Galvin, Gaustad & Stein, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +8.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 8.26% Est. buys $107,578,379 · sells $126,565,873
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 82.4% still held
Put-notional exposure: 0.2% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 262 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| XLK | $99,765,276 | 7.36% | 523,647 | $28,976,586 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEFA | $47,528,445 | 3.51% | 492,115 | $3,977,637 | Up ×2 | ||
| VEA | $46,035,296 | 3.40% | 646,109 | $5,285,005 | Up ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $32,013,716 | 2.36% | 159,997 | $7,740,943 | Up ×3 | ||
| GE | $30,880,268 | 2.28% | 82,627 | $6,512,519 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $29,022,840 | 2.14% | 121,771 | $3,172,232 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHR | $27,462,866 | 2.03% | 1,113,660 | $675,249 | Up ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $26,913,875 | 1.99% | 72,151 | $362,931 | Up ×3 | ||
| VSS | $26,169,436 | 1.93% | 169,612 | $-28,418 | Down ×2 | ||
| XLC | $25,555,550 | 1.89% | 238,547 | $530,540 | Up ×1 | ||
| AGG | $25,067,408 | 1.85% | 253,257 | $216,494 | Up ×1 | ||
| SOXX | $24,967,472 | 1.84% | 38,965 | $9,788,119 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $24,129,612 | 1.78% | 83,390 | $1,613,379 | Down ×6 | ||
| HCA | $23,856,663 | 1.76% | 61,188 | $-4,172,887 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHO | $23,301,561 | 1.72% | 965,268 | $1,776,508 | Up ×6 | ||
| XLE | $22,355,686 | 1.65% | 420,932 | $1,625,161 | Up ×3 | ||
| GOOG | $20,011,920 | 1.48% | 56,638 | $3,507,560 | Down ×6 | ||
| TSM | $19,747,284 | 1.46% | 41,350 | $2,904,125 | Down ×6 | ||
| V | $19,472,742 | 1.44% | 56,757 | $1,701,090 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $18,978,910 | 1.40% | 57,981 | $-1,088,579 | Down ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $18,926,268 | 1.40% | 52,960 | $3,892,544 | Up ×3 | ||
| BND | $18,746,065 | 1.38% | 255,361 | $716,401 | Up ×1 | ||
| MBB | $18,537,489 | 1.37% | 196,122 | $-1,080,331 | Down ×3 | ||
| UNP | $17,879,911 | 1.32% | 65,735 | $1,641,823 | Down ×1 | ||
| UBER | $17,424,488 | 1.29% | 241,470 | $-2,567,957 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLP | $16,281,168 | 1.20% | 195,993 | $-3,666,449 | Down ×1 | ||
| ICSH | $15,553,484 | 1.15% | 307,503 | $3,321,191 | Up ×1 | ||
| AZO | $15,516,023 | 1.14% | 4,855 | $2,781,397 | Up ×1 | ||
| WFCPRL | $15,348,762 | 1.13% | 13,266 | $345,312 | Up ×1 | ||
| KO | $14,900,693 | 1.10% | 183,348 | $-485,738 | Down ×4 | ||
| VRTX | $14,782,812 | 1.09% | 29,760 | $-949,992 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLV | $14,386,799 | 1.06% | 90,677 | $13,051,975 | Up ×1 | ||
| QCOM | $14,232,979 | 1.05% | 77,022 | $4,463,359 | Up ×2 | ||
| STIP | $13,999,484 | 1.03% | 137,035 | $23,964 | Up ×1 | ||
| AXP | $13,461,339 | 0.99% | 39,797 | $-3,356,090 | Down ×4 | ||
| MCHI | $12,968,010 | 0.96% | 254,150 | $-1,420,505 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLF | $12,863,625 | 0.95% | 239,948 | $-1,006,241 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLU | $12,670,664 | 0.93% | 279,459 | $-295,571 | Down ×1 | ||
