Element Wealth, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +10.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.94% Est. buys $12,594,137 · sells $10,042,482
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 85.6% still held
Put-notional exposure: 0.1% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 214 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $23,190,553 | 8.68% | 30,967 | $2,997,059 | Up ×2 | ||
| ITOT | $10,527,359 | 3.94% | 64,086 | $1,308,044 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHX | $9,826,546 | 3.68% | 333,896 | $1,234,958 | Down ×1 | ||
| DIVO | $7,565,234 | 2.83% | 165,541 | $-41,846 | Down ×6 | ||
| TFLO | $7,382,136 | 2.76% | 145,806 | $-623,412 | Down ×5 | ||
| AGG | $6,293,107 | 2.36% | 63,580 | $84,981 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMLP | $6,206,289 | 2.32% | 119,697 | $-403,242 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEMG | $5,445,621 | 2.04% | 65,737 | $903,785 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJR | $5,175,701 | 1.94% | 34,898 | $612,743 | Down ×6 | ||
| IEFA | $4,847,963 | 1.82% | 50,196 | $353,055 | Up ×2 | ||
| VTI | $4,606,618 | 1.72% | 12,449 | $601,756 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPY | $4,338,247 | 1.62% | 5,809 | $258,002 | Down ×6 | ||
| IJH | $4,195,598 | 1.57% | 54,411 | $464,734 | Down ×2 | ||
| SCHM | $3,909,023 | 1.46% | 106,022 | $617,881 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOVT | $3,881,731 | 1.45% | 170,401 | $-27,925 | Down ×5 | ||
| SCHA | $3,718,017 | 1.39% | 102,907 | $716,278 | Down ×6 | ||
| THNQ | $3,247,774 | 1.22% | 35,608 | $1,582,487 | Up ×1 | ||
| VYMI | $3,220,676 | 1.21% | 32,797 | $85,892 | Down ×2 | ||
| PDO | $2,963,001 | 1.11% | 224,130 | $60,234 | Down ×1 | ||
| PAXS | $2,835,369 | 1.06% | 194,871 | $-18,253 | Down ×6 | ||
| IWP | $2,648,557 | 0.99% | 18,090 | $189,934 | Down ×6 | ||
| JPM | $2,600,834 | 0.97% | 7,946 | $220,236 | Down ×2 | ||
| AAPL | $2,553,525 | 0.96% | 8,825 | $321,479 | Up ×1 | ||
| SMH | $2,530,424 | 0.95% | 3,858 | $1,195,809 | Up ×3 | ||
| FELC | $2,513,027 | 0.94% | 59,962 | $583,803 | Up ×3 | ||
| IXUS | $2,449,180 | 0.92% | 25,662 | $186,557 | Down ×1 | ||
| TEVA | $2,029,988 | 0.76% | 59,917 | $225,288 | |||
| BRK-B | $2,027,580 | 0.76% | 4,052 | $108,384 | Up ×1 | ||
| IDV | $1,995,352 | 0.75% | 48,162 | $-388,769 | Down ×1 | ||
| HTAB | $1,834,212 | 0.69% | 95,621 | $-4,285 | Down ×6 | ||
| WMT | $1,832,058 | 0.69% | 16,176 | $-194,954 | Down ×2 | ||
| RDVY | $1,819,190 | 0.68% | 22,443 | $126,035 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVX | $1,804,161 | 0.68% | 10,884 | $-451,922 | Down ×1 | ||
| FDVV | $1,789,180 | 0.67% | 29,676 | $278,166 | Up ×6 | ||
| FENI | $1,760,612 | 0.66% | 43,873 | $371,130 | Up ×4 | ||
| BUFR | $1,756,180 | 0.66% | 48,075 | $256,184 | Up ×2 | ||
| IEUR | $1,719,342 | 0.64% | 22,873 | $108,813 | Down ×2 | ||
| LLY | $1,703,210 | 0.64% | 1,420 | $370,979 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVUS | $1,693,268 | 0.63% | 13,220 | $442,045 | Up ×4 | ||
| JAAA | $1,647,293 | 0.62% | 32,626 | $-100,971 | Down ×2 | ||
| BINC | $1,641,294 | 0.61% | 31,358 | $22,443 | Up ×6 | ||
| PYLD | $1,638,281 | 0.61% | 61,775 | $56,935 | Up ×6 | ||
| META | $1,634,842 | 0.61% | 2,902 | $-35,307 | Down ×2 | ||
| CGMS | $1,594,046 | 0.60% | 58,326 | $39,803 | Up ×6 | ||
| JPIE | $1,560,186 | 0.58% | 33,880 | $-14,129 | Down ×1 | ||
| QEFA | $1,530,125 | 0.57% | 15,936 | $45,333 | Up ×3 | ||
| MDY | $1,517,104 | 0.57% | 2,157 | $39,964 | Down ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $1,427,960 | 0.53% | 3,828 | $-269,384 | Down ×2 | ||
