Fayez Sarofim & Co
Portfolio value QoQ: +8.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.21% Est. buys $1,604,421,097 · sells $1,308,909,362
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 86.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +11.4% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 300 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $4,059,800,212 | 9.54% | 14,030,274 | $536,764,293 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $3,084,821,430 | 7.25% | 8,269,855 | $235,248,134 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $2,770,541,219 | 6.51% | 7,841,228 | $536,366,837 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $2,008,752,816 | 4.72% | 10,039,246 | $295,651,878 | Up ×5 | ||
| AMZN | $1,988,424,746 | 4.67% | 8,342,808 | $304,637,729 | Up ×1 | ||
| PM | $1,983,995,926 | 4.66% | 10,966,757 | $202,967,799 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $1,246,740,004 | 2.93% | 2,213,318 | $23,258,474 | Up ×5 | ||
| KO | $1,241,223,000 | 2.92% | 15,272,831 | $88,363,381 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $1,214,708,956 | 2.86% | 2,543,520 | $353,692,540 | Down ×1 | ||
| ASML | $1,166,541,622 | 2.74% | 586,367 | $288,891,634 | Down ×3 | ||
| XOM | $1,068,762,278 | 2.51% | 7,817,161 | $-294,674,383 | Down ×4 | ||
| JPM | $1,052,240,851 | 2.47% | 3,214,618 | $131,778,409 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVX | $1,046,951,621 | 2.46% | 6,316,069 | $-229,159,380 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $1,018,685,428 | 2.39% | 2,969,149 | $115,760,129 | Down ×1 | ||
| TXN | $870,847,470 | 2.05% | 2,921,621 | $198,901,556 | Down ×4 | ||
| MCD | $746,300,808 | 1.75% | 2,760,907 | $-94,188,163 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $723,914,281 | 1.70% | 2,876,785 | $124,456,266 | Up ×3 | ||
| UNH | $654,741,900 | 1.54% | 1,575,300 | $220,777,247 | Down ×1 | ||
| ETN | $631,962,691 | 1.49% | 1,483,063 | $97,598,313 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPGI | $624,632,777 | 1.47% | 1,533,744 | $-24,962,907 | Up ×5 | ||
| MA | $617,435,968 | 1.45% | 1,202,173 | $15,517,141 | Down ×1 | ||
| BLK | $599,966,272 | 1.41% | 623,951 | $-12,350,630 | Down ×1 | ||
| EPD | $588,122,566 | 1.38% | 15,998,982 | $-24,854,538 | Down ×4 | ||
| AVGO | $535,133,429 | 1.26% | 1,416,634 | $514,674,508 | Up ×2 | ||
| PGR | $524,126,159 | 1.23% | 2,399,296 | $35,603,550 | Down ×2 | ||
| LLY | $510,583,052 | 1.20% | 425,688 | $121,361,645 | Up ×1 | ||
| BX | $475,667,863 | 1.12% | 4,042,389 | $110,016,112 | Up ×5 | ||
| TROW | $446,058,054 | 1.05% | 3,923,459 | $46,254,613 | Down ×4 | ||
| PG | $383,450,332 | 0.90% | 2,614,910 | $-32,180,878 | Down ×4 | ||
| ISRG | $373,279,455 | 0.88% | 938,643 | $-185,629,887 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-A | $367,685,350 | 0.86% | 491 | $105,564,250 | Up ×1 | ||
| CP | $355,651,718 | 0.84% | 4,104,463 | $-7,844,667 | Down ×3 | ||
| CB | $345,626,255 | 0.81% | 1,014,340 | $-2,789,112 | Down ×4 | ||
| BRK-B | $339,010,024 | 0.80% | 677,492 | $11,026,865 | Down ×4 | ||
| MS | $328,872,180 | 0.77% | 1,573,250 | $59,794,141 | Down ×4 | ||
| MAR | $306,715,898 | 0.72% | 827,642 | $25,515,582 | Down ×3 | ||
| ABT | $297,474,217 | 0.70% | 3,278,314 | $-142,172,562 | Down ×4 | ||
