Confluence Wealth Services, Inc.
Portfolio value QoQ: +35.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.24% Est. buys $846,792,223 · sells $37,563,638
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 93.7% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 476 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CGDV | $342,970,077 | 9.81% | 6,959,626 | $85,862,439 | Up ×6 | ||
| VIG | $234,239,928 | 6.70% | 989,945 | $58,547,587 | Up ×6 | ||
| IWF | $188,143,677 | 5.38% | 1,515,232 | $52,665,809 | Up ×6 | ||
| JEPI | $159,246,900 | 4.55% | 2,819,530 | $25,693,537 | Up ×6 | ||
| VYMI | $150,295,895 | 4.30% | 1,530,507 | $22,395,284 | Up ×6 | ||
| CGDG | $122,007,361 | 3.49% | 3,252,599 | $48,164,952 | Up ×6 | ||
| DFIV | $111,943,368 | 3.20% | 2,072,260 | $18,015,439 | Up ×6 | ||
| JCPB | $111,117,724 | 3.18% | 2,367,229 | $24,949,748 | Up ×2 | ||
| DFAS | $101,762,960 | 2.91% | 1,235,907 | $27,517,569 | Up ×5 | ||
| DGRO | $96,619,113 | 2.76% | 1,274,825 | $22,877,522 | Up ×6 | ||
| PYLD | $95,353,378 | 2.73% | 3,595,528 | $17,139,349 | Up ×2 | ||
| CGXU | $84,153,821 | 2.41% | 2,430,784 | $26,006,293 | Up ×6 | ||
| EFA | $79,205,347 | 2.26% | 762,478 | $17,216,093 | Up ×6 | ||
| DFAX | $76,272,868 | 2.18% | 2,070,402 | $16,349,770 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $73,473,814 | 2.10% | 253,919 | $31,137,060 | Up ×1 | ||
| CGGR | $63,262,935 | 1.81% | 1,340,317 | $16,519,961 | Up ×6 | ||
| CGCP | $50,758,524 | 1.45% | 2,277,176 | $13,413,143 | Up ×6 | ||
| NVDA | $42,927,943 | 1.23% | 214,544 | $22,245,789 | Up ×2 | ||
| VUSV | $40,512,683 | 1.16% | 592,947 | $13,535,415 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $40,206,435 | 1.15% | 294,079 | Up ×1 | |||
| DFAT | $38,763,815 | 1.11% | 554,562 | $10,222,819 | Up ×6 | ||
| JPIE | $34,113,921 | 0.98% | 740,802 | $8,506,060 | Up ×4 | ||
| CGMU | $32,107,780 | 0.92% | 1,168,831 | $1,747,144 | Up ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $31,434,993 | 0.90% | 84,272 | $7,650,371 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWO | $31,066,590 | 0.89% | 78,858 | $10,810,518 | Up ×6 | ||
| MFSB | $29,109,567 | 0.83% | 1,167,653 | $1,163,921 | Up ×2 | ||
| VCRM | $25,204,895 | 0.72% | 329,907 | $4,956,854 | Up ×2 | ||
| CGNG | $24,863,254 | 0.71% | 663,785 | $8,670,757 | Up ×6 | ||
| DFAE | $22,761,940 | 0.65% | 566,077 | $6,954,347 | Up ×6 | ||
| DFUV | $21,342,052 | 0.61% | 387,967 | $3,348,589 | Up ×6 | ||
| CGBL | $21,340,502 | 0.61% | 562,184 | $3,022,114 | Up ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $20,947,615 | 0.60% | 58,617 | $8,218,263 | Up ×2 | ||
| JPM | $20,499,824 | 0.59% | 62,628 | $6,095,060 | Up ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $19,591,497 | 0.56% | 51,864 | $5,984,194 | Up ×2 | ||
| JAVA | $19,559,310 | 0.56% | 246,308 | $4,262,318 | Up ×2 | ||
| CGHM | $17,987,310 | 0.51% | 695,835 | $1,007,099 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $15,965,559 | 0.46% | 13,311 | $5,822,529 | Up ×2 | ||
| CGCV | $13,654,730 | 0.39% | 416,050 | $3,203,153 | Up ×5 | ||
| VTI | $13,553,236 | 0.39% | 36,627 | $2,332,849 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVX | $13,371,346 | 0.38% | 80,667 | $5,278,623 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMT | $12,992,429 | 0.37% | 114,714 | $2,076,405 | Up ×2 | ||
