Sassicaia Capital Advisers LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +155.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 50.69% Est. buys $150,238,157 · sells $79,980,204
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 23.4% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 32 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SNDK | $82,768,319 | 36.49% | 36,402 | $71,649,869 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMD | $50,754,107 | 22.38% | 87,370 | ||||
| INTC | $17,609,996 | 7.76% | 126,119 | Up ×1 | |||
| MU | $17,447,093 | 7.69% | 15,115 | $6,031,479 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $12,451,252 | 5.49% | 72,874 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSM | $6,294,373 | 2.78% | 13,180 | $5,008,811 | Up ×2 | ||
| QQQ | $6,075,300 | 2.68% | 8,250 | $1,919,604 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $5,402,430 | 2.38% | 27,000 | $-9,821,295 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $4,113,870 | 1.81% | 5,690 | Up ×1 | |||
| MRVL | $3,219,595 | 1.42% | 10,808 | $-19,340 | Down ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $3,092,528 | 1.36% | 10,250 | Up ×1 | |||
| NBIS | $2,430,296 | 1.07% | 8,800 | $1,921,872 | Up ×1 | ||
| SMH | $2,361,204 | 1.04% | 3,600 | ||||
| SOXL | $2,212,626 | 0.98% | 8,296 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSLA | $2,187,120 | 0.96% | 5,200 | $723,912 | Up ×2 | ||
| LRCX | $1,249,724 | 0.55% | 2,884 | Up ×1 | |||
| SOXX | $961,140 | 0.42% | 1,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| SNXX | $916,690 | 0.40% | 21,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 74768A104) | $858,270 | 0.38% | 10,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 77926X320) | $694,190 | 0.31% | 9,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| EWY | $605,700 | 0.27% | 3,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPY | $597,416 | 0.26% | 800 | $77,144 | |||
| FCEL | $582,138 | 0.26% | 16,166 | Up ×1 | |||
| KORU | $546,945 | 0.24% | 700 | Up ×1 | |||
| OUST | $387,624 | 0.17% | 6,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| GLW | $383,145 | 0.17% | 1,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| QURE | $276,360 | 0.12% | 6,000 | ||||
| ALAB | $241,510 | 0.11% | 500 | Up ×1 | |||
| LGCL | $76,775 | 0.03% | 41,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| DBGI | $15,060 | 0.01% | 20,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| COSM | $6,649 | 0.00% | 36,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| GNS | $2,992 | 0.00% | 16,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMD | $50,754,107 | 87,370 | 22.38% |
| INTC | $17,609,996 | 126,119 | 7.76% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $12,451,252 | 72,874 | 5.49% |
| AMAT | $4,113,870 | 5,690 | 1.81% |
| KLAC | $3,092,528 | 10,250 | 1.36% |
| SMH | $2,361,204 | 3,600 | 1.04% |
| SOXL | $2,212,626 | 8,296 | 0.98% |
| LRCX | $1,249,724 | 2,884 | 0.55% |
| SOXX | $961,140 | 1,500 | 0.42% |
| SNXX | $916,690 | 21,800 | 0.40% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 74768A104) | $858,270 | 10,500 | 0.38% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 77926X320) | $694,190 | 9,400 | 0.31% |
| EWY | $605,700 | 3,000 | 0.27% |
| FCEL | $582,138 | 16,166 | 0.26% |
| KORU | $546,945 | 700 | 0.24% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | Trimmed | -60K | -$9.8M |
| MU | Trimmed | -19K | +$6.0M |
| TSM | Bought more | +9K | +$5.0M |
| NBIS | Bought more | +4K | +$1.9M |
| QQQ | Bought more | +1K | +$1.9M |
| TSLA | Bought more | +1K | +$724K |
| SPY | Price move only | +0 | +$77K |
| MRVL | Trimmed | -22K | -$19K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MSTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 64,410 | $26,036,454 | -54.7% |
| PFE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 907,923 | $23,133,878 | 20.6% |
| HOOD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 152,680 | $21,860,722 | -15.9% |
| GLD | June 30, 2026 | 47,120 | $20,275,265 | |
| LLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,220 | $11,612,860 | 18.5% |
| MSFT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,500 | $5,222,805 | 1.3% |
| CRWV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,000 | $4,652,900 | -24.3% |
| IBIT | March 31, 2026 | 80,000 | $3,972,000 | |
| TGT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,700 | $3,022,890 | 56.3% |
| SOUN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 267,390 | $2,869,095 | -72.5% |
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 15,200 | $2,578,832 | 34.0% |
| CVX | June 30, 2026 | 11,700 | $2,420,730 | 40.7% |
| BE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,854 | $2,355,613 | 122.5% |
| WBD | March 31, 2026 | 78,350 | $2,258,047 | No longer tracked |
| GOOGL | June 30, 2026 | 7,308 | $2,101,488 | -10.4% |
| NVDL | March 31, 2026 | 22,000 | $1,936,220 | |
| ETHA | March 31, 2026 | 80,000 | $1,794,400 | |
| BULL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 148,000 | $1,770,080 | -61.8% |
| META | June 30, 2026 | 2,900 | $1,659,177 | 14.1% |
| QUBT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 83,161 | $1,594,196 | -64.4% |
| OXY | June 30, 2026 | 24,000 | $1,560,000 | 32.1% |
| APA | June 30, 2026 | 36,000 | $1,527,840 | 59.3% |
| CVNA | June 30, 2025 | 7,250 | $1,515,830 | |
| BBAI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 222,392 | $1,510,042 | -67.2% |
| META | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $1,476,180 | -12.5% |
| SMH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,086 | $1,418,384 | 61.5% |
| GS | March 31, 2026 | 1,500 | $1,318,500 | 3.5% |
| CZR | June 30, 2026 | 45,000 | $1,189,350 | -4.6% |
| PLTR | June 30, 2025 | 14,000 | $1,181,600 | 44.3% |
| ETHU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,000 | $1,168,740 | -56.5% |
| TNA | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $1,138,500 | 31.7% |
| UBER | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,004 | $1,119,973 | -31.9% |
| TSM | June 30, 2025 | 6,392 | $1,061,072 | 84.8% |
| AMZN | June 30, 2025 | 5,060 | $962,716 | 13.0% |
| MSFT | June 30, 2026 | 2,600 | $962,442 | 40.6% |
| CELH | June 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $890,500 | -38.6% |
| PPLT | March 31, 2026 | 4,600 | $857,578 | -21.2% |
| BITX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $826,200 | |
| XBI | June 30, 2026 | 6,200 | $791,926 | -5.5% |
| NBIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,600 | $740,982 | 89.6% |
| JPM | June 30, 2026 | 2,500 | $735,400 | 1.3% |
| IREN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,300 | $718,029 | -34.1% |
| GRRR | June 30, 2025 | 24,000 | $710,400 | -57.9% |
| ETHA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,100 | $707,497 | |
| AVGO | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $692,200 | 3.9% |
| TSLA | June 30, 2025 | 2,600 | $673,816 | 17.2% |
| FEAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,653 | $660,261 | -34.4% |
| SIDU | March 31, 2026 | 201,514 | $632,754 | -50.0% |
| IONQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,640 | $629,081 | -49.2% |
| SCO | June 30, 2026 | 75,000 | $624,000 | -54.5% |
| CIVI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,500 | $601,250 | No longer tracked |
| MARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,776 | $592,328 | -61.6% |
| STX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,500 | $590,150 | 128.9% |
| SMCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,100 | $580,074 | 12.5% |
| SLV | June 30, 2026 | 8,100 | $551,934 | -8.9% |
| ARKK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,390 | $551,457 | |
| GBTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,000 | $538,620 | -8.3% |
| NFLX | June 30, 2026 | 5,500 | $528,825 | -7.8% |
| C | March 31, 2026 | 4,500 | $525,105 | 6.4% |
| ORCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,400 | $524,712 | -55.1% |
| KWEB | June 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $523,650 | |
| AAPL | June 30, 2026 | 2,000 | $507,580 | 20.2% |
