SCOGGIN MANAGEMENT LP
Portfolio value QoQ: -9.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 19.93% Est. buys $196,566,259 · sells $603,568,331
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 39.7% still held
Put-notional exposure: 18.7% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +130.8% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 69 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WULF | $218,903,750 | 23.42% | 8,862,500 | Call option | $93,543,125 | Up ×3 | |
| WULF | $193,277,500 | 20.68% | 7,825,000 | $85,052,500 | Up ×2 | ||
| WULF | $86,450,000 | 9.25% | 3,500,000 | Put option | $32,337,500 | Down ×2 | |
| CORZ | $55,018,500 | 5.89% | 2,150,000 | $25,098,500 | Up ×3 | ||
| IWM | $37,556,250 | 4.02% | 125,000 | Put option | $6,556,250 | ||
| CORZ | $31,987,500 | 3.42% | 1,250,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| NRGV | $29,084,250 | 3.11% | 6,175,000 | $10,934,250 | Up ×2 | ||
| HUT | $20,202,875 | 2.16% | 175,000 | Call option | $8,475,375 | Down ×1 | |
| SATS | $17,762,500 | 1.90% | 175,000 | Call option | $3,128,750 | Up ×2 | |
| PTON | $17,730,000 | 1.90% | 3,000,000 | Call option | $5,396,250 | Up ×1 | |
| WBD | $16,662,500 | 1.78% | 625,000 | ||||
| SHAZ | $16,508,700 | 1.77% | 195,000 | $16,167,750 | Up ×1 | ||
| PTON | $16,252,500 | 1.74% | 2,750,000 | $4,957,359 | Up ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 09940T100) | $13,292,425 | 1.42% | 342,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| CORZ | $12,795,000 | 1.37% | 500,000 | Call option | $-34,329,000 | Down ×1 | |
| NRGV | $11,186,250 | 1.20% | 2,375,000 | Call option | $7,061,250 | Up ×2 | |
| IBIT | $9,987,000 | 1.07% | 300,000 | Put option | $-5,381,000 | Down ×1 | |
| MSFT | $9,325,500 | 1.00% | 25,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 09940T100) | $8,732,250 | 0.93% | 225,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| SATS | $7,612,500 | 0.81% | 75,000 | $-9,948,000 | Down ×2 | ||
| ABR | $7,452,500 | 0.80% | 1,375,000 | ||||
| HUT | $7,215,313 | 0.77% | 62,500 | ||||
| PRMB | $6,110,000 | 0.65% | 250,000 | Call option | $1,402,500 | ||
| APO | $5,915,500 | 0.63% | 50,000 | $-8,012,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| NOMD | $5,475,000 | 0.59% | 500,000 | $3,072,500 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 71531U102) | $5,093,300 | 0.54% | 155,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 09940T100) | $4,851,250 | 0.52% | 125,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| GLXY | $4,784,500 | 0.51% | 175,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| VIA | $4,535,000 | 0.49% | 250,000 | $785,000 | |||
| NN | $4,457,500 | 0.48% | 250,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CTEV | $4,263,750 | 0.46% | 125,000 | $2,817,284 | Up ×1 | ||
| BTDR | $3,967,500 | 0.42% | 250,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 71531T105) | $3,738,000 | 0.40% | 100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CLNN | $3,693,000 | 0.40% | 600,000 | $2,214,000 | Up ×5 | ||
| CLSK | $3,637,500 | 0.39% | 250,000 | Call option | $-2,745,000 | Down ×1 | |
| FRMI | $3,435,000 | 0.37% | 375,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| GPCR | $2,683,500 | 0.29% | 50,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| SHAZ | $2,116,500 | 0.23% | 25,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 05501U601) | $1,889,680 | 0.20% | 210,198 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 591322102) | $1,820,700 | 0.19% | 255,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| HIVE | $1,820,000 | 0.19% | 500,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CLSK | $1,455,000 | 0.16% | 100,000 | $-1,098,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLASF | $1,251,621 | 0.13% | 101,182 | Up ×1 | |||
| TBCH | $1,245,000 | 0.13% | 100,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| STSS | $1,110,000 | 0.12% | 1,000,000 | $-570,000 | |||
| MSOS | $1,016,000 | 0.11% | 200,000 | $-315,250 | Down ×1 | ||
| LENZ | $994,000 | 0.11% | 175,000 | $-149,750 | Up ×1 | ||
| DLR | $897,900 | 0.10% | 5,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BTDR | $793,500 | 0.08% | 50,000 | Call option | $-1,369,000 | Down ×1 | |
