COMPASS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, INC
Portfolio value QoQ: +0.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 6.12% Est. buys $101,388,594 · sells $240,031,114
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 79.8% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +4.8% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 91 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| APH | $86,940,924 | 5.24% | 493,086 | $18,648,117 | Down ×5 | ||
| MRK | $72,872,222 | 4.39% | 567,099 | $1,929,030 | Down ×3 | ||
| GOOGL | $63,684,406 | 3.84% | 178,203 | $4,887,013 | Down ×4 | ||
| MSFT | $62,122,546 | 3.75% | 166,539 | $-1,176,973 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $60,119,387 | 3.62% | 236,718 | $533,359 | Down ×4 | ||
| FAST | $58,774,414 | 3.54% | 1,223,702 | $-603,255 | Down ×4 | ||
| V | $58,429,424 | 3.52% | 170,303 | $3,972,804 | Down ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $57,905,848 | 3.49% | 289,399 | $3,347,422 | Down ×3 | ||
| LIN | $56,707,169 | 3.42% | 109,275 | $-284,654 | Down ×3 | ||
| SHW | $56,263,816 | 3.39% | 163,406 | $3,150,092 | Down ×5 | ||
| ITW | $54,237,284 | 3.27% | 200,530 | $726,277 | Down ×4 | ||
| CHD | $53,721,360 | 3.24% | 554,514 | $483,052 | Down ×2 | ||
| WMT | $52,836,591 | 3.19% | 466,507 | $-8,332,481 | Down ×6 | ||
| TMO | $52,636,396 | 3.17% | 104,987 | $715,234 | Down ×4 | ||
| MSI | $52,243,897 | 3.15% | 125,801 | $-3,430,765 | Down ×2 | ||
| SYK | $50,525,185 | 3.05% | 160,479 | $-464,894 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPGI | $49,631,554 | 2.99% | 121,867 | $-4,509,974 | Down ×1 | ||
| QCOM | $49,583,109 | 2.99% | 268,321 | $3,942,268 | Down ×3 | ||
| ADP | $48,782,581 | 2.94% | 217,828 | $4,449,924 | Down ×1 | ||
| ROP | $48,078,248 | 2.90% | 142,079 | $-449,723 | Up ×4 | ||
| CTAS | $46,518,581 | 2.80% | 273,510 | Up ×1 | |||
| CHKP | $45,709,711 | 2.76% | 347,788 | $1,743,195 | Up ×2 | ||
| ICE | $43,448,566 | 2.62% | 352,925 | $-16,727,117 | Down ×1 | ||
| ACN | $37,167,379 | 2.24% | 298,677 | $-8,134,174 | Up ×2 | ||
| BSX | $36,684,740 | 2.21% | 859,530 | $-7,922,604 | Up ×2 | ||
| PANW | $25,070,085 | 1.51% | 73,515 | $13,139,391 | Down ×1 | ||
| CAT | $17,981,901 | 1.08% | 16,886 | $4,431,187 | Down ×4 | ||
| MAR | $16,426,402 | 0.99% | 44,325 | $1,033,507 | Down ×4 | ||
| GEV | $16,280,035 | 0.98% | 13,857 | $4,377,171 | Up ×2 | ||
| AAPL | $16,175,224 | 0.98% | 55,900 | $2,053,080 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $15,525,577 | 0.94% | 12,944 | $3,812,306 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $12,942,816 | 0.78% | 54,304 | $1,681,032 | Up ×1 | ||
| RTX | $12,834,286 | 0.77% | 67,645 | $-742,016 | Down ×4 | ||
| DE | $12,659,324 | 0.76% | 19,957 | $1,589,352 | Up ×3 | ||
| DAL | $12,213,545 | 0.74% | 130,403 | $3,660,029 | Up ×2 | ||
| BA | $11,988,975 | 0.72% | 55,384 | $1,261,258 | Up ×2 | ||
| MA | $11,851,833 | 0.71% | 23,076 | $473,575 | Up ×1 | ||
| RCL | $11,328,518 | 0.68% | 35,677 | $1,632,826 | Up ×2 | ||
| BRK-A | $8,237,350 | 0.50% | 11 | $337,810 | |||
| NOW | $8,230,113 | 0.50% | 82,898 | $-774,047 | Down ×1 | ||
| SBUX | $8,035,506 | 0.48% | 78,633 | $973,395 | Down ×4 | ||
| HD | $7,929,658 | 0.48% | 22,484 | $-46,628,768 | Down ×1 | ||
| ISRG | $7,763,111 | 0.47% | 19,521 | $-1,448,391 | Down ×1 | ||
| DVN | $6,610,209 | 0.40% | 159,976 | $-1,601,914 | Down ×4 | ||
| ETN | $6,575,458 | 0.40% | 15,431 | Up ×1 | |||
| IWO | $5,441,089 | 0.33% | 13,811 | $5,082,404 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWN | $5,033,799 | 0.30% | 22,757 | Up ×1 | |||
| BRK-B | $4,980,882 | 0.30% | 9,954 | $127,784 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $4,534,511 | 0.27% | 12,004 | $2,929,392 | Up ×1 | ||
| RSP | $4,064,120 | 0.25% | 19,101 | $3,698,512 | Up ×1 | ||
| EXPD | $3,451,264 | 0.21% | 21,176 | $-51,839,257 | Down ×4 | ||
| JPM | $3,209,143 | 0.19% | 9,804 | $322,257 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPY | $3,032,633 | 0.18% | 4,061 | $1,523,844 | Up ×1 | ||
| VIK | $2,748,843 | 0.17% | 26,262 | Up ×1 | |||
| GOOG | $1,833,076 | 0.11% | 5,188 | $-24,056 | Down ×1 | ||
| BP | $1,327,429 | 0.08% | 35,925 | $-436,246 | Down ×1 | ||
| XOM | $1,098,272 | 0.07% | 8,033 | $-238,479 | Up ×1 | ||
| MCD | $1,042,315 | 0.06% | 3,856 | $-156,091 | |||
| VB | $839,339 | 0.05% | 2,769 | $232,470 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTV | $835,326 | 0.05% | 3,833 | $-359,336 | Down ×2 | ||
