Mountain Capital Investment Advisors Inc.
Portfolio value QoQ: +4.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 2.57% Est. buys $17,946,417 · sells $17,712,980
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 72.5% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 95 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FNDF | $154,119,695 | 21.95% | 2,921,147 | $5,882,644 | Up ×3 | ||
| VTV | $137,792,096 | 19.62% | 632,277 | $10,880,026 | Up ×1 | ||
| VUG | $125,306,073 | 17.84% | 1,454,679 | $-5,699,176 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHE | $52,360,666 | 7.46% | 1,444,034 | $1,219,801 | Up ×3 | ||
| HTRB | $44,623,529 | 6.35% | 1,322,766 | $2,659,112 | Up ×5 | ||
| VB | $44,311,863 | 6.31% | 146,186 | $3,564,958 | Up ×3 | ||
| ATFV | $43,499,576 | 6.19% | 1,050,207 | $3,279,374 | Down ×1 | ||
| JEPI | $15,554,714 | 2.22% | 275,402 | $-68,197 | Up ×1 | ||
| JEPQ | $11,494,306 | 1.64% | 187,021 | $-234,765 | Down ×2 | ||
| VYMI | $10,274,348 | 1.46% | 104,627 | $-151,690 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $7,204,744 | 1.03% | 17,130 | $603,780 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $6,577,296 | 0.94% | 22,730 | $308,379 | Down ×5 | ||
| JPST | $5,767,552 | 0.82% | 114,051 | $882,822 | Up ×5 | ||
| NVDA | $2,566,132 | 0.37% | 12,825 | $-20,529 | Up ×2 | ||
| CVLC | $1,916,702 | 0.27% | 20,289 | Up ×1 | |||
| CVIE | $1,897,739 | 0.27% | 22,323 | Up ×1 | |||
| BRK-B | $1,610,360 | 0.23% | 3,218 | $81,193 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $1,573,721 | 0.22% | 4,219 | $-123,518 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $1,571,748 | 0.22% | 6,595 | $-229,343 | Down ×2 | ||
| V | $1,544,455 | 0.22% | 4,502 | $116,729 | Down ×2 | ||
| ESGU | $1,507,167 | 0.21% | 42,927 | Up ×1 | |||
| VOO | $1,053,036 | 0.15% | 1,533 | $94,802 | Up ×2 | ||
| FFC | $1,049,790 | 0.15% | 64,483 | $5,636 | Down ×1 | ||
| SLVP | $1,025,467 | 0.15% | 33,262 | $-192,148 | Up ×2 | ||
| QQQ | $973,679 | 0.14% | 1,322 | $92,103 | Down ×1 | ||
| ULCC | $866,374 | 0.12% | 109,529 | $326,720 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBIT | $767,214 | 0.11% | 23,046 | $-235,380 | Up ×1 | ||
| HELO | $756,496 | 0.11% | 11,194 | $3,492 | Up ×1 | ||
| AOA | $750,862 | 0.11% | 7,693 | $-7,259 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTI | $719,134 | 0.10% | 1,943 | $91,644 | Up ×3 | ||
| ESGE | $654,702 | 0.09% | 11,971 | Up ×1 | |||
| IVV | $626,185 | 0.09% | 836 | $135,893 | Up ×3 | ||
| BIL | $584,768 | 0.08% | 6,381 | $25,365 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $577,794 | 0.08% | 774 | $57,767 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $571,988 | 0.08% | 1,601 | $90,548 | Up ×2 | ||
| VEA | $546,443 | 0.08% | 7,669 | $55,472 | Up ×1 | ||
| AOR | $545,036 | 0.08% | 7,842 | $8,438 | Down ×1 | ||
| JTEK | $500,692 | 0.07% | 4,488 | $31,016 | Down ×1 | ||
| VBIL | $496,356 | 0.07% | 6,559 | $-4,033 | Down ×2 | ||
| GPIX | $494,862 | 0.07% | 8,905 | Up ×1 | |||
| STIP | $471,601 | 0.07% | 4,616 | $16,284 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVW | $466,653 | 0.07% | 3,393 | $28,229 | Up ×4 | ||
| XLK | $440,915 | 0.06% | 2,314 | $12,767 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLD | $440,582 | 0.06% | 1,196 | $-122,574 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $428,775 | 0.06% | 458 | $-50,168 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $417,061 | 0.06% | 1,180 | $-13,599 | Down ×5 | ||
