EWA, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +24.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 5.57% Est. buys $70,058,649 · sells $27,525,998
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 81.2% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 332 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $81,474,943 | 14.87% | 108,794 | $26,876,477 | Up ×3 | ||
| IVW | $38,360,667 | 7.00% | 278,926 | $6,552,533 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVE | $32,190,192 | 5.87% | 141,770 | $-666,894 | Down ×2 | ||
| DYNF | $25,929,342 | 4.73% | 381,258 | $1,929,108 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEMG | $22,636,375 | 4.13% | 273,254 | $3,719,217 | Up ×5 | ||
| AAPL | $15,406,802 | 2.81% | 53,244 | $2,241,508 | Up ×3 | ||
| IUSB | $14,652,969 | 2.67% | 317,507 | $1,959,420 | Up ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $13,969,897 | 2.55% | 69,818 | $911,049 | Down ×1 | ||
| SHLD | $10,168,715 | 1.86% | 170,302 | $985,678 | Up ×3 | ||
| BAI | $9,841,051 | 1.80% | 186,666 | $2,261,586 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJH | $8,044,084 | 1.47% | 104,320 | $1,163,169 | Up ×1 | ||
| IEFA | $7,978,499 | 1.46% | 82,610 | $206,778 | Down ×1 | ||
| CGNG | $7,541,572 | 1.38% | 201,323 | $1,700,954 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVEM | $7,470,791 | 1.36% | 77,426 | $-2,049,988 | Down ×1 | ||
| SOXX | $7,058,034 | 1.29% | 11,015 | $2,705,704 | Down ×4 | ||
| TLH | $7,057,344 | 1.29% | 70,327 | $500,657 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $7,002,090 | 1.28% | 29,379 | $1,603,612 | Up ×2 | ||
| LRGF | $6,900,449 | 1.26% | 91,240 | $1,070,364 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $6,045,749 | 1.10% | 17,111 | $1,566,757 | Up ×4 | ||
| MU | $5,707,692 | 1.04% | 4,945 | $4,314,598 | Up ×6 | ||
| CGDV | $5,529,595 | 1.01% | 112,208 | $-2,735,583 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $5,266,256 | 0.96% | 14,118 | $131,267 | Up ×1 | ||
| VOO | $4,662,268 | 0.85% | 6,788 | $644,989 | Up ×4 | ||
| SPY | $4,662,225 | 0.85% | 6,243 | $618,964 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $4,327,643 | 0.79% | 11,456 | $1,132,220 | Up ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $4,041,355 | 0.74% | 11,309 | $1,097,028 | Up ×4 | ||
| IJR | $4,020,202 | 0.73% | 27,107 | $658,781 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $3,894,935 | 0.71% | 33,160 | $1,369,128 | Up ×2 | ||
| IYW | $3,677,377 | 0.67% | 14,579 | $1,095,198 | Up ×3 | ||
| META | $3,571,757 | 0.65% | 6,341 | $-1,637,331 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $3,192,379 | 0.58% | 2,662 | $1,194,915 | Up ×3 | ||
| VUG | $3,079,062 | 0.56% | 35,745 | $553,258 | Up ×2 | ||
| TSLA | $3,065,973 | 0.56% | 7,290 | $478,749 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMD | $2,547,556 | 0.46% | 4,385 | $1,718,892 | Up ×6 | ||
| VT | $2,542,882 | 0.46% | 16,202 | $307,326 | Up ×1 | ||
| BINC | $2,531,373 | 0.46% | 48,364 | $418,060 | Up ×1 | ||
| IALT | $2,493,955 | 0.46% | 88,911 | Up ×1 | |||
| SCHX | $2,294,822 | 0.42% | 77,976 | $-263,823 | Down ×2 | ||
| JPM | $2,261,784 | 0.41% | 6,910 | $441,475 | Up ×6 | ||
| BRK-B | $2,113,769 | 0.39% | 4,224 | $159,475 | Up ×6 | ||
| SGOV | $2,057,453 | 0.38% | 20,438 | $923,184 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPMB | $1,963,351 | 0.36% | 88,003 | $120,136 | Up ×3 | ||
| IWF | $1,874,817 | 0.34% | 15,099 | $265,891 | Up ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $1,796,453 | 0.33% | 4,146 | $963,936 | Up ×4 | ||
| VEA | $1,786,475 | 0.33% | 25,073 | $381,035 | Up ×1 | ||
| IAU | $1,774,834 | 0.32% | 23,505 | $-67,325 | Up ×1 | ||