| DLN | $805,235 | 0.05% | 8,360 | $58,436 | |||
| OMC | $787,001 | 0.05% | 10,806 | $-26,799 | |||
| PEP | $751,934 | 0.05% | 6,435 | $252,521 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $668,111 | 0.04% | 1,845 | $-156,977 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPME | $660,821 | 0.04% | 5,320 | $51,521 | |||
| TGT | $654,096 | 0.04% | 5,008 | $21,724 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPSE | $555,022 | 0.03% | 9,225 | $-83,051 | Down ×1 | ||
| VBR | $494,485 | 0.03% | 2,035 | $52,381 | |||
| IRM | $479,978 | 0.03% | 3,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| ZTS | $450,490 | 0.03% | 6,269 | $-732,083 | Down ×2 | ||
| VOE | $428,792 | 0.03% | 2,170 | $28,904 | |||
| VOO | $413,460 | 0.02% | 602 | ||||
| IWD | $379,161 | 0.02% | 1,564 | $44,981 | |||
| IMCG | $377,472 | 0.02% | 3,840 | $74,995 | |||
| EPD | $367,600 | 0.02% | 10,000 | $-10,800 | |||
| IWP | $347,870 | 0.02% | 2,376 | $43,457 | |||
| SCHR | $344,771 | 0.02% | 13,981 | $-24,495 | Down ×2 | ||
| DHS | $341,054 | 0.02% | 3,000 | $13,394 | |||
| EFA | $333,455 | 0.02% | 3,210 | $21,668 | |||
| MAIN | $328,141 | 0.02% | 6,325 | $-6,831 | |||
| EMR | $311,351 | 0.02% | 2,175 | $26,382 | |||
| KIM | $295,480 | 0.02% | 11,656 | $33,570 | |||
| BX | $289,233 | 0.02% | 2,458 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $287,404 | 0.02% | 1,300 | Up ×1 | |||
| NEE | $280,864 | 0.02% | 3,200 | $-16,352 | |||
| CSCO | $276,031 | 0.02% | 2,350 | ||||
| VZ | $256,157 | 0.02% | 6,050 | $-47,553 | |||
| DCI | $213,204 | 0.01% | 2,375 | $11,638 | |||
| ISCG | $210,383 | 0.01% | 3,210 | Up ×1 | |||
| T | $207,000 | 0.01% | 10,000 | $-82,900 | |||
| ABBV | $201,312 | 0.01% | 800 | ||||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| CTAS | $46,518,581 | 273,510 | 2.80% |
| ETN | $6,575,458 | 15,431 | 0.40% |
| IWN | $5,033,799 | 22,757 | 0.30% |
| VIK | $2,748,843 | 26,262 | 0.17% |
| IRM | $479,978 | 3,800 | 0.03% |
| VOO | $413,460 | 602 | 0.02% |
| BX | $289,233 | 2,458 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $287,404 | 1,300 | 0.02% |
| CSCO | $276,031 | 2,350 | 0.02% |
| ISCG | $210,383 | 3,210 | 0.01% |
| ABBV | $201,312 | 800 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| APH | Trimmed | -47K | +$18.6M |
| ICE | Trimmed | -30K | -$16.7M |
| PANW | Trimmed | -903 | +$13.1M |
| WMT | Trimmed | -26K | -$8.3M |
| ACN | Bought more | +70K | -$8.1M |
| BSX | Bought more | +149K | -$7.9M |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -26K | +$4.9M |
| SPGI | Trimmed | -5K | -$4.5M |
| ADP | Trimmed | -366 | +$4.4M |
| CAT | Trimmed | -2K | +$4.4M |
3 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DHR | March 31, 2026 | 273,722 | $62,660,337 | 14.2% |
| FISV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 432,584 | $55,772,991 | -32.1% |
| FDX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 238,749 | $54,270,086 | 21.8% |
| CRM | March 31, 2026 | 37,587 | $9,957,172 | 24.0% |
| CB | June 30, 2026 | 8,160 | $2,659,589 | -3.2% |
| VOO | March 31, 2026 | 3,256 | $2,041,935 | 18.7% |
| SGOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,568 | $1,668,398 | 0.3% |
| BLK | June 30, 2026 | 1,200 | $1,154,052 | 10.0% |
| VO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,945 | $865,064 | 10.0% |
| IBM | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $727,170 | -21.3% |
| XLG | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $592,800 | |
| EQWL | March 31, 2026 | 4,976 | $587,964 | |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 2,600 | $587,678 | -4.2% |
| IXJ | June 30, 2026 | 4,800 | $448,992 | 2.6% |
| XLC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,500 | $414,295 | -5.5% |
| DIS | March 31, 2026 | 3,600 | $410,886 | 6.2% |
| XLK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,336 | $376,565 | 39.5% |
| PAYX | June 30, 2026 | 3,718 | $342,502 | 1.3% |
| VCR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 675 | $267,401 | |
| ABBV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,083 | $250,758 | 15.2% |
| CSCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,618 | $247,544 | 45.7% |
| VEA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,971 | $237,942 | |
| SLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,708 | $230,554 | 29.2% |
| ORCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 810 | $227,804 | -25.3% |
| IWF | March 31, 2026 | 458 | $216,771 | 19.7% |
| DON | June 30, 2026 | 4,000 | $210,160 |