| LLY | $413,672 | 0.06% | 345 | $127,280 | Up ×1 | ||
| PLTR | $406,400 | 0.06% | 3,483 | $-47,944 | Up ×2 | ||
| PSLV | $405,780 | 0.06% | 21,504 | $-112,229 | Up ×6 | ||
| WMT | $394,326 | 0.06% | 3,482 | $-46,812 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVX | $393,983 | 0.06% | 2,377 | $-46,491 | Down ×2 | ||
| XOM | $377,115 | 0.05% | 2,758 | $-13,981 | Up ×2 | ||
| VXUS | $372,447 | 0.05% | 4,357 | $51,298 | Up ×1 | ||
| RSP | $364,966 | 0.05% | 1,715 | $13,971 | Down ×3 | ||
| GPIQ | $359,739 | 0.05% | 6,065 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSM | $357,250 | 0.05% | 748 | $439 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRWD | $346,466 | 0.05% | 454 | $118,252 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $331,612 | 0.05% | 1,941 | Up ×1 | |||
| HYMC | $329,144 | 0.05% | 14,066 | $-159,402 | Up ×2 | ||
| PG | $327,794 | 0.05% | 2,235 | $-1,817 | Up ×2 | ||
| BAC | $320,214 | 0.05% | 5,620 | $-1,127 | Down ×1 | ||
| ITA | $314,781 | 0.04% | 1,298 | $13,399 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $312,952 | 0.04% | 556 | $-118,236 | Down ×2 | ||
| IVE | $311,281 | 0.04% | 1,371 | $-8,392 | Down ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $305,514 | 0.04% | 1,214 | $52,394 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPYV | $294,015 | 0.04% | 4,837 | $28,869 | Up ×1 | ||
| VGT | $291,673 | 0.04% | 2,440 | $48,662 | Up ×3 | ||
| VYM | $278,493 | 0.04% | 1,762 | Up ×1 | |||
| CAT | $270,274 | 0.04% | 254 | Up ×1 | |||
| JMST | $269,494 | 0.04% | 5,284 | $66,184 | Up ×1 | ||
| EPD | $264,008 | 0.04% | 7,182 | $-4,849 | Up ×4 | ||
| NBIS | $246,067 | 0.04% | 891 | Up ×1 | |||
| MSTR | $239,840 | 0.03% | 2,759 | $-144,075 | Up ×6 | ||
| MU | $238,508 | 0.03% | 207 | Up ×1 | |||
| GEV | $235,091 | 0.03% | 200 | $34,520 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26824D506) | $234,502 | 0.03% | 7,317 | $9,954 | |||
| ASML | $231,835 | 0.03% | 117 | Up ×1 | |||
| ETHE | $229,144 | 0.03% | 17,958 | $-104,695 | |||
| PL | $228,995 | 0.03% | 6,912 | Up ×1 | |||
| IWF | $228,034 | 0.03% | 1,836 | $7,803 | Up ×2 | ||
| UAL | $223,503 | 0.03% | 1,644 | ||||
| PTL | $218,001 | 0.03% | 762 | $-436 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJK | $214,901 | 0.03% | 1,829 | Up ×1 | |||
| SHOP | $213,859 | 0.03% | 1,873 | $-50,627 | Down ×3 | ||
| IFRA | $210,320 | 0.03% | 3,336 | $7,682 | Up ×1 | ||
| SLV | $209,395 | 0.03% | 3,916 | $-119,477 | Down ×1 | ||
| C | $200,548 | 0.03% | 1,433 | $-26,147 | Down ×2 | ||
| CDE | $197,858 | 0.03% | 12,124 | $-30,231 | Up ×2 | ||
| HL | $191,799 | 0.03% | 12,430 | $-28,660 | Up ×2 | ||
| FSK | $132,053 | 0.02% | 12,576 | $0 | |||
| EXK | $111,465 | 0.02% | 13,462 | $-19,386 | |||
| USAS | $77,724 | 0.01% | 16,467 | $-19,596 | |||
| ASM | $71,693 | 0.01% | 11,308 | $-4,975 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43087N204) | $60,650 | 0.01% | 13,015 | $-19,913 | |||
| ABEV | $34,813 | 0.00% | 11,087 | $2,772 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| FNDF | $154,119,695 | 21.95% | up ×3 |
| SCHE | $52,360,666 | 7.46% | up ×3 |
| HTRB | $44,623,529 | 6.35% | up ×5 |
| VB | $44,311,863 | 6.31% | up ×3 |
| JPST | $5,767,552 | 0.82% | up ×5 |