| IONQ | $665,750 | 0.07% | 12,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| QBTS | $659,725 | 0.07% | 27,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| RGTI | $579,600 | 0.06% | 30,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| QUBT | $557,750 | 0.06% | 57,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G1051M126) | $506,000 | 0.05% | 50,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 093919108) | $477,000 | 0.05% | 225,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| FINW | $362,500 | 0.04% | 25,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G4939F115) | $355,604 | 0.04% | 35,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SLNH | $337,500 | 0.04% | 250,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| FPS | $279,300 | 0.03% | 5,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G1828W100) | $252,250 | 0.03% | 25,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| RTACU | $217,000 | 0.02% | 20,000 | $7,200 | |||
| RDAGU | $211,600 | 0.02% | 20,000 | $4,400 | |||
| SAAQU | $211,500 | 0.02% | 20,000 | $7,700 | |||
| DFIN | $209,750 | 0.02% | 5,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CEPF | $208,000 | 0.02% | 20,000 | $4,200 | |||
| CEPV | $206,250 | 0.02% | 20,000 | $4,250 | |||
| EVOXU | $203,600 | 0.02% | 20,000 | $-400 | |||
| SVIVU | $155,751 | 0.02% | 15,000 | $3,351 | |||
| AUID | $80,250 | 0.01% | 75,000 | ||||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| CORZ | $31,987,500 | 1,250,000 | 3.42% |
| WBD | $16,662,500 | 625,000 | 1.78% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 09940T100) | $13,292,425 | 342,500 | 1.42% |
| MSFT | $9,325,500 | 25,000 | 1.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 09940T100) | $8,732,250 | 225,000 | 0.93% |
| ABR | $7,452,500 | 1,375,000 | 0.80% |
| HUT | $7,215,313 | 62,500 | 0.77% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 71531U102) | $5,093,300 | 155,000 | 0.54% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 09940T100) | $4,851,250 | 125,000 | 0.52% |
| GLXY | $4,784,500 | 175,000 | 0.51% |
| NN | $4,457,500 | 250,000 | 0.48% |
| BTDR | $3,967,500 | 250,000 | 0.42% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 71531T105) | $3,738,000 | 100,000 | 0.40% |
| FRMI | $3,435,000 | 375,000 | 0.37% |
| GPCR | $2,683,500 | 50,000 | 0.29% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| WULF | Bought more | +175K | +$93.5M |
| WULF | Bought more | +325K | +$85.1M |
| CORZ | Trimmed | -2.6M | -$34.3M |
| WULF | Trimmed | -250K | +$32.3M |
| CORZ | Bought more | +150K | +$25.1M |
| NRGV | Bought more | +675K | +$10.9M |
| SATS | Trimmed | -75K | -$9.9M |
| HUT | Trimmed | -75K | +$8.5M |
| APO | Trimmed | -75K | -$8.0M |
| NRGV | Bought more | +1.1M | +$7.1M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | June 30, 2026 | 337,500 | $219,489,750 | No longer tracked |
| QQQ | June 30, 2026 | 337,500 | $194,798,250 | 1.1% |
| NBIS | June 30, 2026 | 300,000 | $31,128,000 | -12.1% |
| WBD | March 31, 2026 | 975,000 | $28,099,500 | 12.7% |
| PFLT | June 30, 2025 | 1,469,691 | $16,445,842 | -33.8% |
| SHCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,150,000 | $15,802,500 | No longer tracked |
| AD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $12,794,000 | -31.2% |
| WLAC | June 30, 2026 | 1,000,000 | $10,650,000 | No longer tracked |
| NVRI | June 30, 2026 | 500,000 | $9,810,000 | No longer tracked |
| TDS | March 31, 2026 | 225,000 | $9,225,000 | -15.9% |
| TLT | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $9,103,000 | |
| KVUE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 525,000 | $8,520,750 | -0.3% |
| HYG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $8,065,000 | |
| ETHE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 230,000 | $7,882,100 | -12.1% |
| ESI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 325,000 | $7,361,250 | 50.7% |
| EFA | June 30, 2025 | 75,000 | $6,129,750 | |
| DIS | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $5,688,500 | 6.0% |
| TIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 500,000 | $5,520,000 | -37.9% |
| NLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 250,000 | $5,052,500 | -17.3% |
| LMNR | June 30, 2025 | 275,000 | $4,873,000 | -23.4% |
| ATEX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 225,000 | $4,830,750 | 286.3% |
| GRPN | June 30, 2025 | 250,000 | $4,692,500 | -42.3% |
