Durable Capital Partners LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +5.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 22.54% Est. buys $2,253,835,263 · sells $2,664,764,243
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 48.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +10.2% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 36 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RBC | $1,100,647,659 | 10.70% | 1,708,921 | $-135,295,765 | Down ×3 | ||
| DASH | $766,571,389 | 7.46% | 4,154,183 | $124,529,088 | Down ×1 | ||
| Q | $743,618,040 | 7.23% | 4,553,414 | $156,552,139 | Down ×1 | ||
| FERG | $707,180,508 | 6.88% | 2,979,735 | $195,880,419 | Up ×3 | ||
| MELI | $523,921,490 | 5.10% | 308,663 | $-82,696,532 | Down ×1 | ||
| APG | $513,761,106 | 5.00% | 12,131,313 | $-84,931,457 | Down ×2 | ||
| XPO | $497,811,622 | 4.84% | 2,424,919 | $-73,374,338 | Down ×3 | ||
| CVNA | $442,368,453 | 4.30% | 6,720,882 | $129,327,397 | Up ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 55658T105) | $397,662,954 | 3.87% | 10,196,486 | Up ×1 | |||
| TWLO | $380,916,748 | 3.70% | 1,846,153 | ||||
| AFRM | $360,891,859 | 3.51% | 4,425,406 | $102,034,793 | Down ×1 | ||
| FN | $339,125,347 | 3.30% | 603,340 | $226,230,870 | Up ×1 | ||
| PRVA | $299,392,942 | 2.91% | 11,635,948 | $50,746,011 | Down ×1 | ||
| ULS | $299,212,528 | 2.91% | 2,937,488 | $17,096,692 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRH | $285,186,672 | 2.77% | 2,665,296 | $129,842,754 | Up ×1 | ||
| SHOP | $266,689,541 | 2.59% | 2,335,694 | $151,412,964 | Up ×1 | ||
| CLH | $266,605,994 | 2.59% | 892,405 | $-34,739,494 | Down ×1 | ||
| RKT | $259,689,749 | 2.53% | 16,488,238 | $-15,416,832 | Down ×1 | ||
| VSEC | $224,000,835 | 2.18% | 980,310 | $-35,038,937 | Down ×1 | ||
| FLS | $215,880,057 | 2.10% | 2,911,004 | $145,913,386 | Up ×1 | ||
| FOUR | $215,165,509 | 2.09% | 4,423,633 | $-54,464,619 | Down ×2 | ||
| WRBY | $194,070,204 | 1.89% | 6,396,513 | $59,295,675 | |||
| OPCH | $129,253,250 | 1.26% | 6,163,722 | $-112,791,308 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDLN | $103,621,540 | 1.01% | 2,627,321 | $-219,708,919 | Down ×1 | ||
| XMTR | $97,965,484 | 0.95% | 1,014,976 | $95,702,744 | Up ×1 | ||
| WIX | $92,631,385 | 0.90% | 2,041,688 | $-91,263,453 | |||
| GSHD | $89,101,824 | 0.87% | 1,837,151 | $22,425,566 | Up ×1 | ||
| AUR | $74,265,810 | 0.72% | 10,889,415 | $68,143,342 | Up ×1 | ||
| CPNG | $67,429,037 | 0.66% | 3,881,925 | $-175,496,260 | Down ×3 | ||
| ANDG | $63,010,694 | 0.61% | 1,670,485 | $17,573,502 | |||
| AIT | $54,803,971 | 0.53% | 162,070 | $-23,890,206 | Down ×1 | ||
| ENTG | $52,723,981 | 0.51% | 293,139 | $-61,198,244 | Down ×1 | ||
| ROL | $48,655,191 | 0.47% | 1,165,673 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00857U206) | $47,228,010 | 0.46% | 440,642 | Up ×1 | |||
| TECH | $35,463,686 | 0.34% | 501,963 | $-197,407,762 | Down ×1 | ||
| AYI | $25,856,202 | 0.25% | 68,646 | $-73,826,178 | Down ×3 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| FN | Bought more | +387K | +$226.2M |
| MDLN | Trimmed | -4.6M | -$219.7M |
| FERG | Bought more | +788K | +$195.9M |
| CPNG | Trimmed | -9.0M | -$175.5M |
| Q | Trimmed | -535K | +$156.6M |
| SHOP | Bought more | +1.4M | +$151.4M |
| FLS | Bought more | +2.0M | +$145.9M |
| RBC | Trimmed | -567K | -$135.3M |
| CRH | Bought more | +1.2M | +$129.8M |
| CVNA | Bought more | +5.7M | +$129.3M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IWM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,596,668 | $560,334,988 | 16.0% |
