PCB Capital LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +29.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.76% Est. buys $13,270,883 · sells $1,284,097
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 114 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPYM | $4,152,282 | 5.06% | 47,249 | $1,227,430 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPAB | $3,753,736 | 4.57% | 147,090 | $735,543 | Up ×2 | ||
| KLAC | $2,125,586 | 2.59% | 7,045 | $728,329 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $2,096,025 | 2.55% | 10,475 | $250,661 | Down ×2 | ||
| AAPL | $2,093,571 | 2.55% | 7,235 | $338,332 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPDW | $2,068,275 | 2.52% | 41,045 | $530,025 | Up ×2 | ||
| FLEX | $1,979,685 | 2.41% | 12,215 | $1,212,821 | Up ×2 | ||
| APH | $1,949,798 | 2.37% | 11,151 | $640,225 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $1,911,010 | 2.33% | 8,018 | $278,590 | Up ×2 | ||
| MU | $1,908,049 | 2.32% | 1,653 | $1,248,923 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $1,555,912 | 1.89% | 4,354 | $350,611 | Up ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $1,404,002 | 1.71% | 3,717 | $139,374 | Down ×1 | ||
| SHEL | $1,356,993 | 1.65% | 17,501 | $-192,620 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $1,322,106 | 1.61% | 11,256 | $384,375 | Down ×2 | ||
| JNJ | $1,265,452 | 1.54% | 4,983 | $132,978 | Up ×1 | ||
| APP | $1,219,034 | 1.48% | 2,366 | $319,156 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $1,198,552 | 1.46% | 4,763 | $204,364 | Up ×1 | ||
| UPS | $1,195,912 | 1.46% | 11,125 | $207,969 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVX | $1,190,600 | 1.45% | 7,183 | $-225,245 | Up ×1 | ||
| VZ | $1,122,493 | 1.37% | 26,511 | $-145,304 | Up ×2 | ||
| MA | $1,113,030 | 1.36% | 2,167 | $78,440 | Up ×2 | ||
| HD | $1,103,812 | 1.34% | 3,263 | $899,620 | Up ×1 | ||
| USB | $1,061,033 | 1.29% | 17,567 | $190,857 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $1,052,014 | 1.28% | 1,868 | $29,400 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $1,036,458 | 1.26% | 2,934 | $220,036 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPEM | $1,021,228 | 1.24% | 19,722 | $264,733 | Up ×2 | ||
| MDLZ | $1,019,645 | 1.24% | 17,629 | $54,899 | Up ×2 | ||
| PFE | $1,010,070 | 1.23% | 41,946 | $-106,321 | Up ×2 | ||
| FAST | $961,490 | 1.17% | 20,019 | $77,042 | Up ×2 | ||
| JPM | $935,009 | 1.14% | 2,856 | $133,263 | Up ×1 | ||
| PM | $919,968 | 1.12% | 5,086 | $115,132 | Up ×1 | ||
| T | $909,963 | 1.11% | 43,960 | $-251,734 | Up ×2 | ||
| WFC | $901,198 | 1.10% | 10,905 | $67,915 | Up ×2 | ||
| PEP | $900,040 | 1.10% | 6,647 | $-37,687 | Up ×2 | ||
| NFLX | $881,504 | 1.07% | 12,346 | $-260,181 | Up ×2 | ||
| STRL | $874,613 | 1.06% | 1,042 | $470,194 | Up ×2 | ||
| URI | $867,553 | 1.06% | 766 | $333,108 | Up ×2 | ||
| DKS | $856,517 | 1.04% | 3,776 | $141,208 | Up ×2 | ||
| AON | $757,977 | 0.92% | 2,348 | Up ×1 | |||
| ANET | $751,889 | 0.92% | 4,426 | $233,635 | Up ×2 | ||
| WSM | $736,500 | 0.90% | 3,160 | $187,000 | Up ×2 | ||
| AIG | $640,527 | 0.78% | 8,512 | Up ×1 | |||
| ISRG | $639,537 | 0.78% | 1,388 | Up ×1 | |||
| CTAS | $558,738 | 0.68% | 3,285 | $27,652 | Up ×2 | ||
| ODFL | $538,137 | 0.66% | 2,484 | $74,059 | Up ×2 | ||
| VXUS | $517,601 | 0.63% | 6,055 | $51,099 | Up ×1 | ||
| BURL | $501,495 | 0.61% | 1,583 | $10,497 | Up ×2 | ||
| LRCX | $494,844 | 0.60% | 1,142 | $250,896 | |||
| LECO | $468,047 | 0.57% | 1,765 | $54,231 | Up ×2 | ||
| MS | $450,815 | 0.55% | 2,157 | $102,427 | Up ×1 | ||
| KO | $447,646 | 0.55% | 5,508 | $39,998 | Up ×2 | ||
| MTD | $443,296 | 0.54% | 347 | $27,100 | Up ×2 | ||
| BTI | $442,178 | 0.54% | 7,160 | $35,304 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPTL | $436,845 | 0.53% | 16,654 | $121,137 | Up ×2 | ||
| MRK | $436,413 | 0.53% | 3,396 | $37,457 | Up ×2 | ||
| BK | $431,022 | 0.52% | 2,981 | $86,084 | Up ×2 | ||
