WHALEROCK POINT PARTNERS, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.42% Est. buys $29,001,198 · sells $18,912,197
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 88.8% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +26.0% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 207 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $62,686,321 | 10.68% | 313,291 | $8,079,121 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $42,703,237 | 7.28% | 119,493 | $8,227,499 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $39,208,369 | 6.68% | 135,500 | $4,140,986 | Down ×5 | ||
| MSFT | $26,529,649 | 4.52% | 71,121 | $3,355,465 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMZN | $19,137,510 | 3.26% | 80,295 | $2,409,680 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $18,793,323 | 3.20% | 57,414 | $3,306,650 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $18,421,767 | 3.14% | 53,694 | $2,864,169 | Up ×2 | ||
| PANW | $14,385,929 | 2.45% | 42,185 | $7,578,742 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVV | $12,490,199 | 2.13% | 16,678 | $1,397,838 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $12,402,422 | 2.11% | 22,018 | $-378,809 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $12,396,012 | 2.11% | 13,251 | $-658,187 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $11,228,251 | 1.91% | 22,439 | $518,610 | Up ×3 | ||
| CAT | $10,709,699 | 1.82% | 10,057 | $3,503,244 | Down ×1 | ||
| RTX | $8,973,170 | 1.53% | 47,294 | $244,820 | Up ×3 | ||
| MA | $8,624,078 | 1.47% | 16,791 | $481,517 | Up ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $8,432,684 | 1.44% | 61,678 | Up ×1 | |||
| TJX | $8,233,977 | 1.40% | 54,350 | $-216,449 | Up ×6 | ||
| JNJ | $7,724,752 | 1.32% | 30,416 | $547,505 | Up ×1 | ||
| TMO | $7,597,228 | 1.29% | 15,153 | $352,002 | Up ×3 | ||
| PEP | $7,594,281 | 1.29% | 56,088 | $-828,728 | Up ×6 | ||
| HD | $7,066,957 | 1.20% | 20,038 | $689,529 | Up ×2 | ||
| BAC | $6,751,558 | 1.15% | 118,490 | $804,685 | Down ×4 | ||
| UNP | $6,587,840 | 1.12% | 24,220 | $895,975 | Up ×2 | ||
| BACPRL | $6,463,184 | 1.10% | 5,152 | $139,575 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOO | $6,010,158 | 1.02% | 8,751 | $781,696 | Up ×1 | ||
| MCD | $5,819,504 | 0.99% | 21,529 | $-432,969 | Up ×2 | ||
| WFCPRL | $5,813,925 | 0.99% | 5,025 | $-117,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $5,799,912 | 0.99% | 16,415 | $1,091,105 | |||
| LMT | $4,253,482 | 0.72% | 8,349 | $-828,834 | Down ×3 | ||
| CVX | $4,246,108 | 0.72% | 25,616 | $-1,272,122 | Down ×1 | ||
| NEE | $3,954,390 | 0.67% | 45,054 | $-47,252 | Up ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $3,894,602 | 0.66% | 10,310 | $654,032 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNH | $3,826,750 | 0.65% | 9,207 | $1,256,690 | Down ×5 | ||
| AEP | $3,731,082 | 0.64% | 27,272 | $156,268 | |||
| CSCO | $3,413,857 | 0.58% | 29,064 | $1,102,528 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDY | $3,350,008 | 0.57% | 4,763 | $-131,602 | Down ×1 | ||
| DE | $3,264,262 | 0.56% | 5,146 | $365,520 | |||
| WMT | $3,214,659 | 0.55% | 28,383 | $-387,348 | Down ×3 | ||
| PG | $3,140,296 | 0.54% | 21,415 | $-51,539 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $3,105,324 | 0.53% | 2,589 | $727,719 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRM | $2,988,759 | 0.51% | 19,078 | $-534,637 | Up ×2 | ||
| BX | $2,735,259 | 0.47% | 23,245 | $60,628 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $2,668,209 | 0.45% | 3,573 | $344,544 | |||
| ADP | $2,665,677 | 0.45% | 11,903 | $247,225 | |||
| XLK | $2,648,228 | 0.45% | 13,900 | $800,918 | |||
| AMD | $2,618,161 | 0.45% | 4,507 | $1,676,484 | Down ×1 | ||
| TGT | $2,618,077 | 0.45% | 20,045 | $69,726 | Down ×1 | ||
| FTEC | $2,573,750 | 0.44% | 9,012 | $610,545 | Down ×2 | ||
