Cable Car Capital, LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +1511.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 4.04% Est. buys $4,470,314,283 · sells $100,198,057
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 63.4% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 215 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 595112953) | $383,455,138 | 8.22% | 332,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| MU | $383,455,138 | 8.22% | 332,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 67066G954) | $331,849,265 | 7.11% | 1,658,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| NVDA | $331,849,265 | 7.11% | 1,658,500 | ||||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 594918954) | $238,359,780 | 5.11% | 639,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| MSFT | $238,359,780 | 5.11% | 639,000 | ||||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 88160R951) | $218,501,700 | 4.68% | 519,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSLA | $218,501,700 | 4.68% | 519,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 80004C900) | $216,004,350 | 4.63% | 95,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q903) | $128,145,000 | 2.75% | 750,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 874039950) | $108,694,932 | 2.33% | 227,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSM | $108,694,932 | 2.33% | 227,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 023135956) | $107,253,000 | 2.30% | 450,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMZN | $107,253,000 | 2.30% | 450,000 | ||||
| NKE | $94,997,910 | 2.04% | 2,314,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 654106953) | $94,997,910 | 2.04% | 2,314,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 78462F953) | $74,677,000 | 1.60% | 100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q953) | $68,344,000 | 1.47% | 400,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 11135F951) | $64,444,150 | 1.38% | 170,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| AVGO | $64,444,150 | 1.38% | 170,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 69608A958) | $58,335,000 | 1.25% | 500,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| PLTR | $58,335,000 | 1.25% | 500,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 92189F956) | $51,962,415 | 1.11% | 688,700 | Up ×1 | |||
| GDX | $51,962,415 | 1.11% | 688,700 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30303M952) | $44,725,226 | 0.96% | 79,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| META | $44,725,226 | 0.96% | 79,400 | ||||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02376R952) | $36,759,801 | 0.79% | 2,034,300 | Up ×1 | |||
| AAL | $36,759,801 | 0.79% | 2,034,300 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 83088M952) | $34,049,160 | 0.73% | 502,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| SWKS | $34,049,160 | 0.73% | 502,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 594972AQ4) | $33,297,961 | 0.71% | 32,515,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| FPS | $29,304,156 | 0.63% | 524,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 34631F952) | $29,304,156 | 0.63% | 524,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| XPO | $25,661,250 | 0.55% | 125,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 983793950) | $25,661,250 | 0.55% | 125,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 21036P958) | $23,659,209 | 0.51% | 170,100 | Up ×1 | |||
| STZ | $23,659,209 | 0.51% | 170,100 | Up ×1 | |||
| RQI | $22,773,500 | 0.49% | 1,850,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 21874A956) | $21,807,798 | 0.47% | 852,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| SIFY | $20,422,809 | 0.44% | 1,229,549 | $4,909,907 | Up ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 55024U959) | $19,735,380 | 0.42% | 23,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| LITE | $19,735,380 | 0.42% | 23,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| PSLV | $18,870,000 | 0.40% | 1,000,000 | $-5,520,000 | |||
| ABEO | $18,585,293 | 0.40% | 3,007,329 | $5,112,459 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 594972AJ0) | $17,366,165 | 0.37% | 16,935,000 | $-32,529,835 | Down ×1 | ||
| CORZW | $16,021,604 | 0.34% | 852,213 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 654902954) | $14,608,000 | 0.31% | 1,100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| NOK | $14,606,672 | 0.31% | 1,099,900 | Up ×1 | |||
| BELFA | $13,531,419 | 0.29% | 46,463 | $5,104,726 | Down ×1 | ||
