COMMERZBANK AKTIENGESELLSCHAFT /FI
Portfolio value QoQ: +4.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 10.12% Est. buys $495,363 · sells $757,497
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 78.2% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 347 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOGL | $315,243 | 6.30% | 882,118 | $47,331 | Down ×4 | ||
| MSFT | $312,777 | 6.25% | 838,500 | $27,818 | Up ×2 | ||
| AAPL | $283,323 | 5.66% | 979,135 | $18,392 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $249,841 | 4.99% | 2,127,030 | $52,347 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBM | $197,451 | 3.95% | 702,147 | $31,998 | Up ×6 | ||
| AVGO | $181,436 | 3.63% | 480,306 | $47,011 | Up ×2 | ||
| V | $174,710 | 3.49% | 509,225 | $21,975 | Up ×6 | ||
| JPM | $160,133 | 3.20% | 489,209 | $17,393 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $160,072 | 3.20% | 630,281 | $14,555 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVX | $156,493 | 3.13% | 944,091 | $-41,831 | Down ×1 | ||
| KO | $147,857 | 2.95% | 1,819,326 | $-19,705 | Down ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $132,068 | 2.64% | 660,044 | $2,005 | Down ×4 | ||
| PG | $116,596 | 2.33% | 795,119 | $21,424 | Up ×3 | ||
| META | $105,437 | 2.11% | 187,180 | $5,371 | Up ×4 | ||
| CMCSA | $97,543 | 1.95% | 3,973,225 | $24,448 | Up ×6 | ||
| MCD | $95,659 | 1.91% | 353,887 | $29,683 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRM | $92,142 | 1.84% | 588,164 | $21,091 | Up ×4 | ||
| XOM | $91,580 | 1.83% | 669,835 | $-49,515 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $89,652 | 1.79% | 376,150 | $8,403 | Down ×1 | ||
| HPQ | $80,590 | 1.61% | 3,673,187 | $39,843 | Up ×2 | ||
| CAT | $79,912 | 1.60% | 75,042 | $-207 | Down ×5 | ||
| AMGN | $75,856 | 1.52% | 209,478 | $7,321 | Up ×2 | ||
| PANW | $74,240 | 1.48% | 217,701 | $26,192 | Down ×3 | ||
| HD | $69,408 | 1.39% | 196,803 | $10,640 | Up ×4 | ||
| VZ | $67,468 | 1.35% | 1,593,486 | $-2,284 | Up ×5 | ||
| PYPL | $65,095 | 1.30% | 1,507,517 | $64,509 | Up ×1 | ||
| PEP | $63,742 | 1.27% | 470,767 | $216 | Up ×5 | ||
| GS | $59,503 | 1.19% | 58,834 | $5,413 | Down ×1 | ||
| AEP | $57,969 | 1.16% | 423,721 | $-788 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $41,600 | 0.83% | 34,683 | $11,634 | Up ×1 | ||
| DB | $34,004 | 0.68% | 1,007,236 | $-105,324 | Down ×1 | ||
| TMO | $32,967 | 0.66% | 65,756 | $1,492 | Up ×2 | ||
| ORCL | $30,597 | 0.61% | 208,780 | $4,347 | Up ×2 | ||
| WMT | $28,925 | 0.58% | 255,387 | $7,806 | Up ×3 | ||
| MRK | $27,643 | 0.55% | 215,121 | $3,662 | Up ×1 | ||
| MA | $26,244 | 0.52% | 51,098 | $5,112 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $24,792 | 0.50% | 34,290 | $15,899 | Up ×1 | ||
| QCOM | $24,302 | 0.49% | 131,511 | $-39,847 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLW | $21,260 | 0.42% | 83,232 | $16,666 | Up ×3 | ||
| NFLX | $19,604 | 0.39% | 274,559 | $-6,803 | Down ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $17,533 | 0.35% | 58,113 | $8,862 | Up ×1 | ||