| SNAP | June 30, 2026 | 103,600 | $476,560 | 42.8% |
| VKTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,500 | $463,750 | -7.2% |
| AMZN | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $461,640 | 19.1% |
| PLTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,500 | $456,050 | 10.7% |
| DIA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $440,650 | |
| ONDS | March 31, 2026 | 44,100 | $430,416 | -31.4% |
| AMD | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $428,320 | 154.0% |
| BMNR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,000 | $415,440 | -17.5% |
| TLRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 231,900 | $401,187 | -68.9% |
| SOFI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,964 | $399,964 | -44.7% |
| JOBY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,900 | $389,295 | -70.5% |
| SLV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,400 | $313,538 | -24.4% |
| NMAX | June 30, 2025 | 3,700 | $308,987 | -47.6% |
| FLY | June 30, 2026 | 10,500 | $298,935 | -38.0% |
| CCJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $296,920 | -6.3% |
| WMT | June 30, 2025 | 3,375 | $296,291 | 22.6% |
| RIOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,397 | $286,986 | -34.2% |
| GOOG | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $286,860 | -10.2% |
| NUGT | June 30, 2026 | 1,500 | $282,375 | 41.6% |
| NFLX | June 30, 2025 | 300 | $279,759 | |
| BKKT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,900 | $265,835 | -49.6% |
| BABA | June 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $264,460 | -12.1% |
| RDDT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,700 | $255,969 | -37.3% |
| CORT | June 30, 2025 | 2,200 | $251,284 | 17.0% |
| QURE | March 31, 2026 | 10,400 | $248,872 | 37.2% |
| SQQQ | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $241,470 | |
| MLGO | June 30, 2025 | 9,600 | $232,800 | |
| QMCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,267 | $231,972 | 77.6% |
| ORCL | June 30, 2026 | 1,500 | $220,665 | -13.9% |
| MA | June 30, 2025 | 400 | $219,248 | 11.0% |
| GS | June 30, 2025 | 400 | $218,516 | 23.7% |
| CLSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $217,500 | -22.1% |
| FNGA | June 30, 2025 | 600 | $216,000 | No longer tracked |
| YINN | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $207,350 | |
| CORZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,500 | $179,235 | -27.0% |
| AIIO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 56,000 | $146,720 | |
| VNDA | March 31, 2026 | 14,700 | $129,654 | -42.0% |
| EOSE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $102,400 | -84.8% |
| ICCT | June 30, 2025 | 14,000 | $31,360 | No longer tracked |
| AGAE | March 31, 2026 | 40,283 | $15,783 | No longer tracked |
| YCBD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,000 | $14,520 | No longer tracked |
| WETH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,686 | $13,949 | -24.9% |
| WTO | March 31, 2026 | 13,000 | $13,260 | No longer tracked |
| EXFY | June 30, 2026 | 10,800 | $9,395 | 44.7% |
| HUBC | March 31, 2026 | 23,000 | $8,924 | -100.0% |
| INTS | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $6,153 | -44.7% |
| SRXH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $5,999 | No longer tracked |
| PMNT | March 31, 2026 | 12,065 | $5,018 | No longer tracked |
| CISS | March 31, 2026 | 19,641 | $4,517 | -91.2% |
| GFAI | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $4,484 | -51.3% |
| BNKK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,160 | $3,795 | -57.9% |
| AZTR | March 31, 2026 | 14,059 | $3,723 | No longer tracked |
| PTLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,000 | $3,166 | |
| PCSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,977 | $3,066 | -37.2% |
| JYD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $2,021 | |
| PPCB | June 30, 2026 | 16,000 | $1,696 | -81.3% |
| JTAI | June 30, 2026 | 16,000 | $1,376 | |
| LYRA | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $1,263 | No longer tracked |