Freemont Management S.A.
Portfolio value QoQ: -84.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 8.79% Est. buys $33,574,950 · sells $501,842,710
Median holding: 2.5 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 7.4% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +56.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 14 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 888787908) | $37,557,000 | 36.33% | 1,350,000 | Call option | $17,674,500 | Up ×1 | |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 874054909) | $29,997,600 | 29.02% | 120,000 | Call option | $11,235,100 | Up ×1 | |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 88339J905) | $16,272,000 | 15.74% | 900,000 | Call option | $6,061,500 | Up ×1 | |
| URA | $3,059,000 | 2.96% | 70,000 | $-331,100 | |||
| GDXJ | $2,947,500 | 2.85% | 30,000 | $-1,854,100 | Down ×1 | ||
| REMX | $2,646,062 | 2.56% | 29,899 | $14,950 | |||
| GDX | $2,263,500 | 2.19% | 30,000 | $-3,242,700 | Down ×1 | ||
| FCX | $1,886,700 | 1.83% | 30,000 | $123,300 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $1,708,600 | 1.65% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| URNM | $1,577,700 | 1.53% | 30,000 | $630,450 | Up ×1 | ||
| AA | $1,303,500 | 1.26% | 25,000 | $-354,750 | |||
| CEG | $1,241,850 | 1.20% | 5,000 | $-2,611,800 | Down ×1 | ||
| VST | $793,150 | 0.77% | 5,000 | $-7,144,274 | Down ×1 | ||
| BLDP | $116,700 | 0.11% | 30,000 | $44,100 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $1,708,600 | 10,000 | 1.65% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| · | Bought more | +600K | +$17.7M |
| · | Bought more | +25K | +$11.2M |
| · | Bought more | +450K | +$6.1M |
| GDX | Trimmed | -30K | -$3.2M |
| CEG | Trimmed | -9K | -$2.6M |
| GDXJ | Trimmed | -10K | -$1.9M |
| URNM | Bought more | +15K | +$630K |
| AA | Price move only | +0 | -$355K |
| URA | Price move only | +0 | -$331K |
| FCX | Price move only | +0 | +$123K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | June 30, 2026 | 188,600 | $32,891,840 | 19.4% |
| ANET | June 30, 2026 | 255,700 | $31,394,846 | 21.8% |
| GOOGL | June 30, 2026 | 86,700 | $24,931,452 | -3.1% |
| TEAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 105,300 | $21,385,377 | 23.1% |
| TER | March 31, 2026 | 106,000 | $20,517,360 | 49.9% |
| AVGO | June 30, 2026 | 46,200 | $14,299,362 | -4.0% |
| IQV | June 30, 2026 | 80,700 | $13,762,578 | 37.7% |
| CDNS | June 30, 2026 | 45,300 | $12,587,511 | -5.8% |
| FN | June 30, 2026 | 24,100 | $12,568,632 | -19.3% |
| FICO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,700 | $12,247,332 | -53.9% |
| GEV | June 30, 2026 | 13,600 | $11,871,440 | -15.7% |
| TSLA | June 30, 2026 | 31,900 | $11,858,825 | -10.0% |
| AAPL | June 30, 2026 | 46,200 | $11,725,098 | 15.0% |
| MTSI | June 30, 2026 | 51,700 | $11,481,019 | -13.7% |
| WAT | June 30, 2026 | 37,700 | $11,227,060 | 17.4% |
| ALAB | June 30, 2026 | 101,600 | $11,135,360 | -25.0% |
| WPM | June 30, 2026 | 81,500 | $10,677,315 | 21.3% |
| CHRW | June 30, 2026 | 61,200 | $10,163,484 | -25.3% |
| ADSK | June 30, 2026 | 40,400 | $9,671,760 | 14.0% |
| MSFT | June 30, 2026 | 23,600 | $8,736,012 | 40.8% |
| LITE | June 30, 2026 | 11,800 | $8,292,568 | 27.2% |
| AMBA | June 30, 2026 | 135,800 | $6,990,305 | -20.4% |
