Tabor Asset Management, LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +31.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 28.88% Est. buys $135,522,083 · sells $83,205,857
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 50.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +25.8% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 47 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ZGN | $21,910,551 | 6.69% | 1,682,838 | $6,920,902 | Up ×3 | ||
| W | $20,081,018 | 6.13% | 217,280 | $5,799,316 | Up ×3 | ||
| FND | $17,313,887 | 5.29% | 291,676 | $3,898,471 | Up ×3 | ||
| FIVE | $17,139,560 | 5.23% | 95,331 | $4,014,755 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSGS | $15,855,803 | 4.84% | 39,458 | $1,022,550 | Down ×1 | ||
| MHK | $13,676,075 | 4.18% | 112,718 | $6,099,184 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABNB | $13,474,725 | 4.11% | 94,163 | $11,859,478 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $13,442,471 | 4.10% | 470,510 | Up ×1 | |||
| BURL | $13,433,587 | 4.10% | 42,404 | $2,252,879 | Up ×1 | ||
| FWONK | $10,608,776 | 3.24% | 111,507 | $1,758,364 | Up ×1 | ||
| AS | $10,573,613 | 3.23% | 312,459 | $2,641,572 | Up ×1 | ||
| VSCO | $9,045,726 | 2.76% | 108,358 | $7,257,574 | Up ×1 | ||
| URBN | $8,951,886 | 2.73% | 126,332 | $3,300,559 | Up ×1 | ||
| WSM | $8,859,199 | 2.70% | 38,006 | $3,976,584 | Up ×1 | ||
| SN | $8,788,872 | 2.68% | 57,719 | $4,717,864 | Up ×1 | ||
| MDLZ | $7,431,052 | 2.27% | 128,476 | $-2,038,047 | Down ×1 | ||
| LZ | $7,352,432 | 2.24% | 1,199,418 | $2,309,069 | Up ×1 | ||
| BOOT | $7,273,711 | 2.22% | 44,279 | $3,123,820 | Up ×3 | ||
| ONON | $7,076,066 | 2.16% | 199,776 | Up ×1 | |||
| STZ | $6,162,243 | 1.88% | 44,304 | $-3,322,107 | Down ×1 | ||
| CART | $5,543,312 | 1.69% | 117,071 | $2,833,868 | Up ×1 | ||
| TREX | $5,398,065 | 1.65% | 107,875 | Up ×1 | |||
| AAP | $5,359,257 | 1.64% | 86,134 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPHR | $4,504,317 | 1.38% | 26,032 | Up ×1 | |||
| MGM | $4,433,660 | 1.35% | 92,735 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMZN | $4,188,587 | 1.28% | 17,574 | $-6,120,153 | Down ×1 | ||
| EAT | $3,992,016 | 1.22% | 23,762 | ||||
| RL | $3,715,050 | 1.13% | 9,255 | $1,777,010 | Up ×1 | ||
| BATRK | $3,622,205 | 1.11% | 69,792 | Up ×1 | |||
| JHX | $3,598,886 | 1.10% | 137,467 | Up ×1 | |||
| TPR | $3,595,386 | 1.10% | 24,562 | ||||
| RCL | $3,554,431 | 1.09% | 11,194 | $-1,771,953 | Down ×1 | ||
| HLMN | $3,464,443 | 1.06% | 410,479 | Up ×1 | |||
| MCD | $3,416,178 | 1.04% | 12,638 | $-1,357,867 | Down ×1 | ||
| PTON | $3,023,154 | 0.92% | 511,532 | $1,374,803 | Up ×1 | ||
| VIK | $2,965,301 | 0.91% | 28,330 | $-3,950,416 | Down ×1 | ||
| LEVI | $2,886,835 | 0.88% | 116,264 | ||||
| MANU | $2,759,488 | 0.84% | 120,344 | Up ×1 | |||
| FOXA | $2,755,196 | 0.84% | 52,822 | ||||
| NXST | $2,740,106 | 0.84% | 15,343 | $-5,643,173 | Down ×1 | ||
| RDDT | $2,677,124 | 0.82% | 15,423 | Up ×1 | |||
| RKT | $2,308,367 | 0.70% | 146,563 | ||||
| CHTR | $1,929,505 | 0.59% | 13,568 | Up ×1 | |||
| BOBS | $1,857,252 | 0.57% | 117,399 | $-2,534,792 | Down ×1 | ||
| BLDR | $1,811,523 | 0.55% | 20,245 | $218,602 | Up ×1 | ||
| CNK | $1,745,816 | 0.53% | 55,021 | ||||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 52466B903) | $1,226,000 | 0.37% | 200,000 | Call option | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $13,442,471 | 470,510 | 4.10% |
| ONON | $7,076,066 | 199,776 | 2.16% |
| TREX | $5,398,065 | 107,875 | 1.65% |
| AAP | $5,359,257 | 86,134 | 1.64% |
| SPHR | $4,504,317 | 26,032 | 1.38% |
| MGM | $4,433,660 | 92,735 | 1.35% |
| EAT | $3,992,016 | 23,762 | 1.22% |
| BATRK | $3,622,205 | 69,792 | 1.11% |
| JHX | $3,598,886 | 137,467 | 1.10% |
| TPR | $3,595,386 | 24,562 | 1.10% |
| HLMN | $3,464,443 | 410,479 | 1.06% |
| LEVI | $2,886,835 | 116,264 | 0.88% |
| MANU | $2,759,488 | 120,344 | 0.84% |
| FOXA | $2,755,196 | 52,822 | 0.84% |
| RDDT | $2,677,124 | 15,423 | 0.82% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| ZGN | Bought more | +244K | +$6.9M |
| AMZN | Trimmed | -32K | -$6.1M |
| MHK | Bought more | +36K | +$6.1M |
| W | Bought more | +27K | +$5.8M |
| NXST | Trimmed | -31K | -$5.6M |
| SN | Bought more | +19K | +$4.7M |
| FIVE | Bought more | +38K | +$4.0M |
| WSM | Bought more | +11K | +$4.0M |