| WM | $12,259,740 | 0.90% | 55,006 | $-1,158,696 | Down ×3 | ||
| IUSB | $12,164,642 | 0.90% | 263,589 | $606,825 | Up ×6 | ||
| SMH | $12,105,620 | 0.89% | 18,457 | $3,978,773 | Down ×1 | ||
| VNQ | $12,090,792 | 0.89% | 125,384 | $772,704 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRH | $11,676,224 | 0.86% | 109,124 | $-632,775 | Down ×1 | ||
| PGR | $11,517,680 | 0.85% | 52,725 | $1,020,253 | Down ×1 | ||
| JIRE | $11,228,182 | 0.83% | 136,116 | $1,529,927 | Up ×6 | ||
| WCC | $10,804,657 | 0.80% | 31,279 | $1,945,763 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $10,485,703 | 0.77% | 18,615 | $-89,553 | Up ×1 | ||
| BIV | $10,150,912 | 0.75% | 132,346 | $114,175 | Up ×2 | ||
| GEHC | $10,010,371 | 0.74% | 156,388 | $-2,951,288 | Down ×2 | ||
| IGIB | $9,949,647 | 0.73% | 187,129 | $-807,750 | Down ×3 | ||
| IEMG | $9,905,810 | 0.73% | 119,578 | $-148,619 | Down ×1 | ||
| CG | $8,739,150 | 0.64% | 207,531 | $-2,086,614 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJR | $8,683,545 | 0.64% | 58,550 | $4,528,855 | Up ×1 | ||
| VCRB | $8,483,151 | 0.63% | 109,839 | $1,905,607 | Up ×6 | ||
| QXO | $8,253,429 | 0.61% | 477,629 | Up ×1 | |||
| IVV | $8,070,167 | 0.60% | 10,776 | $1,282,045 | Up ×3 | ||
| ASML | $6,325,657 | 0.47% | 3,180 | $1,309,194 | Down ×6 | ||
| QQQM | $6,089,011 | 0.45% | 20,098 | $1,068,459 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPYM | $6,049,462 | 0.45% | 68,838 | $5,295,443 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRCL | $5,919,099 | 0.44% | 94,509 | $5,345,876 | Up ×1 | ||
| VCIT | $5,880,968 | 0.43% | 71,155 | $-335,094 | Down ×6 | ||
| JPST | $5,715,786 | 0.42% | 113,027 | $1,196,456 | Up ×1 | ||
| COST | $5,690,726 | 0.42% | 6,083 | $-523,702 | Down ×6 | ||
| PPL | $5,380,064 | 0.40% | 148,007 | $-1,324,265 | Down ×2 | ||
| CWB | $5,313,412 | 0.39% | 49,280 | $2,067,880 | Up ×2 | ||
| VWO | $5,252,972 | 0.39% | 88,004 | $-329,892 | Down ×4 | ||
| CHWY | $5,195,794 | 0.38% | 264,417 | $4,923,121 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLY | $5,008,079 | 0.37% | 42,702 | $-7,414,632 | Down ×1 | ||
| JMTG | $4,895,889 | 0.36% | 96,604 | $1,455,813 | Up ×2 | ||
| MUB | $4,563,349 | 0.34% | 42,402 | $528,488 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $4,535,039 | 0.33% | 17,857 | $420,105 | Up ×1 | ||
| IGSB | $4,484,248 | 0.33% | 85,561 | $-362,385 | Down ×6 | ||
| XLB | $4,312,601 | 0.32% | 84,844 | $2,172,994 | Up ×1 | ||
| EZU | $4,276,474 | 0.32% | 61,532 | Up ×1 | |||
| BSV | $4,158,709 | 0.31% | 53,378 | $63,811 | Up ×1 | ||
| MA | $4,104,896 | 0.30% | 7,992 | $24,781 | Down ×6 | ||
| VCSH | $4,040,498 | 0.30% | 51,126 | $-249,034 | Down ×3 | ||
| VIG | $3,696,087 | 0.27% | 15,620 | $513,131 | Up ×6 | ||
| CVX | $3,582,712 | 0.26% | 21,614 | $-842,837 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLI | $3,532,130 | 0.26% | 19,069 | $2,370,802 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJH | $3,527,672 | 0.26% | 45,749 | $-13,434,425 | Down ×1 | ||
| VB | $3,416,770 | 0.25% | 11,272 | $396,282 | Down ×4 | ||
| MTUM | $3,119,639 | 0.23% | 9,100 | $1,669,919 | Up ×2 | ||
| BK | $3,090,768 | 0.23% | 21,373 | $286,695 | Down ×6 | ||
| VTEB | $3,036,571 | 0.22% | 60,035 | $219,644 | Up ×1 | ||
