Karl Kapital LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +16.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 47.19% Est. buys $74,338,609 · sells $73,675,044
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 25 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COMP | $14,832,583 | 8.83% | 1,202,967 | Up ×1 | |||
| ECPG | $13,017,313 | 7.75% | 139,536 | $-2,592,170 | Down ×2 | ||
| FLYW | $11,966,031 | 7.13% | 681,049 | $272,720 | Down ×1 | ||
| COF | $10,286,991 | 6.13% | 51,276 | $153,369 | Down ×1 | ||
| JKHY | $7,801,043 | 4.65% | 56,636 | Up ×1 | |||
| SEIC | $7,790,051 | 4.64% | 88,816 | $2,129,225 | Up ×2 | ||
| UMBF | $7,426,232 | 4.42% | 52,019 | $397,836 | Down ×1 | ||
| VLY | $7,188,037 | 4.28% | 490,651 | $2,230,355 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $7,162,690 | 4.27% | 20,877 | $1,938,169 | Up ×2 | ||
| SGI | $7,008,568 | 4.17% | 89,395 | Up ×1 | |||
| PRG | $6,682,709 | 3.98% | 143,375 | Up ×1 | |||
| WT | $6,477,704 | 3.86% | 382,391 | Up ×1 | |||
| LPLA | $6,387,094 | 3.80% | 22,675 | $973,959 | Up ×1 | ||
| BULL | $6,106,580 | 3.64% | 936,592 | Up ×1 | |||
| ICE | $5,903,371 | 3.52% | 47,952 | $945,434 | Up ×1 | ||
| SKWD | $5,479,707 | 3.26% | 93,911 | $-5,545,780 | Down ×1 | ||
| FUTU | $5,140,983 | 3.06% | 54,843 | $-1,416,249 | Up ×1 | ||
| PGR | $4,921,460 | 2.93% | 22,529 | $74,294 | Down ×2 | ||
| FBIN | $4,705,095 | 2.80% | 85,703 | Up ×1 | |||
| AFRM | $4,607,249 | 2.74% | 56,496 | $-1,820,839 | Down ×1 | ||
| CCS | $4,417,911 | 2.63% | 61,651 | $1,012,121 | Up ×1 | ||
| VIRT | $3,808,965 | 2.27% | 63,941 | Up ×1 | |||
| EQIX | $3,463,862 | 2.06% | 3,323 | Up ×1 | |||
| DHI | $3,232,028 | 1.92% | 19,843 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 89269P202) | $2,099,164 | 1.25% | 26,629 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| COMP | $14,832,583 | 1,202,967 | 8.83% |
| JKHY | $7,801,043 | 56,636 | 4.65% |
| SGI | $7,008,568 | 89,395 | 4.17% |
| PRG | $6,682,709 | 143,375 | 3.98% |
| WT | $6,477,704 | 382,391 | 3.86% |
| BULL | $6,106,580 | 936,592 | 3.64% |
| FBIN | $4,705,095 | 85,703 | 2.80% |
| VIRT | $3,808,965 | 63,941 | 2.27% |
| EQIX | $3,463,862 | 3,323 | 2.06% |
| DHI | $3,232,028 | 19,843 | 1.92% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 89269P202) | $2,099,164 | 26,629 | 1.25% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPGI | June 30, 2026 | 18,005 | $7,658,247 | 2.8% |
| UWMC | June 30, 2026 | 2,012,105 | $7,283,820 | -47.6% |
| WD | March 31, 2026 | 116,617 | $7,014,513 | -20.9% |
| TWO | March 31, 2026 | 579,667 | $6,086,504 | No longer tracked |
| INVH | March 31, 2026 | 191,373 | $5,318,256 | 6.2% |
| WLTH | March 31, 2026 | 382,414 | $5,197,006 | 14.1% |
| RKT | June 30, 2026 | 344,556 | $4,909,923 | -26.4% |
| AAMI | June 30, 2026 | 90,048 | $4,900,412 | 30.7% |
| RPC | June 30, 2026 | 651,082 | $4,726,855 | 1.3% |
| ENVA | June 30, 2026 | 34,641 | $4,705,287 | -24.0% |
| AMG | March 31, 2026 | 14,898 | $4,294,795 | 37.2% |
| BGC | June 30, 2026 | 383,974 | $3,755,266 | 10.9% |
| EFX | March 31, 2026 | 16,042 | $3,480,793 | -20.9% |
| UBS | June 30, 2026 | 88,866 | $3,471,995 | -2.2% |
| SF | March 31, 2026 | 26,529 | $3,321,961 | -5.1% |