Pensionfund PDN
Portfolio value QoQ: +12.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.2% Est. buys $1,610 · sells $367
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 93.8% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 76 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PLD | $17,483 | 9.00% | 129,053 | $425 | |||
| EQIX | $14,921 | 7.68% | 14,314 | $890 | |||
| WELL | $13,676 | 7.04% | 60,253 | $1,763 | |||
| SPG | $9,507 | 4.89% | 42,508 | $1,578 | |||
| O | $8,790 | 4.52% | 141,870 | $110 | |||
| DLR | $8,462 | 4.35% | 47,119 | $-29 | |||
| PSA | $7,445 | 3.83% | 23,389 | $1,109 | |||
| VTR | $5,921 | 3.05% | 66,679 | $468 | |||
| IRM | $5,368 | 2.76% | 42,500 | $1,027 | |||
| VICI | $4,991 | 2.57% | 188,000 | $-145 | |||
| DOC | $4,312 | 2.22% | 201,473 | $772 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVB | $4,174 | 2.15% | 22,120 | $561 | |||
| EQR | $3,672 | 1.89% | 54,056 | $475 | |||
| WPC | $3,275 | 1.69% | 45,800 | $264 | Up ×1 | ||
| EXR | $3,246 | 1.67% | 22,340 | $317 | |||
| INVH | $3,236 | 1.66% | 107,110 | $574 | |||
| ESS | $3,031 | 1.56% | 10,395 | $515 | |||
| BRX | $3,027 | 1.56% | 96,000 | $262 | |||
| LAMR | $2,761 | 1.42% | 17,700 | $519 | |||
| NNN | $2,545 | 1.31% | 54,700 | $351 | Up ×2 | ||
| HST | $2,490 | 1.28% | 104,998 | $478 | |||
| AMH | $2,447 | 1.26% | 73,000 | $409 | |||
| MAA | $2,312 | 1.19% | 16,640 | $280 | |||
| OHI | $2,208 | 1.14% | 46,300 | $179 | |||
| CUBE | $2,140 | 1.10% | 53,800 | $168 | |||
| STAG | $2,051 | 1.06% | 53,880 | $108 | |||
| KRG | $1,916 | 0.99% | 67,500 | $259 | |||
| EPR | $1,912 | 0.98% | 32,962 | $265 | |||
| SBRA | $1,907 | 0.98% | 97,730 | $28 | |||
| BNL | $1,860 | 0.96% | 90,000 | $216 | |||
| SILA | $1,822 | 0.94% | 60,000 | $401 | |||
| EPRT | $1,806 | 0.93% | 60,500 | $-31 | |||
| LXP | $1,800 | 0.93% | 33,400 | $255 | |||
| GLPI | $1,789 | 0.92% | 40,172 | $7 | |||
| UDR | $1,741 | 0.90% | 43,605 | $268 | |||
| CPT | $1,727 | 0.89% | 15,086 | $254 | |||
| LTC | $1,711 | 0.88% | 44,500 | $169 | Up ×2 | ||
| KIM | $1,666 | 0.86% | 65,731 | $414 | Up ×3 | ||
| CTRE | $1,654 | 0.85% | 41,000 | $151 | |||
| COLD | $1,603 | 0.82% | 102,000 | $434 | |||
| GTY | $1,568 | 0.81% | 47,000 | $73 | |||
| MRP | $1,487 | 0.77% | 49,500 | $241 | Up ×2 | ||
| OUT | $1,396 | 0.72% | 42,617 | $267 | |||
| UMH | $1,346 | 0.69% | 88,900 | $63 | |||
| HR | $1,305 | 0.67% | 64,719 | $205 | |||
| CUZ | $1,228 | 0.63% | 40,977 | $303 | |||
| FCPT | $1,092 | 0.56% | 44,500 | $40 | |||
| PECO | $1,061 | 0.55% | 25,500 | $462 | Up ×1 | ||
| GMRE | $1,043 | 0.54% | 27,800 | $123 | |||
| ARE | $988 | 0.51% | 18,700 | $120 | |||
| NHI | $930 | 0.48% | 12,200 | $364 | Up ×1 | ||
| BXP | $910 | 0.47% | 13,717 | $198 | |||
| APLE | $841 | 0.43% | 50,000 | $265 | |||
| RLJ | $820 | 0.42% | 69,200 | $307 | |||
| IRT | $743 | 0.38% | 44,500 | $80 | |||
| PK | $742 | 0.38% | 52,038 | $194 | |||
| CHCT | $731 | 0.38% | 40,000 | $95 | |||
| REG | $718 | 0.37% | 9,000 | $37 | |||
| VNO | $718 | 0.37% | 18,265 | $243 | |||
| KRC | $674 | 0.35% | 18,000 | $166 | |||
| CSR | $606 | 0.31% | 10,780 | $-13 | |||
| HIW | $597 | 0.31% | 19,802 | $173 | |||
| IIPR | $521 | 0.27% | 8,400 | $100 | |||
| INN | $484 | 0.25% | 69,000 | $179 | |||
| CLDT | $476 | 0.24% | 36,000 | $193 | |||
| MAC | $472 | 0.24% | 18,720 | $118 | |||
| SKT | $434 | 0.22% | 11,000 | $60 | |||
| BDN | $417 | 0.21% | 131,400 | $61 | |||
| MPT | $402 | 0.21% | 87,000 | $-1 | |||
| GNL | $277 | 0.14% | 30,976 | $-13 | |||
| NSA | $236 | 0.12% | 5,300 | $36 | |||
| DBRG | $225 | 0.12% | 14,233 | $6 | |||
| HPP | $183 | 0.09% | 12,071 | $112 | |||
| PEB | $173 | 0.09% | 8,911 | $60 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 73933H309) | $76 | 0.04% | 7,852 | Up ×1 | |||
| SITC | $30 | 0.02% | 7,500 | $-11 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| KIM | $1,666 | 0.86% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 73933H309) | $76 | 7,852 | 0.04% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| WELL | Price move only | +0 | +$2K |
| SPG | Price move only | +0 | +$2K |
| PSA | Price move only | +0 | +$1K |
| IRM | Price move only | +0 | +$1K |
| EQIX | Price move only | +0 | +$890 |
| DOC | Trimmed | -14K | +$772 |
| INVH | Price move only | +0 | +$574 |
| AVB | Price move only | +0 | +$561 |
| LAMR | Price move only | +0 | +$519 |
| ESS | Price move only | +0 | +$515 |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 167,000 | $1,496 | 22.9% |
| GMREXXXX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 124,000 | $859 | No longer tracked |
| PLYM | March 31, 2026 | 7,000 | $153 | No longer tracked |
| PW | June 30, 2026 | 78,526 | $67 | No longer tracked |