| EOSE | $11,760,000 | 0.25% | 2,000,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ACOG | $9,980,488 | 0.21% | 1,382,339 | $2,391,447 | |||
| CLM | $9,632,245 | 0.21% | 1,274,106 | $-117,746 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMWL | $9,144,168 | 0.20% | 1,002,650 | $3,870,229 | |||
| FBRX | $8,500,000 | 0.18% | 400,000 | $-1,860,000 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 03211Q950) | $6,960,000 | 0.15% | 1,000,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ALK | $6,937,380 | 0.15% | 132,900 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 011659959) | $6,937,380 | 0.15% | 132,900 | Up ×1 | |||
| PANL | $5,655,000 | 0.12% | 870,000 | $-504,600 | |||
| RNTX | $5,402,800 | 0.12% | 5,195,000 | $4,856,800 | Up ×1 | ||
| CEF | $5,028,750 | 0.11% | 125,000 | $-4,515,250 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRF | $4,756,822 | 0.10% | 662,510 | $-59,672 | Up ×1 | ||
| FND | $4,713,184 | 0.10% | 79,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 339750951) | $4,713,184 | 0.10% | 79,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| IMA | $4,611,434 | 0.10% | 781,599 | $837,689 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 98421MAE6) | $3,974,193 | 0.09% | 11,500,000 | $2,236,761 | Up ×1 | ||
| RFAM | $3,960,000 | 0.08% | 400,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CPAC | $3,588,000 | 0.08% | 300,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BDC | $3,501,372 | 0.08% | 29,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 077454956) | $3,501,372 | 0.08% | 29,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| AZ | $3,492,000 | 0.07% | 600,000 | $-510,000 | |||
| SPRB | $3,240,000 | 0.07% | 60,000 | ||||
| OPTXW | $2,928,063 | 0.06% | 1,148,260 | $2,447,643 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMPGZ | $2,485,871 | 0.05% | 1,714,394 | $2,371,871 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMPGR | $2,478,451 | 0.05% | 1,258,097 | $2,383,451 | Up ×1 | ||
| IRAB | $2,234,250 | 0.05% | 225,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| NSRX | $2,156,284 | 0.05% | 616,081 | $819,848 | Up ×1 | ||
| LODE | $2,080,000 | 0.04% | 500,000 | $555,000 | |||
| MKLY | $2,030,000 | 0.04% | 200,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G0R38M101) | $1,998,000 | 0.04% | 200,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G71702107) | $1,992,000 | 0.04% | 200,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G3710B103) | $1,988,000 | 0.04% | 200,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| QUMS | $1,786,466 | 0.04% | 174,801 | $17,480 | |||
| BLD | $1,772,650 | 0.04% | 5,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G6464L102) | $1,744,750 | 0.04% | 175,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G0R21F105) | $1,741,250 | 0.04% | 175,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G5T117102) | $1,729,000 | 0.04% | 175,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G24498118) | $1,704,300 | 0.04% | 172,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| XRPN | $1,563,000 | 0.03% | 150,000 | $16,500 | |||
| KTTA | $1,546,200 | 0.03% | 3,000,000 | $651,308 | Up ×2 | ||
| APAC | $1,525,500 | 0.03% | 150,000 | $18,000 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G5235S131) | $1,522,500 | 0.03% | 150,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| KOYN | $1,521,000 | 0.03% | 150,000 | $15,000 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G63113107) | $1,495,500 | 0.03% | 150,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G01900102) | $1,491,000 | 0.03% | 150,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G3R41C102) | $1,489,500 | 0.03% | 150,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| KCHV | $1,482,423 | 0.03% | 142,953 | $17,155 | |||
| NHS | $1,454,975 | 0.03% | 233,169 | $-2,109,025 | Down ×1 | ||
| JOB | $1,451,047 | 0.03% | 6,909,748 | $-207,984 | |||
| FGMC | $1,434,200 | 0.03% | 142,000 | $-2,525,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| QXO | $1,384,716 | 0.03% | 80,134 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 595112953) | $383,455,138 | 332,200 | 8.22% |
| MU | $383,455,138 | 332,200 | 8.22% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 67066G954) | $331,849,265 | 1,658,500 | 7.11% |
| NVDA | $331,849,265 | 1,658,500 | 7.11% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 594918954) | $238,359,780 | 639,000 | 5.11% |
| MSFT | $238,359,780 | 639,000 | 5.11% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 88160R951) | $218,501,700 | 519,500 | 4.68% |