| COST | $1,717,421 | 0.31% | 1,836 | $-115,973 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTI | $1,715,999 | 0.31% | 4,637 | $579,424 | Up ×4 | ||
| MUB | $1,702,931 | 0.31% | 15,824 | $62,067 | Up ×3 | ||
| CLS | $1,682,822 | 0.31% | 4,613 | $361,743 | Down ×4 | ||
| LITE | $1,522,198 | 0.28% | 1,774 | $289,557 | Up ×2 | ||
| STX | $1,417,741 | 0.26% | 1,469 | $866,559 | Up ×3 | ||
| FV | $1,365,788 | 0.25% | 17,999 | Up ×1 | |||
| BNDX | $1,319,404 | 0.24% | 27,244 | $71,596 | Up ×4 | ||
| AMAT | $1,314,339 | 0.24% | 1,818 | $740,307 | Up ×3 | ||
| MUFG | $1,273,901 | 0.23% | 64,047 | $157,375 | Down ×3 | ||
| USMV | $1,272,596 | 0.23% | 13,193 | $-134,168 | Down ×2 | ||
| CAT | $1,267,620 | 0.23% | 1,190 | $513,834 | Up ×4 | ||
| QUAL | $1,258,801 | 0.23% | 5,737 | $121,087 | Down ×5 | ||
| QQQ | $1,255,843 | 0.23% | 1,705 | $271,531 | |||
| WMT | $1,209,212 | 0.22% | 10,676 | $-112,819 | Up ×6 | ||
| V | $1,208,552 | 0.22% | 3,523 | $243,470 | Up ×2 | ||
| KLAC | $1,168,876 | 0.21% | 3,874 | $614,710 | Up ×4 | ||
| INTC | $1,149,973 | 0.21% | 8,236 | $854,978 | Up ×2 | ||
| JNJ | $1,145,747 | 0.21% | 4,511 | $110,599 | Up ×6 | ||
| XOM | $1,124,918 | 0.21% | 8,228 | $-205,467 | Up ×3 | ||
| DELL | $1,124,056 | 0.21% | 2,605 | $690,985 | Down ×2 | ||
| OEF | $1,122,022 | 0.20% | 3,067 | $85,110 | Down ×2 | ||
| PANW | $1,096,154 | 0.20% | 3,214 | $621,071 | Up ×2 | ||
| APH | $1,067,173 | 0.19% | 6,052 | $238,079 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHF | $1,027,689 | 0.19% | 37,101 | $265,563 | Up ×2 | ||
| SNDK | $1,016,357 | 0.19% | 447 | Up ×1 | |||
| VXUS | $1,006,832 | 0.18% | 11,777 | $275,319 | Up ×6 | ||
| EFV | $967,590 | 0.18% | 12,640 | $9,217 | Down ×2 | ||
| ASRV | $960,250 | 0.18% | 247,487 | $71,134 | Up ×4 | ||
| ABBV | $917,108 | 0.17% | 3,645 | $164,084 | Up ×6 | ||
| ITOT | $916,715 | 0.17% | 5,581 | $493,943 | Up ×2 | ||
| GS | $907,104 | 0.17% | 897 | $172,681 | Up ×6 | ||
| VB | $893,991 | 0.16% | 2,949 | $123,800 | Up ×1 | ||
| ICVT | $866,128 | 0.16% | 7,115 | $86,038 | Down ×2 | ||
| PDP | $865,771 | 0.16% | 5,706 | Up ×1 | |||
| GE | $860,005 | 0.16% | 2,301 | $272,690 | Up ×6 | ||
| PM | $845,614 | 0.15% | 4,674 | $148,742 | Up ×3 | ||
| ANET | $840,590 | 0.15% | 4,948 | $229,251 | Down ×1 | ||
| EMXC | $826,881 | 0.15% | 8,083 | $187,873 | Down ×2 | ||
| TSM | $796,204 | 0.15% | 1,667 | $254,367 | Up ×6 | ||
| FIX | $788,507 | 0.14% | 398 | $249,686 | Up ×3 | ||
| BAC | $785,880 | 0.14% | 13,792 | $224,708 | Up ×6 | ||
| CORO | $785,180 | 0.14% | 21,453 | $247,678 | Up ×1 | ||
| TER | $764,909 | 0.14% | 1,581 | $215,920 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $747,864 | 0.14% | 5,103 | $-84,391 | Down ×1 | ||
| EFG | $745,835 | 0.14% | 5,994 | $39,860 | Down ×2 | ||
| THRO | $735,866 | 0.13% | 17,069 | $87,351 | Down ×2 | ||
| LMUB | $731,247 | 0.13% | 14,277 | $244,030 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHB | $725,080 | 0.13% | 25,037 | $119,202 | Up ×1 | ||
| RFDA | $706,366 | 0.13% | 10,032 | Up ×1 | |||
| MA | $697,031 | 0.13% | 1,357 | $-68,970 | Down ×1 | ||
| WFCPRL | $695,357 | 0.13% | 601 | $1,202 | |||
| WFC | $675,583 | 0.12% | 8,175 | $176,385 | Up ×6 | ||
| DFVX | $669,998 | 0.12% | 8,148 | $-134,096 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $81,474,943 | 14.87% | up ×3 |
| IEMG | $22,636,375 | 4.13% | up ×5 |
| AAPL | $15,406,802 | 2.81% | up ×3 |
| SHLD | $10,168,715 | 1.86% | up ×3 |
| GOOG | $6,045,749 | 1.10% | up ×4 |
| MU | $5,707,692 | 1.04% | up ×6 |
| VOO | $4,662,268 | 0.85% | up ×4 |
| AVGO | $4,327,643 | 0.79% | up ×6 |
| GOOGL | $4,041,355 | 0.74% | up ×4 |
| IYW | $3,677,377 | 0.67% | up ×3 |
| LLY | $3,192,379 | 0.58% | up ×3 |
| TSLA | $3,065,973 | 0.56% | up ×3 |
| AMD | $2,547,556 | 0.46% | up ×6 |