| UAL | June 30, 2026 | 50,000 | $4,603,500 | -17.3% |
| VISN | March 31, 2026 | 250,000 | $4,532,500 | -65.9% |
| AAOI | June 30, 2026 | 50,000 | $4,229,500 | -22.0% |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $4,226,000 | No longer tracked |
| SOC | June 30, 2026 | 250,000 | $4,130,000 | 14.0% |
| IGV | June 30, 2026 | 50,000 | $4,002,500 | 17.0% |
| ABR | March 31, 2026 | 500,000 | $3,880,000 | -53.8% |
| APO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $3,546,750 | -14.4% |
| CRWV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $3,421,250 | 25.2% |
| AAPL | March 31, 2026 | 12,500 | $3,398,250 | 31.5% |
| CI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $3,305,800 | -6.1% |
| AEVA | June 30, 2026 | 250,000 | $3,290,000 | -48.6% |
| GOOG | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $3,138,000 | 18.6% |
| LTM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75,000 | $3,048,000 | 5.9% |
| UNFI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 75,000 | $2,821,500 | 35.4% |
| DEI | March 31, 2026 | 250,000 | $2,747,500 | 4.2% |
| ARKK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,500 | $2,635,875 | |
| VG | June 30, 2025 | 250,000 | $2,575,000 | -15.7% |
| AGNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 250,000 | $2,447,500 | -18.0% |
| IREN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $2,346,500 | 10.6% |
| NAVN | March 31, 2026 | 135,000 | $2,305,800 | 61.9% |
| TSLA | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $2,248,600 | -0.3% |
| HOND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $2,220,000 | No longer tracked |
| TIXT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 553,950 | $2,010,839 | No longer tracked |
| GRPN | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,761,000 | 62.3% |
| AMZN | March 31, 2026 | 7,500 | $1,731,150 | 20.8% |
| SLV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $1,640,500 | 29.2% |
| DQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,517,000 | -60.9% |
| NVDA | June 30, 2025 | 12,500 | $1,354,750 | 48.1% |
| NEXT | March 31, 2026 | 250,000 | $1,317,500 | -15.4% |
| RDDT | June 30, 2025 | 12,500 | $1,311,250 | -1.8% |
| LTRX | June 30, 2025 | 500,000 | $1,245,000 | 150.5% |
| CLW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $1,038,000 | 13.9% |
| CENX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $901,000 | 21.3% |
| BW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 900,000 | $865,890 | 96.6% |
| MCGAU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75,000 | $843,750 | -5.7% |
| BTBT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 375,000 | $821,250 | -45.7% |
| EDAP | June 30, 2025 | 350,000 | $686,000 | No longer tracked |
| MAPS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 750,000 | $672,000 | No longer tracked |
| VECO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,947 | $546,127 | 100.8% |
| ETH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,000 | $545,560 | -35.0% |
| HURC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,517 | $513,596 | 44.3% |
| XPEL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $496,050 | -9.9% |
| ABM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $472,100 | 6.2% |
| AUID | March 31, 2026 | 500,000 | $437,350 | -66.2% |
| CEPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $262,750 | No longer tracked |
| CAEP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $258,000 | No longer tracked |
| ONCHU | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $205,606 | 0.7% |
| CCXIU | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $205,000 | -30.9% |
| PCAPU | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $204,800 | 2.5% |
| FCRSU | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $203,600 | No longer tracked |
| BDCIU | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $202,800 | 1.7% |
| CRANU | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $201,400 | 2.1% |
| DYORU | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $201,400 | 0.5% |
| USIO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80,000 | $113,600 | 115.4% |
| BUR | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $113,000 | -11.0% |
| OLPX | June 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $63,500 | No longer tracked |