| RPG | $2,867,448 | 0.21% | 44,909 | $-43,599 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $2,809,304 | 0.21% | 5,614 | $154,522 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $2,763,049 | 0.20% | 3,700 | Put option | $421,825 | Up ×2 | |
| CLOI | $2,693,041 | 0.20% | 50,860 | $829,122 | Up ×2 | ||
| XOM | $2,594,524 | 0.19% | 18,977 | $-653,565 | Down ×2 | ||
| DIVB | $2,529,462 | 0.19% | 41,063 | $395,499 | Up ×2 | ||
| JMUB | $2,516,464 | 0.19% | 49,678 | $45,857 | Up ×1 | ||
| JEPI | $2,465,723 | 0.18% | 43,657 | $279,425 | Up ×2 | ||
| UNH | $2,340,731 | 0.17% | 5,632 | $730,674 | Down ×4 | ||
| FBND | $2,218,144 | 0.16% | 48,761 | $29,818 | Up ×2 | ||
| VTI | $2,185,959 | 0.16% | 5,907 | $513,735 | Up ×2 | ||
| GS | $1,920,014 | 0.14% | 1,898 | $186,743 | Down ×5 | ||
| ITOT | $1,888,010 | 0.14% | 11,493 | $196,228 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPYV | $1,870,334 | 0.14% | 30,767 | $970,591 | Up ×2 | ||
| HD | $1,805,679 | 0.13% | 5,120 | $-2,167,346 | Down ×3 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| VEA | $46,035,296 | 3.40% | up ×3 |
| NVDA | $32,013,716 | 2.36% | up ×3 |
| SCHR | $27,462,866 | 2.03% | up ×6 |
| MSFT | $26,913,875 | 1.99% | up ×3 |
| SCHO | $23,301,561 | 1.72% | up ×6 |
| XLE | $22,355,686 | 1.65% | up ×3 |
| GOOGL | $18,926,268 | 1.40% | up ×3 |
| IUSB | $12,164,642 | 0.90% | up ×6 |
| JIRE | $11,228,182 | 0.83% | up ×6 |
| VCRB | $8,483,151 | 0.63% | up ×6 |
| IVV | $8,070,167 | 0.60% | up ×3 |
| VIG | $3,696,087 | 0.27% | up ×6 |
| ABBV | $1,735,064 | 0.13% | up ×4 |
| AVGO | $1,525,549 | 0.11% | up ×6 |
| VCRM | $1,377,122 | 0.10% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| QXO | $8,253,429 | 477,629 | 0.61% |
| EZU | $4,276,474 | 61,532 | 0.32% |
| EEM | $1,536,147 | 22,455 | 0.11% |
| JPLD | $859,569 | 16,470 | 0.06% |
| CAT | $701,510 | 659 | 0.05% |
| NOBL | $666,158 | 11,862 | 0.05% |
| PLTR | $577,067 | 4,946 | 0.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $549,003 | 2,452 | 0.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $542,088 | 2,452 | 0.04% |
| AMD | $439,313 | 756 | 0.03% |
| FSEC | $418,365 | 9,543 | 0.03% |
| MELI | $383,610 | 226 | 0.03% |
| CAH | $375,922 | 1,582 | 0.03% |
| WMB | $319,702 | 4,301 | 0.02% |
| SPGI | $302,530 | 743 | 0.02% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| XLK | Trimmed | -9K | +$29.0M |
| IJH | Trimmed | -205K | -$13.4M |
| SOXX | Trimmed | -7K | +$9.8M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +21K | +$7.7M |
| XLY | Trimmed | -71K | -$7.4M |
| GE | Trimmed | -3K | +$6.5M |
| VEA | Bought more | +10K | +$5.3M |
| IJR | Bought more | +25K | +$4.5M |
| QCOM | Bought more | +1K | +$4.5M |
| HCA | Bought more | +2K | -$4.2M |
4 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LULU | June 30, 2025 | 85,764 | $24,276,216 | -60.8% |
| CPB | June 30, 2025 | 336,213 | $13,421,632 | -37.0% |
| DEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 131,530 | $12,551,908 | -2.7% |
| LNTH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 145,352 | $11,898,515 | 95.3% |
| LINE | June 30, 2025 | 192,786 | $11,303,016 | -19.6% |
| UTHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,086 | $10,656,662 | 28.0% |
| ZTS | June 30, 2026 | 86,985 | $10,282,513 | -0.6% |
| GCOW | June 30, 2026 | 189,275 | $8,752,085 | |
| MAT | June 30, 2026 | 558,382 | $8,113,290 | 15.6% |
