Integras Partners LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +19.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 4.73% Est. buys $23,688,274 · sells $7,883,127
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 87.0% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 100 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CLOI | $10,402,902 | 5.74% | 196,467 | $1,538,299 | Up ×4 | ||
| DCOR | $7,337,046 | 4.05% | 89,498 | $843,503 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJR | $6,760,417 | 3.73% | 45,583 | $1,087,811 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAI | $6,619,265 | 3.65% | 125,555 | $2,028,717 | Down ×3 | ||
| DFAT | $5,104,517 | 2.82% | 73,026 | $476,160 | Down ×1 | ||
| JTEK | $4,845,473 | 2.67% | 43,437 | $1,317,392 | Down ×3 | ||
| CSCO | $4,778,191 | 2.64% | 40,679 | $1,593,234 | Down ×1 | ||
| CMI | $4,040,660 | 2.23% | 5,665 | $961,431 | Down ×3 | ||
| BHP | $4,016,291 | 2.22% | 48,209 | $476,108 | Down ×3 | ||
| ABBV | $3,854,740 | 2.13% | 15,318 | $612,596 | Up ×2 | ||
| HD | $3,780,992 | 2.09% | 10,721 | $376,453 | Up ×2 | ||
| CGSD | $3,757,190 | 2.07% | 146,024 | $-3,126,861 | Down ×1 | ||
| GFF | $3,692,902 | 2.04% | 37,864 | $947,453 | Up ×1 | ||
| USB | $3,635,709 | 2.01% | 60,194 | $533,328 | Up ×1 | ||
| XOM | $3,564,792 | 1.97% | 26,074 | $-798,817 | Up ×1 | ||
| LNG | $3,508,353 | 1.94% | 14,679 | $-705,587 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $3,503,470 | 1.93% | 9,675 | $142,436 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVV | $3,443,697 | 1.90% | 4,598 | $1,460,675 | Up ×1 | ||
| BMY | $3,426,919 | 1.89% | 59,474 | $-126,191 | Up ×1 | ||
| SYY | $3,335,727 | 1.84% | 39,911 | $546,999 | Up ×4 | ||
| WMT | $3,325,424 | 1.84% | 29,361 | $-258,385 | Up ×1 | ||
| CL | $3,280,717 | 1.81% | 35,784 | $266,493 | Up ×4 | ||
| ITW | $3,246,398 | 1.79% | 12,003 | $177,189 | Up ×2 | ||
| GILD | $3,151,739 | 1.74% | 24,946 | $-279,955 | Up ×1 | ||
| LMT | $2,972,690 | 1.64% | 5,835 | $-483,919 | Up ×1 | ||
| NRG | $2,929,047 | 1.62% | 20,054 | $71,802 | Up ×2 | ||
| MCD | $2,853,586 | 1.57% | 10,557 | $-317,515 | Up ×1 | ||
| EMBX | $2,784,726 | 1.54% | 54,273 | Up ×1 | |||
| JEPI | $2,666,492 | 1.47% | 47,211 | $172,142 | Up ×4 | ||
| DFIC | $2,533,941 | 1.40% | 68,007 | $84,254 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFLV | $2,488,015 | 1.37% | 62,924 | $218,966 | Down ×1 | ||
| QTUM | $2,450,101 | 1.35% | 14,815 | $747,875 | Down ×3 | ||
| JEPQ | $2,363,338 | 1.30% | 38,453 | $300,763 | Up ×2 | ||
| SHY | $2,280,826 | 1.26% | 27,778 | $166,782 | Up ×4 | ||
| ARCC | $2,126,450 | 1.17% | 114,757 | $379,850 | Up ×4 | ||
| IDV | $2,087,871 | 1.15% | 50,395 | $-1,207,307 | Down ×2 | ||
| OWL | $1,908,506 | 1.05% | 218,115 | Up ×1 | |||
| MORT | $1,850,279 | 1.02% | 178,598 | $219,020 | Up ×2 | ||
| DFIV | $1,750,302 | 0.97% | 32,401 | $7,401 | Down ×1 | ||
| VIG | $1,684,879 | 0.93% | 7,121 | $132,027 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $1,603,500 | 0.88% | 4,299 | $117,922 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFEM | $1,596,705 | 0.88% | 39,289 | $223,342 | Down ×1 | ||
| ACN | $1,573,534 | 0.87% | 12,645 | $-834,051 | Up ×2 | ||
| INCO | $1,507,551 | 0.83% | 25,274 | $115,137 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $1,379,315 | 0.76% | 4,767 | $391,127 | Up ×1 | ||
| IEF | $1,172,997 | 0.65% | 12,403 | $-1,955,181 | Down ×1 | ||
| QQQM | $1,120,686 | 0.62% | 3,699 | Up ×1 | |||
| GBTC | $1,115,806 | 0.62% | 24,512 | $-222,962 | Down ×1 | ||
| IYW | $1,108,803 | 0.61% | 4,396 | Up ×1 | |||
| JIRE | $1,055,337 | 0.58% | 12,794 | $137,708 | Up ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $1,000,680 | 0.55% | 5,001 | $291,543 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVE | $970,733 | 0.54% | 4,275 | $123,477 | Up ×1 | ||
| DUK | $950,869 | 0.52% | 7,512 | Up ×1 | |||
| IEMG | $903,630 | 0.50% | 10,908 | $136,749 | Down ×1 | ||
| TXUE | $897,828 | 0.50% | 26,009 | Up ×1 | |||
| LRCX | $888,327 | 0.49% | 2,050 | $450,324 | |||
| NEE | $855,090 | 0.47% | 9,742 | $-31,208 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFIS | $810,804 | 0.45% | 23,146 | $32,657 | Up ×1 | ||
