apricus wealth, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +2.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 9.94% Est. buys $20,610,783 · sells $21,362,930
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 82.7% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +21.6% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 129 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ABBV | $6,601,503 | 3.15% | 26,234 | $2,055,110 | Up ×3 | ||
| OC | $6,210,090 | 2.96% | 39,067 | $4,035,409 | Up ×3 | ||
| CVX | $5,810,959 | 2.77% | 35,056 | $-1,336,497 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRK | $5,310,648 | 2.53% | 41,328 | $395,599 | Up ×1 | ||
| KMB | $5,263,691 | 2.51% | 47,952 | $1,126,864 | Up ×3 | ||
| BG | $5,161,143 | 2.46% | 48,357 | $-1,235,363 | Down ×4 | ||
| JNJ | $5,006,770 | 2.39% | 19,714 | $220,141 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADM | $4,665,842 | 2.23% | 61,071 | $9,595 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMGN | $4,564,160 | 2.18% | 12,604 | $182,220 | Up ×1 | ||
| BAC | $4,480,622 | 2.14% | 78,635 | $644,241 | Down ×2 | ||
| CI | $4,313,014 | 2.06% | 15,645 | $1,593,498 | Up ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $4,273,500 | 2.04% | 14,769 | $530,148 | Up ×1 | ||
| KR | $4,245,546 | 2.03% | 76,455 | $291,072 | Up ×3 | ||
| OKE | $4,230,500 | 2.02% | 48,660 | $-92,402 | Up ×4 | ||
| SLB | $4,032,543 | 1.92% | 86,740 | $-411,407 | Up ×3 | ||
| STT | $3,916,912 | 1.87% | 23,095 | $-1,039,810 | Down ×4 | ||
| NVS | $3,892,611 | 1.86% | 24,838 | $161,998 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $3,848,342 | 1.84% | 32,763 | $-280,067 | Down ×2 | ||
| CB | $3,844,910 | 1.84% | 11,284 | $269,784 | Up ×1 | ||
| EXE | $3,819,037 | 1.82% | 41,880 | $-626,504 | Up ×4 | ||
| KMI | $3,719,493 | 1.78% | 116,343 | $-110,748 | Up ×4 | ||
| ABNB | $3,714,017 | 1.77% | 25,954 | $436,546 | |||
| PNC | $3,696,993 | 1.76% | 15,015 | $475,760 | Down ×2 | ||
| TSN | $3,681,748 | 1.76% | 64,310 | $-360,428 | Up ×3 | ||
| C | $3,673,950 | 1.75% | 26,250 | $-974,726 | Down ×4 | ||
| B | $3,563,728 | 1.70% | 97,025 | $495,096 | Up ×1 | ||
| DVN | $3,548,272 | 1.69% | 85,873 | Up ×1 | |||
| NEM | $3,519,312 | 1.68% | 37,680 | $-366,863 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNM | $3,412,398 | 1.63% | 38,170 | $606,951 | Down ×1 | ||
| UL | $3,364,616 | 1.61% | 55,965 | $390,725 | Up ×1 | ||
| SJM | $3,310,875 | 1.58% | 29,430 | $798,613 | Up ×1 | ||
| WEC | $3,233,945 | 1.54% | 27,695 | $-9,352 | Down ×1 | ||
| SO | $3,229,955 | 1.54% | 33,747 | $8,377 | Up ×3 | ||
| TM | $3,102,970 | 1.48% | 18,424 | $-470,425 | Up ×6 | ||
| DUK | $2,833,629 | 1.35% | 22,386 | $-77,962 | Up ×1 | ||
| KT | $2,692,224 | 1.29% | 155,800 | $-691,192 | Down ×2 | ||
| SHEL | $2,661,948 | 1.27% | 34,330 | $-502,656 | Up ×6 | ||
| MDT | $2,660,993 | 1.27% | 34,015 | Up ×1 | |||
| NUE | $2,623,104 | 1.25% | 11,776 | $-1,487,886 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $2,347,525 | 1.12% | 6,644 | $384,255 | Down ×2 | ||
| VZ | $2,162,118 | 1.03% | 51,066 | $-285,895 | Up ×1 | ||
| TRP | $2,156,281 | 1.03% | 32,528 | $-1,443,845 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $1,894,498 | 0.90% | 5,079 | $11,513 | Down ×1 | ||
| LYB | $1,826,429 | 0.87% | 34,690 | $-951,280 | Up ×3 | ||
| CMCSA | $1,744,646 | 0.83% | 71,065 | $-440,903 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDXG | $1,739,988 | 0.83% | 451,945 | $-45,195 | |||
| ENB | $1,569,108 | 0.75% | 28,945 | $2,838 | Up ×5 | ||
| CAT | $1,512,158 | 0.72% | 1,420 | $524,565 | Up ×1 | ||
