Orchard Capital Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +7.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 25.42% Est. buys $25,234,863 · sells $33,418,849
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 69.8% still held
Put-notional exposure: 11.1% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +41.2% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 44 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | $11,414,200 | 11.12% | 15,500 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| TBBK | $7,328,567 | 7.14% | 116,995 | $834,974 | Down ×1 | ||
| GDOT | $5,526,387 | 5.38% | 409,059 | Up ×1 | |||
| ENVA | $5,253,692 | 5.12% | 21,824 | $2,326,284 | Up ×1 | ||
| RIOT | $5,194,780 | 5.06% | 189,729 | $2,871,928 | Up ×3 | ||
| DCO | $4,392,811 | 4.28% | 23,718 | $866,157 | Down ×1 | ||
| ACA | $3,960,605 | 3.86% | 27,260 | $335,924 | Down ×1 | ||
| FIP | $3,815,709 | 3.72% | 822,351 | $-210,579 | Up ×1 | ||
| TFIN | $3,787,494 | 3.69% | 49,633 | $1,710,073 | Up ×1 | ||
| GTX | $3,665,280 | 3.57% | 101,167 | $886,306 | Down ×1 | ||
| TDW | $3,248,879 | 3.17% | 48,760 | $-775,390 | Up ×1 | ||
| HBM | $3,154,461 | 3.07% | 133,607 | $398,462 | Up ×1 | ||
| NOA | $3,012,942 | 2.94% | 226,537 | $-5,405 | Up ×4 | ||
| BANC | $3,011,648 | 2.93% | 147,413 | $-115,570 | Down ×1 | ||
| AEBI | $2,948,861 | 2.87% | 234,969 | $1,449,336 | Up ×1 | ||
| TRN | $2,705,366 | 2.64% | 78,235 | $219,654 | Up ×1 | ||
| MYE | $2,665,446 | 2.60% | 75,487 | $1,084,825 | Up ×1 | ||
| MTUS | $2,554,007 | 2.49% | 136,651 | $348,385 | Up ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 89472Y107) | $2,508,152 | 2.44% | 364,557 | Up ×1 | |||
| UAMY | $2,230,083 | 2.17% | 307,174 | $-429,276 | Up ×1 | ||
| GSM | $2,194,200 | 2.14% | 690,000 | $-614,589 | Up ×1 | ||
| AX | $2,190,398 | 2.13% | 22,491 | $300,719 | Up ×1 | ||
| FBRT | $2,180,348 | 2.12% | 267,856 | $807,354 | Up ×1 | ||
| NODK | $1,896,857 | 1.85% | 120,742 | $354,839 | Up ×1 | ||
| CASH | $1,840,797 | 1.79% | 21,144 | $-24,199 | Up ×1 | ||
| DRVN | $1,837,083 | 1.79% | 131,785 | Up ×1 | |||
| NTLA | $1,345,191 | 1.31% | 79,503 | $293,566 | Down ×1 | ||
| AESI | $1,249,687 | 1.22% | 75,237 | $275,540 | Up ×1 | ||
| RVLV | $1,234,137 | 1.20% | 53,916 | $30,245 | Up ×1 | ||
| AZZ | $605,005 | 0.59% | 3,902 | $116,748 | |||
| SEI | $462,645 | 0.45% | 5,750 | $137,713 | |||
| TLN | $407,316 | 0.40% | 1,060 | $68,932 | |||
| FELE | $367,340 | 0.36% | 3,427 | $51,473 | |||
| FSTR | $333,309 | 0.32% | 7,379 | $127,435 | |||
| IDR | $326,059 | 0.32% | 9,956 | $6,272 | |||
| CASY | $317,916 | 0.31% | 400 | $26,772 | |||
| WAB | $245,875 | 0.24% | 912 | $17,957 | |||
| GRBK | $240,120 | 0.23% | 3,000 | ||||
| CF | $226,913 | 0.22% | 2,096 | $-45,232 | |||
| DBRG | $218,742 | 0.21% | 13,862 | $4,990 | |||
| BANR | $201,247 | 0.20% | 3,029 | Up ×1 | |||
| LAND | $167,998 | 0.16% | 19,695 | $-32,891 | |||
| BOOM | $122,893 | 0.12% | 21,152 | $12,691 | |||
| RIG | $49,805 | 0.05% | 10,185 | $-17,722 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| RIOT | Bought more | +2K | +$2.9M |
| ENVA | Bought more | +272 | +$2.3M |
| TFIN | Bought more | +15K | +$1.7M |
| AEBI | Bought more | +81K | +$1.4M |
| MYE | Bought more | +859 | +$1.1M |
| GTX | Trimmed | -52K | +$886K |
| DCO | Trimmed | -5K | +$866K |
| TBBK | Trimmed | -4K | +$835K |
| FBRT | Bought more | +106K | +$807K |
| TDW | Bought more | +594 | -$775K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | June 30, 2026 | 30,000 | $19,510,200 | No longer tracked |
| IDT | June 30, 2025 | 78,945 | $4,050,668 | 18.2% |
| ETNB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 204,114 | $3,000,476 | No longer tracked |
| ARCB | June 30, 2026 | 27,564 | $2,711,195 | -13.5% |
| GLRE | June 30, 2026 | 138,927 | $2,402,048 | -8.8% |
| SHYF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 140,989 | $1,768,002 | No longer tracked |
| CENT | June 30, 2026 | 44,381 | $1,631,889 | 1.1% |
| TGB | June 30, 2026 | 223,259 | $1,440,021 | No longer tracked |
| CRTO | March 31, 2026 | 57,293 | $1,180,809 | -21.8% |
| MWA | June 30, 2025 | 30,154 | $766,515 | -7.0% |
| CNTY | June 30, 2025 | 369,900 | $625,131 | -67.4% |
| HRTX | June 30, 2026 | 680,432 | $544,414 | -27.3% |
| CENTA | June 30, 2026 | 11,092 | $359,603 | -0.7% |
| PBPB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,888 | $355,932 | No longer tracked |
| GRBK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,000 | $221,580 | 2.4% |
| AWI | March 31, 2026 | 1,079 | $206,197 | -4.3% |
| PHLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $154,600 | No longer tracked |
| AKBA | June 30, 2026 | 53,510 | $74,379 | -39.4% |