| T | $16,828 | 0.34% | 812,943 | $1,713 | Up ×1 | ||
| BAC | $16,789 | 0.34% | 294,639 | $-864 | Down ×1 | ||
| GE | $15,881 | 0.32% | 42,492 | $242 | Down ×3 | ||
| BRK-B | $15,499 | 0.31% | 30,973 | $131 | Down ×1 | ||
| BLK | $14,930 | 0.30% | 15,527 | $1,927 | Up ×5 | ||
| GOOG | $14,687 | 0.29% | 41,568 | $-1,529 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $14,543 | 0.29% | 15,546 | $3,476 | Up ×2 | ||
| UNH | $14,077 | 0.28% | 33,870 | $-12,876 | Down ×1 | ||
| WM | $13,731 | 0.27% | 61,606 | $-16,133 | Down ×2 | ||
| CME | $12,744 | 0.25% | 57,708 | $-3,326 | Up ×1 | ||
| NOW | $12,483 | 0.25% | 125,734 | $4,528 | Up ×6 | ||
| MMM | $11,361 | 0.23% | 70,170 | $4,890 | Up ×3 | ||
| ACN | $11,183 | 0.22% | 89,866 | $-1,301 | Up ×2 | ||
| TSLA | $11,069 | 0.22% | 26,318 | $197 | Down ×2 | ||
| PLTR | $11,032 | 0.22% | 94,556 | $2,878 | Up ×2 | ||
| PFE | $10,710 | 0.21% | 444,778 | $-1,769 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABT | $10,580 | 0.21% | 116,599 | $-1,458 | Down ×1 | ||
| USB | $10,490 | 0.21% | 173,676 | $275 | Down ×1 | ||
| XYL | $10,251 | 0.20% | 86,717 | $-249 | Down ×2 | ||
| ADBE | $10,120 | 0.20% | 49,359 | $1,370 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $9,871 | 0.20% | 39,227 | $-5,802 | Down ×3 | ||
| DE | $9,677 | 0.19% | 15,256 | $7,760 | Up ×1 | ||
| WFC | $9,432 | 0.19% | 114,129 | $49 | Down ×1 | ||
| CL | $9,431 | 0.19% | 102,868 | $6,539 | Up ×1 | ||
| UPS | $9,386 | 0.19% | 87,308 | $499 | Down ×3 | ||
| INTC | $9,206 | 0.18% | 65,933 | $2,385 | Down ×3 | ||
| MU | $9,097 | 0.18% | 7,881 | $5,817 | Down ×2 | ||
| LIN | $8,456 | 0.17% | 16,295 | $-173 | Down ×1 | ||
| TRV | $8,260 | 0.17% | 25,021 | $1,006 | Up ×2 | ||
| CVS | $8,212 | 0.16% | 79,378 | $879 | Down ×1 | ||
| SYK | $8,037 | 0.16% | 25,526 | $3,460 | Up ×1 | ||
| COP | $7,870 | 0.16% | 75,707 | $-1,396 | Up ×1 | ||
| NEM | $7,737 | 0.15% | 82,837 | $1,675 | Up ×3 | ||
| TXN | $7,662 | 0.15% | 25,705 | $-4,618 | Down ×3 | ||
| AMT | $7,553 | 0.15% | 46,175 | $1,057 | Up ×1 | ||
| MDLZ | $7,500 | 0.15% | 129,672 | $-25,012 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $7,448 | 0.15% | 12,822 | $4,126 | Down ×5 | ||
| FDX | $7,233 | 0.14% | 23,099 | $-499 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $6,497 | 0.13% | 13,605 | $2,240 | Up ×2 | ||
| MNST | $6,472 | 0.13% | 67,335 | $1,550 | Down ×2 | ||
| TEL | $6,418 | 0.13% | 31,833 | $5,851 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNP | $6,098 | 0.12% | 22,419 | $391 | Down ×3 | ||
| AXP | $5,895 | 0.12% | 17,428 | $2 | Down ×5 | ||
| LOW | $5,687 | 0.11% | 25,792 | $292 | Up ×2 | ||
| MCO | $5,522 | 0.11% | 12,192 | $363 | Up ×2 | ||
| SCHW | $5,408 | 0.11% | 58,614 | $-331 | Down ×1 | ||
| NKE | $5,325 | 0.11% | 129,729 | $-1,296 | Up ×1 | ||
| CCI | $5,318 | 0.11% | 70,223 | $397 | Up ×1 | ||
| ELV | $5,255 | 0.11% | 13,589 | $1,046 | Down ×1 | ||
| GILD | $5,252 | 0.10% | 41,571 | $-2,379 | Down ×2 | ||
| NEE | $4,955 | 0.10% | 56,459 | $979 | Up ×1 | ||