| MU | $2,554,444 | 0.44% | 2,213 | $1,785,520 | Down ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $2,530,743 | 0.43% | 10,057 | $39,830 | Down ×1 | ||
| MO | $2,496,809 | 0.43% | 34,702 | $1,196,674 | Up ×4 | ||
| TXN | $2,465,635 | 0.42% | 8,272 | $767,492 | Down ×1 | ||
| PRU | $2,402,198 | 0.41% | 22,257 | $169,298 | Down ×1 | ||
| DIS | $2,373,729 | 0.40% | 24,662 | $-113,561 | Down ×6 | ||
| MRK | $2,263,527 | 0.39% | 17,615 | $114,546 | Down ×1 | ||
| DGRO | $2,229,602 | 0.38% | 29,418 | $165,174 | Up ×6 | ||
| TSM | $2,174,376 | 0.37% | 4,553 | $642,449 | Up ×1 | ||
| GE | $2,144,708 | 0.37% | 5,739 | $449,590 | Down ×1 | ||
| PM | $2,061,831 | 0.35% | 11,397 | $110,488 | Down ×1 | ||
| FDX | $2,003,406 | 0.34% | 6,398 | $1,149,286 | Up ×1 | ||
| GS | $1,999,131 | 0.34% | 1,977 | $183,176 | Down ×1 | ||
| KO | $1,909,601 | 0.33% | 23,497 | $883,154 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPSM | $1,758,243 | 0.30% | 30,488 | $285,063 | |||
| MSPRQ | $1,651,000 | 0.28% | 65,000 | $10,400 | |||
| ORLY | $1,625,849 | 0.28% | 17,655 | $-3,884 | |||
| ANET | $1,616,408 | 0.28% | 9,515 | $448,156 | |||
| GLD | $1,598,769 | 0.27% | 4,340 | $-268,690 | |||
| BA | $1,453,163 | 0.25% | 6,713 | $102,147 | Down ×1 | ||
| DUK | $1,311,622 | 0.22% | 10,362 | $-93,626 | Down ×1 | ||
| EEM | $1,298,832 | 0.22% | 18,986 | $220,617 | |||
| VTI | $1,246,295 | 0.21% | 3,368 | $165,807 | |||
| TRGP | $1,179,816 | 0.20% | 4,400 | $76,604 | |||
| JPMPRC | $1,163,340 | 0.20% | 46,000 | $22,080 | |||
| IJR | $1,138,634 | 0.19% | 7,677 | $586,858 | Up ×3 | ||
| IUSG | $1,036,188 | 0.18% | 5,509 | $181,687 | |||
| EPD | $1,020,016 | 0.17% | 27,748 | $408,976 | Up ×1 | ||
| EFA | $1,017,816 | 0.17% | 9,798 | $70,799 | Up ×1 | ||
| DHR | $1,000,782 | 0.17% | 5,254 | $-31,400 | Down ×2 | ||
| XLV | $941,330 | 0.16% | 5,933 | $71,493 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 85207h104) | $935,270 | 0.16% | 31,000 | $-163,370 | |||
| MPC | $926,037 | 0.16% | 3,622 | $-31,637 | Down ×1 | ||
| METPRE | $902,000 | 0.15% | 40,000 | $4,400 | |||
| GEV | $873,021 | 0.15% | 743 | $6,168 | Down ×1 | ||
| CMCSA | $868,211 | 0.15% | 35,365 | $130,909 | Up ×1 | ||
| PFE | $861,149 | 0.15% | 35,762 | $-15,115 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $829,003 | 0.14% | 1,971 | $11,897 | Down ×1 | ||
| VZ | $804,333 | 0.14% | 18,997 | $-199,767 | Down ×6 | ||
| CMI | $795,942 | 0.14% | 1,116 | $195,512 | |||
| INTC | $775,086 | 0.13% | 5,551 | $530,120 | |||
| EXR | $761,953 | 0.13% | 5,244 | $74,307 | |||
| CLX | $754,453 | 0.13% | 7,905 | $386,048 | Up ×3 | ||
| BRK-A | $748,850 | 0.13% | 1 | $30,710 | |||
| QQQ | $744,500 | 0.13% | 1,011 | $160,971 | |||
| ETN | $740,170 | 0.13% | 1,737 | $118,897 | |||
| IJH | $734,704 | 0.13% | 9,528 | $95,668 | Up ×1 | ||
| ET | $726,560 | 0.12% | 38,000 | $352,140 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRVL | $725,362 | 0.12% | 2,435 | $494,080 | Up ×1 | ||
| BN | $704,439 | 0.12% | 16,540 | $35,065 | |||
| SOXX | $701,632 | 0.12% | 1,095 | $341,749 | |||
| IEFA | $701,530 | 0.12% | 7,264 | $-23,888 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| MSFT | $26,529,649 | 4.52% | up ×3 |
| BRK-B | $11,228,251 | 1.91% | up ×3 |
| RTX | $8,973,170 | 1.53% | up ×3 |
| MA | $8,624,078 | 1.47% | up ×3 |
| TJX | $8,233,977 | 1.40% | up ×6 |
| TMO | $7,597,228 | 1.29% | up ×3 |
| PEP | $7,594,281 | 1.29% | up ×6 |
| MO | $2,496,809 | 0.43% | up ×4 |
| DGRO | $2,229,602 | 0.38% | up ×6 |
| IJR | $1,138,634 | 0.19% | up ×3 |
| CLX | $754,453 | 0.13% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $8,432,684 | 61,678 | 1.44% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $671,551 | 2,892 | 0.11% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $639,363 | 2,892 | 0.11% |
| CRL | $567,655 | 2,503 | 0.10% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $482,898 | 3,198 | 0.08% |
| WES | $463,856 | 10,600 | 0.08% |