| TFC | June 30, 2026 | 149,800 | $6,886,306 | -7.0% |
| COHR | June 30, 2026 | 28,600 | $6,812,806 | -15.4% |
| FTAI | June 30, 2026 | 27,200 | $6,664,000 | -39.1% |
| META | June 30, 2026 | 10,700 | $6,121,791 | 31.7% |
| LAZ | March 31, 2026 | 116,205 | $5,642,915 | -16.9% |
| CVX | June 30, 2026 | 27,200 | $5,627,680 | 24.6% |
| AZO | June 30, 2026 | 1,600 | $5,404,448 | -12.1% |
| HUBS | June 30, 2026 | 21,000 | $5,126,100 | 20.9% |
| REGN | March 31, 2026 | 6,600 | $5,094,342 | -6.0% |
| JBL | June 30, 2026 | 18,100 | $4,807,903 | -21.9% |
| ELF | June 30, 2026 | 79,000 | $4,788,190 | 40.2% |
| HPE | June 30, 2026 | 196,900 | $4,688,189 | 51.5% |
| LDOS | June 30, 2026 | 29,600 | $4,603,392 | 16.0% |
| ECL | June 30, 2026 | 16,700 | $4,442,534 | -0.6% |
| LHX | June 30, 2026 | 12,700 | $4,383,405 | -18.5% |
| HWM | June 30, 2026 | 18,300 | $4,217,418 | -14.6% |
| TRMB | June 30, 2026 | 63,400 | $4,135,582 | 14.9% |
| AMRX | June 30, 2026 | 320,000 | $3,977,600 | 17.6% |
| FAST | June 30, 2026 | 85,700 | $3,976,480 | 5.5% |
| JPM | June 30, 2026 | 13,500 | $3,971,160 | 1.5% |
| ATI | June 30, 2026 | 27,300 | $3,971,058 | -2.0% |
| TTE | March 31, 2026 | 60,000 | $3,925,200 | -7.3% |
| BRK-B | June 30, 2026 | 8,100 | $3,881,520 | No longer tracked |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 197,700 | $3,843,288 | 87.7% |
| ESE | June 30, 2026 | 13,500 | $3,798,495 | -22.3% |
| WFC | June 30, 2026 | 47,000 | $3,741,670 | -1.5% |
| BRBR | June 30, 2026 | 229,400 | $3,691,046 | -40.3% |
| JCI | June 30, 2025 | 45,700 | $3,661,027 | 48.5% |
| MC | June 30, 2026 | 63,400 | $3,613,800 | -14.3% |
| DDOG | June 30, 2026 | 29,000 | $3,423,450 | 6.2% |
| MSTR | June 30, 2026 | 27,200 | $3,394,560 | 89.2% |
| RTX | June 30, 2026 | 17,100 | $3,298,590 | -2.8% |
| WULF | June 30, 2026 | 226,600 | $3,269,838 | -40.1% |
| MTZ | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $3,217,400 | -47.3% |
| CELH | June 30, 2026 | 90,500 | $3,210,940 | -6.0% |
| AMZN | June 30, 2026 | 15,000 | $3,124,050 | 5.5% |
| BAP | June 30, 2026 | 9,064 | $3,074,328 | -3.0% |
| TER | June 30, 2025 | 36,600 | $3,023,160 | 394.4% |
| CRM | June 30, 2025 | 11,000 | $2,951,960 | -15.7% |
| MSI | June 30, 2026 | 6,800 | $2,950,996 | 9.7% |
| VRTX | June 30, 2026 | 6,500 | $2,902,510 | 1.4% |
| WMB | June 30, 2026 | 37,600 | $2,736,528 | -4.7% |
| APH | June 30, 2026 | 20,700 | $2,615,445 | -50.5% |
| PINS | March 31, 2026 | 98,100 | $2,539,809 | 9.4% |
| AMD | June 30, 2026 | 12,400 | $2,522,532 | 8.8% |
| TTD | June 30, 2025 | 45,700 | $2,500,704 | -83.4% |
| FDX | June 30, 2026 | 6,900 | $2,457,642 | -7.7% |
| CW | June 30, 2026 | 3,500 | $2,383,920 | -28.6% |
| MRCY | June 30, 2026 | 31,700 | $2,311,247 | -32.2% |
| CMG | June 30, 2026 | 70,000 | $2,240,700 | -9.3% |
| TMO | June 30, 2025 | 4,500 | $2,239,200 | 66.9% |
| ABBV | June 30, 2026 | 10,200 | $2,218,398 | 5.6% |
| PANW | June 30, 2025 | 12,900 | $2,201,256 | 98.8% |
| GLW | June 30, 2026 | 16,100 | $2,189,117 | -37.6% |
| KRMN | June 30, 2026 | 27,200 | $2,177,360 | -33.9% |
| AMBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,600 | $2,087,654 | -17.3% |
| TRGP | June 30, 2026 | 8,300 | $2,081,059 | 7.2% |
| ISRG | June 30, 2026 | 4,500 | $2,074,455 | 2.2% |