| DOW | $4,910 | 0.10% | 179,462 | $-1,938 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADI | $4,793 | 0.10% | 12,067 | $-423 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $4,724 | 0.09% | 21,099 | Up ×1 | |||
| ANET | $4,635 | 0.09% | 27,285 | $-1,604 | Down ×3 | ||
| MS | $4,634 | 0.09% | 22,168 | $-166 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $4,630 | 0.09% | 20,942 | Up ×1 | |||
| DIS | $4,436 | 0.09% | 46,086 | $-459 | Down ×2 | ||
| KMB | $4,362 | 0.09% | 39,737 | $278 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| IBM | $197,451 | 3.95% | up ×6 |
| V | $174,710 | 3.49% | up ×6 |
| PG | $116,596 | 2.33% | up ×3 |
| META | $105,437 | 2.11% | up ×4 |
| CMCSA | $97,543 | 1.95% | up ×6 |
| CRM | $92,142 | 1.84% | up ×4 |
| HD | $69,408 | 1.39% | up ×4 |
| VZ | $67,468 | 1.35% | up ×5 |
| PEP | $63,742 | 1.27% | up ×5 |
| WMT | $28,925 | 0.58% | up ×3 |
| GLW | $21,260 | 0.42% | up ×3 |
| BLK | $14,930 | 0.30% | up ×5 |
| NOW | $12,483 | 0.25% | up ×6 |
| MMM | $11,361 | 0.23% | up ×3 |
| NEM | $7,737 | 0.15% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $4,724 | 21,099 | 0.09% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $4,630 | 20,942 | 0.09% |
| TIGO | $1,569 | 17,284 | 0.03% |
| MRVL | $1,391 | 4,670 | 0.03% |
| GRMN | $1,237 | 5,206 | 0.02% |
| CLS | $1,068 | 2,928 | 0.02% |
| WSM | $1,028 | 4,410 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $984 | 6,517 | 0.02% |
| YUM | $861 | 5,383 | 0.02% |
| BG | $814 | 7,625 | 0.02% |
| DRI | $774 | 3,759 | 0.02% |
| AON | $720 | 2,171 | 0.01% |
| AIG | $680 | 9,121 | 0.01% |
| BBY | $598 | 7,877 | 0.01% |
| COHR | $327 | 829 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| DB | Trimmed | -3.7M | -$105K |
| CSCO | Trimmed | -418K | +$52K |
| XOM | Trimmed | -162K | -$50K |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -50K | +$47K |
| AVGO | Bought more | +46K | +$47K |
| CVX | Trimmed | -14K | -$42K |
| QCOM | Trimmed | -367K | -$40K |
| HPQ | Bought more | +1.6M | +$40K |
| IBM | Bought more | +20K | +$32K |
| MCD | Bought more | +142K | +$30K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 440,984 | $99,676 | -4.4% |
| RACE | June 30, 2025 | 87,773 | $37,556 | -20.9% |
| MET | June 30, 2026 | 106,762 | $7,550 | 11.6% |
| TROW | June 30, 2026 | 76,221 | $6,871 | -8.0% |
| WFC | June 30, 2025 | 93,726 | $6,729 | 0.4% |
| HAL | June 30, 2026 | 158,366 | $6,175 | -6.2% |
| MS | June 30, 2025 | 30,583 | $3,568 | 35.1% |
| SOLS | March 31, 2026 | 66,088 | $3,211 | -24.2% |
| SJM | June 30, 2026 | 31,646 | $3,052 | 4.2% |
| CINF | March 31, 2026 | 16,092 | $2,628 | 2.9% |
| PPG | March 31, 2026 | 23,630 | $2,421 | -1.6% |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 83,005 | $2,317 | No longer tracked |
| HRL | June 30, 2026 | 82,558 | $1,870 | -18.4% |
| YUM | March 31, 2026 | 11,900 | $1,800 | -12.5% |
| EBAY | March 31, 2026 | 18,298 | $1,594 | 16.9% |
| GILD | June 30, 2025 | 13,326 | $1,493 | 30.5% |
| DKS | March 31, 2026 | 7,511 | $1,487 | -31.4% |