| KLAC | $383,172 | 1,270 | 0.07% |
| CRDO | $271,950 | 1,000 | 0.05% |
| CRWD | $228,942 | 300 | 0.04% |
| VTWO | $228,270 | 1,880 | 0.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: v7780t103) | $225,129 | 709 | 0.04% |
| IVOO | $221,680 | 1,700 | 0.04% |
| ELV | $213,475 | 552 | 0.04% |
| IWV | $206,804 | 485 | 0.04% |
| SYY | $205,774 | 2,462 | 0.04% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 54,390 | $9,227,866 | 20.0% |
| BACPRL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,915 | $3,535,895 | No longer tracked |
| WFCPRL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,725 | $3,199,504 | No longer tracked |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 5,941 | $1,342,946 | -4.4% |
| JPMPRC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 46,000 | $1,159,660 | No longer tracked |
| XLC | June 30, 2026 | 8,707 | $965,258 | 3.0% |
| METPRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $943,600 | No longer tracked |
| CTSDF | June 30, 2025 | 225,485 | $855,409 | No longer tracked |
| CPRN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,000 | $706,080 | No longer tracked |
| BACPRB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,000 | $696,640 | No longer tracked |
| SCZ | June 30, 2026 | 6,700 | $525,347 | |
| TFCPRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,000 | $503,280 | No longer tracked |
| NEEPRN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,000 | $486,420 | No longer tracked |
| MSPRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,350 | $476,190 | No longer tracked |
| APH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,228 | $399,465 | -35.7% |
| RACE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 775 | $376,045 | 5.1% |
| CRWD | March 31, 2026 | 800 | $375,008 | -30.8% |
| PYPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,561 | $372,921 | -9.6% |
| ADBE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,036 | $365,449 | -32.1% |
| MSPRQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,000 | $361,900 | No longer tracked |
| MSPRL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,000 | $316,480 | No longer tracked |
| INDB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,436 | $306,838 | 9.6% |
| BACPRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,000 | $305,480 | No longer tracked |
| CME | June 30, 2026 | 962 | $284,127 | 19.2% |
| XBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,295 | $273,254 | 54.1% |
| CLX | June 30, 2025 | 1,811 | $266,670 | -33.0% |
| COIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 765 | $258,180 | -19.1% |
| XLU | June 30, 2026 | 5,300 | $243,217 | No longer tracked |
| BKNG | March 31, 2026 | 45 | $240,990 | -5.6% |
| ELV | March 31, 2026 | 682 | $239,075 | 32.0% |
| CARR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,214 | $235,233 | -7.7% |
| ISRG | March 31, 2026 | 405 | $229,376 | -15.0% |
| DASH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 832 | $226,296 | -16.5% |
| ISRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 405 | $220,081 | -12.4% |
| NOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 235 | $216,266 | -12.3% |
| AMP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 405 | $216,161 | -0.1% |
| XLI | June 30, 2026 | 1,330 | $215,101 | -8.2% |
| AXP | March 31, 2026 | 564 | $208,652 | 0.1% |
| AMAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,005 | $205,764 | 110.1% |
| LEN-B | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,700 | $203,983 | No longer tracked |
| SYY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,462 | $202,721 | 5.2% |
| NKE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,880 | $200,822 | -46.8% |
| ICE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,094 | $200,716 | -10.9% |
| SO | June 30, 2026 | 2,079 | $200,665 | -12.5% |
| MDLZ | June 30, 2025 | 2,951 | $200,225 | -13.7% |