JACOBS & CO/CA
Portfolio value QoQ: +15.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 5.06% Est. buys $55,144 · sells $60,093
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 88.2% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 134 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $67,729 | 5.81% | 234,066 | $6,767 | Down ×4 | ||
| NVDA | $59,146 | 5.07% | 295,599 | $6,958 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $51,746 | 4.44% | 89,077 | $32,070 | Down ×4 | ||
| AMAT | $42,440 | 3.64% | 58,701 | $20,811 | Down ×4 | ||
| LLY | $34,804 | 2.98% | 29,017 | $6,493 | Down ×1 | ||
| CAT | $33,935 | 2.91% | 31,867 | $9,865 | Down ×4 | ||
| MSFT | $33,850 | 2.90% | 90,747 | $1,633 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $32,496 | 2.79% | 136,344 | $3,284 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $30,124 | 2.58% | 85,257 | $5,203 | Down ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $29,082 | 2.49% | 81,380 | $4,387 | Down ×4 | ||
| V | $28,259 | 2.42% | 82,368 | $3,122 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $25,891 | 2.22% | 45,964 | $-406 | |||
| COST | $22,156 | 1.90% | 23,684 | $-1,471 | Down ×6 | ||
| CMI | $21,663 | 1.86% | 30,374 | $4,722 | Down ×4 | ||
| CRWD | $21,167 | 1.81% | 27,737 | $11,401 | Up ×2 | ||
| DE | $19,766 | 1.69% | 31,161 | $2,290 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBM | $18,142 | 1.56% | 64,514 | $2,577 | Up ×2 | ||
| PANW | $17,345 | 1.49% | 50,863 | $9,183 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNP | $16,940 | 1.45% | 62,280 | $1,636 | Down ×1 | ||
| QCOM | $16,267 | 1.39% | 88,031 | $4,313 | Down ×5 | ||
| HD | $15,931 | 1.37% | 45,172 | $532 | Down ×1 | ||
| SBUX | $15,927 | 1.37% | 155,863 | $1,961 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $15,506 | 1.33% | 61,621 | $2,197 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMGN | $15,333 | 1.31% | 42,343 | $161 | Down ×3 | ||
| HON | $14,453 | 1.24% | 64,555 | $-87 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHW | $14,439 | 1.24% | 156,494 | $-511 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRK | $13,357 | 1.15% | 103,952 | $505 | Down ×5 | ||
| ENB | $13,344 | 1.14% | 246,172 | $-560 | Down ×1 | ||
| ROK | $12,768 | 1.09% | 25,790 | $3,001 | Down ×5 | ||
| PEP | $12,466 | 1.07% | 92,075 | $-1,831 | Up ×2 | ||
| JNJ | $12,362 | 1.06% | 48,675 | $456 | Down ×6 | ||
| SNPS | $12,318 | 1.06% | 27,616 | $1,385 | Up ×6 | ||
| CARR | $11,962 | 1.03% | 163,091 | $2,837 | Up ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $11,727 | 1.01% | 164,252 | $-2,666 | Up ×3 | ||
| MCD | $11,684 | 1.00% | 43,227 | $-1,220 | Up ×1 | ||
| GLW | $11,581 | 0.99% | 45,343 | $5,225 | Down ×4 | ||
| ADP | $11,563 | 0.99% | 51,635 | $943 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $11,503 | 0.99% | 52,032 | Up ×1 | |||
| AXP | $11,347 | 0.97% | 33,547 | $964 | Down ×1 | ||
| UBER | $10,846 | 0.93% | 150,313 | $1,635 | Up ×2 | ||
| HUBB | $10,517 | 0.90% | 20,103 | $593 | Down ×3 | ||
| BKNG | $10,494 | 0.90% | 58,876 | $1,135 | Up ×3 | ||
| ISRG | $10,356 | 0.89% | 26,043 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $10,179 | 0.87% | 67,412 | Up ×1 | |||
| DIS | $10,033 | 0.86% | 104,241 | $-954 | Down ×1 | ||
| SYY | $9,843 | 0.84% | 117,769 | $1,378 | Down ×6 | ||
| BA | $9,722 | 0.83% | 44,915 | $-1,026 | Down ×3 | ||
| CMG | $9,283 | 0.80% | 273,055 | $1,228 | Up ×6 | ||
| CSCO | $9,129 | 0.78% | 77,724 | $3,113 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSX | $8,622 | 0.74% | 181,408 | $842 | Down ×5 | ||
| YUM | $8,232 | 0.71% | 51,501 | $-419 | Down ×3 | ||
| EW | $8,199 | 0.70% | 90,643 | $546 | Down ×6 | ||
| TMO | $8,109 | 0.70% | 16,176 | $-368 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $8,100 | 0.69% | 71,516 | $-841 | Down ×6 | ||
| NXPI | $7,434 | 0.64% | 26,454 | $2,231 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRM | $7,082 | 0.61% | 45,212 | $-1,114 | Up ×4 | ||
| NOW | $6,954 | 0.60% | 70,046 | $-355 | Up ×4 | ||
| INTC | $6,818 | 0.58% | 48,833 | $4,572 | Down ×1 | ||
| REGN | $6,467 | 0.55% | 10,372 | $-1,473 | Up ×1 | ||
| LH | $6,148 | 0.53% | 21,959 | $-286 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABT | $5,937 | 0.51% | 65,437 | $-431 | Up ×4 | ||