| MO | $295,451,359 | 0.69% | 4,106,343 | $5,429,524 | Down ×4 | ||
| ADP | $294,392,212 | 0.69% | 1,314,544 | $16,090,759 | Down ×2 | ||
| HD | $277,566,781 | 0.65% | 787,022 | $27,656,296 | Up ×5 | ||
| DE | $273,227,915 | 0.64% | 430,735 | $17,491,112 | Down ×2 | ||
| CME | $267,613,320 | 0.63% | 1,211,852 | $-93,305,303 | Down ×2 | ||
| BK | $245,466,509 | 0.58% | 1,697,438 | $23,165,871 | Down ×6 | ||
| ICE | $238,797,427 | 0.56% | 1,939,708 | $-66,666,968 | Down ×2 | ||
| EOG | $217,103,254 | 0.51% | 1,673,501 | $-32,811,780 | Down ×4 | ||
| MRK | $213,940,781 | 0.50% | 1,664,909 | $9,402,199 | Down ×4 | ||
| UNP | $210,193,917 | 0.49% | 772,772 | $31,915,187 | Up ×1 | ||
| SHW | $205,604,364 | 0.48% | 597,132 | $3,904,054 | Down ×3 | ||
| CAT | $191,458,344 | 0.45% | 179,790 | $143,147,528 | Up ×1 | ||
| LIN | $183,460,107 | 0.43% | 353,529 | $-12,515,149 | Down ×4 | ||
| NOW | $179,416,631 | 0.42% | 1,807,178 | $-18,594,309 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $174,868,959 | 0.41% | 688,542 | $15,658,092 | Up ×1 | ||
| INTU | $170,263,624 | 0.40% | 652,351 | $-287,086,232 | Down ×2 | ||
| WMT | $169,055,023 | 0.40% | 1,492,628 | $-25,672,144 | Down ×4 | ||
| NVO | $140,200,531 | 0.33% | 2,924,500 | $15,416,685 | Down ×4 | ||
| PEP | $131,369,005 | 0.31% | 970,229 | $-30,946,831 | Down ×4 | ||
| RTX | $119,672,936 | 0.28% | 630,754 | $-1,417,896 | Up ×1 | ||
| MDLZ | $118,069,358 | 0.28% | 2,041,310 | $-4,684,806 | Down ×4 | ||
| TDY | $103,491,542 | 0.24% | 155,183 | $11,416,280 | Up ×1 | ||
| CW | $81,835,806 | 0.19% | 107,997 | $-1,072,845 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $81,769,866 | 0.19% | 87,410 | $66,675,944 | Up ×2 | ||
| COP | $76,049,819 | 0.18% | 731,530 | $-23,797,936 | Down ×4 | ||
| SPOT | $74,703,115 | 0.18% | 162,706 | $14,054,698 | Up ×3 | ||
| PSX | $72,654,990 | 0.17% | 429,784 | $-12,921,083 | Down ×4 | ||
| KMI | $69,255,942 | 0.16% | 2,166,279 | $-3,803,516 | Down ×1 | ||
| AXP | $68,142,876 | 0.16% | 201,457 | $6,876,947 | Down ×4 | ||
| INTC | $51,586,199 | 0.12% | 369,449 | $35,294,804 | Up ×1 | ||
| SHEL | $40,793,329 | 0.10% | 526,094 | $-8,133,413 | |||
| GOOGL | $37,573,544 | 0.09% | 105,139 | $6,852,163 | Down ×2 | ||
| PAA | $36,895,438 | 0.09% | 1,657,477 | $-116,024 | |||
| AZN | $34,054,410 | 0.08% | 179,593 | ||||
| LECO | $32,981,652 | 0.08% | 124,220 | $7,388,432 | Up ×1 | ||
| APD | $32,694,656 | 0.08% | 111,517 | $-1,123,128 | Down ×4 | ||
| PLD | $25,791,998 | 0.06% | 190,389 | $-248,387 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPY | $22,813,289 | 0.05% | 30,549 | $320,138 | Down ×2 | ||
| RACE | $21,635,248 | 0.05% | 58,114 | $1,291,948 | Down ×1 | ||
| SAP | $19,787,262 | 0.05% | 128,397 | $-2,109,299 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMGN | $19,697,155 | 0.05% | 54,394 | $1,451,270 | Up ×1 | ||
| DIS | $19,204,763 | 0.05% | 199,530 | $-1,619,293 | Down ×4 | ||
| DUK | $17,477,154 | 0.04% | 138,072 | $-181,938 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTI | $17,378,559 | 0.04% | 46,964 | $3,622,547 | Up ×1 | ||
| BBVA | $17,090,718 | 0.04% | 681,992 | $15,971,943 | Up ×2 | ||
| TGT | $16,879,644 | 0.04% | 129,237 | $-61,086 | Down ×4 | ||
| BR | $15,798,803 | 0.04% | 115,362 | $-46,084,758 | Down ×2 | ||
| EL | $14,229,720 | 0.03% | 180,237 | $959,422 | Down ×4 | ||
