Borer Denton & Associates, Inc.
Portfolio value QoQ: +8.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 4.25% Est. buys $19,098,717 · sells $12,426,836
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 88.1% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +5.8% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 74 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MSFT | $23,823,138 | 7.81% | 63,866 | $628,812 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $23,127,025 | 7.59% | 46,218 | $1,095,805 | Up ×1 | ||
| COST | $22,005,061 | 7.22% | 23,523 | $-123,656 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $20,233,275 | 6.64% | 69,924 | $2,805,712 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $16,705,707 | 5.48% | 65,778 | $1,168,546 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $14,710,687 | 4.83% | 58,459 | $2,304,132 | Up ×1 | ||
| HD | $12,171,133 | 3.99% | 34,510 | $148,752 | Down ×1 | ||
| AON | $11,084,748 | 3.64% | 33,419 | $469,805 | Up ×1 | ||
| ITW | $11,056,715 | 3.63% | 40,880 | $720,174 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNP | $11,002,672 | 3.61% | 40,451 | $1,243,040 | Up ×1 | ||
| BAC | $10,938,134 | 3.59% | 191,964 | $1,701,743 | Up ×1 | ||
| GS | $10,537,464 | 3.46% | 10,419 | $1,564,048 | Down ×3 | ||
| PEP | $8,231,259 | 2.70% | 60,792 | $-1,635,427 | Down ×2 | ||
| ORCL | $8,123,853 | 2.66% | 55,434 | $185,209 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $7,792,946 | 2.56% | 22,714 | $1,184,771 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABT | $7,262,458 | 2.38% | 80,036 | $-829,058 | Up ×1 | ||
| BK | $5,114,566 | 1.68% | 35,368 | $871,408 | Down ×2 | ||
| ADI | $4,470,943 | 1.47% | 11,257 | $778,292 | Down ×2 | ||
| CHD | $4,071,866 | 1.34% | 42,030 | $280,181 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $3,817,719 | 1.25% | 17,051 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $3,769,635 | 1.24% | 17,051 | Up ×1 | |||
| BDX | $3,766,767 | 1.24% | 24,891 | $-704,697 | Down ×6 | ||
| MCD | $3,746,130 | 1.23% | 13,859 | $60,582 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVS | $3,397,374 | 1.11% | 32,841 | $989,196 | Down ×2 | ||
| NVO | $3,367,648 | 1.10% | 70,247 | $674,346 | Down ×6 | ||
| UPS | $3,330,225 | 1.09% | 30,979 | $650,567 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $3,120,458 | 1.02% | 2,602 | $681,580 | Down ×1 | ||
| QCOM | $2,813,428 | 0.92% | 15,225 | $356,563 | Down ×2 | ||
| MA | $2,730,811 | 0.90% | 5,317 | $268,986 | Up ×1 | ||
| AIG | $2,695,676 | 0.88% | 36,169 | $230,937 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRK | $2,641,061 | 0.87% | 20,553 | $325,719 | Up ×2 | ||
| PAYX | $2,607,446 | 0.86% | 26,517 | $215,339 | Up ×1 | ||
| MKC | $2,402,736 | 0.79% | 47,654 | $30,572 | Up ×1 | ||
| EBAY | $2,269,866 | 0.74% | 20,312 | $444,278 | Up ×1 | ||
| APD | $1,864,038 | 0.61% | 6,358 | $246,590 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADP | $1,760,695 | 0.58% | 7,862 | $104,981 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $1,454,655 | 0.48% | 4,444 | $159,174 | Up ×1 | ||
| DGX | $1,443,803 | 0.47% | 6,812 | $108,787 | |||
| MU | $1,435,937 | 0.47% | 1,244 | $1,015,664 | |||
| KO | $1,277,239 | 0.42% | 15,716 | $905,202 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $1,111,379 | 0.36% | 4,663 | $701,504 | Up ×2 | ||