| HUM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,627 | $1,464 | 51.6% |
| BBY | March 31, 2026 | 21,695 | $1,452 | 37.0% |
| AVY | March 31, 2026 | 7,886 | $1,434 | -1.6% |
| GEN | June 30, 2026 | 74,943 | $1,411 | -11.7% |
| WAT | June 30, 2026 | 4,595 | $1,368 | 13.4% |
| GRMN | March 31, 2026 | 6,518 | $1,322 | 21.2% |
| BG | March 31, 2026 | 14,482 | $1,290 | -16.1% |
| DRI | March 31, 2026 | 6,937 | $1,277 | 2.2% |
| PFG | March 31, 2026 | 14,475 | $1,277 | 24.2% |
| ATO | March 31, 2026 | 7,477 | $1,253 | -14.9% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 35,570 | $1,250 | No longer tracked |
| HST | June 30, 2025 | 85,714 | $1,218 | 46.9% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 7,003 | $1,196 | No longer tracked |
| TAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,628 | $1,160 | -21.0% |
| GPC | March 31, 2026 | 9,414 | $1,158 | 20.3% |
| OC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,771 | $1,100 | 5.8% |
| LEN | March 31, 2026 | 10,411 | $1,070 | -8.1% |
| WTRG | March 31, 2026 | 27,263 | $1,046 | -2.2% |
| CAG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,890 | $1,042 | -27.0% |
| MAS | March 31, 2026 | 16,184 | $1,027 | 13.2% |
| PKG | March 31, 2026 | 4,950 | $1,021 | 7.7% |
| MKC | March 31, 2026 | 14,096 | $960 | -11.4% |
| SWKS | June 30, 2025 | 14,237 | $921 | 14.1% |
| ALB | June 30, 2025 | 12,740 | $918 | 66.9% |
| AFG | March 31, 2026 | 6,214 | $849 | 8.9% |
| EQH | June 30, 2026 | 22,123 | $821 | 20.0% |
| WRB | March 31, 2026 | 11,347 | $796 | 4.1% |
| SNA | March 31, 2026 | 2,206 | $760 | 1.6% |
| HAS | June 30, 2025 | 12,109 | $745 | 21.3% |
| AON | March 31, 2026 | 2,100 | $741 | -16.5% |
| NTAP | March 31, 2026 | 6,623 | $709 | 121.0% |
| IEX | March 31, 2026 | 3,884 | $691 | 22.9% |
| PM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,012 | $651 | 16.9% |
| AAON | June 30, 2026 | 2,009 | $648 | -34.4% |
| CF | June 30, 2025 | 7,834 | $613 | 25.0% |
| AFG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,947 | $499 | -4.5% |
| SPOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 562 | $432 | -32.3% |
| EMBC | June 30, 2025 | 33,282 | $424 | -41.7% |
| BF-B | March 31, 2026 | 15,474 | $403 | No longer tracked |
| BABA | March 31, 2026 | 2,670 | $391 | -15.6% |
| BXP | June 30, 2026 | 7,492 | $389 | -8.8% |
| BXP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,440 | $368 | -18.7% |
| VTR | June 30, 2026 | 4,461 | $365 | -5.4% |
| MRNA | June 30, 2025 | 12,261 | $348 | 588.7% |
| EQR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,957 | $335 | No longer tracked |
| ACGL | June 30, 2026 | 3,458 | $332 | -3.6% |
| CSGP | June 30, 2026 | 7,761 | $313 | -3.3% |
| BEN | June 30, 2025 | 14,801 | $285 | 37.6% |
| NRG | June 30, 2026 | 1,945 | $284 | -34.8% |
| ROP | June 30, 2026 | 775 | $274 | 4.7% |
| CPRT | June 30, 2026 | 8,129 | $270 | -3.4% |
| COIN | June 30, 2026 | 1,517 | $265 | 25.2% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 10,180 | $263 | -9.8% |
| FICO | March 31, 2026 | 155 | $262 | -38.1% |