| TFC | $753,428 | 0.42% | 15,123 | Up ×1 | |||
| VFLO | $751,078 | 0.41% | 16,417 | Up ×1 | |||
| SMTH | $744,221 | 0.41% | 28,913 | Up ×1 | |||
| IBM | $684,397 | 0.38% | 2,434 | $270,454 | Up ×1 | ||
| ITOT | $680,383 | 0.38% | 4,142 | $80,926 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRWD | $637,222 | 0.35% | 835 | $311,230 | |||
| BUG | $617,725 | 0.34% | 16,175 | $217,094 | Up ×2 | ||
| SO | $593,206 | 0.33% | 6,198 | $11,678 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $555,314 | 0.31% | 1,572 | $150,366 | Up ×2 | ||
| QQQ | $543,000 | 0.30% | 737 | $129,525 | Up ×1 | ||
| KO | $525,817 | 0.29% | 6,470 | $33,773 | |||
| GOOGL | $494,964 | 0.27% | 1,385 | $251,971 | Up ×1 | ||
| TAFI | $466,923 | 0.26% | 18,514 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 87975E776) | $457,158 | 0.25% | 15,048 | Up ×1 | |||
| PAVE | $405,900 | 0.22% | 6,889 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPMO | $398,519 | 0.22% | 2,467 | Up ×1 | |||
| PWR | $398,182 | 0.22% | 553 | $120,378 | Up ×1 | ||
| USTB | $379,043 | 0.21% | 7,488 | Up ×1 | |||
| TNA | $372,387 | 0.21% | 4,958 | $153,702 | Up ×1 | ||
| AIQ | $366,957 | 0.20% | 5,593 | Up ×1 | |||
| PPA | $352,770 | 0.19% | 1,997 | Up ×1 | |||
| JNJ | $350,795 | 0.19% | 1,381 | Up ×1 | |||
| DGRO | $339,147 | 0.19% | 4,475 | $25,820 | Up ×3 | ||
| SMH | $339,095 | 0.19% | 517 | ||||
| TBIL | $324,938 | 0.18% | 6,517 | $-210,309 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $322,833 | 0.18% | 986 | $109,195 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $303,485 | 0.17% | 1,273 | Up ×1 | |||
| IYF | $274,147 | 0.15% | 2,150 | Up ×1 | |||
| PANW | $265,996 | 0.15% | 780 | Up ×1 | |||
| DLAG | $261,130 | 0.14% | 7,900 | Up ×1 | |||
| SCCO | $249,715 | 0.14% | 1,433 | $5,390 | Up ×2 | ||
| PWRD | $248,871 | 0.14% | 2,024 | Up ×1 | |||
| DVY | $248,517 | 0.14% | 1,590 | Up ×1 | |||
| ACYN | $239,646 | 0.13% | 11,527 | Up ×1 | |||
| GDEC | $238,826 | 0.13% | 6,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ENB | $236,789 | 0.13% | 4,368 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMAT | $226,299 | 0.12% | 313 | Up ×1 | |||
| FLOT | $218,594 | 0.12% | 4,282 | Up ×1 | |||
| D | $218,460 | 0.12% | 3,199 | Up ×1 | |||
| IFGL | $217,924 | 0.12% | 9,772 | Up ×1 | |||
| DIS | $211,558 | 0.12% | 2,198 | $-285 | |||
| TCPC | $42,000 | 0.02% | 12,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| EMBX | $2,784,726 | 54,273 | 1.54% |
| OWL | $1,908,506 | 218,115 | 1.05% |
| QQQM | $1,120,686 | 3,699 | 0.62% |
| IYW | $1,108,803 | 4,396 | 0.61% |
| DUK | $950,869 | 7,512 | 0.52% |
| TXUE | $897,828 | 26,009 | 0.50% |
| TFC | $753,428 | 15,123 | 0.42% |
| VFLO | $751,078 | 16,417 | 0.41% |
| SMTH | $744,221 | 28,913 | 0.41% |
| TAFI | $466,923 | 18,514 | 0.26% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 87975E776) | $457,158 | 15,048 | 0.25% |
| PAVE | $405,900 | 6,889 | 0.22% |
| SPMO | $398,519 | 2,467 | 0.22% |
| USTB | $379,043 | 7,488 | 0.21% |
| AIQ | $366,957 | 5,593 | 0.20% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IBDR | March 31, 2026 | 265,970 | $6,444,448 | |
| XMHQ | June 30, 2025 | 64,756 | $5,927,194 | |
| PFFD | June 30, 2025 | 236,650 | $4,505,829 | |
| JEPQ | June 30, 2025 | 36,271 | $1,878,109 | |
| HELO | June 30, 2025 | 16,078 | $959,535 | |
| MGK | June 30, 2025 | 2,504 | $773,443 | 27.5% |
| IJJ | June 30, 2025 | 4,740 | $567,492 | 13.7% |
| SPGP | March 31, 2026 | 4,702 | $535,366 | |
| IJS | June 30, 2025 | 4,877 | $475,415 | 31.1% |
| IVW | March 31, 2026 | 3,729 | $459,637 | 26.7% |
| DFAT | June 30, 2025 | 6,512 | $335,304 | |
| SMH | June 30, 2025 | 1,565 | $330,951 | 126.1% |
| ORCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,100 | $309,364 | -27.0% |
| T | June 30, 2025 | 8,847 | $250,193 | -16.0% |
| XLK | March 31, 2026 | 1,604 | $230,930 | 50.3% |
| CAT | June 30, 2025 | 700 | $230,860 | 117.8% |
| GPN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,751 | $220,174 | -5.7% |
| RIME | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $21,800 | -71.3% |