Bulldog Investors, LLP
Portfolio value QoQ: +1.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 20.78% Est. buys $93,275,456 · sells $93,660,955
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 50.9% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 225 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| STEW | $24,121,718 | 5.33% | 1,347,582 | $2,104,066 | Up ×3 | ||
| CET | $23,458,735 | 5.18% | 447,259 | $3,770,184 | Up ×6 | ||
| NBXG | $19,383,739 | 4.28% | 1,171,931 | $4,329,301 | Up ×6 | ||
| GAM | $18,898,688 | 4.18% | 296,450 | $1,565,256 | |||
| DSM | $18,852,671 | 4.17% | 3,065,475 | $-1,424,720 | Down ×1 | ||
| TRC | $14,837,496 | 3.28% | 793,449 | $-93,863 | Up ×6 | ||
| TPL | $14,442,120 | 3.19% | 33,000 | $-743,800 | Up ×5 | ||
| LEO | $9,755,446 | 2.16% | 1,510,131 | $-159,928 | Down ×1 | ||
| CION | $9,582,182 | 2.12% | 1,538,071 | $-938,224 | |||
| GDV | $8,804,065 | 1.95% | 299,458 | $728,000 | Down ×6 | ||
| STRS | $8,238,169 | 1.82% | 286,545 | Up ×1 | |||
| OTF | $8,205,242 | 1.81% | 792,777 | $-168,676 | Up ×4 | ||
| ALX | $7,715,680 | 1.70% | 28,000 | $1,102,080 | |||
| BRK-A | $7,488,500 | 1.65% | 10 | $307,100 | |||
| VLGEA | $7,192,323 | 1.59% | 170,515 | $-8,525 | |||
| CB | $7,155,540 | 1.58% | 21,000 | $2,592,520 | Up ×1 | ||
| IHD | $6,875,333 | 1.52% | 881,453 | $332,296 | Down ×1 | ||
| ETHM | $6,362,641 | 1.41% | 589,698 | ||||
| HEQ | $6,325,113 | 1.40% | 550,968 | $262,073 | Down ×1 | ||
| GF | $6,097,568 | 1.35% | 532,074 | $659,772 | |||
| BPRE | $5,799,780 | 1.28% | 445,794 | $-396,066 | Up ×2 | ||
| RWAY | $5,716,893 | 1.26% | 1,019,054 | $-2,527,993 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 98400T304) | $5,554,575 | 1.23% | 316,500 | $2,343,128 | Up ×1 | ||
| NWFL | $5,465,500 | 1.21% | 170,000 | $464,100 | |||
| GLO | $5,369,786 | 1.19% | 877,416 | $1,921,950 | Up ×4 | ||
| DPG | $4,858,379 | 1.07% | 327,384 | $2,315,062 | Up ×1 | ||
| CCAP | $4,773,973 | 1.05% | 437,177 | $-778,030 | Down ×2 | ||
| DMB | $4,419,787 | 0.98% | 400,343 | $-1,068,907 | Down ×1 | ||
| IAE | $4,047,171 | 0.89% | 436,588 | $795,085 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G770AL111) | $4,037,039 | 0.89% | 402,898 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G01900102) | $3,650,624 | 0.81% | 367,266 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPXX | $3,496,342 | 0.77% | 187,572 | $1,480,919 | Up ×1 | ||
| MEVO | $3,495,799 | 0.77% | 352,348 | $1,468,464 | Up ×1 | ||
| GDL | $3,470,566 | 0.77% | 409,748 | $57,365 | |||
| OYSE | $3,297,286 | 0.73% | 320,436 | $-2,261 | Down ×2 | ||
| FVAV | $3,256,145 | 0.72% | 322,058 | $1,141,410 | Up ×1 | ||
| OBDC | $3,243,271 | 0.72% | 298,369 | $-499,090 | Down ×1 | ||
| DYOR | $3,228,282 | 0.71% | 321,542 | $11,941 | Down ×1 | ||
| BEAG | $3,225,463 | 0.71% | 302,033 | $38,001 | Up ×1 | ||
| BCSS | $3,151,709 | 0.70% | 306,885 | $34,838 | Down ×1 | ||
| NCDL | $3,117,842 | 0.69% | 251,034 | $258,106 | Up ×2 | ||
| HRZN | $3,115,258 | 0.69% | 658,617 | Up ×1 | |||
| DSAC | $3,021,877 | 0.67% | 299,388 | $2,823,994 | Up ×1 | ||
| ECF | $3,013,650 | 0.67% | 228,134 | $464,615 | Down ×3 | ||
| ELME | $2,960,000 | 0.65% | 2,000,000 | $-1,060,000 | |||
| BBDC | $2,866,137 | 0.63% | 336,401 | $109,877 | Up ×3 | ||
| BCIC | $2,754,839 | 0.61% | 378,412 | $-90,819 | |||
| EIC | $2,754,437 | 0.61% | 273,529 | $700,293 | Up ×1 | ||
| RMT | $2,663,953 | 0.59% | 181,964 | Up ×1 | |||
| DHF | $2,647,306 | 0.58% | 1,093,928 | $1,947,053 | Up ×1 | ||