| XOM | $1,425,898 | 0.68% | 10,429 | $-343,542 | |||
| GLW | $1,249,564 | 0.60% | 4,892 | $413,348 | Down ×2 | ||
| BRK-B | $1,166,409 | 0.56% | 2,331 | $49,394 | |||
| JPM | $1,091,315 | 0.52% | 3,334 | $127,061 | Up ×1 | ||
| CEG | $1,062,278 | 0.51% | 4,277 | $-132,074 | |||
| WTRG | $1,006,097 | 0.48% | 26,262 | $-51,474 | |||
| GOOGL | $885,920 | 0.42% | 2,479 | $206,703 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $873,993 | 0.42% | 3,667 | $128,803 | Up ×2 | ||
| VTV | $852,542 | 0.41% | 3,912 | $85,008 | |||
| HESM | $808,400 | 0.39% | 21,500 | $-27,305 | |||
| T | $758,989 | 0.36% | 36,666 | $-267,725 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJJ | $755,491 | 0.36% | 5,114 | $77,886 | |||
| SYK | $708,390 | 0.34% | 2,250 | $-30,938 | |||
| PEP | $688,374 | 0.33% | 5,084 | $-108,730 | Down ×2 | ||
| DELL | $642,875 | 0.31% | 1,490 | $344,979 | Down ×3 | ||
| SXI | $620,557 | 0.30% | 1,735 | $172,003 | Down ×5 | ||
| VTI | $620,467 | 0.30% | 1,677 | $173,015 | Up ×1 | ||
| PLTR | $589,184 | 0.28% | 5,050 | $-149,530 | |||
| KO | $580,187 | 0.28% | 7,139 | $41,677 | Up ×2 | ||
| VEA | $546,345 | 0.26% | 7,668 | $-169,300 | Down ×2 | ||
| ABT | $541,164 | 0.26% | 5,964 | $-50,615 | Up ×1 | ||
| SOBO | $540,934 | 0.26% | 15,350 | $35,136 | Up ×3 | ||
| VGT | $537,840 | 0.26% | 4,500 | $68,274 | Up ×1 | ||
| NSC | $508,692 | 0.24% | 1,617 | $44,613 | |||
| HSY | $479,401 | 0.23% | 2,732 | $-86,334 | Up ×2 | ||
| IEMG | $478,401 | 0.23% | 5,775 | $110,470 | Up ×4 | ||
| PHYS | $473,669 | 0.23% | 15,700 | $-40,211 | Up ×1 | ||
| FDX | $463,432 | 0.22% | 1,480 | $-81,523 | Down ×2 | ||
| MA | $457,624 | 0.22% | 891 | $12,421 | |||
| AME | $452,428 | 0.22% | 1,870 | $51,575 | |||
| TMO | $451,224 | 0.22% | 900 | $8,847 | |||
| IVV | $434,356 | 0.21% | 580 | ||||
| JCI | $430,440 | 0.21% | 2,946 | $44,661 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $427,348 | 0.20% | 1,933 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $423,171 | 0.20% | 1,890 | Up ×1 | |||
| CBOE | $410,840 | 0.20% | 1,693 | $-81,876 | Down ×2 | ||
| ADI | $410,240 | 0.20% | 1,033 | $81,631 | |||
| DIVI | $408,232 | 0.19% | 9,556 | $145,048 | Up ×1 | ||
| HUBB | $392,400 | 0.19% | 750 | $24,345 | |||
| PRU | $379,374 | 0.18% | 3,515 | $-7,869 | Down ×6 | ||
| AEP | $366,240 | 0.17% | 2,677 | $-44,958 | Down ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $362,052 | 0.17% | 1,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| PG | $354,869 | 0.17% | 2,420 | $41,434 | Up ×3 | ||
| SCHD | $342,450 | 0.16% | 10,799 | $12,064 | Up ×2 | ||
| RLMD | $328,437 | 0.16% | 47,462 | $-1,899 | |||
| STE | $317,027 | 0.15% | 1,506 | $-15,899 | |||
| EMXC | $315,084 | 0.15% | 3,080 | $75,958 | Up ×1 | ||
| TJX | $307,242 | 0.15% | 2,028 | $-16,630 | |||
| CACI | $302,509 | 0.14% | 653 | $-52,638 | |||
| UPS | $300,678 | 0.14% | 2,797 | $10,752 | Down ×1 | ||
| NDSN | $294,148 | 0.14% | 975 | $21,170 | Down ×3 | ||
| AFL | $291,484 | 0.14% | 2,486 | $16,002 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| ABBV | $6,601,503 | 3.15% | up ×3 |
| OC | $6,210,090 | 2.96% | up ×3 |
| KMB | $5,263,691 | 2.51% | up ×3 |
| CI | $4,313,014 | 2.06% | up ×3 |
| KR | $4,245,546 | 2.03% | up ×3 |
| OKE | $4,230,500 | 2.02% | up ×4 |
| SLB | $4,032,543 | 1.92% | up ×3 |
| EXE | $3,819,037 | 1.82% | up ×4 |
| KMI | $3,719,493 | 1.78% | up ×4 |
| TSN | $3,681,748 | 1.76% | up ×3 |
| SO | $3,229,955 | 1.54% | up ×3 |
| TM | $3,102,970 | 1.48% | up ×6 |
| SHEL | $2,661,948 | 1.27% | up ×6 |
| LYB | $1,826,429 | 0.87% | up ×3 |
