Arlington Partners LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +10.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.28% Est. buys $3,530,204 · sells $673,506
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 74.4% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 64 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VEA | $21,232,999 | 38.35% | 298,007 | $3,433,626 | Up ×2 | ||
| VGSH | $13,128,232 | 23.71% | 225,571 | $-76,694 | |||
| PSBD | $5,317,784 | 9.60% | 510,344 | $331,723 | |||
| AQEC | $768,496 | 1.39% | 32,191 | Up ×1 | |||
| NVO | $324,889 | 0.59% | 6,777 | $86,234 | Up ×1 | ||
| HD | $312,827 | 0.57% | 887 | $76,355 | Up ×1 | ||
| TMO | $309,840 | 0.56% | 618 | $62,109 | Up ×1 | ||
| ASML | $306,374 | 0.55% | 154 | $102,966 | |||
| AJG | $303,951 | 0.55% | 1,324 | $60,515 | Up ×1 | ||
| AON | $294,209 | 0.53% | 887 | $58,580 | Up ×1 | ||
| SOLV | $294,096 | 0.53% | 3,812 | $45,172 | |||
| UL | $291,041 | 0.53% | 4,841 | $65,896 | Up ×1 | ||
| LYV | $288,398 | 0.52% | 1,575 | $48,195 | |||
| SPGI | $283,860 | 0.51% | 697 | $40,140 | Up ×1 | ||
| GSK | $282,439 | 0.51% | 5,388 | $40,596 | Up ×1 | ||
| RYAN | $282,067 | 0.51% | 7,470 | $30,029 | |||
| ROP | $280,187 | 0.51% | 828 | $42,039 | Up ×1 | ||
| BMY | $279,687 | 0.51% | 4,854 | $38,482 | Up ×1 | ||
| EL | $279,246 | 0.50% | 3,537 | $25,396 | |||
| ABNB | $278,759 | 0.50% | 1,948 | $40,847 | Up ×1 | ||
| HLN | $278,277 | 0.50% | 29,826 | $35,575 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $276,531 | 0.50% | 806 | $32,926 | |||
| SBUX | $276,526 | 0.50% | 2,706 | $34,095 | |||
| PG | $274,217 | 0.50% | 1,870 | $34,591 | Up ×1 | ||
| CHRW | $271,210 | 0.49% | 1,440 | $37,051 | Up ×1 | ||
| MDT | $269,502 | 0.49% | 3,445 | $35,894 | Up ×1 | ||
| KVUE | $265,992 | 0.48% | 13,919 | $34,028 | Up ×1 | ||
| PM | $263,043 | 0.48% | 1,454 | $22,639 | |||
| TRU | $260,858 | 0.47% | 3,616 | $10,667 | |||
| ADP | $258,662 | 0.47% | 1,155 | $23,989 | |||
| DEO | $257,618 | 0.47% | 3,205 | $19,006 | |||
| KO | $257,220 | 0.46% | 3,165 | $16,522 | |||
| AAPL | $256,373 | 0.46% | 886 | $19,333 | Down ×1 | ||
| EBAY | $253,561 | 0.46% | 2,269 | $12,995 | Down ×1 | ||
| OTIS | $253,392 | 0.46% | 3,539 | $18,144 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSCI | $252,578 | 0.46% | 451 | $14,336 | Up ×1 | ||
| BTI | $250,560 | 0.45% | 4,057 | $13,347 | |||
| CRM | $248,776 | 0.45% | 1,588 | $11,145 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $248,694 | 0.45% | 497 | $10,532 | |||
| NVS | $247,461 | 0.45% | 1,579 | $6,269 | |||
| GOOGL | $244,084 | 0.44% | 683 | $2,246 | Down ×1 | ||
| ZTS | $242,384 | 0.44% | 3,373 | $2,891 | Up ×1 | ||
| CTVA | $241,959 | 0.44% | 2,857 | $2,800 | |||
| NWSA | $241,944 | 0.44% | 9,744 | $-974 | |||
| MSFT | $240,598 | 0.43% | 645 | $1,838 | |||
| DIS | $240,144 | 0.43% | 2,495 | $-324 | |||
| IT | $239,797 | 0.43% | 1,850 | $862 | Up ×1 | ||
| AZO | $239,696 | 0.43% | 75 | $6,629 | Up ×1 | ||
| FOX | $236,729 | 0.43% | 5,054 | $-2,115 | Up ×1 | ||
| RELX | $233,440 | 0.42% | 7,371 | $-10,909 | |||
| Z | $228,047 | 0.41% | 7,235 | $-16,426 | Up ×1 | ||
| PEP | $225,576 | 0.41% | 1,666 | $-17,763 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMG | $224,519 | 0.41% | 8,294 | $-25,492 | Down ×1 | ||
| SAP | $222,381 | 0.40% | 1,443 | $-19,710 | Up ×1 | ||
| ICE | $221,844 | 0.40% | 1,802 | $-16,435 | Up ×1 | ||
| RTO | $220,240 | 0.40% | 7,698 | $-22,093 | |||
| RTX | $192,007 | 0.35% | 1,012 | $-44,296 | Down ×1 | ||
| CME | $186,160 | 0.34% | 843 | $-48,348 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABT | $177,215 | 0.32% | 1,953 | $-54,819 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $165,081 | 0.30% | 650 | $-76,426 | Down ×1 | ||
| ACN | $149,328 | 0.27% | 1,200 | $-89,215 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $143,632 | 0.26% | 641 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $141,823 | 0.26% | 641 | Up ×1 | |||
| GD | $106,272 | 0.19% | 300 | $-121,969 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| AQEC | $768,496 | 32,191 | 1.39% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $143,632 | 641 | 0.26% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $141,823 | 641 | 0.26% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRK-A | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23 | $17,346,600 | No longer tracked |
| BRK-B | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,471 | $6,772,411 | No longer tracked |
| EA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,847 | $6,020,140 | No longer tracked |
| EL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 67,359 | $5,935,675 | -10.9% |
| RTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,968 | $5,516,535 | 0.5% |
| AAPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,586 | $5,496,443 | 22.4% |
| GSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 125,748 | $5,427,284 | -5.1% |
| JNJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,010 | $5,379,034 | 22.2% |
| FOX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 93,767 | $5,371,911 | -12.7% |