| PGR | $2,621,400 | 0.58% | 12,000 | $440,760 | Up ×2 | ||
| LWAC | $2,612,855 | 0.58% | 255,661 | $7,561 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G6S74K106) | $2,472,433 | 0.55% | 245,385 | $171,026 | Up ×1 | ||
| VNME | $2,401,264 | 0.53% | 235,640 | $-1,647 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPEG | $2,400,602 | 0.53% | 233,749 | $-1,461 | Down ×1 | ||
| IPOD | $2,395,145 | 0.53% | 229,640 | $-184,308 | Down ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G98665121) | $2,381,275 | 0.53% | 237,248 | Up ×1 | |||
| CNNE | $2,260,483 | 0.50% | 156,978 | $-1,173,848 | Down ×4 | ||
| WENN | $2,249,003 | 0.50% | 218,562 | $24,042 | |||
| HVMC | $2,234,844 | 0.49% | 219,965 | $24,196 | |||
| JOF | $2,209,421 | 0.49% | 187,557 | $1,073,848 | Up ×1 | ||
| MKLY | $2,201,748 | 0.49% | 216,921 | $195,748 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G9675K129) | $2,070,818 | 0.46% | 200,079 | $-1,196,128 | Down ×1 | ||
| JACS | $2,043,189 | 0.45% | 192,029 | $-2,285,579 | Down ×4 | ||
| BGX | $2,018,294 | 0.45% | 185,505 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G6486G123) | $1,996,546 | 0.44% | 194,785 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G5235S123) | $1,907,816 | 0.42% | 184,330 | $-1,616,425 | Down ×1 | ||
| TLNC | $1,744,937 | 0.39% | 169,247 | $18,618 | |||
| EVAC | $1,696,011 | 0.37% | 166,545 | $15,572 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G5235S131) | $1,634,153 | 0.36% | 163,252 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G44055104) | $1,628,571 | 0.36% | 163,963 | Up ×1 | |||
| NXDT | $1,557,057 | 0.34% | 300,011 | $188,201 | Up ×1 | ||
| DHY | $1,536,674 | 0.34% | 863,300 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G4365S102) | $1,504,500 | 0.33% | 150,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BIII | $1,492,470 | 0.33% | 149,997 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G3R41C102) | $1,489,500 | 0.33% | 150,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G7318R105) | $1,487,970 | 0.33% | 149,997 | Up ×1 | |||
| AIV | $1,485,000 | 0.33% | 500,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| MXE | $1,315,701 | 0.29% | 101,158 | $10,763 | |||
| AIIA | $1,314,595 | 0.29% | 128,588 | $-84,440 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G40008123) | $1,308,689 | 0.29% | 128,992 | Up ×1 | |||
| MFM | $1,294,747 | 0.29% | 230,382 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G8377G105) | $1,290,415 | 0.29% | 126,692 | $8,697 | Down ×1 | ||
| HCICU | $1,258,750 | 0.28% | 124,876 | $-1,639,700 | Down ×1 | ||
| DBCA | $1,246,250 | 0.28% | 125,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G37307124) | $1,228,739 | 0.27% | 121,375 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G9675K103) | $1,224,422 | 0.27% | 119,704 | Up ×1 | |||
| MBVI | $1,167,351 | 0.26% | 115,237 | $162,351 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G4939F115) | $1,041,431 | 0.23% | 102,502 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRAQ | $1,030,000 | 0.23% | 100,000 | $14,000 | |||
| BCV | $1,025,254 | 0.23% | 39,448 | $175,548 | |||
| FIGX | $1,023,921 | 0.23% | 100,090 | $10,009 | |||
| VACI | $1,022,000 | 0.23% | 100,000 | $-964,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| UACU | $1,021,000 | 0.23% | 100,000 | $33,000 | |||
| EVOX | $1,018,433 | 0.23% | 101,640 | $-7,400 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2296M103) | $1,012,966 | 0.22% | 99,898 | Up ×1 | |||