| CSCO | $12,982,067 | 0.37% | 110,524 | $5,707,550 | Up ×2 | ||
| JNJ | $12,533,130 | 0.36% | 49,349 | $2,239,574 | Up ×2 | ||
| IGRO | $12,482,655 | 0.36% | 141,962 | $480,737 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $12,223,887 | 0.35% | 34,597 | $3,995,233 | Up ×2 | ||
| MUB | $12,189,855 | 0.35% | 113,268 | $1,575,757 | Up ×6 | ||
| V | $11,473,023 | 0.33% | 33,441 | $2,875,542 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $11,269,431 | 0.32% | 47,283 | $4,619,994 | Up ×4 | ||
| CAT | $10,033,702 | 0.29% | 9,423 | $5,151,004 | Up ×3 | ||
| CGGO | $9,869,723 | 0.28% | 233,162 | $3,235,462 | Up ×5 | ||
| ABBV | $9,775,094 | 0.28% | 38,846 | $3,679,044 | Up ×2 | ||
| BRK-B | $9,400,827 | 0.27% | 18,787 | $2,635,481 | Up ×2 | ||
| PG | $9,360,565 | 0.27% | 63,834 | $3,445,232 | Up ×2 | ||
| IVV | $9,299,452 | 0.27% | 12,418 | $1,559,956 | Up ×1 | ||
| ETN | $8,466,411 | 0.24% | 19,869 | $4,684,758 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWD | $8,216,196 | 0.23% | 33,891 | $762,318 | Down ×2 | ||
| EEM | $7,981,430 | 0.23% | 116,681 | $2,262,398 | Up ×2 | ||
| CGIC | $7,687,424 | 0.22% | 211,251 | $1,074,330 | Up ×3 | ||
| MPC | $7,581,569 | 0.22% | 29,654 | $1,183,416 | Up ×2 | ||
| COST | $7,502,227 | 0.21% | 8,020 | $853,542 | Up ×2 | ||
| CB | $7,408,017 | 0.21% | 21,741 | $2,290,125 | Up ×2 | ||
| KLAC | $7,172,251 | 0.21% | 23,772 | $3,997,735 | Up ×1 | ||
| IEFA | $7,152,777 | 0.20% | 74,064 | $926,658 | Up ×3 | ||
| PNC | $7,051,846 | 0.20% | 28,641 | $4,057,058 | Up ×1 | ||
| DE | $7,043,034 | 0.20% | 11,104 | $1,477,036 | Up ×3 | ||
| HD | $6,958,452 | 0.20% | 19,731 | $1,919,148 | Up ×2 | ||
| GLD | $6,711,516 | 0.19% | 18,219 | $-446,789 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $6,373,203 | 0.18% | 17,600 | $4,381,554 | Up ×2 | ||
| MRK | $6,365,082 | 0.18% | 49,534 | $1,046,932 | Up ×5 | ||
| CGMS | $6,227,250 | 0.18% | 227,854 | $165,089 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $6,020,495 | 0.17% | 8,328 | $3,922,587 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADI | $5,903,535 | 0.17% | 14,864 | $3,375,594 | Up ×6 | ||
| GE | $5,880,958 | 0.17% | 15,736 | $3,056,978 | Up ×2 | ||
| IBM | $5,558,735 | 0.16% | 19,768 | $1,617,926 | Up ×2 | ||
| PEP | $5,360,922 | 0.15% | 39,594 | $497,003 | Up ×2 | ||
| ORCL | $5,240,813 | 0.15% | 35,762 | $999,165 | Up ×2 | ||
| RSP | $5,164,151 | 0.15% | 24,272 | $685,581 | Up ×1 | ||
| PM | $5,132,307 | 0.15% | 28,370 | $1,761,390 | Up ×2 | ||
| CGIE | $5,005,427 | 0.14% | 136,091 | $650,188 | Up ×1 | ||
| NEE | $4,971,127 | 0.14% | 56,639 | $451,973 | Up ×6 | ||
| MU | $4,970,840 | 0.14% | 4,307 | $3,920,702 | Up ×1 | ||
| ET | $4,855,382 | 0.14% | 253,943 | $644,483 | Up ×3 | ||
| GEV | $4,777,086 | 0.14% | 4,067 | $2,934,354 | Up ×2 | ||
| INTC | $4,163,897 | 0.12% | 29,821 | $3,261,593 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMD | $4,149,441 | 0.12% | 7,143 | $3,539,354 | Up ×3 | ||
| UNP | $4,104,304 | 0.12% | 15,090 | $795,233 | Up ×2 | ||
| MO | $4,102,420 | 0.12% | 57,018 | $991,479 | Up ×1 | ||
