NWI MANAGEMENT LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +22.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 21.16% Est. buys $1,028,099 · sells $414,696
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 50.9% still held
Put-notional exposure: 22.1% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 55 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | $220,920 | 10.22% | 300,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| NTRA | $207,009 | 9.58% | 762,603 | $54,496 | |||
| SMH | $196,767 | 9.11% | 300,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $155,137 | 7.18% | 134,400 | $106,488 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $111,531 | 5.16% | 198,000 | $60,039 | Up ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $108,828 | 5.04% | 376,100 | $84,439 | Up ×1 | ||
| INSM | $108,113 | 5.00% | 1,014,000 | $-57,696 | |||
| GOOG | $102,466 | 4.74% | 290,000 | $70,911 | Up ×1 | ||
| NU | $94,041 | 4.35% | 7,039,000 | $4,927 | Up ×2 | ||
| TSM | $90,261 | 4.18% | 189,000 | $38,555 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLV | $89,643 | 4.15% | 565,000 | $85,978 | Up ×1 | ||
| GLD | $79,570 | 3.68% | 216,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| EWY | $60,570 | 2.80% | 300,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| IFS | $57,295 | 2.65% | 1,022,210 | $6,287 | |||
| NVDA | $36,817 | 1.70% | 184,000 | $17,284 | Up ×1 | ||
| BDX | $34,049 | 1.58% | 225,000 | $-1,328 | |||
| RVMD | $33,710 | 1.56% | 180,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| PANW | $30,692 | 1.42% | 90,000 | $13,057 | Down ×1 | ||
| RTX | $23,906 | 1.11% | 126,000 | $11,753 | Up ×1 | ||
| NAMS | $23,791 | 1.10% | 702,000 | $1,320 | |||
| MSFT | $23,314 | 1.08% | 62,500 | $-51,127 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $21,030 | 0.97% | 50,000 | Call option | |||
| AMZN | $20,736 | 0.96% | 87,000 | $2,617 | |||
| TSLA | $20,609 | 0.95% | 49,000 | $19,122 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $18,003 | 0.83% | 55,000 | $1,824 | |||
| FIGR | $17,965 | 0.83% | 585,000 | $4,725 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $17,518 | 0.81% | 31,100 | Call option | |||
| NOC | $15,840 | 0.73% | 31,100 | $1,172 | Up ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $14,655 | 0.68% | 100,000 | $-56 | |||
| LMT | $13,755 | 0.64% | 27,000 | $-2,564 | |||
| WMT | $13,591 | 0.63% | 120,000 | $-1,323 | |||
| RSP | $11,490 | 0.53% | 54,000 | $1,126 | |||
| CRWD | $11,447 | 0.53% | 15,000 | $5,591 | |||
| INDA | $10,372 | 0.48% | 210,000 | $536 | |||
| ABVX | $9,595 | 0.44% | 72,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| COGT | $9,353 | 0.43% | 241,671 | $51 | |||
| WAT | $7,309 | 0.34% | 19,489 | $1,505 | |||
| GGAL | $4,969 | 0.23% | 99,312 | $330 | |||
| AZN | $4,740 | 0.22% | 25,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BABA | $4,319 | 0.20% | 45,000 | $-1,327 | |||
| SLV | $3,476 | 0.16% | 65,000 | $-953 | |||
| NEM | $2,102 | 0.10% | 22,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| VST | $1,999 | 0.09% | 12,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| SMH | $1,968 | 0.09% | 3,000 | $818 | |||
| JLL | $1,953 | 0.09% | 6,300 | Up ×1 | |||
| MCD | $1,946 | 0.09% | 7,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| GLD | $1,842 | 0.09% | 5,000 | $-309 | |||
| EWY | $1,817 | 0.08% | 9,000 | $710 | |||
| LLY | $1,799 | 0.08% | 1,500 | $-49,248 | Down ×1 | ||
| TEVA | $1,355 | 0.06% | 40,000 | $-60,843 | Down ×1 | ||
| TMUS | $1,342 | 0.06% | 8,000 | $-338 | |||
| BBAR | $1,235 | 0.06% | 63,000 | $223 | |||
| ETHA | $1,177 | 0.05% | 99,000 | $-390 | |||