| MESH | $1,000,960 | 0.22% | 99,996 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G73167101) | $993,000 | 0.22% | 100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| JENA | $974,358 | 0.22% | 94,050 | $-119 | Down ×3 | ||
| FMN | $973,387 | 0.22% | 84,716 | $599,778 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| STRS | $8,238,169 | 286,545 | 1.82% |
| ETHM | $6,362,641 | 589,698 | 1.41% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G770AL111) | $4,037,039 | 402,898 | 0.89% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G01900102) | $3,650,624 | 367,266 | 0.81% |
| HRZN | $3,115,258 | 658,617 | 0.69% |
| RMT | $2,663,953 | 181,964 | 0.59% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G98665121) | $2,381,275 | 237,248 | 0.53% |
| BGX | $2,018,294 | 185,505 | 0.45% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G6486G123) | $1,996,546 | 194,785 | 0.44% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G5235S131) | $1,634,153 | 163,252 | 0.36% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G44055104) | $1,628,571 | 163,963 | 0.36% |
| DHY | $1,536,674 | 863,300 | 0.34% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G4365S102) | $1,504,500 | 150,000 | 0.33% |
| BIII | $1,492,470 | 149,997 | 0.33% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G3R41C102) | $1,489,500 | 150,000 | 0.33% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| NBXG | Bought more | +2K | +$4.3M |
| CET | Bought more | +51K | +$3.8M |
| CB | Bought more | +7K | +$2.6M |
| RWAY | Trimmed | -181K | -$2.5M |
| · | Bought more | +130K | +$2.3M |
| DPG | Bought more | +151K | +$2.3M |
| JACS | Trimmed | -217K | -$2.3M |
| STEW | Bought more | +60K | +$2.1M |
| DHF | Bought more | +807K | +$1.9M |
| GLO | Bought more | +258K | +$1.9M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CMU | June 30, 2026 | 3,531,732 | $12,643,601 | No longer tracked |
| DMF | June 30, 2025 | 1,598,380 | $11,476,368 | No longer tracked |
| CXH | June 30, 2026 | 1,184,498 | $9,464,139 | No longer tracked |
| HYAC | June 30, 2025 | 656,679 | $7,216,902 | No longer tracked |
| OXLC | March 31, 2026 | 485,401 | $7,106,268 | -31.9% |
| DRDB | March 31, 2026 | 680,373 | $7,096,290 | 2.8% |
| AACT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 479,272 | $5,430,152 | No longer tracked |
| LPAA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 514,888 | $5,362,559 | 3.5% |
| AAM | June 30, 2025 | 502,894 | $5,245,184 | No longer tracked |
| FSK | June 30, 2026 | 505,688 | $5,147,904 | 0.6% |
| ENX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 484,023 | $4,772,467 | No longer tracked |
| BTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 610,207 | $4,478,919 | 30.4% |
| MRCC | June 30, 2026 | 966,788 | $4,447,225 | No longer tracked |
| LRFC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 233,549 | $4,435,096 | No longer tracked |
| FTW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 402,200 | $4,174,836 | -2.0% |
| CEP | June 30, 2025 | 370,826 | $3,982,671 | No longer tracked |
| VACH | June 30, 2025 | 390,284 | $3,973,091 | No longer tracked |
| ALF | March 31, 2026 | 354,484 | $3,775,255 | 1.5% |
| ALOVU | June 30, 2026 | 368,046 | $3,663,627 | 0.7% |
| IIF | March 31, 2026 | 144,096 | $3,599,518 | 3.0% |
| CUB | March 31, 2026 | 330,645 | $3,514,789 | 1.6% |
| MBAV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 326,877 | $3,448,552 | No longer tracked |
| SOUL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 336,952 | $3,396,476 | 3.6% |
| LPBB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 293,863 | $3,070,868 | 3.0% |