| NEE | $1,069,126 | 0.35% | 12,181 | $-57,601 | Up ×1 | ||
| WAT | $976,604 | 0.32% | 2,604 | $-80,586 | Down ×1 | ||
| AXP | $891,946 | 0.29% | 2,637 | $94,324 | |||
| PG | $872,948 | 0.29% | 5,953 | $-50,457 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOO | $826,539 | 0.27% | 1,203 | $152,323 | Up ×6 | ||
| MS | $696,521 | 0.23% | 3,332 | Up ×1 | |||
| MCO | $681,645 | 0.22% | 1,505 | $25,089 | |||
| META | $674,258 | 0.22% | 1,197 | $-10,582 | |||
| LOW | $639,421 | 0.21% | 2,900 | $-45,791 | |||
| CMCSA | $613,946 | 0.20% | 25,008 | $-225,453 | Down ×6 | ||
| CL | $608,755 | 0.20% | 6,640 | $50,072 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAT | $588,890 | 0.19% | 553 | $197,112 | |||
| LMT | $500,290 | 0.16% | 982 | $-93,221 | |||
| RTX | $456,680 | 0.15% | 2,407 | $40,595 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $451,001 | 0.15% | 1,262 | $221,528 | Up ×1 | ||
| SOLS | $409,155 | 0.13% | 4,618 | $69,329 | Up ×1 | ||
| ETN | $383,508 | 0.13% | 900 | $61,605 | |||
| AZN | $377,608 | 0.12% | 2,017 | $62,178 | Up ×1 | ||
| FCFS | $363,418 | 0.12% | 1,680 | $47,578 | |||
| KMX | $356,531 | 0.12% | 6,741 | $-66,712 | Down ×3 | ||
| COF | $340,653 | 0.11% | 1,698 | Up ×1 | |||
| ROST | $322,468 | 0.11% | 1,515 | $-5,726 | |||
| UL | $282,324 | 0.09% | 4,696 | $21,344 | Up ×1 | ||
| RSP | $274,473 | 0.09% | 1,290 | Up ×1 | |||
| DVY | $273,525 | 0.09% | 1,750 | Up ×1 | |||
| MRBK | $272,989 | 0.09% | 13,629 | Up ×1 | |||
| LRCX | $233,998 | 0.08% | 540 | Up ×1 | |||
| IBM | $226,655 | 0.07% | 806 | Up ×1 | |||
| SJM | $225,000 | 0.07% | 2,000 | ||||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $209,182 | 0.07% | 1,530 | Up ×1 | |||
| GE | $204,430 | 0.07% | 547 | Up ×1 | |||
| KMB | $203,075 | 0.07% | 1,850 | Up ×1 | |||
| FLO | $80,067 | 0.03% | 10,135 | $-11,987 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | $826,539 | 0.27% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $3,817,719 | 17,051 | 1.25% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $3,769,635 | 17,051 | 1.24% |
| MS | $696,521 | 3,332 | 0.23% |
| COF | $340,653 | 1,698 | 0.11% |
| RSP | $274,473 | 1,290 | 0.09% |
| DVY | $273,525 | 1,750 | 0.09% |
| MRBK | $272,989 | 13,629 | 0.09% |
| LRCX | $233,998 | 540 | 0.08% |
| IBM | $226,655 | 806 | 0.07% |
| SJM | $225,000 | 2,000 | 0.07% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $209,182 | 1,530 | 0.07% |
| GE | $204,430 | 547 | 0.07% |
| KMB | $203,075 | 1,850 | 0.07% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 32,471 | $7,339,429 | -4.4% |
| PM | June 30, 2026 | 2,810 | $464,530 | 3.6% |
| MRBK | March 31, 2026 | 21,029 | $369,690 | 0.1% |
| OSK | June 30, 2026 | 2,320 | $341,527 | -12.8% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,155 | $305,588 | -8.7% |
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 1,480 | $251,097 | 20.0% |
| CSX | June 30, 2026 | 6,000 | $246,300 | -0.2% |
| SJM | June 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $236,820 | 19.3% |
| FISV | June 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $220,830 | -74.3% |
| SJM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000 | $217,200 | 19.8% |
| PPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,000 | $203,340 | -11.7% |