EDMP, INC.
Portfolio value QoQ: +0.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.33% Est. buys $4,125,628 · sells $9,458,447
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 78.7% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +17.4% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 70 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AVGO | $11,520,959 | 9.27% | 30,499 | $1,995,923 | Down ×6 | ||
| ABBV | $6,163,961 | 4.96% | 24,495 | $827,531 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMGN | $5,631,611 | 4.53% | 15,552 | $169,359 | Up ×1 | ||
| MO | $5,589,830 | 4.50% | 77,690 | $487,332 | Up ×1 | ||
| OHI | $5,360,729 | 4.31% | 112,431 | $440,151 | Up ×1 | ||
| AFL | $4,929,007 | 3.97% | 42,038 | $287,081 | Down ×6 | ||
| OMC | $4,569,760 | 3.68% | 62,552 | $-59,762 | Up ×2 | ||
| UGI | $4,168,382 | 3.35% | 120,683 | $-143,457 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMP | $3,279,156 | 2.64% | 7,148 | $55,561 | Down ×1 | ||
| TFC | $3,245,922 | 2.61% | 65,153 | $245,092 | Down ×3 | ||
| SON | $3,043,013 | 2.45% | 54,002 | $131,456 | Up ×1 | ||
| BWA | $2,873,162 | 2.31% | 43,271 | $244,686 | Down ×1 | ||
| O | $2,655,296 | 2.14% | 42,855 | $53,800 | Up ×1 | ||
| NFG | $2,582,136 | 2.08% | 33,443 | $-566,143 | Down ×5 | ||
| COR | $2,539,897 | 2.04% | 8,976 | $-287,434 | Down ×6 | ||
| ELV | $2,426,000 | 1.95% | 6,273 | $489,249 | Down ×3 | ||
| EMN | $2,409,044 | 1.94% | 35,967 | $-354,703 | Down ×3 | ||
| CVX | $2,326,380 | 1.87% | 14,035 | $-587,441 | Down ×3 | ||
| DOX | $2,309,536 | 1.86% | 45,697 | $809,903 | Up ×2 | ||
| EPD | $2,154,026 | 1.73% | 58,597 | $-45,916 | Up ×1 | ||
| ES | $2,103,129 | 1.69% | 29,101 | $89,991 | Up ×1 | ||
| BMY | $2,061,874 | 1.66% | 35,784 | $-116,067 | Down ×3 | ||
| T | $2,056,193 | 1.65% | 99,333 | $-815,006 | Up ×1 | ||
| RY | $2,042,794 | 1.64% | 9,870 | $441,981 | Down ×1 | ||
| OGE | $1,987,518 | 1.60% | 40,845 | $28,592 | |||
| VZ | $1,977,574 | 1.59% | 46,707 | $-394,426 | Down ×1 | ||
| EBAY | $1,973,147 | 1.59% | 17,657 | $130,355 | Down ×1 | ||
| CI | $1,794,086 | 1.44% | 6,508 | $79,939 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $1,759,801 | 1.42% | 7,384 | $99,770 | Down ×1 | ||
| AIZ | $1,665,587 | 1.34% | 6,203 | $179,145 | Down ×1 | ||
| C | $1,610,899 | 1.30% | 11,510 | $88,211 | Down ×1 | ||
| MMM | $1,598,758 | 1.29% | 9,874 | $173,002 | Up ×1 | ||
| PEP | $1,556,558 | 1.25% | 11,496 | $-247,912 | Down ×3 | ||
| SMCI | $1,367,159 | 1.10% | 46,613 | $371,632 | Up ×2 | ||
| CTSH | $1,334,440 | 1.07% | 34,455 | $18,238 | Up ×4 | ||
| SJM | $1,108,575 | 0.89% | 9,854 | $151,601 | Down ×1 | ||
| MGA | $1,076,122 | 0.87% | 16,429 | $-90,535 | Down ×2 | ||
| BBY | $928,012 | 0.75% | 12,230 | $297,889 | Up ×2 | ||
| PRU | $927,658 | 0.75% | 8,595 | $169,974 | Up ×1 | ||
| MPT | $854,751 | 0.69% | 185,011 | $-59,753 | Down ×3 | ||
| FDX | $774,103 | 0.62% | 2,472 | $-274,045 | Down ×5 | ||
| TGT | $767,726 | 0.62% | 5,878 | $55,312 | |||
| CTBI | $687,709 | 0.55% | 9,504 | $110,626 | |||
| SF | $678,742 | 0.55% | 9,728 | $-40,271 | Up ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $645,736 | 0.52% | 3,230 | $224,030 | Up ×1 | ||
| G | $635,472 | 0.51% | 22,846 | $-216,955 | |||
