Applied Capital LLC/FL
Portfolio value QoQ: +16.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.95% Est. buys $15,464,045 · sells $2,168,521
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 89.4% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +18.9% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 93 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $96,557,361 | 39.22% | 129,300 | Call option | $22,223,499 | Up ×6 | |
| GOOG | $8,910,629 | 3.62% | 25,219 | $1,666,553 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $5,107,017 | 2.07% | 13,691 | $121,197 | Up ×5 | ||
| TRV | $4,975,569 | 2.02% | 15,072 | $585,202 | Up ×1 | ||
| PAG | $4,944,746 | 2.01% | 27,632 | $858,962 | Up ×6 | ||
| META | $4,503,504 | 1.83% | 7,995 | $33,452 | Up ×1 | ||
| RY | $3,355,812 | 1.36% | 16,214 | $732,711 | |||
| PM | $3,250,048 | 1.32% | 17,965 | $284,179 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $3,222,301 | 1.31% | 9,392 | $420,838 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $3,198,341 | 1.30% | 9,771 | $321,162 | Down ×2 | ||
| EPD | $3,103,794 | 1.26% | 84,434 | $40,305 | Up ×6 | ||
| AXP | $3,067,928 | 1.25% | 9,070 | $325,039 | Up ×1 | ||
| MA | $3,054,893 | 1.24% | 5,948 | $84,914 | Up ×1 | ||
| WSO | $3,040,045 | 1.23% | 7,295 | $386,197 | |||
| PCAR | $2,996,280 | 1.22% | 24,944 | $117,551 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $2,809,586 | 1.14% | 11,063 | $91,983 | Down ×2 | ||
| TD | $2,799,083 | 1.14% | 23,051 | $648,194 | |||
| MPLX | $2,753,129 | 1.12% | 48,875 | $303,114 | Up ×6 | ||
| UNH | $2,716,973 | 1.10% | 6,537 | $950,832 | Up ×5 | ||
| MCO | $2,544,505 | 1.03% | 5,618 | $93,652 | |||
| NDAQ | $2,475,663 | 1.01% | 31,409 | $-190,653 | |||
| WFC | $2,445,648 | 0.99% | 29,594 | $47,476 | Down ×2 | ||
| ORI | $2,402,413 | 0.98% | 58,710 | $133,300 | Up ×6 | ||
| FITB | $2,203,221 | 0.89% | 39,085 | $368,562 | Down ×2 | ||
| CINF | $2,132,813 | 0.87% | 11,520 | $320,141 | |||
| ITW | $2,110,748 | 0.86% | 7,804 | $76,061 | Down ×2 | ||
| WRB | $2,050,519 | 0.83% | 29,073 | $123,892 | Up ×1 | ||
| MO | $2,002,440 | 0.81% | 27,831 | $166,004 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $1,976,077 | 0.80% | 8,291 | $284,092 | Up ×3 | ||
| FERG | $1,880,128 | 0.76% | 7,922 | $32,242 | |||
| USB | $1,786,451 | 0.73% | 29,577 | $237,749 | Down ×2 | ||
| ENB | $1,771,800 | 0.72% | 32,684 | $3,696 | Up ×1 | ||
| BA | $1,677,210 | 0.68% | 7,748 | $103,281 | Down ×3 | ||
| AGM | $1,638,199 | 0.67% | 8,221 | $459,707 | Up ×6 | ||
| SLG | $1,619,883 | 0.66% | 31,290 | $548,955 | Up ×2 | ||
| RTX | $1,611,756 | 0.65% | 8,495 | $-56,250 | Down ×3 | ||
| PG | $1,601,895 | 0.65% | 10,924 | $15,077 | Down ×2 | ||
| GPC | $1,600,635 | 0.65% | 13,567 | $185,277 | Up ×6 | ||
| CB | $1,570,471 | 0.64% | 4,609 | $68,260 | |||
| O | $1,552,098 | 0.63% | 25,050 | $22,231 | Up ×1 | ||
| TFC | $1,510,144 | 0.61% | 30,312 | $105,669 | Down ×2 | ||
| CME | $1,497,890 | 0.61% | 6,783 | $-384,671 | Up ×6 | ||
| BTI | $1,445,555 | 0.59% | 23,406 | $77,006 | |||
| MMM | $1,437,437 | 0.58% | 8,878 | $148,085 | |||
| GD | $1,397,123 | 0.57% | 3,944 | $36,599 | Down ×2 | ||
| FNF | $1,318,877 | 0.54% | 27,966 | $67,545 | Up ×5 | ||
| APD | $1,307,290 | 0.53% | 4,459 | $11,995 | |||
| LAMR | $1,275,137 | 0.52% | 8,175 | $1,063,361 | Up ×1 | ||
| LHX | $1,198,103 | 0.49% | 4,123 | $-234,960 | Down ×4 | ||
| CCI | $1,170,710 | 0.48% | 15,459 | $-82,846 | Up ×4 | ||
| ADM | $1,167,850 | 0.47% | 15,286 | $49,442 | Down ×2 | ||
| AFG | $1,156,464 | 0.47% | 8,264 | $156,239 | Up ×5 | ||
| ADP | $1,117,734 | 0.45% | 4,991 | $103,663 | |||
| CRH | $1,101,458 | 0.45% | 10,294 | $19,353 | |||
| GWW | $1,061,112 | 0.43% | 780 | $210,280 | |||
| CNH | $1,048,186 | 0.43% | 93,338 | $-12,082 | Down ×6 | ||
| MUSA | $1,019,003 | 0.41% | 1,891 | $84,906 | |||
| WPC | $1,005,362 | 0.41% | 14,061 | $50,048 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMT | $964,899 | 0.39% | 5,899 | $-44,867 | Up ×6 | ||