| CE | June 30, 2025 | 4,569 | $259 | -20.1% |
| L | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,565 | $258 | 0.7% |
| UAL | June 30, 2026 | 2,771 | $255 | -17.3% |
| DXCM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,881 | $252 | 26.9% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,812 | $252 | No longer tracked |
| TTWO | June 30, 2026 | 1,272 | $251 | -18.9% |
| LYV | June 30, 2026 | 1,641 | $250 | -7.8% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 702 | $247 | No longer tracked |
| CSGP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,912 | $246 | -59.3% |
| WY | March 31, 2026 | 10,325 | $245 | -24.4% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 5,241 | $240 | -4.2% |
| CMG | March 31, 2026 | 6,432 | $238 | 1.1% |
| LH | June 30, 2026 | 884 | $236 | 10.2% |
| WTW | March 31, 2026 | 718 | $236 | -0.7% |
| NOC | June 30, 2026 | 341 | $233 | -6.1% |
| RMD | June 30, 2026 | 1,032 | $232 | 12.3% |
| ZBH | June 30, 2025 | 2,041 | $232 | -3.2% |
| AIG | March 31, 2026 | 2,699 | $231 | -0.4% |
| MO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,489 | $231 | 16.8% |
| A | June 30, 2026 | 2,000 | $228 | 26.3% |
| GPN | June 30, 2025 | 2,316 | $227 | -2.1% |
| TYL | June 30, 2025 | 389 | $226 | -45.5% |
| MKC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,973 | $225 | -33.2% |
| DHI | June 30, 2026 | 1,602 | $220 | -17.1% |
| CHRW | June 30, 2026 | 1,313 | $218 | -16.3% |
| DAL | March 31, 2026 | 3,145 | $218 | 26.5% |
| FICO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 119 | $218 | -55.8% |
| DG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,897 | $217 | 15.1% |
| FIS | March 31, 2026 | 3,244 | $216 | -30.8% |
| DG | June 30, 2026 | 1,812 | $215 | 3.3% |
| APTV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,467 | $213 | -42.8% |
| GEHC | June 30, 2026 | 2,994 | $213 | 0.4% |
| DOW | June 30, 2025 | 6,058 | $212 | 5.6% |
| PHM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,594 | $211 | -1.3% |
| BRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,217 | $208 | -24.8% |
| NOC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 341 | $208 | -16.2% |
| BAX | June 30, 2025 | 6,041 | $207 | -22.4% |
| LULU | June 30, 2025 | 729 | $207 | -60.2% |
| LDOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,090 | $206 | -34.7% |
| UDR | June 30, 2025 | 4,555 | $206 | -18.5% |
| ULTA | March 31, 2026 | 340 | $206 | 4.0% |
| CHTR | March 31, 2026 | 981 | $205 | -49.4% |
| INCY | March 31, 2026 | 2,076 | $205 | 22.5% |
| ESS | June 30, 2025 | 662 | $203 | -5.2% |
| OTIS | June 30, 2025 | 1,965 | $203 | -35.3% |
| ZBH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,041 | $202 | -1.8% |
| CAH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,196 | $201 | 45.5% |
| DLTR | March 31, 2026 | 1,634 | $201 | 2.4% |
| KMX | June 30, 2025 | 2,576 | $201 | -18.3% |
| VTRS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,276 | $171 | 41.4% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,110 | $130 |