| JPM | $2,261,784 | 0.41% | up ×6 |
| BRK-B | $2,113,769 | 0.39% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| IALT | $2,493,955 | 88,911 | 0.46% |
| FV | $1,365,788 | 17,999 | 0.25% |
| SNDK | $1,016,357 | 447 | 0.19% |
| PDP | $865,771 | 5,706 | 0.16% |
| RFDA | $706,366 | 10,032 | 0.13% |
| FVC | $624,346 | 14,255 | 0.11% |
| IFV | $624,322 | 23,181 | 0.11% |
| SPLV | $610,959 | 8,157 | 0.11% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 4576JP406) | $591,679 | 14,983 | 0.11% |
| RFDI | $488,699 | 5,612 | 0.09% |
| AJG | $472,545 | 2,058 | 0.09% |
| GLW | $440,927 | 1,726 | 0.08% |
| ABT | $439,789 | 4,847 | 0.08% |
| CRWD | $433,996 | 569 | 0.08% |
| VWO | $432,256 | 7,242 | 0.08% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPMO | March 31, 2026 | 80,627 | $9,620,459 | |
| LRN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,645 | $393,946 | 20.7% |
| IQLT | June 30, 2025 | 9,861 | $391,385 | |
| VCRB | June 30, 2026 | 4,617 | $357,263 | |
| DASH | March 31, 2026 | 1,493 | $338,135 | 27.6% |
| MSTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,001 | $322,532 | 7.9% |
| VRTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 681 | $303,181 | 28.3% |
| COIN | March 31, 2026 | 1,306 | $295,339 | 9.4% |
| ICE | June 30, 2026 | 1,872 | $294,357 | 21.8% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 1,290 | $291,583 | -4.2% |
| BR | March 31, 2026 | 1,288 | $287,447 | -3.2% |
| CRCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,540 | $279,187 | -37.1% |
| ACN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 892 | $266,730 | -20.0% |
| RELX | March 31, 2026 | 6,567 | $265,458 | 1.5% |
| VRSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,040 | $261,477 | -26.6% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 568 | $253,362 | No longer tracked |
| VTEB | June 30, 2025 | 5,041 | $250,154 | |
| CARR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,388 | $247,937 | -8.3% |
| CME | June 30, 2026 | 837 | $247,134 | 20.1% |
| LIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 518 | $246,133 | 12.7% |
| VZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,578 | $245,170 | 12.5% |
| RACE | March 31, 2026 | 644 | $238,064 | 13.3% |
| NOW | March 31, 2026 | 1,553 | $237,904 | 30.1% |
| SEZL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,311 | $234,997 | 38.8% |
| TMO | June 30, 2026 | 474 | $232,960 | 31.9% |
| UBER | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,366 | $231,797 | -14.9% |
| HON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,079 | $227,061 | 10.0% |
| SUB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,121 | $225,529 | |
| ABT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,668 | $223,406 | -21.0% |
| IDXX | March 31, 2026 | 329 | $222,578 | -7.4% |
| BRO | March 31, 2026 | 2,791 | $222,448 | -7.8% |
| DSGX | March 31, 2026 | 2,531 | $221,867 | 13.2% |
| TDG | March 31, 2026 | 166 | $220,986 | -5.6% |
| LEU | March 31, 2026 | 907 | $220,183 | -17.5% |
| FOXA | March 31, 2026 | 3,009 | $219,875 | 5.6% |
| CDNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 623 | $218,835 | 14.8% |
| AIZ | March 31, 2026 | 904 | $217,833 | 22.8% |
| CHKP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 984 | $217,710 | -37.7% |
| ADBE | June 30, 2025 | 565 | $216,694 | -38.7% |
| LOW | June 30, 2026 | 914 | $215,909 | -18.9% |
| MGK | March 31, 2026 | 520 | $214,833 | 27.1% |
| CACI | June 30, 2026 | 395 | $214,829 | 34.3% |
| SYK | June 30, 2026 | 653 | $214,649 | -9.6% |
| CI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 745 | $214,624 | -2.2% |
| UBER | June 30, 2026 | 2,978 | $214,208 | -3.7% |
| CRWD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 418 | $213,054 | -44.9% |