| PAYX | $915,944 | 0.37% | 9,315 | $58,952 | Up ×2 | ||
| SWK | $901,387 | 0.37% | 9,577 | $237,544 | Up ×1 | ||
| AOS | $878,205 | 0.36% | 14,002 | $-61,572 | Down ×2 | ||
| UPS | $860,000 | 0.35% | 8,000 | $60,859 | Down ×2 | ||
| OKE | $847,926 | 0.34% | 9,753 | $67,047 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADC | $824,960 | 0.34% | 10,892 | $3,921 | |||
| CVX | $788,520 | 0.32% | 4,757 | $-195,703 | |||
| PPG | $755,394 | 0.31% | 6,228 | $80,874 | Down ×2 | ||
| INTU | $733,671 | 0.30% | 2,811 | $40,133 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADBE | $723,311 | 0.29% | 3,528 | $29,318 | Up ×5 | ||
| KMI | $669,740 | 0.27% | 20,949 | $-32,680 | |||
| MAA | $665,939 | 0.27% | 4,793 | $80,618 | |||
| XOM | $550,298 | 0.22% | 4,025 | $-132,584 | |||
| CRCL | $544,380 | 0.22% | 8,692 | $-286,832 | Down ×1 | ||
| C | $538,706 | 0.22% | 3,849 | $102,191 | |||
| NNN | $528,581 | 0.21% | 11,360 | $52,801 | Up ×1 | ||
| ICE | $521,248 | 0.21% | 4,234 | $12,133 | Up ×1 | ||
| PLD | $516,141 | 0.21% | 3,810 | $12,535 | |||
| BDX | $494,092 | 0.20% | 3,265 | Up ×1 | |||
| BNS | $468,589 | 0.19% | 5,396 | $87,661 | Down ×2 | ||
| MDT | $427,605 | 0.17% | 5,466 | $-46,024 | |||
| SPGI | $414,183 | 0.17% | 1,017 | $-18,388 | |||
| CNI | $389,319 | 0.16% | 3,265 | $53,980 | Up ×3 | ||
| CPRT | $368,782 | 0.15% | 13,082 | $-68,860 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALL | $351,199 | 0.14% | 1,476 | $45,165 | |||
| YUMC | $338,322 | 0.14% | 8,278 | ||||
| BAC | $288,319 | 0.12% | 5,060 | $51,394 | Up ×1 | ||
| MTB | $279,662 | 0.11% | 1,175 | $36,766 | |||
| PYPL | $271,602 | 0.11% | 6,290 | $-12,895 | |||
| LEG | $261,039 | 0.11% | 22,292 | $34,668 | Down ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $260,880 | 0.11% | 730 | $50,961 | |||
| BMO | $214,691 | 0.09% | 1,215 | Up ×1 | |||
| SYY | $201,846 | 0.08% | 2,415 | ||||
| FLG | $192,726 | 0.08% | 12,900 | $22,833 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $96,557,361 | 39.22% | up ×6 |
| MSFT | $5,107,017 | 2.07% | up ×5 |
| PAG | $4,944,746 | 2.01% | up ×6 |
| EPD | $3,103,794 | 1.26% | up ×6 |
| MPLX | $2,753,129 | 1.12% | up ×6 |
| UNH | $2,716,973 | 1.10% | up ×5 |
| ORI | $2,402,413 | 0.98% | up ×6 |
| AMZN | $1,976,077 | 0.80% | up ×3 |
| AGM | $1,638,199 | 0.67% | up ×6 |
| GPC | $1,600,635 | 0.65% | up ×6 |
| CME | $1,497,890 | 0.61% | up ×6 |
| FNF | $1,318,877 | 0.54% | up ×5 |
| CCI | $1,170,710 | 0.48% | up ×4 |
| AFG | $1,156,464 | 0.47% | up ×5 |
| AMT | $964,899 | 0.39% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | Bought more | +15K | +$22.2M |
| GOOG | Trimmed | -34 | +$1.7M |
| UNH | Bought more | +10 | +$951K |
| PAG | Bought more | +306 | +$859K |
| RY | Price move only | +0 | +$733K |
| TD | Price move only | +0 | +$648K |
| TRV | Bought more | +20 | +$585K |
| SLG | Bought more | +2K | +$549K |
| AGM | Bought more | +277 | +$460K |
| V | Bought more | +123 | +$421K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,092 | $4,618,650 | 10.6% |
| CAT | March 31, 2026 | 7,240 | $4,147,579 | 19.3% |
| FIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,396 | $1,977,131 | 85.2% |
| FERG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,033 | $1,749,186 | -0.6% |
| CASY | June 30, 2026 | 1,672 | $1,216,982 | -22.3% |
| YUMC | June 30, 2025 | 18,483 | $962,225 | -10.6% |
| BABA | June 30, 2025 | 7,238 | $957,081 | -6.7% |
| CRH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,337 | $948,937 | -31.7% |
| CMI | March 31, 2026 | 1,800 | $918,810 | -1.8% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,706 | $363,985 | No longer tracked |
| HAL | June 30, 2026 | 9,220 | $359,488 | -6.2% |
| SLB | June 30, 2026 | 5,443 | $279,716 | 4.8% |
| INTC | March 31, 2026 | 7,205 | $265,865 | 170.4% |
| SYY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,598 | $213,919 | 5.2% |
| SYK | June 30, 2025 | 545 | $202,876 | -30.4% |
| SYY | June 30, 2025 | 2,698 | $202,458 | 2.3% |
| FLG | June 30, 2025 | 13,565 | $157,625 | 10.4% |