| ZTS | $13,688,539 | 0.03% | 190,489 | $-11,450,430 | Down ×3 | ||
| KMPR | $13,322,244 | 0.03% | 494,149 | $9,640,940 | Up ×1 | ||
| CPT | $13,102,236 | 0.03% | 114,440 | $4,954,950 | Up ×3 | ||
| ORCL | $12,780,039 | 0.03% | 87,206 | $-1,012,406 | Down ×4 | ||
| SBUX | $12,295,501 | 0.03% | 120,320 | $-1,114,330 | Down ×4 | ||
| VRSK | $12,172,826 | 0.03% | 67,804 | $-105,042,081 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSCI | $11,872,848 | 0.03% | 21,200 | $-5,504,295 | Down ×2 | ||
| Z | $11,713,430 | 0.03% | 371,619 | $-6,070,783 | Down ×4 | ||
| AON | $11,162,032 | 0.03% | 33,652 | $310,168 | Up ×5 | ||
| AMD | $10,936,212 | 0.03% | 18,826 | $7,106,439 | |||
| ACN | $10,559,356 | 0.02% | 84,855 | $-6,088,477 | Up ×3 | ||
| EMR | $8,979,370 | 0.02% | 62,727 | $4,118,921 | Up ×2 | ||
| BSM | $8,848,095 | 0.02% | 633,364 | $-728,369 | |||
| BUD | $8,734,894 | 0.02% | 106,006 | $1,381,258 | |||
| OVV | $8,730,634 | 0.02% | 165,824 | $-1,112,679 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $2,008,752,816 | 4.72% | up ×5 |
| META | $1,246,740,004 | 2.93% | up ×5 |
| ABBV | $723,914,281 | 1.70% | up ×3 |
| SPGI | $624,632,777 | 1.47% | up ×5 |
| BX | $475,667,863 | 1.12% | up ×5 |
| HD | $277,566,781 | 0.65% | up ×5 |
| SPOT | $74,703,115 | 0.18% | up ×3 |
| SAP | $19,787,262 | 0.05% | up ×3 |
| CPT | $13,102,236 | 0.03% | up ×3 |
| AON | $11,162,032 | 0.03% | up ×5 |
| ACN | $10,559,356 | 0.02% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| AZN | $34,054,410 | 179,593 | 0.08% |
| TTE | $7,729,733 | 99,405 | 0.02% |
| GSLC | $422,123 | 2,975 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00NPWH832) | $340,801 | 5,079 | 0.00% |
| BA | $326,437 | 1,508 | 0.00% |
| HPE | $314,868 | 6,980 | 0.00% |
| FDX | $313,130 | 1,000 | 0.00% |
| AXON | $280,305 | 500 | 0.00% |
| C | $255,427 | 1,825 | 0.00% |
| CNP | $253,891 | 5,765 | 0.00% |
| CXT | $240,401 | 4,699 | 0.00% |
| USB | $226,077 | 3,743 | 0.00% |
| KIM | $213,675 | 8,429 | 0.00% |
| LUV | $210,668 | 4,097 | 0.00% |
| HHH | $209,537 | 2,931 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | Bought more | +149K | +$536.8M |
| GOOG | Bought more | +53K | +$536.4M |
| TSM | Trimmed | -4K | +$353.7M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +258K | +$304.6M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +216K | +$295.7M |
| XOM | Trimmed | -219K | -$294.7M |
| ASML | Trimmed | -78K | +$288.9M |
| INTU | Trimmed | -405K | -$287.1M |
| MSFT | Bought more | +572K | +$235.2M |
| CVX | Bought more | +148K | -$229.2M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AZN | March 31, 2026 | 4,258,640 | $391,496,747 | -20.6% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,264,193 | $175,141,358 | No longer tracked |
| SCHD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 820,000 | $21,730,000 | 21.6% |
| HDB | June 30, 2026 | 360,374 | $8,966,105 | -14.4% |
| TTE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 146,086 | $8,719,845 | 29.0% |
| CHKP | June 30, 2026 | 45,011 | $6,429,821 | -1.4% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 76,150 | $6,245,823 | No longer tracked |
| CNP | June 30, 2025 | 100,766 | $3,650,752 | 2.7% |
| BRCC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,574,529 | $2,456,265 | -14.9% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 120,634 | $1,384,878 | No longer tracked |