| XOM | $1,396,338 | 0.52% | 10,213 | $-366,812 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $1,382,666 | 0.52% | 3,913 | $242,168 | Down ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $1,379,433 | 0.52% | 5,482 | $172,308 | Down ×2 | ||
| BE | $1,376,982 | 0.52% | 4,549 | Up ×1 | |||
| SHY | $1,324,103 | 0.50% | 16,126 | $-31,864 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $1,323,215 | 0.50% | 5,552 | $113,834 | Down ×2 | ||
| FELG | $1,308,654 | 0.49% | 29,912 | $347,106 | Up ×4 | ||
| IBDR | $1,280,030 | 0.48% | 52,828 | $297 | Up ×2 | ||
| DNL | $1,268,415 | 0.47% | 27,467 | $141,078 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBDS | $1,260,927 | 0.47% | 52,061 | $-16,393 | Down ×1 | ||
| TDIV | $1,175,337 | 0.44% | 10,231 | $213,355 | Down ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $1,173,433 | 0.44% | 1,593 | $118,653 | Down ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $1,161,954 | 0.44% | 5,807 | $68,733 | Down ×2 | ||
| LRCX | $1,160,186 | 0.43% | 2,677 | $584,984 | Down ×2 | ||
| DGRW | $1,147,894 | 0.43% | 12,005 | $215,498 | Up ×6 | ||
| SCHE | $1,127,837 | 0.42% | 31,104 | $103,057 | Up ×2 | ||
| DEM | $1,127,075 | 0.42% | 20,953 | $81,326 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMAT | $1,082,158 | 0.41% | 1,497 | $562,998 | Down ×2 | ||
| INTC | $1,074,685 | 0.40% | 7,697 | $718,041 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMD | $1,052,609 | 0.39% | 1,812 | $805,645 | Up ×1 | ||
| FIDI | $990,480 | 0.37% | 36,189 | $-2,073 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPY | $970,801 | 0.36% | 1,300 | Call option | $125,359 | ||
| HDV | $944,156 | 0.35% | 34,446 | $-62,435 | Up ×1 | ||
| DGRO | $912,451 | 0.34% | 12,039 | $68,035 | Up ×1 | ||
| NOBL | $911,215 | 0.34% | 16,225 | $50,407 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $910,939 | 0.34% | 7,755 | $302,036 | Down ×2 | ||
| WFC | $910,510 | 0.34% | 11,018 | $45,257 | Up ×1 | ||
| FEMR | $904,584 | 0.34% | 21,244 | $297,841 | Up ×1 | ||
| BX | $903,305 | 0.34% | 7,677 | $41,724 | Up ×4 | ||
| IBTG | $881,837 | 0.33% | 38,525 | $-7,517 | Down ×1 | ||
| FAI | $871,081 | 0.33% | 16,013 | $452,696 | Up ×1 | ||
| FMDE | $825,194 | 0.31% | 20,335 | $234,534 | Up ×1 | ||
| PAAA | $823,264 | 0.31% | 16,057 | $10,739 | Up ×2 | ||
| IBDT | $806,965 | 0.30% | 31,959 | $-8,864 | Down ×1 | ||
| VLO | $798,803 | 0.30% | 3,067 | $25,307 | Down ×2 | ||
| SCHG | $785,494 | 0.29% | 23,212 | $109,328 | |||
| VXF | $783,686 | 0.29% | 3,183 | $128,625 | |||
| IPAC | $759,164 | 0.28% | 9,266 | $47,309 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNH | $755,016 | 0.28% | 1,817 | $261,134 | Down ×1 | ||
| SO | $738,683 | 0.28% | 7,718 | $-10,205 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHD | $731,717 | 0.27% | 23,075 | $39,339 | Up ×1 | ||
| GLD | $728,522 | 0.27% | 1,978 | $-177,943 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVDE | $724,027 | 0.27% | 8,117 | $154,703 | Up ×3 | ||
| VYM | $719,074 | 0.27% | 4,550 | $62,216 | Up ×6 | ||
| JNJ | $712,639 | 0.27% | 2,806 | $24,192 | Down ×2 | ||
| RTX | $711,061 | 0.27% | 3,748 | $-25,580 | Down ×2 | ||
| MU | $710,964 | 0.27% | 616 | ||||
| IBTH | $707,272 | 0.26% | 31,617 | $-596 | Up ×2 | ||
| MINT | $688,600 | 0.26% | 6,831 | $1,870 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAOI | $664,201 | 0.25% | 4,483 | Up ×1 | |||
| EEM | $641,314 | 0.24% | 9,375 | $-3,625 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRK | $640,004 | 0.24% | 4,981 | $41,304 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| SMH | $2,530,424 | 0.95% | up ×3 |
| FELC | $2,513,027 | 0.94% | up ×3 |
| FDVV | $1,789,180 | 0.67% | up ×6 |
| FENI | $1,760,612 | 0.66% | up ×4 |
| AVUS | $1,693,268 | 0.63% | up ×4 |
| BINC | $1,641,294 | 0.61% | up ×6 |
| PYLD | $1,638,281 | 0.61% | up ×6 |
| CGMS | $1,594,046 | 0.60% | up ×6 |