| TSLA | $218,501,700 | 519,500 | 4.68% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 80004C900) | $216,004,350 | 95,000 | 4.63% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q903) | $128,145,000 | 750,000 | 2.75% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 874039950) | $108,694,932 | 227,600 | 2.33% |
| TSM | $108,694,932 | 227,600 | 2.33% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 023135956) | $107,253,000 | 450,000 | 2.30% |
| AMZN | $107,253,000 | 450,000 | 2.30% |
| NKE | $94,997,910 | 2,314,200 | 2.04% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| · | Trimmed | -26.3M | -$32.5M |
| PSLV | Price move only | +0 | -$5.5M |
| ABEO | Price move only | +0 | +$5.1M |
| BELFA | Trimmed | -300 | +$5.1M |
| SIFY | Bought more | +17K | +$4.9M |
| CEF | Trimmed | -75K | -$4.5M |
| AMWL | Price move only | +0 | +$3.9M |
| FGMC | Trimmed | -250K | -$2.5M |
| ACOG | Price move only | +0 | +$2.4M |
| · | Bought more | +5.5M | +$2.2M |
5 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MSFT | March 31, 2026 | 1,455,200 | $703,763,824 | 41.9% |
| NVDA | March 31, 2026 | 2,220,000 | $414,030,000 | 37.0% |
| AMZN | March 31, 2026 | 590,000 | $136,183,800 | 20.7% |
| META | March 31, 2026 | 125,000 | $82,511,250 | 29.7% |
| PDD | March 31, 2026 | 220,000 | $24,945,800 | -23.8% |
| BA | March 31, 2026 | 80,000 | $17,369,600 | -3.2% |
| INTC | March 31, 2026 | 304,000 | $11,217,600 | 163.3% |
| ORKA | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $9,810,000 | -11.3% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 600,000 | $7,740,000 | |
| UBER | March 31, 2026 | 80,000 | $6,536,800 | -3.4% |
| NXG | June 30, 2026 | 105,000 | $5,767,650 | -13.4% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 500,000 | $5,740,000 | No longer tracked |
| MACI | June 30, 2026 | 492,500 | $5,304,225 | 1.7% |
| SVIIF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 425,000 | $4,993,750 | No longer tracked |
| RFAMU | June 30, 2026 | 400,000 | $3,960,000 | 1.9% |
| XSLLU | June 30, 2026 | 400,000 | $3,960,000 | 0.3% |
| BGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 95,000 | $3,935,850 | -97.9% |
| SYBX | March 31, 2026 | 3,312,219 | $3,709,685 | No longer tracked |
| DYCQ | June 30, 2025 | 299,800 | $3,207,860 | No longer tracked |
| TORO | March 31, 2026 | 520,000 | $2,745,600 | 45.4% |
| HONE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200,000 | $2,720,000 | No longer tracked |
| JQC | June 30, 2025 | 500,000 | $2,690,000 | -14.3% |
| MPTI | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $2,674,000 | No longer tracked |
| UTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $2,480,000 | 4.4% |
| KCHVU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 242,953 | $2,472,047 | 2.7% |
| AIMTF | June 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $2,428,000 | No longer tracked |
| IRABU | June 30, 2026 | 225,000 | $2,241,000 | No longer tracked |
| GIG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200,000 | $2,110,000 | No longer tracked |
| MKLYU | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $2,026,000 | 1.8% |
| CTAAU | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $2,000,000 | -0.1% |
| AACIU | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $1,992,000 | 2.4% |
| YHNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 171,000 | $1,786,950 | 4.5% |
| QUMSU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 174,801 | $1,770,734 | 2.0% |
| RDAC | March 31, 2026 | 178,938 | $1,757,171 | 15.2% |
| NBRGU | June 30, 2026 | 175,000 | $1,755,250 | 0.8% |
| TRADU | June 30, 2026 | 175,000 | $1,751,750 | No longer tracked |
| ASST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 432,000 | $1,737,910 | 105.0% |
| NVA | March 31, 2026 | 268,292 | $1,637,923 | No longer tracked |
| XRPNU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 150,000 | $1,531,500 | 231.8% |
| KOYNU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 150,000 | $1,515,000 | 2.0% |
| LITS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 611,440 | $1,510,258 | -42.1% |
| APACU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 150,000 | $1,499,400 | 4.1% |
| FGIIU | June 30, 2026 | 150,000 | $1,498,500 | 0.5% |
| MZYXU | June 30, 2026 | 150,000 | $1,492,545 | No longer tracked |
| ALOVU | June 30, 2026 | 150,000 | $1,492,500 | 0.0% |
| AVTE | June 30, 2025 | 589,780 | $1,480,348 | No longer tracked |
| LEE | March 31, 2026 | 300,000 | $1,437,000 | -17.9% |
| FSHP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 138,000 | $1,433,820 | 6.0% |
| LODE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 400,000 | $1,368,000 | No longer tracked |