| ENTG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,765,035 | $348,115,136 | 96.6% |
| FLUT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,243,988 | $315,972,952 | -64.6% |
| WST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,172,583 | $307,603,698 | 33.5% |
| INTU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 437,256 | $298,606,495 | -56.6% |
| IWM | June 30, 2026 | 1,027,614 | $254,848,272 | -6.6% |
| DSGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,253,704 | $229,077,743 | -14.0% |
| ESAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,945,854 | $217,429,726 | -36.2% |
| VEEV | March 31, 2026 | 951,896 | $212,491,744 | 58.0% |
| WIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,031,844 | $183,286,450 | -28.6% |
| MOH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 535,967 | $159,664,569 | -0.7% |
| IDXX | June 30, 2025 | 364,757 | $153,179,702 | -3.0% |
| HUBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 326,711 | $152,835,406 | -45.8% |
| DSGX | March 31, 2026 | 1,710,202 | $149,916,307 | 13.2% |
| YOU | June 30, 2026 | 2,971,595 | $143,854,914 | -26.1% |
| SRAD | March 31, 2026 | 5,956,331 | $141,581,988 | -27.8% |
| TWLO | March 31, 2026 | 962,089 | $136,847,539 | 132.6% |
| FND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,645,369 | $121,263,695 | -25.5% |
| FERG | June 30, 2025 | 730,754 | $117,088,713 | 0.8% |
| APP | March 31, 2026 | 163,405 | $110,105,557 | -29.0% |
| ONON | June 30, 2025 | 2,265,569 | $99,503,790 | -39.9% |
| BKNG | March 31, 2026 | 18,274 | $97,863,300 | -7.9% |
| WIX | June 30, 2025 | 580,808 | $94,892,411 | -53.2% |
| MASI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 620,619 | $91,572,333 | No longer tracked |
| CIGI | June 30, 2026 | 828,839 | $88,594,601 | -4.0% |
| CBZ | March 31, 2026 | 1,631,969 | $82,332,836 | 103.9% |
| TOST | March 31, 2026 | 2,299,023 | $81,638,307 | 15.9% |
| EVH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,423,293 | $72,326,279 | -58.2% |
| BFAM | June 30, 2025 | 568,078 | $72,168,629 | -47.7% |
| FSV | March 31, 2026 | 436,598 | $67,904,087 | -7.8% |
| ALHC | June 30, 2025 | 3,589,745 | $66,841,052 | -40.7% |
| FIG | March 31, 2026 | 1,727,263 | $64,547,818 | 2.1% |
| MNDY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 189,684 | $59,651,824 | -58.0% |
| PCOR | June 30, 2025 | 825,120 | $54,474,422 | -19.3% |
| TTAN | June 30, 2025 | 516,403 | $49,115,089 | -34.6% |
| PTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 278,710 | $48,032,881 | -4.3% |
| RH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 221,434 | $44,986,531 | -34.7% |
| BIRK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 886,660 | $40,121,365 | -18.2% |
| RBLX | June 30, 2026 | 646,429 | $36,562,024 | -20.6% |
| XMTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 669,274 | $36,455,355 | 76.6% |
| ROP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 56,448 | $28,150,053 | -20.0% |
| DUOL | March 31, 2026 | 119,181 | $20,916,266 | 46.9% |
| KRMN | June 30, 2025 | 575,000 | $19,216,500 | -32.7% |
| BIRK | June 30, 2025 | 326,630 | $14,975,986 | -31.9% |
| OM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,023,706 | $14,454,729 | 7.8% |
| CHWY | June 30, 2025 | 351,266 | $11,419,658 | -57.7% |
| VIA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200,000 | $9,616,000 | 5.1% |
| SG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 663,890 | $5,297,842 | 36.1% |
| ESAB | June 30, 2026 | 34,315 | $3,316,888 | -27.8% |