| SNA | $5,861 | 0.50% | 14,567 | $525 | Down ×1 | ||
| FDX | $5,828 | 0.50% | 18,614 | $-8,962 | Down ×3 | ||
| WAT | $5,819 | 0.50% | 15,518 | $2,051 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $5,679 | 0.49% | 11,350 | $326 | Up ×2 | ||
| ZTS | $5,586 | 0.48% | 77,738 | $-5,957 | Down ×1 | ||
| NKE | $5,320 | 0.46% | 129,614 | $-3,604 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMT | $4,443 | 0.38% | 27,166 | $-1,986 | Down ×1 | ||
| DTEGY | $4,022 | 0.34% | 147,449 | $-2,060 | Down ×1 | ||
| PG | $4,000 | 0.34% | 27,281 | $212 | Up ×1 | ||
| KO | $3,801 | 0.33% | 46,778 | $244 | |||
| INTU | $3,780 | 0.32% | 14,484 | $-2,710 | Down ×1 | ||
| WTS | $3,757 | 0.32% | 9,600 | $203 | Down ×6 | ||
| MDLZ | $3,541 | 0.30% | 61,232 | $-445 | Down ×6 | ||
| ADBE | $2,941 | 0.25% | 14,346 | $-5,107 | Down ×2 | ||
| EMR | $2,837 | 0.24% | 19,825 | $116 | Down ×2 | ||
| CVX | $2,805 | 0.24% | 16,927 | $-1,587 | Down ×6 | ||
| MKC | $2,679 | 0.23% | 53,148 | $-1,783 | Down ×6 | ||
| ORCL | $2,491 | 0.21% | 17,002 | $740 | Up ×1 | ||
| PFE | $1,993 | 0.17% | 82,804 | $-1,500 | Down ×6 | ||
| TSLA | $1,869 | 0.16% | 4,446 | $217 | |||
| RTX | $1,857 | 0.16% | 9,789 | $-135 | Down ×1 | ||
| KVUE | $1,835 | 0.16% | 96,044 | $-1,214 | Down ×3 | ||
| BDX | $1,552 | 0.13% | 10,259 | $-131 | Down ×6 | ||
| XOM | $1,374 | 0.12% | 10,054 | $-429 | Down ×1 | ||
| TGT | $914 | 0.08% | 6,998 | $39 | Down ×6 | ||
| FISV | $892 | 0.08% | 18,187 | $-2,078 | Down ×2 | ||
| ANET | $887 | 0.08% | 5,223 | $247 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVT | $853 | 0.07% | 5,032 | $261 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $799 | 0.07% | 2,444 | $84 | Up ×2 | ||
| WFC | $757 | 0.06% | 9,162 | $28 | |||
| ORLY | $607 | 0.05% | 6,600 | $-2 | |||
| ABNB | $581 | 0.05% | 4,067 | $68 | |||
| SCHF | $536 | 0.05% | 19,362 | $57 | |||
| GILD | $516 | 0.04% | 4,090 | $-73 | Down ×6 | ||
| EA | $491 | 0.04% | 2,399 | $-296 | Down ×5 | ||
| MSI | $458 | 0.04% | 1,103 | $-20 | |||
| CL | $441 | 0.04% | 4,815 | $-198 | Down ×1 | ||
| DSVSF | $440 | 0.04% | 73,755 | Up ×1 | |||
| PNR | $437 | 0.04% | 5,707 | $-289 | Down ×6 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $11,503 | 52,032 | 0.99% |
| ISRG | $10,356 | 26,043 | 0.89% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $10,179 | 67,412 | 0.87% |
| DSVSF | $440 | 73,755 | 0.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $325 | 1,906 | 0.03% |
| HPE | $289 | 6,423 | 0.02% |
| MAS | $253 | 3,110 | 0.02% |
| VTI | $234 | 635 | 0.02% |
| VONV | $220 | 2,070 | 0.02% |
| MS | $219 | 1,052 | 0.02% |
| BUD | $217 | 2,638 | 0.02% |
| MU | $205 | 178 | 0.02% |
| GE | $201 | 538 | 0.02% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| STZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,578 | $3,998 | -16.2% |
| ANET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,683 | $828 | 58.2% |
| MDT | June 30, 2025 | 7,390 | $664 | -0.9% |
| ANET | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,130 | $627 | 42.3% |
| ANET | June 30, 2025 | 6,148 | $476 | 102.7% |
| ZBH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,009 | $394 | -1.8% |
| T | June 30, 2026 | 12,575 | $364 | 17.4% |
| BUD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,533 | $270 | 14.7% |
| BMY | June 30, 2025 | 4,205 | $256 | 32.1% |
| AFL | June 30, 2025 | 2,077 | $230 | 5.8% |
| BLK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 198 | $230 | -1.0% |
| BAX | June 30, 2025 | 6,579 | $225 | -22.4% |
| UNH | June 30, 2025 | 429 | $224 | 19.2% |
| SLB | June 30, 2025 | 5,255 | $219 | 44.2% |
| MAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,110 | $218 | 7.7% |
| MCK | June 30, 2026 | 250 | $216 | 19.4% |
| BLK | March 31, 2026 | 198 | $211 | 10.2% |
| PCG | June 30, 2025 | 12,271 | $210 | -11.6% |
| SNY | June 30, 2026 | 4,305 | $207 | -6.4% |
| HPQ | June 30, 2025 | 7,415 | $205 | 31.3% |
| HPQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,478 | $203 | 44.2% |
| SYK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 515 | $203 | -25.5% |
| IDXX | March 31, 2026 | 300 | $202 | -7.7% |
| ITOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,390 | $202 | 13.1% |