| VIK | Trimmed | -66K | -$4.0M |
| FND | Bought more | +28K | +$3.9M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 389,838 | $10,089,007 | -7.5% |
| CHWY | June 30, 2026 | 372,717 | $10,063,359 | -7.6% |
| AZEK | June 30, 2025 | 159,177 | $7,782,164 | No longer tracked |
| LAD | March 31, 2026 | 19,355 | $6,432,247 | 17.6% |
| T | Dec. 31, 2025 | 225,971 | $6,381,421 | -3.0% |
| ROST | June 30, 2026 | 26,615 | $5,765,607 | 6.0% |
| HD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,061 | $5,697,377 | -17.1% |
| JHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 206,091 | $5,541,787 | 33.4% |
| SGI | March 31, 2026 | 61,418 | $5,483,399 | -14.9% |
| BKNG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 924 | $5,349,258 | -97.1% |
| LOW | March 31, 2026 | 19,875 | $4,793,055 | -22.6% |
| GOOGL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,976 | $4,613,066 | 11.1% |
| CNK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 152,197 | $4,593,305 | 28.1% |
| MCD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,670 | $4,458,066 | -23.8% |
| DASH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,247 | $4,251,558 | -29.2% |
| TPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,058 | $4,195,707 | -9.5% |
| EAT | March 31, 2026 | 28,760 | $4,127,635 | 35.9% |
| RKT | March 31, 2026 | 209,662 | $4,059,056 | -17.0% |
| DLTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,080 | $3,876,720 | -5.3% |
| DKS | June 30, 2025 | 18,641 | $3,757,280 | -30.9% |
| AMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,781 | $3,487,917 | -14.5% |
| ASO | June 30, 2026 | 59,460 | $3,356,517 | 10.5% |
| SATS | June 30, 2026 | 28,573 | $3,345,041 | No longer tracked |
| ULTA | June 30, 2026 | 6,235 | $3,259,097 | 21.4% |
| WMT | March 31, 2026 | 26,973 | $3,005,062 | -14.3% |
| YUM | June 30, 2026 | 18,449 | $2,868,451 | -12.8% |
| RL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,145 | $2,867,506 | 3.0% |
| DG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,504 | $2,802,768 | 19.7% |
| GAP | March 31, 2026 | 107,679 | $2,756,582 | -0.5% |
| BRBR | March 31, 2026 | 102,733 | $2,746,053 | -52.4% |
| RH | June 30, 2026 | 19,367 | $2,707,894 | -28.4% |
| WHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,399 | $2,474,547 | -61.4% |
| BIRK | June 30, 2026 | 68,899 | $2,468,651 | -21.2% |
| LEVI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 104,334 | $2,430,982 | -0.9% |
| WIX | June 30, 2026 | 26,978 | $2,429,908 | 59.8% |
| ZG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,617 | $2,428,009 | -57.6% |
| CVNA | March 31, 2026 | 5,540 | $2,337,991 | -79.5% |
| HAS | March 31, 2026 | 27,512 | $2,255,984 | -2.0% |
| TSN | June 30, 2025 | 34,158 | $2,179,622 | -6.7% |
| RCL | June 30, 2025 | 10,187 | $2,092,817 | -9.2% |
| EYE | June 30, 2026 | 78,826 | $2,041,593 | -12.4% |
| PINS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49,901 | $1,789,450 | -39.0% |
| RBLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,671 | $1,755,187 | -43.8% |
| FOXA | June 30, 2025 | 29,159 | $1,650,399 | 11.8% |
| CAKE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,245 | $1,644,512 | 99.9% |
| BLDR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,526 | $1,640,028 | -45.1% |
| AFRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,599 | $1,562,495 | 3.1% |
| CHWY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,793 | $1,407,377 | -45.1% |
| TTWO | June 30, 2025 | 6,698 | $1,388,161 | -16.3% |
| ASO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,369 | $1,368,997 | 4.3% |
| JBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 87,137 | $1,300,955 | -15.5% |
| COST | June 30, 2025 | 1,242 | $1,174,659 | -6.3% |
| VST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,030 | $1,168,674 | -19.7% |
| CEG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,524 | $1,137,406 | -7.4% |
| CART | June 30, 2025 | 27,599 | $1,100,924 | 0.7% |
| ROKU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,109 | $1,064,260 | 52.6% |
| JD | June 30, 2025 | 24,488 | $1,006,947 | -18.9% |
| PTON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 97,768 | $879,912 | -18.9% |
| YUM | June 30, 2025 | 4,924 | $774,841 | -6.0% |
| RBLX | June 30, 2025 | 12,393 | $722,388 | -56.7% |
| CCOI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,624 | $656,813 | -75.7% |