Villanova Investment Management Co LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +8.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 11.34% Est. buys $11,505,647 · sells $11,569,388
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 77.8% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +6.1% · S&P 500: +21.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 56 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EEFT | $4,270,929 | 4.05% | 58,354 | $977,384 | Up ×1 | ||
| OZK | $4,250,857 | 4.03% | 81,606 | $17,229 | Down ×2 | ||
| VYX | $3,826,093 | 3.63% | 468,310 | $1,292,004 | Up ×5 | ||
| CARS | $3,520,886 | 3.34% | 321,836 | $1,042,207 | Up ×1 | ||
| AXS | $3,169,158 | 3.01% | 29,497 | $-71,601 | Down ×2 | ||
| DFIN | $3,064,448 | 2.91% | 73,050 | $788,199 | Up ×1 | ||
| ENOV | $2,787,959 | 2.65% | 134,684 | $515,416 | Up ×1 | ||
| BCO | $2,763,360 | 2.62% | 29,245 | $689,206 | Up ×1 | ||
| BWB | $2,730,718 | 2.59% | 129,787 | $433,488 | |||
| LEGH | $2,701,423 | 2.56% | 102,833 | $593,803 | Down ×2 | ||
| NGVT | $2,661,687 | 2.53% | 35,646 | $114,075 | Down ×3 | ||
| KOP | $2,506,992 | 2.38% | 55,835 | $347,294 | |||
| NATL | $2,457,136 | 2.33% | 56,603 | $-2,130,226 | Down ×2 | ||
| HOMB | $2,366,024 | 2.25% | 82,873 | $125,906 | Down ×2 | ||
| ASO | $2,310,030 | 2.19% | 49,014 | $499,453 | Up ×1 | ||
| CNMD | $2,307,170 | 2.19% | 70,491 | $87,234 | Up ×1 | ||
| SMPL | $2,186,857 | 2.08% | 164,673 | $156,576 | Up ×2 | ||
| PNFP | $2,090,334 | 1.98% | 20,721 | $305,427 | |||
| GDOT | $2,088,660 | 1.98% | 154,601 | $354,037 | |||
| VC | $1,968,426 | 1.87% | 19,841 | $-30,619 | Down ×2 | ||
| NX | $1,917,115 | 1.82% | 102,960 | $66,924 | |||
| CNR | $1,877,109 | 1.78% | 23,458 | $-303,160 | Up ×1 | ||
| LNTH | $1,874,775 | 1.78% | 16,899 | $112,855 | Down ×1 | ||
| RPAY | $1,873,250 | 1.78% | 446,012 | $611,681 | Down ×2 | ||
| JBI | $1,818,507 | 1.73% | 327,659 | $522,844 | Up ×5 | ||
| XRAY | $1,794,257 | 1.70% | 169,110 | $105,413 | Up ×1 | ||
| ALSN | $1,764,043 | 1.67% | 15,647 | $-75,789 | Down ×2 | ||
| FIVN | $1,729,585 | 1.64% | 81,125 | $348,129 | Down ×2 | ||
| IWN | $1,711,646 | 1.62% | 7,738 | $-248,335 | Down ×1 | ||
| TRIP | $1,694,981 | 1.61% | 123,631 | $377,075 | |||
| TFX | $1,683,500 | 1.60% | 13,281 | $196,628 | Up ×1 | ||
| NRIM | $1,652,222 | 1.57% | 59,561 | $289,466 | |||
| OI | $1,637,495 | 1.55% | 170,041 | $185,108 | Up ×1 | ||
| SUPN | $1,624,780 | 1.54% | 34,934 | $-180,958 | |||
| VRTS | $1,619,254 | 1.54% | 11,284 | $204,011 | Up ×1 | ||
| WKC | $1,591,134 | 1.51% | 48,304 | $-197,806 | Down ×2 | ||
| WGO | $1,535,915 | 1.46% | 49,165 | $530,816 | Up ×1 | ||
| APOG | $1,445,338 | 1.37% | 31,599 | $241,286 | Down ×2 | ||
| BLKB | $1,351,264 | 1.28% | 45,620 | Up ×1 | |||
| SFNC | $1,333,406 | 1.27% | 58,870 | Up ×1 | |||
| MBUU | $1,237,751 | 1.17% | 45,124 | $169,484 | Up ×1 | ||
| SLVM | $1,221,053 | 1.16% | 32,303 | $138,737 | Up ×1 | ||
| TWI | $1,219,283 | 1.16% | 158,143 | $126,515 | |||
| KLC | $1,181,377 | 1.12% | 277,971 | $445,585 | Down ×2 | ||
| GTM | $1,179,032 | 1.12% | 402,400 | $-206,056 | Up ×1 | ||
| DXC | $1,138,880 | 1.08% | 128,687 | $-478,716 | |||
| ARRY | $1,112,241 | 1.06% | 150,100 | $27,018 | |||
| FCFS | $1,095,012 | 1.04% | 5,062 | $-388,684 | Down ×2 | ||
| MGPI | $1,091,952 | 1.04% | 62,326 | $43,428 | Up ×1 | ||
| INMD | $1,083,240 | 1.03% | 74,093 | $69,648 | |||
| HOG | $1,021,450 | 0.97% | 41,760 | $-364,227 | Down ×3 | ||
| WTTR | $896,423 | 0.85% | 44,866 | $-332,412 | Down ×3 | ||
| SSTK | $604,244 | 0.57% | 43,315 | $-735,635 | Down ×3 | ||
| IMXI | $600,860 | 0.57% | 41,582 | $-549,096 | Down ×3 | ||
| IIPR | $574,431 | 0.55% | 9,268 | Up ×1 | |||
| BOOM | $565,627 | 0.54% | 97,354 | $-9,859 | Down ×3 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| THS | March 31, 2026 | 92,646 | $2,185,519 | No longer tracked |
| HSII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,656 | $1,724,829 | No longer tracked |
| AHL | March 31, 2026 | 45,320 | $1,681,372 | No longer tracked |
| PAHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,829 | $1,328,261 | 3.9% |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 18,118 | $1,176,583 | No longer tracked |
| FHI | June 30, 2025 | 9,369 | $1,110,493 | 28.2% |
| NXT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,207 | $1,044,285 | 6.6% |
| IART | March 31, 2026 | 82,827 | $1,028,711 | 26.4% |
| HELE | March 31, 2026 | 42,621 | $905,696 | 94.7% |
| MLI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,802 | $889,971 | |
| ACIW | June 30, 2025 | 5,497 | $862,339 | 21.7% |
| WCC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,312 | $798,581 | 50.4% |
| EXTR | June 30, 2026 | 48,219 | $727,143 | -32.1% |
| PHIN | June 30, 2026 | 6,055 | $414,404 | -30.4% |
| LPRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 158,825 | $335,122 | No longer tracked |