| AROW | $583,575 | 0.47% | 14,237 | $105,639 | |||
| CAG | $535,533 | 0.43% | 39,787 | $-89,919 | |||
| CCK | $511,241 | 0.41% | 4,572 | $-82,440 | Down ×1 | ||
| FSLR | $509,438 | 0.41% | 2,159 | $190,271 | Up ×2 | ||
| JPM | $508,210 | 0.41% | 1,553 | $53,632 | Up ×2 | ||
| GPN | $497,196 | 0.40% | 6,852 | $-166,437 | Down ×1 | ||
| CMCSA | $453,722 | 0.37% | 18,482 | $278 | Up ×2 | ||
| ADM | $427,916 | 0.34% | 5,601 | $20,779 | |||
| FISV | $402,063 | 0.32% | 8,197 | $-50,029 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $394,767 | 0.32% | 342 | $171,455 | Down ×1 | ||
| RJF | $387,981 | 0.31% | 2,552 | $147,340 | Up ×1 | ||
| TKR | $323,773 | 0.26% | 2,228 | $8,084 | Down ×2 | ||
| INGR | $318,889 | 0.26% | 3,367 | Up ×1 | |||
| TRV | $311,963 | 0.25% | 945 | $36,325 | |||
| CMI | $292,416 | 0.24% | 410 | $-1,821,465 | Down ×3 | ||
| META | $284,471 | 0.23% | 505 | $785 | Up ×1 | ||
| GIS | $275,233 | 0.22% | 7,909 | ||||
| BTI | $261,801 | 0.21% | 4,239 | $13,947 | |||
| ALV | $259,872 | 0.21% | 2,237 | Up ×1 | |||
| DVA | $233,382 | 0.19% | 1,049 | Up ×1 | |||
| CB | $220,800 | 0.18% | 648 | $-123,056 | Down ×1 | ||
| JD | $208,554 | 0.17% | 8,185 | Up ×1 | |||
| WU | $170,085 | 0.14% | 22,089 | $-5,100 | Up ×2 | ||
| DNP | $132,362 | 0.11% | 12,267 | $6,011 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AVGO | Trimmed | -276 | +$2.0M |
| ABBV | Trimmed | -41 | +$828K |
| T | Bought more | +292 | -$815K |
| DOX | Bought more | +23K | +$810K |
| CVX | Trimmed | -48 | -$587K |
| NFG | Trimmed | -64 | -$566K |
| ELV | Trimmed | -343 | +$489K |
| MO | Bought more | +368 | +$487K |
| RY | Trimmed | -25 | +$442K |
| OHI | Bought more | +140 | +$440K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JNJ | March 31, 2026 | 14,680 | $3,037,974 | 4.7% |
| CAH | March 31, 2026 | 9,405 | $1,932,728 | 8.0% |
| CSCO | June 30, 2026 | 21,370 | $1,658,098 | -4.5% |
| WHR | March 31, 2026 | 21,392 | $1,543,219 | -43.8% |
| NTAP | June 30, 2026 | 10,219 | $1,046,280 | 46.2% |
| PM | June 30, 2025 | 4,910 | $779,364 | 2.9% |
| SWKS | June 30, 2025 | 11,432 | $738,820 | 14.1% |
| BABA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,858 | $689,540 | -27.8% |
| JBL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,936 | $640,382 | 40.2% |
| ENB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,094 | $408,423 | -3.9% |
| CNC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,369 | $345,709 | 76.5% |
| USB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,703 | $323,956 | 7.8% |
| GIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,188 | $320,600 | -36.5% |
| PFE | June 30, 2026 | 11,174 | $313,766 | 15.4% |
| LEA | June 30, 2026 | 2,502 | $302,942 | -9.9% |
| AES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,103 | $264,555 | 4.0% |
| PHM | June 30, 2026 | 2,091 | $245,923 | -15.7% |
| JBL | June 30, 2026 | 893 | $237,132 | -21.0% |
| WSM | March 31, 2026 | 1,322 | $236,096 | 27.4% |
| META | Dec. 31, 2025 | 293 | $215,184 | 10.3% |
| EEFT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,380 | $208,988 | -16.6% |
| CPRX | June 30, 2025 | 8,333 | $202,075 | No longer tracked |
| AES | June 30, 2025 | 10,174 | $126,361 | 41.7% |