| QEFA | $1,530,125 | 0.57% | up ×3 |
| FELG | $1,308,654 | 0.49% | up ×4 |
| DGRW | $1,147,894 | 0.43% | up ×6 |
| BX | $903,305 | 0.34% | up ×4 |
| AVDE | $724,027 | 0.27% | up ×3 |
| VYM | $719,074 | 0.27% | up ×6 |
| SPG | $635,051 | 0.24% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| BE | $1,376,982 | 4,549 | 0.52% |
| MU | $710,964 | 616 | 0.27% |
| AAOI | $664,201 | 4,483 | 0.25% |
| APP | $589,423 | 1,144 | 0.22% |
| RDW | $411,943 | 33,683 | 0.15% |
| BKSY | $345,985 | 12,392 | 0.13% |
| SPY | $298,708 | 400 | 0.11% |
| TXN | $244,370 | 820 | 0.09% |
| XOVR | $243,122 | 11,550 | 0.09% |
| ICVT | $236,906 | 1,946 | 0.09% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $228,319 | 1,336 | 0.09% |
| QUAL | $220,150 | 1,003 | 0.08% |
| ESGU | $215,226 | 1,315 | 0.08% |
| IWF | $212,703 | 1,713 | 0.08% |
| BAC | $212,102 | 3,722 | 0.08% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FDN | March 31, 2026 | 5,752 | $1,548,323 | |
| FXR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,723 | $1,539,577 | |
| FIW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,192 | $1,482,121 | |
| FXU | March 31, 2026 | 29,741 | $1,338,663 | |
| IBDQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52,455 | $1,321,331 | |
| FXN | June 30, 2026 | 44,718 | $1,004,359 | |
| FCG | June 30, 2026 | 25,161 | $797,345 | 9.7% |
| OIH | June 30, 2026 | 1,908 | $771,233 | 5.8% |
| FTXO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,905 | $723,528 | |
| IBTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,434 | $570,894 | No longer tracked |
| MISL | June 30, 2026 | 12,701 | $567,862 | |
| APP | March 31, 2026 | 820 | $552,453 | -32.6% |
| MU | March 31, 2026 | 1,793 | $511,721 | 218.2% |
| QABA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,954 | $502,766 | |
| IBB | June 30, 2026 | 2,868 | $484,262 | 7.9% |
| SHOP | March 31, 2026 | 2,600 | $418,522 | 27.6% |
| NFLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 294 | $352,913 | -28.5% |
| TTWO | March 31, 2026 | 1,286 | $329,255 | 2.6% |
| WBD | March 31, 2026 | 10,972 | $316,213 | 12.7% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 1,358 | $307,032 | -4.4% |
| XLE | June 30, 2026 | 4,918 | $301,267 | 18.3% |
| CRM | March 31, 2026 | 1,089 | $288,408 | 25.7% |
| CRWD | March 31, 2026 | 570 | $267,152 | -30.8% |
| IWF | March 31, 2026 | 534 | $252,742 | 18.4% |
| T | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,347 | $235,730 | -2.2% |
| ISRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 423 | $229,862 | -12.4% |
| AIVL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,030 | $229,516 | |
| DIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,991 | $227,964 | -10.2% |
| RNST | June 30, 2025 | 6,711 | $227,704 | 11.1% |
| GWRE | March 31, 2026 | 1,123 | $225,734 | 1.7% |
| VEU | March 31, 2026 | 3,015 | $221,783 | |
| RSP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,137 | $215,689 | 10.2% |
| MSTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 532 | $215,225 | -50.3% |
| FTXN | June 30, 2026 | 5,493 | $212,030 | |
| IBIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,250 | $211,250 | |
| ITW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 791 | $206,361 | 6.7% |
| TXN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,122 | $206,115 | 69.3% |
| QUAL | March 31, 2026 | 1,037 | $205,896 | |
| T | June 30, 2026 | 7,067 | $204,860 | 17.4% |
| GD | March 31, 2026 | 601 | $202,307 | -3.8% |
| AEP | June 30, 2025 | 1,847 | $201,855 | 15.2% |
| TAP | June 30, 2025 | 3,292 | $200,380 | -23.4% |
| NAD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,908 | $190,889 | -12.1% |
| BLE | March 31, 2026 | 13,161 | $137,401 | No longer tracked |
| EVF | June 30, 2026 | 12,656 | $63,153 | -2.5% |