE | $849,760 | 0.34% | 16,000 | $-130,400 | |||
| GRAB | $829,400 | 0.33% | 220,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| VDE | $795,689 | 0.32% | 5,300 | $-121,423 | |||
| VTV | $730,066 | 0.29% | 3,350 | $72,796 | |||
| DLO | $727,720 | 0.29% | 56,000 | $1,400 | |||
| AGNC | $654,000 | 0.26% | 60,000 | $52,200 | |||
| BBD | $652,013 | 0.26% | 187,900 | $-33,822 | |||
| XP | $602,726 | 0.24% | 37,068 | $-103,049 | |||
| NVDA | $600,270 | 0.24% | 3,000 | $77,070 | |||
| OBDC | $569,664 | 0.23% | 52,407 | $1,611 | Up ×4 | ||
| VIV | $541,995 | 0.22% | 41,185 | $-113,258 | |||
| JBS | $513,235 | 0.21% | 43,311 | $-264,631 | |||
| PAGS | $506,800 | 0.20% | 56,000 | $-54,320 | |||
| AMZN | $476,680 | 0.19% | 2,000 | $60,140 | |||
| BSBR | $462,263 | 0.19% | 88,050 | $-59,874 | |||
| EMB | $414,692 | 0.17% | 4,300 | $10,793 | |||
| SHEL | $387,700 | 0.16% | 5,000 | $-77,300 | |||
| FSK | $378,000 | 0.15% | 36,000 | $11,520 | |||
| GOOG | $353,330 | 0.14% | 1,000 | $66,470 | |||
| GGB | $348,418 | 0.14% | 86,242 | $37,084 | |||
| TIMB | $337,579 | 0.14% | 15,760 | $-79,903 | |||
| MAIN | $328,712 | 0.13% | 6,336 | $-3,559 | Up ×4 | ||
| CIG | $309,849 | 0.12% | 147,547 | $-42,788 | |||
| COP | $280,692 | 0.11% | 2,700 | $-75,708 | |||
| AXIAPRC | $277,571 | 0.11% | 26,310 | $-9,734 | |||
| SCHP | $265,000 | 0.11% | 10,000 | $-1,100 | |||
| SUZ | $260,775 | 0.10% | 33,605 | $-75,611 | |||
| STNE | $238,914 | 0.10% | 22,040 | $-72,291 | |||
| UGP | $234,434 | 0.09% | 46,700 | $-22,883 | |||
| CSWC | $202,045 | 0.08% | 8,500 | $14,025 | |||
| OCSL | $191,780 | 0.08% | 16,062 | $13,692 | Up ×4 | ||
| CCAP | $98,280 | 0.04% | 9,000 | $-11,070 | |||
| BMY | $5,762 | 0.00% | 100 | $-303 | |||
| PFE | $2,408 | 0.00% | 100 | $-400 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| GRAB | $829,400 | 220,000 | 0.33% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IAU | Price move only | +0 | -$5.0M |
| VEA | Price move only | +0 | +$3.8M |
| GUNR | Price move only | +0 | -$2.9M |
| VTI | Price move only | +0 | +$2.2M |
| IEMG | Price move only | +0 | +$1.7M |
| EWZ | Price move only | +0 | -$1.5M |
| VIG | Price move only | +0 | +$1.1M |
| EWC | Price move only | +0 | +$889K |
| ACWI | Price move only | +0 | +$813K |
| PBRA | Price move only | +0 | -$634K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VNQ | June 30, 2025 | 39,600 | $3,585,384 | |
| CNQ | June 30, 2025 | 45,000 | $1,384,615 | 54.3% |
| NLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $606,300 | -17.3% |
| TTE | March 31, 2026 | 3,000 | $195,830 | -7.2% |
| EWM | June 30, 2025 | 7,500 | $173,100 | |
| BRFS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 46,008 | $167,929 | No longer tracked |
| VNQI | June 30, 2025 | 3,600 | $145,656 | |
| SID | March 31, 2026 | 55,740 | $89,184 | -6.5% |
| CSAN | March 31, 2026 | 10,920 | $43,134 | No longer tracked |
| BAK | March 31, 2026 | 9,510 | $28,055 | -57.7% |