| MET | $430,395 | 0.52% | 5,087 | $82,939 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPSM | $406,684 | 0.50% | 7,052 | $128,160 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMGN | $406,415 | 0.49% | 1,122 | $69,144 | Up ×2 | ||
| GE | $398,776 | 0.49% | 1,067 | $109,898 | Up ×2 | ||
| MNST | $395,918 | 0.48% | 4,119 | $110,933 | Up ×1 | ||
| PNC | $392,197 | 0.48% | 1,594 | $71,922 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPMD | $389,739 | 0.47% | 5,775 | $112,690 | Up ×2 | ||
| COP | $383,501 | 0.47% | 3,689 | $-167,244 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDT | $380,355 | 0.46% | 4,862 | $67,375 | Up ×1 | ||
| CLS | $379,028 | 0.46% | 1,039 | $98,756 | Up ×2 | ||
| CVS | $374,849 | 0.46% | 3,623 | $122,166 | Up ×1 | ||
| DUK | $373,613 | 0.45% | 2,952 | $-1,728 | Up ×1 | ||
| TXRH | $372,145 | 0.45% | 1,926 | $67,826 | Up ×2 | ||
| ACN | $365,729 | 0.45% | 2,939 | $-9,832 | Up ×1 | ||
| SHW | $360,017 | 0.44% | 1,046 | $41,009 | Up ×2 | ||
| LCLG | $357,540 | 0.44% | 4,702 | Up ×1 | |||
| PG | $353,890 | 0.43% | 2,413 | $51,603 | Up ×2 | ||
| TFC | $345,631 | 0.42% | 6,938 | $35,625 | Up ×2 | ||
| AXP | $343,353 | 0.42% | 1,015 | Up ×1 | |||
| LAD | $339,672 | 0.41% | 1,169 | $61,493 | Up ×2 | ||
| WAT | $339,411 | 0.41% | 905 | $80,623 | Up ×2 | ||
| SBUX | $336,373 | 0.41% | 3,292 | $53,478 | Up ×2 | ||
| EMHC | $332,953 | 0.41% | 13,088 | $115,559 | Up ×1 | ||
| PPG | $331,001 | 0.40% | 2,729 | $47,448 | Up ×2 | ||
| CHRW | $330,589 | 0.40% | 1,759 | $58,400 | Up ×1 | ||
| GWX | $328,909 | 0.40% | 7,516 | $63,906 | Up ×2 | ||
| VTI | $326,954 | 0.40% | 884 | $44,295 | Up ×1 | ||
| MAR | $326,650 | 0.40% | 881 | $50,217 | Up ×2 | ||
| ETN | $323,425 | 0.39% | 759 | Up ×1 | |||
| IBM | $320,002 | 0.39% | 1,138 | $51,125 | Up ×2 | ||
| TIPX | $317,325 | 0.39% | 16,761 | $53,434 | Up ×2 | ||
| LMT | $310,424 | 0.38% | 609 | $-50,615 | Up ×1 | ||
| PEG | $309,715 | 0.38% | 3,816 | $801 | |||
| RWO | $304,000 | 0.37% | 6,115 | $75,529 | Up ×2 | ||
| POOL | $302,087 | 0.37% | 1,406 | Up ×1 | |||
| BP | $299,786 | 0.36% | 8,101 | $-67,204 | Up ×2 | ||
| QCOM | $297,005 | 0.36% | 1,607 | $7,437 | Down ×1 | ||
| XOM | $294,974 | 0.36% | 2,158 | $-135,680 | Down ×2 | ||
| EMR | $287,685 | 0.35% | 2,010 | $33,668 | Up ×2 | ||
| NDSN | $282,463 | 0.34% | 936 | $44,382 | Up ×2 | ||
| SRLN | $281,749 | 0.34% | 6,993 | $73,137 | Up ×1 | ||
| TRMB | $278,865 | 0.34% | 5,438 | Up ×1 | |||
| ADP | $272,100 | 0.33% | 1,215 | $33,567 | Up ×1 | ||
| TROW | $268,472 | 0.33% | 2,361 | $60,297 | Up ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| AON | $757,977 | 2,348 | 0.92% |
| AIG | $640,527 | 8,512 | 0.78% |
| ISRG | $639,537 | 1,388 | 0.78% |
| LCLG | $357,540 | 4,702 | 0.44% |
| AXP | $343,353 | 1,015 | 0.42% |
| ETN | $323,425 | 759 | 0.39% |
| POOL | $302,087 | 1,406 | 0.37% |
| TRMB | $278,865 | 5,438 | 0.34% |
| FTAI | $267,197 | 989 | 0.33% |
| IVV | $227,663 | 304 | 0.28% |
| CERY | $216,426 | 6,474 | 0.26% |
| A | $214,541 | 1,615 | 0.26% |
| LOGI | $208,863 | 2,221 | 0.25% |
| KKR | $205,886 | 2,243 | 0.25% |
| ZBRA | $200,341 | 761 | 0.24% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MU | Trimmed | -298 | +$1.2M |
| SPYM | Bought more | +9K | +$1.2M |
| FLEX | Bought more | +500 | +$1.2M |
| SPAB | Bought more | +29K | +$736K |
| KLAC | Bought more | +6K | +$728K |
| APH | Bought more | +786 | +$640K |
| SPDW | Bought more | +7K | +$530K |
| STRL | Bought more | +49 | +$470K |
| CSCO | Trimmed | -830 | +$384K |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +163 | +$351K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EA | March 31, 2026 | 1,891 | $386,388 | No longer tracked |
| RTX | March 31, 2026 | 1,533 | $281,094 | -4.3% |
| CMI | March 31, 2026 | 535 | $272,970 | -1.8% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 1,070 | $241,765 | -4.4% |
| PLTR | March 31, 2026 | 1,300 | $231,075 | 29.0% |
| LOGI | March 31, 2026 | 2,092 | $209,660 | 14.5% |
| A | March 31, 2026 | 1,525 | $207,541 | 47.2% |
| LPLA | June 30, 2026 | 666 | $200,233 | 12.3% |