| ONCHU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 125,000 | $1,318,750 | 0.1% |
| IMMX | June 30, 2025 | 779,358 | $1,309,321 | 389.4% |
| GSRFU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 125,000 | $1,266,875 | 2.2% |
| AIIA | June 30, 2026 | 125,000 | $1,253,750 | 0.6% |
| DBCAU | June 30, 2026 | 125,000 | $1,250,000 | 2.3% |
| XFLHU | June 30, 2026 | 125,000 | $1,245,000 | No longer tracked |
| GAB | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $1,120,000 | -8.5% |
| BULL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 87,500 | $1,046,500 | -50.2% |
| MBVIU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,012,000 | 1.7% |
| TWLVU | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,010,000 | -0.9% |
| AMPG | June 30, 2026 | 530,890 | $1,008,691 | -57.3% |
| TLNCU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,004,880 | 1.7% |
| BLRKU | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,003,000 | 0.9% |
| MBVI | March 31, 2026 | 100,002 | $1,000,020 | 1.8% |
| CAQUU | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $996,000 | 0.1% |
| DMIIU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $994,500 | 1.8% |
| DMII | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $990,000 | 2.2% |
| KVUE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,000 | $973,800 | 0.8% |
| SCD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $780,000 | -5.5% |
| HCACU | June 30, 2026 | 75,000 | $768,750 | 0.9% |
| WTGUU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75,000 | $756,750 | 11.6% |
| CMIIU | June 30, 2026 | 75,000 | $749,250 | No longer tracked |
| PARAA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $573,750 | No longer tracked |
| OTGAU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $503,500 | 2.1% |
| OTGA | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $500,000 | 2.1% |
| ITHAU | June 30, 2026 | 50,000 | $498,000 | -0.3% |
| PLWS | June 30, 2026 | 30,000 | $493,500 | No longer tracked |
| EMPD | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $456,500 | -27.0% |
| GFR | March 31, 2026 | 91,720 | $436,587 | -5.2% |
| GSRTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $418,500 | No longer tracked |
| NB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 173,964 | $405,336 | -48.2% |
| NXTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 63,178 | $370,223 | -64.4% |
| NAKA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300,000 | $321,000 | 2763.2% |
| MLAAU | June 30, 2026 | 30,000 | $297,900 | 0.5% |
| ATCH | March 31, 2026 | 1,177,833 | $295,518 | No longer tracked |
| SPRB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,666 | $238,661 | -47.9% |
| AAM | March 31, 2026 | 21,538 | $229,810 | No longer tracked |
| ELBM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 207,860 | $223,450 | -58.2% |
| TONX | March 31, 2026 | 110,000 | $218,900 | 45.3% |
| APWC | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $186,490 | -0.4% |
| FWDI | March 31, 2026 | 27,028 | $178,655 | 83.1% |
| RFL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $173,000 | 8.1% |
| AVPTW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $155,400 | No longer tracked |
| MUZEU | June 30, 2026 | 15,000 | $148,950 | 0.6% |
| CJMB | March 31, 2026 | 130,862 | $145,257 | 92.0% |
| IPWR | June 30, 2026 | 50,000 | $141,500 | -26.3% |
| SLMT | June 30, 2026 | 172,222 | $135,022 | -21.9% |
| GIGGW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300,000 | $135,000 | No longer tracked |
| XRX | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $129,000 | -3.5% |
| PSHG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 53,000 | $92,750 | -10.1% |
| AAMWS | March 31, 2026 | 385,769 | $65,465 | No longer tracked |
| DYCQR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 299,800 | $53,964 | No longer tracked |
| MPTIWS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,700 | $39,725 | No longer tracked |
| AIMWF | June 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $15,540 | No longer tracked |
| EMCGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 94,000 | $9,212 | No longer tracked |
| UTFRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $7,800 | No longer tracked |
| SCDRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,001 | $3,555 | No longer tracked |
| DECAW | June 30, 2025 | 45,000 | $2,664 | No longer tracked |
| EONRWS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49,116 | $2,456 | No longer tracked |
| EMCWF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 94,000 | $1,880 | No longer tracked |