| CB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 732 | $212,166 | 16.8% |
| FDN | March 31, 2026 | 784 | $211,037 | |
| STN | March 31, 2026 | 2,236 | $210,977 | -22.2% |
| TRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,356 | $210,647 | -26.9% |
| CDNS | June 30, 2025 | 827 | $210,331 | 16.5% |
| CVS | March 31, 2026 | 2,642 | $209,653 | 20.5% |
| EXC | June 30, 2026 | 4,254 | $208,555 | -12.8% |
| PAYX | June 30, 2025 | 1,347 | $207,814 | -31.5% |
| VTV | June 30, 2025 | 1,197 | $206,711 | |
| AU | June 30, 2026 | 2,116 | $206,035 | 15.8% |
| SCHM | June 30, 2025 | 7,857 | $205,866 | 23.1% |
| BMY | June 30, 2026 | 3,392 | $205,738 | 2.5% |
| VONV | June 30, 2026 | 2,182 | $204,582 | |
| LRN | June 30, 2026 | 2,315 | $204,114 | -9.1% |
| CRWD | March 31, 2026 | 434 | $203,591 | -30.8% |
| BLK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 174 | $203,443 | -1.1% |
| E | June 30, 2026 | 3,573 | $202,268 | 15.9% |
| CME | Sept. 30, 2025 | 732 | $201,640 | -1.8% |
| CTAS | March 31, 2026 | 1,072 | $201,618 | 14.4% |
| EFA | June 30, 2026 | 2,074 | $201,458 | |
| QCOM | March 31, 2026 | 1,178 | $201,448 | 41.8% |
| SAP | June 30, 2026 | 1,173 | $200,843 | 35.8% |
| HLN | June 30, 2025 | 19,365 | $199,265 | -14.6% |
| TME | March 31, 2026 | 10,553 | $184,998 | -15.7% |
| AFYA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,232 | $182,743 | -17.3% |
| AMCR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,914 | $155,437 | 0.7% |
| RDY | June 30, 2026 | 10,251 | $141,977 | -15.7% |
| BRFS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,370 | $136,400 | No longer tracked |
| SAN | June 30, 2026 | 10,014 | $112,963 | -0.7% |
| HLIT | June 30, 2025 | 10,727 | $102,872 | 17.4% |
| JFIN | June 30, 2026 | 10,764 | $45,103 | -52.8% |
| WIT | March 31, 2026 | 15,343 | $43,575 | -19.1% |
| GBIO | June 30, 2025 | 92,901 | $37,625 | No longer tracked |
| UP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,743 | $30,807 | 412.2% |
| VVOS | June 30, 2025 | 10,464 | $29,822 | -95.3% |
| GRYP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,428 | $29,460 | No longer tracked |
| BZFD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,027 | $25,546 | 18.3% |
| KOPN | March 31, 2026 | 10,780 | $25,225 | 118.7% |
| NOTV | June 30, 2025 | 10,740 | $23,735 | No longer tracked |
| NOTV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,001 | $20,301 | No longer tracked |
| SRFM | March 31, 2026 | 10,006 | $19,412 | -20.6% |
| INTS | March 31, 2026 | 41,354 | $16,963 | -36.2% |
| QSI | March 31, 2026 | 13,632 | $14,995 | 71.2% |
| STAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,730 | $11,923 | No longer tracked |
| TPET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,659 | $11,192 | No longer tracked |
| ATHA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,765 | $10,801 | No longer tracked |
| TRUG | March 31, 2026 | 14,726 | $10,677 | -46.9% |
| MESA | June 30, 2025 | 12,536 | $9,816 | No longer tracked |
| NINEQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,754 | $8,292 | No longer tracked |
| VEEA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,851 | $8,022 | -60.6% |
| NAKA | March 31, 2026 | 22,669 | $7,959 | 4610.4% |
| AMZE | March 31, 2026 | 14,040 | $5,335 | No longer tracked |
| SAFX | March 31, 2026 | 19,455 | $5,311 | -8.9% |
| TSE | March 31, 2026 | 10,493 | $5,215 | No longer tracked |
| VSTD | March 31, 2026 | 22,655 | $5,193 | No longer tracked |
| FOXO | June 30, 2025 | 25,264 | $3,107 | No longer tracked |
| PFSA | March 31, 2026 | 27,399 | $2,871 | -86.9% |
| RVYL | March 31, 2026 | 16,024 | $2,597 | No longer tracked |
| HCTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,372 | $789 | -99.6% |