Glenorchy Capital Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +58.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.47% Est. buys $673,108,188 · sells $10,441,418
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 82.3% still held
Put-notional exposure: 93.8% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 65 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | $2,338,659,120 | 86.17% | 3,175,800 | Put option | $1,030,884,676 | Up ×3 | |
| TLT | $206,457,380 | 7.61% | 2,389,000 | Put option | $-4,476,728 | Down ×4 | |
| EWZ | $9,276,251 | 0.34% | 268,876 | $-936,534 | Up ×2 | ||
| VAL | $8,022,300 | 0.30% | 110,500 | Call option | $-2,811,120 | ||
| GDX | $8,002,399 | 0.29% | 106,062 | $-1,854,670 | Down ×6 | ||
| FRO | $6,537,250 | 0.24% | 187,906 | $23,116 | Up ×2 | ||
| ECH | $6,199,584 | 0.23% | 156,160 | $245,750 | Up ×1 | ||
| ECNS | $5,735,285 | 0.21% | 203,667 | $-721,918 | Up ×3 | ||
| PAM | $5,392,277 | 0.20% | 65,655 | $-298,030 | Up ×2 | ||
| YPF | $5,242,625 | 0.19% | 115,298 | $-77,917 | Up ×2 | ||
| BBAR | $5,165,489 | 0.19% | 263,410 | $1,029,913 | Up ×2 | ||
| BMA | $4,618,317 | 0.17% | 49,879 | $895,859 | Up ×2 | ||
| FTI | $4,529,090 | 0.17% | 68,312 | $-257,223 | Down ×6 | ||
| CEPU | $4,440,327 | 0.16% | 298,810 | $-537,649 | Up ×2 | ||
| INSW | $4,100,483 | 0.15% | 53,538 | $224,711 | Up ×2 | ||
| DHT | $3,974,783 | 0.15% | 240,458 | $-326,486 | Up ×2 | ||
| TEN | $3,932,451 | 0.14% | 111,180 | $-448,336 | Up ×2 | ||
| CRESY | $3,794,818 | 0.14% | 338,520 | $-379,382 | Up ×2 | ||
| RIG | $3,737,429 | 0.14% | 764,300 | $-1,238,406 | Up ×3 | ||
| SSL | $3,512,199 | 0.13% | 357,657 | $-1,000,738 | Up ×1 | ||
| SBSW | $3,230,162 | 0.12% | 380,466 | $-1,427,815 | Up ×2 | ||
| SDRL | $3,113,483 | 0.11% | 82,323 | $-593,724 | Up ×1 | ||
| NE | $3,040,567 | 0.11% | 81,516 | $-975,308 | Down ×1 | ||
| OII | $3,012,841 | 0.11% | 74,354 | $378,631 | Up ×2 | ||
| LXU | $2,884,939 | 0.11% | 266,876 | $-911,081 | Up ×1 | ||
| BORR | $2,528,381 | 0.09% | 612,198 | $-1,017,465 | Down ×2 | ||
| BTU | $2,522,711 | 0.09% | 109,113 | $-892,652 | Up ×2 | ||
| TNK | $2,461,014 | 0.09% | 37,937 | $-288,625 | Up ×3 | ||
| EQT | $2,277,340 | 0.08% | 42,831 | $-397,152 | Up ×2 | ||
| WFRD | $2,272,957 | 0.08% | 27,889 | $-335,816 | Up ×2 | ||
| CNX | $2,266,763 | 0.08% | 66,807 | $-260,384 | Up ×2 | ||
| VAL | $2,180,538 | 0.08% | 30,034 | $-840,441 | Down ×1 | ||
| RRC | $2,119,438 | 0.08% | 56,989 | $-422,266 | Up ×2 | ||
| STNG | $2,113,946 | 0.08% | 30,521 | $-144,878 | Up ×2 | ||
| AR | $2,094,611 | 0.08% | 59,607 | $-409,541 | Up ×2 | ||
| IPI | $1,999,806 | 0.07% | 61,006 | $-619,239 | Down ×1 | ||
| ASC | $1,902,209 | 0.07% | 135,775 | $-126,287 | Up ×3 | ||
| GPRK | $1,872,650 | 0.07% | 205,785 | $-44,700 | Up ×3 | ||
| TDW | $1,839,642 | 0.07% | 27,609 | $-448,042 | Up ×3 | ||
| HLX | $1,836,003 | 0.07% | 210,068 | $-218,890 | Up ×3 | ||
| XPRO | $1,698,104 | 0.06% | 114,969 | $-250,250 | Up ×3 | ||