| BACC | March 31, 2026 | 291,605 | $2,977,287 | 2.4% |
| SBXD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 275,171 | $2,881,040 | No longer tracked |
| DSACU | June 30, 2026 | 281,901 | $2,827,467 | -1.3% |
| BCAR | March 31, 2026 | 275,000 | $2,758,250 | No longer tracked |
| POLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 260,734 | $2,727,278 | 2.1% |
| FACT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 255,091 | $2,632,565 | 3.4% |
| CCCXU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 250,000 | $2,575,175 | No longer tracked |
| MESHU | June 30, 2026 | 253,272 | $2,522,589 | 0.4% |
| RFAI | June 30, 2025 | 239,878 | $2,488,662 | 207.2% |
| XFLT | March 31, 2026 | 508,363 | $2,440,142 | -4.1% |
| PBBK | March 31, 2026 | 110,000 | $2,326,500 | No longer tracked |
| CAPN | June 30, 2025 | 224,750 | $2,292,450 | 9.5% |
| DRDBU | June 30, 2025 | 215,045 | $2,197,570 | 1.6% |
| SIMA | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $2,144,000 | 0.2% |
| SVAC | June 30, 2026 | 207,313 | $2,106,300 | No longer tracked |
| PGZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 189,736 | $1,984,639 | -12.9% |
| BACCU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 184,494 | $1,861,544 | 1.3% |
| BLUWU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 185,172 | $1,853,572 | 4.7% |
| TYG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41,199 | $1,808,224 | -12.0% |
| INAC | June 30, 2026 | 175,036 | $1,774,549 | 1.7% |
| SZZL | March 31, 2026 | 167,604 | $1,702,857 | 2.3% |
| GIG | March 31, 2026 | 161,306 | $1,700,165 | No longer tracked |
| CXE | June 30, 2026 | 449,633 | $1,668,138 | No longer tracked |
| ZTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 257,181 | $1,658,817 | 3.8% |
| LWACU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 160,956 | $1,617,608 | 1.6% |
| MAV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 194,697 | $1,615,985 | No longer tracked |
| TACHU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 151,250 | $1,580,563 | 3.9% |
| NETD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 140,551 | $1,560,116 | No longer tracked |
| GIW | June 30, 2026 | 154,893 | $1,544,283 | 1.1% |
| LPBBU | June 30, 2025 | 151,097 | $1,541,189 | 2.2% |
| HACQU | June 30, 2026 | 150,000 | $1,504,500 | -0.1% |
| MEVOU | June 30, 2026 | 150,022 | $1,501,720 | -0.6% |
| BIIIU | June 30, 2026 | 150,000 | $1,500,000 | No longer tracked |
| LEGOU | June 30, 2026 | 150,000 | $1,497,000 | No longer tracked |
| FGIIU | June 30, 2026 | 150,000 | $1,495,500 | 0.4% |
| CMIIU | June 30, 2026 | 149,900 | $1,490,006 | No longer tracked |
| SVACU | March 31, 2026 | 142,939 | $1,472,272 | No longer tracked |
| SPKL | June 30, 2025 | 133,951 | $1,439,973 | No longer tracked |
| LEGT | March 31, 2026 | 129,449 | $1,408,405 | No longer tracked |
| UCFI | June 30, 2025 | 130,175 | $1,365,536 | -46.6% |
| DTSQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 130,956 | $1,359,323 | 10.1% |
| MHI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 147,970 | $1,355,405 | No longer tracked |
| SZZLU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 131,501 | $1,351,830 | 3.3% |
| DMAA | March 31, 2026 | 130,264 | $1,350,838 | 3.8% |
| ETHM | March 31, 2026 | 130,348 | $1,341,281 | No longer tracked |
| SCIIU | March 31, 2026 | 132,803 | $1,337,326 | 0.4% |
| AIIAU | March 31, 2026 | 128,529 | $1,308,425 | No longer tracked |
| GLQ | June 30, 2026 | 171,906 | $1,294,452 | No longer tracked |