| TMO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,939 | $5,305,634 | 16.8% |
| GD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,481 | $5,279,021 | -1.5% |
| WMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 153,443 | $5,226,269 | -9.9% |
| CHRW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39,467 | $5,225,431 | -12.5% |
| NVO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 93,006 | $5,160,903 | -26.2% |
| MDT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,158 | $5,158,008 | -8.4% |
| LYV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,505 | $5,147,917 | 19.8% |
| TKO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,306 | $5,110,800 | -15.3% |
| NVS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39,628 | $5,081,895 | 2.2% |
| CME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,787 | $5,076,060 | -1.1% |
| WMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49,145 | $5,064,884 | -5.7% |
| RTO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200,101 | $5,052,550 | -32.0% |
| ABT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,722 | $5,052,485 | -20.1% |
| ACN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,436 | $5,039,518 | -27.3% |
| EBAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 55,222 | $5,022,441 | 23.0% |
| NWSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 162,905 | $5,002,813 | 10.8% |
| RELX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 104,616 | $4,996,460 | -16.3% |
| SBUX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58,915 | $4,984,209 | 12.1% |
| BTI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 93,479 | $4,961,865 | -6.6% |
| V | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,513 | $4,954,448 | 5.4% |
| BDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,247 | $4,912,651 | 18.4% |
| SOLV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 67,056 | $4,895,088 | 11.1% |
| ADBE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,863 | $4,890,173 | -31.8% |
| KO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 73,408 | $4,868,419 | 23.7% |
| ADP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,502 | $4,843,337 | 1.2% |
| AON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,542 | $4,828,806 | -22.9% |
| DIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42,153 | $4,826,519 | -8.9% |
| PG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,341 | $4,815,545 | 1.8% |
| ICE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,543 | $4,808,925 | -6.1% |
| MSFT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,250 | $4,791,038 | 8.6% |
| STZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,407 | $4,768,261 | -17.9% |
| BMY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 105,711 | $4,767,566 | 9.0% |
| PM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,193 | $4,735,105 | 18.2% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 79,637 | $4,720,881 | -8.3% |
| NKE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 67,044 | $4,674,978 | -46.7% |
| CTVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 68,731 | $4,648,278 | -81.5% |
| SAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,364 | $4,639,834 | -14.5% |
| Z | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,042 | $4,626,236 | -59.8% |
| DEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48,200 | $4,599,726 | -2.7% |
| GOOGL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,883 | $4,590,457 | 10.7% |
| HLN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 508,886 | $4,564,707 | -12.8% |
| RBA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42,057 | $4,557,297 | -20.0% |
| ROP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,045 | $4,510,651 | -18.4% |
| KVUE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 262,111 | $4,254,062 | 0.8% |
| IFF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 56,773 | $4,175,654 | 35.3% |
| BKNG | June 30, 2025 | 865 | $3,984,977 | -97.3% |
| EFX | June 30, 2025 | 16,125 | $3,927,405 | -45.0% |
| ORCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,776 | $3,874,362 | -26.9% |
| MMM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,070 | $2,903,217 | 5.2% |
| OTIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,022 | $2,873,758 | -27.9% |
| HD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,519 | $2,756,766 | -30.6% |
| TRU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,118 | $2,738,384 | -23.8% |
| DHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,653 | $2,697,014 | 11.6% |
| BIIB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,417 | $2,564,171 | 59.6% |
| UNH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,144 | $2,228,714 | 9.6% |
| VIG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,000 | $1,637,360 | |
| BIL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,904 | $1,000,442 | |
| GOOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,307 | $561,870 | 9.6% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 1,049 | $237,105 | -4.4% |