| MCD | $4,054,037 | 0.12% | 14,998 | $190,130 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABT | $4,030,838 | 0.12% | 44,422 | $397,271 | Up ×4 | ||
| CWB | $4,011,659 | 0.11% | 37,207 | $1,233,477 | Up ×2 | ||
| RTX | $3,993,058 | 0.11% | 21,046 | $1,517,379 | Up ×2 | ||
| VYM | $3,991,647 | 0.11% | 25,259 | $340,314 | Up ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $3,984,152 | 0.11% | 5,411 | $842,997 | Down ×2 | ||
| COP | $3,908,362 | 0.11% | 37,595 | $-754,929 | Up ×5 | ||
| SPY | $3,736,614 | 0.11% | 5,004 | $490,812 | Up ×3 | ||
| META | $3,623,176 | 0.10% | 6,433 | $986,730 | Up ×4 | ||
| TSLA | $3,607,907 | 0.10% | 8,578 | $1,982,616 | Up ×1 | ||
| KO | $3,586,017 | 0.10% | 44,125 | $1,386,089 | Up ×1 | ||
| VOO | $3,512,935 | 0.10% | 5,121 | $1,659,371 | Up ×1 | ||
| MA | $3,432,811 | 0.10% | 6,684 | $1,105,057 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| CGDV | $342,970,077 | 9.81% | up ×6 |
| VIG | $234,239,928 | 6.70% | up ×6 |
| IWF | $188,143,677 | 5.38% | up ×6 |
| JEPI | $159,246,900 | 4.55% | up ×6 |
| VYMI | $150,295,895 | 4.30% | up ×6 |
| CGDG | $122,007,361 | 3.49% | up ×6 |
| DFIV | $111,943,368 | 3.20% | up ×6 |
| DFAS | $101,762,960 | 2.91% | up ×5 |
| DGRO | $96,619,113 | 2.76% | up ×6 |
| CGXU | $84,153,821 | 2.41% | up ×6 |
| EFA | $79,205,347 | 2.26% | up ×6 |
| CGGR | $63,262,935 | 1.81% | up ×6 |
| CGCP | $50,758,524 | 1.45% | up ×6 |
| DFAT | $38,763,815 | 1.11% | up ×6 |
| JPIE | $34,113,921 | 0.98% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $40,206,435 | 294,079 | 1.15% |
| CASY | $2,223,823 | 2,798 | 0.06% |
| SPDW | $1,858,580 | 36,884 | 0.05% |
| SPYV | $1,530,008 | 25,169 | 0.04% |
| SGOV | $1,418,541 | 14,091 | 0.04% |
| BA | $1,190,369 | 5,499 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $1,154,429 | 5,156 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $1,136,352 | 5,140 | 0.03% |
| GLDM | $1,091,549 | 13,744 | 0.03% |
| DELL | $1,046,291 | 2,425 | 0.03% |
| WEC | $927,994 | 7,948 | 0.03% |
| NTRS | $891,974 | 5,131 | 0.03% |
| ETR | $842,154 | 7,332 | 0.02% |
| SWK | $826,635 | 8,783 | 0.02% |
| AZN | $813,850 | 4,292 | 0.02% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| CGDV | Bought more | +916K | +$85.9M |
| VIG | Bought more | +173K | +$58.5M |
| IWF | Bought more | +1.2M | +$52.7M |
| CGDG | Bought more | +1.2M | +$48.2M |
| AAPL | Bought more | +87K | +$31.1M |
| DFAS | Bought more | +192K | +$27.5M |
| CGXU | Bought more | +459K | +$26.0M |
| JEPI | Bought more | +463K | +$25.7M |
| JCPB | Bought more | +537K | +$24.9M |
| DGRO | Bought more | +224K | +$22.9M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 184,378 | $31,281,486 | 20.0% |
| SLV | March 31, 2026 | 36,646 | $2,360,736 | -19.1% |
| PYLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 54,875 | $1,456,370 | |
| WSO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,062 | $1,237,710 | -13.3% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 5,363 | $1,212,199 | -4.4% |
| CGSD | June 30, 2026 | 40,802 | $1,052,284 | |
| BNDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,256 | $1,001,862 | |
| EQIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,041 | $827,338 | 30.7% |
| AZN | March 31, 2026 | 7,982 | $733,761 | -20.6% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 15,825 | $724,782 | -3.6% |