| DYORU | March 31, 2026 | 127,985 | $1,288,809 | 0.5% |
| SCII | June 30, 2026 | 127,704 | $1,273,209 | 1.5% |
| HOND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 113,348 | $1,258,163 | No longer tracked |
| DBCAU | June 30, 2026 | 125,000 | $1,250,000 | 2.3% |
| RANGU | June 30, 2025 | 119,820 | $1,232,948 | 5.7% |
| BRR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 118,908 | $1,203,349 | No longer tracked |
| OYSEU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 120,199 | $1,201,990 | 2.0% |
| GLACF | June 30, 2025 | 106,627 | $1,155,837 | No longer tracked |
| NBH | June 30, 2025 | 107,709 | $1,120,174 | No longer tracked |
| YHNA | June 30, 2025 | 109,530 | $1,117,206 | 7.6% |
| CEE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 72,345 | $1,111,219 | 9.1% |
| SOULU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 108,043 | $1,099,878 | No longer tracked |
| SSSS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 121,453 | $1,093,077 | No longer tracked |
| EVOXU | March 31, 2026 | 106,916 | $1,074,506 | 0.1% |
| SEG | June 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $1,073,500 | 21.3% |
| GRAF | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,071,000 | No longer tracked |
| TAVI | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,056,000 | 1.5% |
| RANG | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,052,000 | 2.1% |
| EURK | June 30, 2025 | 101,000 | $1,040,300 | 10.8% |
| COPL | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,029,000 | 1.6% |
| CRAQU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,026,000 | 6.8% |
| CHPG | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,025,000 | 1.1% |
| CEPO | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,024,500 | -9.4% |
| XRPN | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,024,000 | No longer tracked |
| XRPNU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,021,000 | No longer tracked |
| CHPGU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,017,000 | 3.1% |
| NHICU | June 30, 2025 | 101,000 | $1,015,050 | No longer tracked |
| PELI | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,015,050 | No longer tracked |
| FIGXU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,090 | $1,008,907 | 1.8% |
| CLBR | June 30, 2025 | 92,617 | $986,371 | |
| BBCQU | June 30, 2026 | 93,158 | $958,596 | No longer tracked |
| IBAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 91,687 | $957,212 | 3.2% |
| MIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,353 | $948,165 | No longer tracked |
| CCCX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 68,275 | $878,017 | No longer tracked |
| KTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 92,604 | $849,179 | -9.6% |
| CHEB | June 30, 2025 | 73,876 | $757,229 | No longer tracked |
| SACU | June 30, 2026 | 74,804 | $756,268 | No longer tracked |
| BIXIU | March 31, 2026 | 75,000 | $747,000 | 2.0% |
| TDWDU | March 31, 2026 | 74,400 | $746,976 | -0.3% |
| TACOU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 69,163 | $740,736 | 2.3% |
| WENNU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 70,000 | $739,900 | 2.1% |
| BACQU | June 30, 2025 | 71,303 | $725,152 | No longer tracked |
| TACO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 69,163 | $719,295 | 3.5% |
| BDCIU | March 31, 2026 | 70,154 | $711,362 | 1.7% |
| CCIF | June 30, 2026 | 219,660 | $705,109 | -33.2% |
| FERAU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 67,179 | $698,662 | 2.6% |
