Pfizer Inc
Portfolio value QoQ: -28.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.0% Est. buys $0 · sells $55,224,916
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 70.8% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +39.3% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 17 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALLO | $46,928,245 | 27.55% | 22,032,040 | $-2,864,165 | |||
| CELC | $29,550,417 | 17.35% | 295,652 | $-1,794,608 | |||
| ARVN | $27,662,520 | 16.24% | 3,457,815 | $-7,261,412 | |||
| PYXS | $19,480,773 | 11.43% | 7,032,770 | $10,267,844 | |||
| WVE | $10,931,250 | 6.42% | 1,875,000 | $-1,003,125 | |||
| BHVN | $8,004,360 | 4.70% | 505,645 | $3,772,111 | |||
| CRBU | $7,879,924 | 4.63% | 4,690,431 | $-469,043 | |||
| SPRO | $5,338,906 | 3.13% | 2,362,348 | $-165,365 | |||
| ZNTL | $3,853,489 | 2.26% | 953,834 | $1,850,438 | |||
| ORIC | $3,553,775 | 2.09% | 372,904 | $-54,097,861 | Down ×2 | ||
| CRDF | $3,014,469 | 1.77% | 2,411,575 | $-723,472 | |||
| ZURA | $2,882,799 | 1.69% | 538,841 | $-13,951,955 | Down ×2 | ||
| AGMB | $1,035,750 | 0.61% | 75,000 | $222,000 | |||
| BOLT | $133,832 | 0.08% | 31,305 | $-3,284 | |||
| NXTC | $72,967 | 0.04% | 44,347 | $-1,462,107 | Down ×2 | ||
| DNA | $30,012 | 0.02% | 2,928 | $12,649 | |||
| SENS | $12,418 | 0.01% | 2,171 | $-1,824 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| PYXS | Price move only | +0 | +$10.3M |
| ARVN | Price move only | +0 | -$7.3M |
| BHVN | Price move only | +0 | +$3.8M |
| ALLO | Price move only | +0 | -$2.9M |
| ZNTL | Price move only | +0 | +$1.9M |
| CELC | Price move only | +0 | -$1.8M |
| WVE | Price move only | +0 | -$1.0M |
| CRDF | Price move only | +0 | -$723K |
| CRBU | Price move only | +0 | -$469K |
| AGMB | Price move only | +0 | +$222K |
3 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BNTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,658,361 | $163,547,562 | 1.8% |
| TRML | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,272,214 | $60,849,996 | No longer tracked |
| ANTX | March 31, 2026 | 715,295 | $815,436 | 67.0% |
| QTTB | June 30, 2026 | 101,618 | $736,731 | -35.4% |
| EPIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,675,000 | $319,925 | No longer tracked |