| ADI | June 30, 2026 | 6,500 | $2,067,910 | 5.5% |
| AXON | March 31, 2026 | 3,600 | $2,044,548 | -3.0% |
| TPR | June 30, 2026 | 14,200 | $2,003,762 | -20.1% |
| ACA | June 30, 2026 | 18,100 | $1,921,134 | 1.0% |
| KTOS | June 30, 2026 | 26,900 | $1,896,719 | -15.7% |
| MOG-A | June 30, 2026 | 6,304 | $1,844,803 | No longer tracked |
| WMT | June 30, 2026 | 14,700 | $1,826,916 | -7.2% |
| B | June 30, 2026 | 44,600 | $1,819,234 | 8.9% |
| LNG | June 30, 2026 | 6,000 | $1,702,560 | 15.0% |
| GTLB | March 31, 2026 | 45,000 | $1,688,850 | 138.0% |
| ULS | June 30, 2026 | 19,700 | $1,688,487 | -33.0% |
| FLS | June 30, 2026 | 22,800 | $1,676,028 | 0.2% |
| MLI | June 30, 2026 | 15,000 | $1,662,000 | 2.4% |
| AGX | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $1,633,950 | -51.4% |
| EME | June 30, 2026 | 2,200 | $1,624,282 | -6.1% |
| SYM | June 30, 2026 | 30,200 | $1,606,640 | -4.6% |
| FCNCA | June 30, 2026 | 800 | $1,507,728 | 0.5% |
| S | June 30, 2025 | 82,400 | $1,498,032 | 39.1% |
| TTWO | June 30, 2026 | 7,500 | $1,481,250 | -18.6% |
| FISV | March 31, 2026 | 21,700 | $1,457,589 | -17.3% |
| SPXC | June 30, 2026 | 7,200 | $1,439,568 | -27.9% |
| VRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,400 | $1,418,084 | 56.5% |
| BA | June 30, 2026 | 6,300 | $1,253,889 | -11.0% |
| DXCM | March 31, 2026 | 17,800 | $1,181,386 | 38.4% |
| LEN | June 30, 2026 | 13,600 | $1,181,024 | -17.7% |
| VIK | June 30, 2026 | 15,800 | $1,160,984 | -22.6% |
| STZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,300 | $1,085,931 | -17.9% |
| BKR | June 30, 2026 | 17,700 | $1,080,585 | 3.4% |
| CCC | June 30, 2025 | 117,100 | $1,057,413 | -29.6% |
| AVAV | June 30, 2026 | 5,700 | $1,043,385 | -15.6% |
| PWR | June 30, 2026 | 1,900 | $1,043,138 | -5.1% |
| BRBR | June 30, 2025 | 14,000 | $1,042,440 | -86.7% |
| GLNG | June 30, 2026 | 18,800 | $1,017,268 | -0.2% |
| ABT | June 30, 2026 | 9,700 | $995,899 | 10.3% |
| NOW | June 30, 2026 | 9,400 | $982,770 | 37.1% |
| PSTG | June 30, 2025 | 21,400 | $947,378 | No longer tracked |
| KNF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,800 | $907,066 | -26.1% |
| BWXT | June 30, 2026 | 4,300 | $879,307 | -30.5% |
| MELI | June 30, 2026 | 500 | $864,510 | 9.6% |
| RCL | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $825,540 | -13.4% |
| LYV | June 30, 2026 | 5,400 | $823,554 | -6.8% |
| EQIX | June 30, 2026 | 800 | $784,192 | -1.8% |
| TOST | June 30, 2026 | 27,700 | $734,327 | 8.0% |
| MET | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $707,200 | 14.5% |
| SPOT | June 30, 2026 | 1,400 | $678,874 | 5.2% |
| TT | June 30, 2026 | 1,600 | $666,784 | -4.2% |
| PAAS | June 30, 2026 | 11,300 | $617,319 | 1.2% |
| AVTR | June 30, 2025 | 37,200 | $603,012 | 17.5% |
| TMUS | June 30, 2026 | 2,700 | $567,081 | -1.8% |
| PGR | March 31, 2026 | 2,100 | $478,212 | 7.3% |
| INTU | June 30, 2026 | 1,100 | $475,618 | 9.1% |
| BSX | June 30, 2026 | 7,500 | $470,625 | -0.7% |
| MRVL | June 30, 2026 | 4,600 | $455,630 | -8.9% |
| WSO | June 30, 2026 | 1,100 | $400,169 | -29.9% |
| V | June 30, 2026 | 800 | $241,792 | 7.8% |
| NRG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,195 | $193,530 | -39.2% |
| FTAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $33,372 | -16.3% |