| ENB | $1,569,108 | 0.75% | up ×5 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| DVN | $3,548,272 | 85,873 | 1.69% |
| MDT | $2,660,993 | 34,015 | 1.27% |
| IVV | $434,356 | 580 | 0.21% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $427,348 | 1,933 | 0.20% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $423,171 | 1,890 | 0.20% |
| KLAC | $362,052 | 1,200 | 0.17% |
| GLD | $284,021 | 771 | 0.14% |
| IEFA | $229,281 | 2,374 | 0.11% |
| GS | $227,558 | 225 | 0.11% |
| DGRO | $225,324 | 2,973 | 0.11% |
| AVGO | $217,206 | 575 | 0.10% |
| IBM | $201,065 | 715 | 0.10% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| OC | Bought more | +19K | +$4.0M |
| ABBV | Bought more | +5K | +$2.1M |
| CI | Bought more | +5K | +$1.6M |
| NUE | Trimmed | -13K | -$1.5M |
| TRP | Trimmed | -25K | -$1.4M |
| CVX | Bought more | +511 | -$1.3M |
| BG | Trimmed | -2K | -$1.2M |
| KMB | Bought more | +5K | +$1.1M |
| STT | Trimmed | -16K | -$1.0M |
| C | Trimmed | -15K | -$975K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 121,230 | $4,260,022 | No longer tracked |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 56,228 | $3,333,209 | -8.7% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 105,925 | $2,059,182 | 90.4% |
| COP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,546 | $1,375,906 | 35.2% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 3,853 | $870,894 | -4.2% |
| IWY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,340 | $366,691 | |
| CVS | March 31, 2026 | 4,135 | $328,154 | 20.5% |
| GDXJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,400 | $297,396 | 13.2% |
| GS | March 31, 2026 | 315 | $276,885 | 5.9% |
| BMI | March 31, 2026 | 1,510 | $263,359 | -17.6% |
| IVV | March 31, 2026 | 360 | $246,578 | |
| SCZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,211 | $246,348 | |
| PAYX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,869 | $236,914 | -11.2% |
| IBM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 790 | $232,876 | -21.6% |
| ABM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,868 | $224,512 | 15.6% |
| GBTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,500 | $224,425 | -2.0% |
| MMS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,430 | $222,029 | -37.8% |
| DRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,141 | $217,201 | 7.3% |
| IBM | March 31, 2026 | 731 | $216,530 | -8.7% |
| MMSI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,310 | $215,939 | 4.0% |
| MASI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,462 | $215,718 | No longer tracked |
| UFPI | June 30, 2025 | 2,001 | $214,187 | -22.0% |
| BDX | June 30, 2025 | 934 | $213,942 | 32.2% |
| UFPI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,287 | $213,812 | -14.9% |
| HD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 526 | $213,029 | -18.1% |
| AWK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,529 | $212,822 | -1.3% |
| MKC | March 31, 2026 | 3,103 | $211,345 | -11.5% |
| EXC | June 30, 2025 | 4,552 | $209,736 | -6.4% |
| EPD | June 30, 2025 | 6,075 | $207,401 | 17.4% |
| RJF | March 31, 2026 | 1,291 | $207,322 | 9.0% |
| LOW | June 30, 2025 | 887 | $206,875 | -19.4% |
| CL | June 30, 2025 | 2,145 | $200,987 | -5.7% |
| MICC | March 31, 2026 | 10,433 | $165,363 | 15.1% |
| MUFG | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $158,600 | 35.2% |
| MSOS | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $35,500 | |
| VERU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $23,272 | -33.7% |
| CHPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,500 | $19,341 | -17.3% |