| BCV | June 30, 2025 | 39,448 | $686,987 | No longer tracked |
| FACTU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 66,091 | $677,433 | 4.1% |
| ARCIU | June 30, 2026 | 67,500 | $674,325 | 0.5% |
| CRANU | March 31, 2026 | 63,809 | $642,557 | 2.1% |
| IPODU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 61,746 | $629,809 | No longer tracked |
| CHAC | March 31, 2026 | 58,290 | $627,783 | No longer tracked |
| BSAAU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60,000 | $602,400 | 13.2% |
| HVMCU | March 31, 2026 | 59,302 | $600,729 | 1.9% |
| DMAAU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 57,300 | $591,336 | 5.9% |
| M | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $583,000 | 32.9% |
| BRW | June 30, 2025 | 73,191 | $567,962 | -27.1% |
| PACHU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 55,000 | $550,275 | 3.8% |
| PCSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $528,000 | No longer tracked |
| RDAGU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $525,500 | 1.5% |
| FERA | June 30, 2026 | 50,953 | $524,306 | 1.4% |
| EGHAU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $509,500 | 4.4% |
| EGHA | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $506,500 | 2.3% |
| WTGUU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $504,500 | 6.2% |
| BLRKU | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $500,000 | 1.2% |
| ARTCU | June 30, 2026 | 50,000 | $495,000 | 0.5% |
| SPAQ | March 31, 2026 | 4,933 | $447,300 | |
| CCIX | March 31, 2026 | 41,730 | $443,590 | No longer tracked |
| HNW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,644 | $433,223 | No longer tracked |
| SPEGU | March 31, 2026 | 41,752 | $429,628 | 1.0% |
| APXT | March 31, 2026 | 43,000 | $425,270 | 2.1% |
| BLUW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,519 | $413,529 | 0.8% |
| EVACU | March 31, 2026 | 38,177 | $386,351 | No longer tracked |
| CEPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,895 | $377,256 | No longer tracked |
| JACSU | June 30, 2025 | 35,823 | $368,619 | No longer tracked |
| CHECU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,000 | $349,300 | 4.6% |
| LMNR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $313,000 | -29.7% |
| IPEXU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,713 | $308,051 | No longer tracked |
| IPEX | March 31, 2026 | 29,182 | $299,991 | No longer tracked |
| GSRFU | March 31, 2026 | 28,745 | $297,511 | 2.2% |
| UTF | June 30, 2026 | 10,744 | $278,055 | -5.9% |
| VNMEU | March 31, 2026 | 26,603 | $270,819 | 1.0% |
| EDD | June 30, 2025 | 55,414 | $260,446 | 4.0% |
| CCIIU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $257,000 | 0.2% |
| FCRSU | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $254,500 | No longer tracked |
| KOYNU | March 31, 2026 | 25,024 | $253,243 | 1.5% |
| OBAWU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $250,250 | 3.3% |
| SVAQU | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $248,625 | 4.4% |
| GTERU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,540 | $229,232 | 1.0% |
| BAYA | June 30, 2025 | 21,044 | $229,169 | No longer tracked |
| MCGAU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $225,000 | -5.6% |
| CCCXW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 62,485 | $221,822 | No longer tracked |
| GTERA | March 31, 2026 | 21,870 | $220,887 | 2.6% |
| JVSA | June 30, 2025 | 20,471 | $218,426 | No longer tracked |
| UYSCU | June 30, 2025 | 21,145 | $212,613 | 10.7% |
| OFS | June 30, 2026 | 57,639 | $204,618 | 10.5% |