| ICL | $1,696,060 | 0.06% | 340,574 | $-21,823 | Up ×3 | ||
| SMHI | $1,677,352 | 0.06% | 219,261 | $167,109 | Up ×3 | ||
| MOS | $1,666,076 | 0.06% | 78,625 | $-223,567 | Up ×3 | ||
| CRK | $1,535,997 | 0.06% | 102,948 | $-495,659 | Up ×1 | ||
| CNR | $1,507,386 | 0.06% | 18,837 | $-390,128 | Up ×3 | ||
| EXE | $1,340,307 | 0.05% | 14,697 | $-165,805 | Up ×1 | ||
| ECO | $1,293,509 | 0.05% | 26,198 | $-145,535 | Down ×1 | ||
| TGS | $1,276,018 | 0.05% | 42,920 | $-158,920 | Up ×2 | ||
| BTI | $1,152,471 | 0.04% | 18,660 | $104,808 | Up ×2 | ||
| EC | $1,098,266 | 0.04% | 77,125 | $8,485 | Up ×6 | ||
| BWLP | $1,032,400 | 0.04% | 59,240 | $-8,540 | Up ×3 | ||
| IRS | $1,029,812 | 0.04% | 66,697 | $-295 | Up ×3 | ||
| SBLK | $1,004,848 | 0.04% | 40,242 | $114,833 | Up ×6 | ||
| PBR | $958,687 | 0.04% | 59,324 | $-238,137 | Up ×3 | ||
| TRMD | $909,442 | 0.03% | 34,898 | $-23,198 | Up ×3 | ||
| HAFN | $830,092 | 0.03% | 127,066 | $-126,797 | Up ×4 | ||
| SM | $773,951 | 0.03% | 29,653 | $-106,883 | Up ×1 | ||
| CALM | $727,618 | 0.03% | 9,031 | $71,233 | Up ×3 | ||
| SPY | $672,093 | 0.02% | 900 | Put option | $86,787 | ||
| WB | $562,638 | 0.02% | 77,498 | $-36,762 | Up ×3 | ||
| GEOS | $463,666 | 0.02% | 68,488 | $-1,651,072 | Down ×1 | ||
| MNDO | $165,329 | 0.01% | 160,513 | $-29,735 | Down ×4 | ||
| DSX | $32,970 | 0.00% | 15,700 | Call option | $-6,280 | ||
| BORR | $4,130 | 0.00% | 1,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | $2,338,659,120 | 86.17% | up ×3 |
| ECNS | $5,735,285 | 0.21% | up ×3 |
| RIG | $3,737,429 | 0.14% | up ×3 |
| TNK | $2,461,014 | 0.09% | up ×3 |
| ASC | $1,902,209 | 0.07% | up ×3 |
| GPRK | $1,872,650 | 0.07% | up ×3 |
| TDW | $1,839,642 | 0.07% | up ×3 |
| HLX | $1,836,003 | 0.07% | up ×3 |
| XPRO | $1,698,104 | 0.06% | up ×3 |
| ICL | $1,696,060 | 0.06% | up ×3 |
| SMHI | $1,677,352 | 0.06% | up ×3 |
| MOS | $1,666,076 | 0.06% | up ×3 |
| CNR | $1,507,386 | 0.06% | up ×3 |
| EC | $1,098,266 | 0.04% | up ×6 |
| BWLP | $1,032,400 | 0.04% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| BORR | $4,130 | 1,000 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| URNM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 243,703 | $11,680,729 | -20.7% |
| GREK | March 31, 2026 | 132,579 | $8,738,343 | 32.8% |
| KWEB | March 31, 2026 | 219,643 | $7,478,869 | |
| LOMA | June 30, 2026 | 432,065 | $4,791,604 | -14.7% |
| GIFI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 278,076 | $1,952,099 | No longer tracked |
| GLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,400 | $853,128 | |
| IVV | June 30, 2026 | 1,118 | $730,289 | |
| CIVI | March 31, 2026 | 14,120 | $382,524 | No longer tracked |
| STLA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,141 | $352,464 | -51.9% |
| ENIC | June 30, 2026 | 14,559 | $57,363 | -4.2% |
| URG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,356 | $32,924 | No longer tracked |