| ARGT | $813 | 0.04% | 8,900 | $-18 | |||
| ALLO | $208 | 0.01% | 100,000 | $-36 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| META | $111,531 | 5.16% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | $220,920 | 300,000 | 10.22% |
| SMH | $196,767 | 300,000 | 9.11% |
| GLD | $79,570 | 216,000 | 3.68% |
| EWY | $60,570 | 300,000 | 2.80% |
| RVMD | $33,710 | 180,000 | 1.56% |
| TSLA | $21,030 | 50,000 | 0.97% |
| META | $17,518 | 31,100 | 0.81% |
| ABVX | $9,595 | 72,000 | 0.44% |
| AZN | $4,740 | 25,000 | 0.22% |
| NEM | $2,102 | 22,500 | 0.10% |
| VST | $1,999 | 12,600 | 0.09% |
| JLL | $1,953 | 6,300 | 0.09% |
| MCD | $1,946 | 7,200 | 0.09% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MU | Trimmed | -10K | +$106K |
| AAPL | Bought more | +280K | +$84K |
| GOOG | Bought more | +180K | +$71K |
| META | Bought more | +108K | +$60K |
| INSM | Price move only | +0 | -$58K |
| NTRA | Price move only | +0 | +$54K |
| MSFT | Trimmed | -139K | -$51K |
| TSM | Bought more | +36K | +$39K |
| NVDA | Bought more | +72K | +$17K |
| PANW | Trimmed | -20K | +$13K |
4 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IWM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000,000 | $241,960 | 14.5% |
| EWZ | June 30, 2026 | 3,860,000 | $148,185 | |
| MELI | March 31, 2026 | 67,500 | $135,963 | -1.9% |
| IBIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000,000 | $130,000 | |
| ASHR | March 31, 2026 | 2,500,000 | $82,125 | |
| FCX | March 31, 2026 | 999,300 | $50,754 | 22.6% |
| COHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 450,000 | $40,144 | 212.9% |
| AMZN | June 30, 2025 | 180,000 | $34,247 | 14.6% |
| ARM | June 30, 2026 | 206,730 | $31,274 | -13.3% |
| AVGO | March 31, 2026 | 81,000 | $28,034 | 14.7% |
| YPF | March 31, 2026 | 726,875 | $26,283 | 7.5% |
| KWEB | June 30, 2026 | 900,000 | $25,587 | |
| FLR | March 31, 2026 | 500,000 | $19,815 | 7.0% |
| DOCU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 256,200 | $18,469 | 0.9% |
| VRNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 135,000 | $14,406 | No longer tracked |
| AMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 90,000 | $12,771 | 291.8% |
| ET | Sept. 30, 2025 | 673,800 | $12,216 | 19.3% |
| WDAY | March 31, 2026 | 45,000 | $9,665 | 43.3% |
| AVGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,000 | $6,340 | 7.6% |
| CVNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $5,054 | -83.1% |
| APP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,400 | $5,041 | -62.7% |
| ALTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,800,000 | $4,842 | No longer tracked |
| PYPL | March 31, 2026 | 70,300 | $4,104 | 16.7% |
| MRVL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45,000 | $3,783 | 220.4% |
| KORU | June 30, 2026 | 12,552 | $3,566 | -44.7% |
| NET | March 31, 2026 | 18,000 | $3,549 | 69.2% |
| STUB | June 30, 2026 | 500,000 | $3,120 | -58.0% |
| XLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,000 | $1,429 | 40.5% |
| XLF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,000 | $1,401 | -2.3% |
| IWM | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $997 | 30.7% |
| IBB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,500 | $938 | 21.6% |
| OXY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $709 | 41.2% |
| XMTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $272 | 72.4% |
| ACM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000 | $261 | -37.4% |
| ZM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,000 | $248 | 7.6% |
| ZBRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 825 | $245 | 54.8% |
| EWZ | June 30, 2025 | 4,500 | $116 |