Highlander Partners, L.P.
Portfolio value QoQ: +16.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 13.0% Est. buys $35,956,700 · sells $35,822,585
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 60.3% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +46.6% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 44 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VRT | $66,150,053 | 22.27% | 197,569 | $104,933 | Down ×3 | ||
| KEYS | $27,725,544 | 9.33% | 79,200 | $5,361,840 | |||
| BX | $27,017,032 | 9.10% | 229,600 | $615,328 | |||
| SGI | $25,832,800 | 8.70% | 329,500 | $24,797,920 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $24,787,360 | 8.34% | 104,000 | $3,127,280 | |||
| MIRM | $14,397,269 | 4.85% | 122,980 | $3,036,377 | |||
| DELL | $12,943,800 | 4.36% | 30,000 | $8,019,900 | |||
| SPXC | $12,810,133 | 4.31% | 52,250 | $2,363,268 | |||
| TCBI | $12,787,925 | 4.30% | 123,842 | $1,037,796 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 866966104) | $11,221,500 | 3.78% | 150,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| DHR | $11,047,840 | 3.72% | 58,000 | $51,040 | |||
| BABA | $8,158,300 | 2.75% | 85,000 | $-2,505,800 | |||
| DAKT | $7,824,000 | 2.63% | 400,000 | $4,000 | |||
| PSN | $6,412,536 | 2.16% | 122,400 | $-7,449,567 | Down ×2 | ||
| SSNC | $5,075,690 | 1.71% | 81,800 | $-451,536 | |||
| GWRE | $4,060,650 | 1.37% | 33,000 | $-874,830 | |||
| SPY | $2,987,080 | 1.01% | 4,000 | $385,720 | |||
| DSGR | $2,349,338 | 0.79% | 85,899 | $95,348 | |||
| RSP | $2,106,423 | 0.71% | 9,900 | $206,415 | |||
| MDAI | $1,557,000 | 0.52% | 900,000 | $234,000 | |||
| DMLP | $835,194 | 0.28% | 33,077 | $-61,193 | |||
| MPLX | $805,012 | 0.27% | 14,291 | $-10,575 | |||
| GOOGL | $786,214 | 0.26% | 2,200 | $153,582 | |||
| CWST | $581,820 | 0.20% | 6,000 | $105,780 | |||
| EPD | $514,640 | 0.17% | 14,000 | $-15,120 | |||
| JPM | $490,995 | 0.17% | 1,500 | $49,755 | |||
| PM | $452,275 | 0.15% | 2,500 | $38,925 | |||
| GLD | $427,321 | 0.14% | 1,160 | $-71,815 | |||
| MRK | $424,050 | 0.14% | 3,300 | $27,093 | |||
| MSFT | $391,671 | 0.13% | 1,050 | $2,992 | |||
| ACWI | $370,449 | 0.12% | 2,360 | $43,896 | |||
| PAGP | $364,050 | 0.12% | 15,000 | $-150 | |||
| BRK-B | $362,783 | 0.12% | 725 | $15,363 | |||
| PSX | $338,100 | 0.11% | 2,000 | $-26,260 | |||
| ET | $326,570 | 0.11% | 17,080 | $-3,074 | |||
| KRP | $319,660 | 0.11% | 22,000 | $1,320 | |||
| META | $309,810 | 0.10% | 550 | $-4,862 | |||
| XOM | $273,440 | 0.09% | 2,000 | $-65,880 | |||
| WES | $266,936 | 0.09% | 6,100 | $15,799 | |||
| ARCC | $259,420 | 0.09% | 14,000 | $7,140 | |||
| V | $240,163 | 0.08% | 700 | $28,595 | |||
| SLB | $234,310 | 0.08% | 5,040 | $-24,696 | |||
| HD | $220,425 | 0.07% | 625 | $14,869 | |||
| ADBE | $205,020 | 0.07% | 1,000 | $-38,060 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 866966104) | $11,221,500 | 150,000 | 3.78% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| DELL | Price move only | +0 | +$8.0M |
| PSN | Trimmed | -134K | -$7.4M |
| KEYS | Price move only | +0 | +$5.4M |
| AMZN | Price move only | +0 | +$3.1M |
| MIRM | Price move only | +0 | +$3.0M |
| BABA | Price move only | +0 | -$2.5M |
| SPXC | Price move only | +0 | +$2.4M |
| TCBI | Price move only | +0 | +$1.0M |
| GWRE | Price move only | +0 | -$875K |
| BX | Price move only | +0 | +$615K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| YMM | March 31, 2026 | 1,228,237 | $13,178,983 | -1.6% |
| HON | March 31, 2026 | 45,500 | $8,876,595 | -5.3% |
| KRE | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $6,515,000 | |
| WSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 249,800 | $5,273,278 | -8.1% |
| NEOG | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $867,000 | 154.2% |
| GHC | March 31, 2026 | 535 | $587,751 | 8.7% |
| WTM | March 31, 2026 | 280 | $581,848 | -8.0% |
| FISV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,900 | $244,967 | -34.0% |
| AMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,500 | $242,685 | 196.0% |
| ORCL | March 31, 2026 | 1,170 | $228,045 | -3.3% |
| FXI | June 30, 2026 | 6,000 | $215,400 | 7.5% |
| RSG | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $211,930 | -4.3% |
| SLB | June 30, 2025 | 5,040 | $210,672 | 44.2% |
| NOA | March 31, 2026 | 9,186 | $132,003 | -9.6% |
| L | March 31, 2026 | 1,225 | $129,005 | -0.7% |
| IAC | March 31, 2026 | 3,230 | $126,293 | No longer tracked |
| PG | March 31, 2026 | 800 | $114,648 | 0.3% |
| SEB | March 31, 2026 | 24 | $106,676 | No longer tracked |
| MHK | March 31, 2026 | 900 | $98,370 | 28.4% |
| TAP | March 31, 2026 | 1,755 | $81,923 | -14.4% |
| LBTYA | March 31, 2026 | 6,700 | $74,638 | -26.2% |
| AMG | March 31, 2026 | 235 | $67,746 | 34.2% |
| GLIBK | March 31, 2026 | 1,703 | $63,369 | -37.5% |
| CNX | March 31, 2026 | 1,525 | $56,074 | -18.3% |
| JOUT | March 31, 2026 | 1,175 | $49,879 | -3.4% |
| IMKTA | March 31, 2026 | 660 | $45,243 | -3.6% |
| POST | March 31, 2026 | 335 | $33,182 | -26.6% |
| LBRDK | March 31, 2026 | 534 | $25,952 | No longer tracked |
| HTLD | March 31, 2026 | 2,620 | $23,659 | 14.4% |
| CABO | March 31, 2026 | 199 | $22,457 | -86.6% |