| MSFT | $1,573,721 | 0.22% | up ×6 |
| VTI | $719,134 | 0.10% | up ×3 |
| IVV | $626,185 | 0.09% | up ×3 |
| IVW | $466,653 | 0.07% | up ×4 |
| PSLV | $405,780 | 0.06% | up ×6 |
| VGT | $291,673 | 0.04% | up ×3 |
| EPD | $264,008 | 0.04% | up ×4 |
| MSTR | $239,840 | 0.03% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| CVLC | $1,916,702 | 20,289 | 0.27% |
| CVIE | $1,897,739 | 22,323 | 0.27% |
| ESGU | $1,507,167 | 42,927 | 0.21% |
| ESGE | $654,702 | 11,971 | 0.09% |
| GPIX | $494,862 | 8,905 | 0.07% |
| GPIQ | $359,739 | 6,065 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $331,612 | 1,941 | 0.05% |
| VYM | $278,493 | 1,762 | 0.04% |
| CAT | $270,274 | 254 | 0.04% |
| NBIS | $246,067 | 891 | 0.04% |
| MU | $238,508 | 207 | 0.03% |
| ASML | $231,835 | 117 | 0.03% |
| PL | $228,995 | 6,912 | 0.03% |
| UAL | $223,503 | 1,644 | 0.03% |
| IJK | $214,901 | 1,829 | 0.03% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RSPE | June 30, 2026 | 50,074 | $1,569,317 | |
| RACE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,304 | $639,273 | 6.4% |
| AG | March 31, 2026 | 23,061 | $586,672 | -31.2% |
| PHO | June 30, 2026 | 7,144 | $495,350 | |
| APO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,730 | $484,752 | -22.1% |
| EQL | March 31, 2026 | 9,471 | $453,752 | |
| COIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,187 | $410,904 | -27.3% |
| LUV | March 31, 2026 | 9,602 | $402,794 | 11.1% |
| MUB | March 31, 2026 | 3,403 | $366,248 | |
| SHE | June 30, 2026 | 2,519 | $356,751 | |
| JPM | June 30, 2026 | 965 | $300,861 | 1.3% |
| MA | March 31, 2026 | 535 | $280,496 | 24.8% |
| ORCL | March 31, 2026 | 1,550 | $274,578 | -14.2% |
| GBTC | March 31, 2026 | 3,904 | $272,577 | 18.8% |
| NEE | March 31, 2026 | 3,099 | $262,806 | -11.6% |
| VWO | March 31, 2026 | 4,463 | $253,367 | 7.4% |
| VZ | June 30, 2026 | 5,290 | $249,172 | 5.5% |
| IXN | June 30, 2026 | 1,991 | $240,926 | -3.6% |
| PAAS | June 30, 2026 | 4,258 | $235,169 | -10.4% |
| UAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,523 | $234,988 | -12.4% |
| IVOO | March 31, 2026 | 1,942 | $228,840 | 7.2% |
| CRWD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 444 | $221,982 | |
| LMT | March 31, 2026 | 370 | $218,412 | 0.0% |
| ET | March 31, 2026 | 12,007 | $215,998 | No longer tracked |
| T | June 30, 2026 | 8,463 | $215,979 | 1.1% |
| PFE | March 31, 2026 | 8,234 | $211,198 | 6.9% |
| ABT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,539 | $209,636 | -22.6% |
| SHLD | March 31, 2026 | 2,721 | $209,299 | |
| AVGO | March 31, 2026 | 645 | $206,521 | 3.9% |
| NFLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 172 | $201,426 | -29.8% |
| IBIO | March 31, 2026 | 63,000 | $141,750 | -62.2% |
| SPFF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,716 | $114,140 | |
| APLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,666 | $113,860 | -20.4% |
| CDE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,612 | $95,190 | -28.3% |
| VZLA | March 31, 2026 | 13,270 | $88,246 | No longer tracked |
| PLG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,000 | $84,800 | No longer tracked |
| MLGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,410 | $19,666 | -72.3% |
| HIVE | June 30, 2025 | 11,275 | $19,393 | 7.2% |
| THM | June 30, 2025 | 11,239 | $7,304 | No longer tracked |