| HWC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,347 | $1,023,486 | 14.9% |
| CRM | March 31, 2026 | 2,394 | $634,195 | 23.1% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 1,348 | $601,289 | No longer tracked |
| BRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,998 | $554,128 | -35.0% |
| VZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,680 | $513,336 | 12.6% |
| PAYX | March 31, 2026 | 4,336 | $486,412 | 8.3% |
| TMUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,945 | $465,594 | -18.9% |
| IWB | June 30, 2025 | 1,344 | $412,510 | |
| ALC | June 30, 2026 | 5,149 | $387,977 | -4.1% |
| CQP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,829 | $367,537 | 18.3% |
| DD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,718 | $367,532 | 225.1% |
| VTOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $360,800 | 10.4% |
| OXY | June 30, 2026 | 5,451 | $354,315 | 20.1% |
| TSCO | June 30, 2026 | 7,630 | $345,640 | -0.6% |
| BSX | June 30, 2026 | 5,369 | $336,905 | -0.7% |
| GPC | March 31, 2026 | 2,700 | $331,992 | 19.4% |
| XYL | June 30, 2026 | 2,764 | $330,298 | -13.4% |
| A | June 30, 2026 | 2,724 | $310,481 | 29.0% |
| LNG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,242 | $302,452 | 17.0% |
| HESM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,650 | $294,602 | 11.2% |
| KLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,973 | $286,490 | No longer tracked |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 6,435 | $275,675 | No longer tracked |
| DOW | June 30, 2025 | 7,677 | $268,081 | 7.7% |
| NOMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $263,000 | -14.5% |
| CG | June 30, 2026 | 5,399 | $261,258 | -6.6% |
| KVUE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,309 | $257,627 | 7.1% |
| BAX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,000 | $242,240 | 6.4% |
| CALM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,423 | $241,403 | -30.9% |
| YUMC | June 30, 2026 | 4,945 | $241,217 | -1.5% |
| BDX | June 30, 2025 | 1,051 | $240,742 | 33.4% |
| IJR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,146 | $234,536 | 16.4% |
| BMY | June 30, 2025 | 3,838 | $234,100 | 27.0% |
| HHH | March 31, 2026 | 2,931 | $233,806 | 13.3% |
| IRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,280 | $232,423 | 35.4% |
| MELI | March 31, 2026 | 115 | $231,640 | 7.6% |
| CXT | March 31, 2026 | 4,699 | $221,182 | 21.1% |
| EQT | June 30, 2025 | 4,107 | $219,437 | -12.3% |
| HHH | June 30, 2025 | 2,931 | $217,128 | 6.2% |
| ROP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 434 | $216,431 | -18.4% |
| FICO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 115 | $210,215 | -53.9% |
| POOL | June 30, 2026 | 1,034 | $209,209 | -25.9% |
| AJG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 659 | $204,119 | -12.2% |
| AIG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,339 | $200,195 | -4.4% |
| HPQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,180 | $200,083 | 15.6% |
| GLDD | March 31, 2026 | 12,966 | $170,114 | No longer tracked |
| ONTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,428 | $93,968 | No longer tracked |
| RIO | June 30, 2025 | 411 | $24,693 | 64.0% |