| OTIS | March 31, 2026 | 80,892 | $7,065,957 | -14.5% |
| FLUT | March 31, 2026 | 25,318 | $5,444,383 | -25.7% |
| IEV | March 31, 2026 | 47,290 | $3,244,060 | 4.4% |
| SPGP | March 31, 2026 | 23,756 | $2,704,858 | |
| EEM | March 31, 2026 | 45,277 | $2,477,112 | |
| COWZ | June 30, 2026 | 36,995 | $2,314,385 | |
| RPV | June 30, 2026 | 18,707 | $2,008,966 | |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 7,993 | $1,364,405 | No longer tracked |
| DBMF | June 30, 2026 | 42,777 | $1,289,733 | |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 5,162 | $1,166,681 | -4.4% |
| FTCS | June 30, 2026 | 10,366 | $961,560 | |
| DASH | March 31, 2026 | 3,921 | $888,028 | 27.7% |
| ISRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,319 | $716,671 | -9.1% |
| CEG | March 31, 2026 | 1,995 | $704,769 | -4.2% |
| DFSV | June 30, 2025 | 20,934 | $589,305 | |
| NOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 639 | $588,255 | -11.2% |
| CPRT | March 31, 2026 | 14,350 | $561,803 | -16.7% |
| SPDN | June 30, 2026 | 47,931 | $476,913 | -3.6% |
| SHC | June 30, 2026 | 29,107 | $417,394 | 4.5% |
| MELI | March 31, 2026 | 195 | $392,781 | 7.6% |
| NBIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,409 | $382,728 | 177.8% |
| DYNF | March 31, 2026 | 5,919 | $359,928 | |
| AIG | June 30, 2026 | 4,750 | $357,438 | 0.8% |
| OKTA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,800 | $348,460 | 152.4% |
| IDMO | June 30, 2026 | 6,106 | $334,857 | |
| VUSB | March 31, 2026 | 6,674 | $332,647 | |
| DOW | March 31, 2026 | 14,053 | $328,559 | -31.5% |
| EA | June 30, 2025 | 2,230 | $322,280 | No longer tracked |
| ADBE | June 30, 2025 | 830 | $318,330 | -38.3% |
| EFAV | June 30, 2026 | 3,381 | $308,943 | |
| USO | June 30, 2026 | 2,413 | $307,054 | 35.3% |
| RRR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,580 | $279,655 | -17.6% |
| ANET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,915 | $279,035 | 57.9% |
| IWM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,145 | $277,044 | 15.1% |
| SATS | June 30, 2026 | 2,241 | $262,354 | No longer tracked |
| GDX | June 30, 2026 | 2,784 | $255,488 | 15.9% |
| ISRG | March 31, 2026 | 424 | $240,046 | -11.8% |
| SPSB | March 31, 2026 | 7,747 | $233,966 | |
| XMHQ | June 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $228,825 | |
| INTU | March 31, 2026 | 345 | $228,593 | -34.2% |
| LH | March 31, 2026 | 899 | $225,541 | 15.7% |
| ZM | March 31, 2026 | 2,575 | $222,197 | 16.5% |
| NKE | June 30, 2026 | 4,038 | $213,297 | -17.3% |
| DTCR | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $211,000 | |
| KVUE | June 30, 2025 | 8,761 | $210,098 | -16.9% |
| XMHQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000 | $209,920 | |
| IYW | March 31, 2026 | 1,050 | $209,664 | 49.7% |
| AMD | March 31, 2026 | 978 | $209,448 | 210.5% |
| KGC | June 30, 2026 | 6,745 | $205,869 | -0.2% |
| MMM | March 31, 2026 | 1,280 | $204,928 | 12.4% |
| PEP | June 30, 2026 | 1,315 | $204,143 | -7.2% |
| CYBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 500 | $203,440 | No longer tracked |
| MDLZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,246 | $202,778 | 8.7% |
| TOTL | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $201,450 | |
| CERT | June 30, 2026 | 29,267 | $166,822 | 53.7% |