| NTAP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,567 | $699,714 | 88.9% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,491 | $523,670 | No longer tracked |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 26,285 | $500,993 | 87.7% |
| FISV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,106 | $400,457 | -31.3% |
| CEF | March 31, 2026 | 8,577 | $392,827 | |
| LHX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,269 | $387,541 | -19.3% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 2,098 | $374,892 | No longer tracked |
| STX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,478 | $348,897 | 222.1% |
| SNV | June 30, 2025 | 8,142 | $345,791 | No longer tracked |
| DELL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,401 | $340,390 | 338.7% |
| DUOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,042 | $335,358 | -16.2% |
| ADSK | March 31, 2026 | 965 | $285,650 | -7.5% |
| EW | June 30, 2026 | 3,484 | $278,999 | -3.6% |
| SCHW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,871 | $274,091 | -2.0% |
| SNPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 539 | $265,938 | 4.0% |
| EQT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,871 | $265,129 | -4.6% |
| VEEV | March 31, 2026 | 1,163 | $259,617 | 61.4% |
| NOC | March 31, 2026 | 453 | $258,306 | -30.2% |
| PYPL | March 31, 2026 | 4,364 | $254,771 | 20.3% |
| IGV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,175 | $250,147 | 3.8% |
| OXY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,185 | $244,992 | 41.8% |
| BBY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,149 | $238,128 | 30.6% |
| USMV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,506 | $235,177 | |
| GLDM | March 31, 2026 | 2,582 | $220,426 | -11.6% |
| STZ | June 30, 2025 | 1,177 | $220,320 | -30.3% |
| CMG | March 31, 2026 | 5,864 | $216,968 | -3.6% |
| SUSL | March 31, 2026 | 1,773 | $215,006 | |
| BA | March 31, 2026 | 987 | $214,298 | -3.2% |
| CSQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,102 | $214,158 | 6.0% |
| ABNB | March 31, 2026 | 1,538 | $208,738 | 29.9% |
| CARR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,836 | $207,567 | -6.6% |
| KMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,605 | $206,906 | -23.3% |
| ABNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,560 | $206,451 | 35.1% |
| MTUM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 856 | $205,714 | |
| SPOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 294 | $205,212 | -16.8% |
| LULU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 856 | $203,369 | -47.7% |
| OHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,800 | $202,656 | 2.3% |
| USAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,386 | $201,253 | No longer tracked |
| XEL | June 30, 2025 | 2,805 | $200,698 | 5.0% |
| PLTR | March 31, 2026 | 1,126 | $200,147 | 29.5% |
| FCF | March 31, 2026 | 11,063 | $186,523 | 15.9% |
| ACVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,258 | $166,385 | 6.0% |
| F | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,419 | $123,894 | 1.6% |
| GPMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,543 | $28,511 | -75.2% |