| INACU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,035 | $192,444 | 4.7% |
| BACQ | March 31, 2026 | 17,684 | $189,572 | No longer tracked |
| AXINU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,000 | $181,620 | 5.0% |
| AXIN | March 31, 2026 | 18,000 | $181,080 | 2.4% |
| JEQ | June 30, 2025 | 26,956 | $175,263 | No longer tracked |
| MKLYU | June 30, 2026 | 16,921 | $171,241 | 1.3% |
| HYAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,625 | $165,848 | No longer tracked |
| TLNCU | March 31, 2026 | 15,250 | $156,465 | 0.2% |
| BCARU | March 31, 2026 | 15,190 | $154,938 | No longer tracked |
| MBVIU | June 30, 2026 | 15,240 | $154,686 | 0.2% |
| DMIIU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,225 | $151,413 | 2.2% |
| CLBRWS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,213 | $147,049 | No longer tracked |
| GSRF | March 31, 2026 | 11,410 | $113,986 | 2.4% |
| AFB | March 31, 2026 | 10,474 | $113,329 | -4.3% |
| ONCHU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $105,500 | 0.7% |
| BLZRU | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $101,600 | 0.9% |
| GIGGW | June 30, 2026 | 305,185 | $97,049 | No longer tracked |
| ETHMW | March 31, 2026 | 33,320 | $68,306 | No longer tracked |
| SVACW | June 30, 2026 | 63,913 | $66,470 | No longer tracked |
| FTWWS | March 31, 2026 | 134,066 | $64,365 | No longer tracked |
| LPAAW | March 31, 2026 | 253,799 | $63,450 | -75.6% |
| UCFI | March 31, 2026 | 11,243 | $61,949 | 0.0% |
| HONDW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $58,750 | No longer tracked |
| AIIART | March 31, 2026 | 216,760 | $56,358 | No longer tracked |
| IROHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 63,190 | $46,362 | No longer tracked |
| HERZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,573 | $41,824 | |
| BCARW | June 30, 2026 | 65,795 | $38,819 | No longer tracked |
| IBACR | March 31, 2026 | 459,807 | $36,049 | 3.5% |
| LEGTWS | June 30, 2026 | 61,199 | $30,600 | No longer tracked |
| BRRWW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $30,000 | No longer tracked |
| BACQR | March 31, 2026 | 36,623 | $26,918 | No longer tracked |
| PELIR | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $23,000 | No longer tracked |
| VACHW | June 30, 2026 | 150,000 | $22,650 | No longer tracked |
| NHICW | June 30, 2026 | 50,000 | $22,495 | No longer tracked |
| BBCQW | June 30, 2026 | 49,832 | $22,429 | No longer tracked |
| XRPNW | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $22,250 | No longer tracked |
| TBMCR | March 31, 2026 | 74,399 | $18,048 | No longer tracked |
| IROHW | March 31, 2026 | 60,679 | $14,667 | No longer tracked |
| POLEW | June 30, 2026 | 123,742 | $13,612 | -9.9% |
| CHPGR | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $13,010 | -19.4% |
| CCIXW | June 30, 2026 | 24,711 | $11,120 | No longer tracked |
| DTSQR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $11,000 | |
| ATMVR | June 30, 2025 | 47,096 | $10,562 | No longer tracked |
| TAVIR | June 30, 2026 | 66,704 | $8,672 | -20.1% |
| HYACWS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,039 | $8,416 | No longer tracked |
| TACOW | June 30, 2026 | 32,757 | $8,189 | 40.1% |
| JVSAR | June 30, 2025 | 21,423 | $5,377 | No longer tracked |
| YHNAR | June 30, 2026 | 30,576 | $3,363 | -9.2% |
| AXINR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,000 | $2,880 | |
| DMAAR | June 30, 2026 | 43,364 | $2,619 | 4.2% |
| AAMWS | March 31, 2026 | 10,177 | $1,727 | No longer tracked |